What a bad and shaky start for an IPO with public portion oversubscribed by 5.12 times.
Retail investors and some smart investors (trading at 1 lot) went for the jugular beating the stock down yesterday. Panicky shareholders allotted small lots joined in the frenzy.
I think the share performed badly on listing because the quarters' very poor result was announced before listing. Investors are too disappointed. the IPO offer price is too high at present market condition.
duitkwsp, u sifu level bluff say u newbie....counter like this only for pro level...: )..... u no need luck got skills meh.....anyway happy weekend to u and all!
If you have holding power then buy all the way down & hold. Kulim people will one day push it up like J Land, KFC & QSR (They later took all three private.)
u betoi betoi follow my counter ar???? why so risky?? I am talking non sense leh..... I also dunno which is good counter but u follow....see now we sama sama rugi terul in EATECH
Krono, OWG & Eatech.. From these 3 recently listed IPO, now only left Eatech is trading far below its IPO issue price. 0.65 drop to 0.485. Looks very cheap. Is it safe to buy now? Because T4 over already.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
duitkwspkita
Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-12-12 09:12 | Report Abuse
第九号,
really? Rm0.350 soonest? Then can bet everything in. Very rare opportunity to bet in such a way. I will,bet it.