KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

keep on expressing your own judgement and make yourself comfortable... it doesnt affect me in any ways..

im here for reason and will be here until the reason no longer valid

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

paktua agree with ahseng kor..
but..
paktua agree with s.panda he also got his point..
now we have to good people here
1 give good view..
1 give alert view..
they are good person..
and deliver some good advice..
that we can considered which line we want to take it..

tut tut
thanks to ah seng kor for positive view..
also thank so much to s.panda for alert view..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

btw dragon, in which way aseng did help me.. are u saying the increase in volume are due to aseng comment here?

if yes then i should ask him to keep on talking.. maybe in sapnrg and others as well so we can reap the profit together..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

If your reason here is to make money, then you should not spoil the uptrend.

You are happy with your peanut 2 or 3 sen profit, we are not, we are here to see big money, a real big one.

We are not against your caution, but if it is done at the verge when the trend is about to invite more people to join in, then it is a kacau.

If your word of caution come after the price has broken all the visible resistance, then I will not take it as this

You are very selfish and you do not think it is wrong being selfish.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

Why I said you are selfish?
You tell people you have big house, beautiful wife, good car to drive around, you live well
But do you care, there are still many stuck here with a price you have already escape. It is I who helped you to escape
And you can't wait to tell the whole world you are pandai

What a small boy you are

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

Big earning from pos and drb when is krono turn this time

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 11:51 | Report Abuse

Words of caution is good but when it talked at the beginning of the uptrend, you are not helping us, you are killing us

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-09 11:58 | Report Abuse

i dont mind your comment on trading matter, but when degrading others, you should avoid that..

then only can gain more friends

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 12:09 | Report Abuse

I am here to make money
I am here to make friends
The readers here do not need me to tell them krono is a good buy
A good Fundememtal stock should not lie low forever
They need me to tell stories
To make this forum active
We work very hard to bring life here
But what did you do
Take advantage of our hard work
Telling the whole world you are pandai
You can earn a peanut profit

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-07-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

Peace , you both are goid sifu in here.
Any dispute van be gentlely discussed.

No harm at all.

Eat Cloud Knight happily.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

Drag people into my game?

You are insulting the wisdom of yourself and the readers

If what I talk doesn't make sense, are you so stupid to believe

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

When did I degrade you?

Asking you to be more tolerant, is that degrading

Asking you to let other win, if you can't win, is that degrading

You said I am here to con people, is that not degrading

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-07-09 12:24 | Report Abuse

I like them both .

Got a lot to learn from them.

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 12:39 |

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

hahaha ok2 dragon faham2

tut tut

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

I do not enjoy correcting other people mistake
I can’t resist the call or urge to do so if there is element of selfishness and ungatefuness
It is time to do it , it is better to do

There go the saying : when the good keep quiet, evil prevail

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-07-09 12:48 | Report Abuse

Hmmm,
i have the same feeling as aseng gor.
Just the impact may not be the expectation u want.

Defence for ownself, as long it is moderately discussed through in a mature way. Then, it is highly respectable.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 13:01 | Report Abuse

Venfx,

If i am not wrong, You were once a victim of some non moderate and immature attack

The best way to defence oneself is to attack

I enjoy doing it last time but not now
Today i am force to show my colour

Now

I return to aseng sifu
A kind and loving old man

Hahaha....

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

paktua follow..
but paktua is the devil team now
will bet on opposite downtrend
thee thee

tut tut
bila kita ada kepentingan pasti kita akan berjuang mempertahankanya..
some for paktua
hehehe

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

Why bet on down trend?

60 sen not cheap ke?

Then i aseng follow your advice loh...

Pray it go down everyday

But

Earn a big bonus when it is not

Good strategy, paktua

Hahaha....

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2019-07-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

erm keep for nearly a year
got news but no movement
better zao and go for other counter like PENTA/POS/INARI

haha

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 13:22 | Report Abuse

Paktua,

You really pandai

I should have learnt from you long ago

Hope it goes down everyday

When it goes down, no disappointment

When it goes up, gain a bonus

Win-win

Clever paktua

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

hehehe ok2 ahseng..
paktua must sitting silently..
thee thee

tut tut
kantoi dengan ahseng kor
thee thee

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

ok2 dragon..
paktua will support ahseng kor from now..
hehehe

tut tut
let ride up or down we will fight hard

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 14:19 | Report Abuse

Jangan sit silently,

Tut tut here

Aseng suka tut tut paktua

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 14:28 | Report Abuse

Drogon,

Never mind lah.....
Dia cao we ikut sama sama cao lah
Nanti Itu bo-liong-sim beli balik 56 sen
Kita nyanyi lagu 52sen lah

Ini strategi tut tut ajar punya

Hahaha....

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

iyaaa this tut tut already spoil the strategy laa..
ihik ihik..
ok laa..
let we do as a team..
paktua will lead back up troops..
will hang in around..
2nd battalion at 0.56..
3rd regiment will wait at o.53..
so will fire weapon s500 missile at 0.70
so let ride on devil sea riders..
you follow die not follow properly also death..
thee thee

tut tut
take the laed now
up we never say hello
when down we will swallow..
now let dere devil ride here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

Aseng likes 70 sen paktu targeted

Tut tut

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-07-09 14:45 | Report Abuse

Aseng gor,
In longer term

0.830 is my tp.
0.700 is good to collect bit of the profit
To feel the luck essence.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 14:47 | Report Abuse

Aseng sudah beli banyak kat 59 sen

Nanti 62 sen Aseng kasi shoot missile S5000

Nanti join hand paktua 56 dan 53 sen
Ok

Tut tut...

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

yes let we ride together..
who don't eat have to eat now..

but..
divided your fund to 3 level..
first eat now with 15% your fund..
down to below 0.57 eat more 45% your fund
down more reach below 0.53 eat with all your fund..

if stil Crash deep down don't panic..
just wat bodo jer..
its will rise up back maa..
that paktua do all time long..
as a swing player..

tut tut
but dont contra

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 15:01 | Report Abuse

Brilliant!
A sure win plan

I like

Give you 1

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 15:03 | Report Abuse

iyaa if you alk don't buy now if krono shoot up you all melepas..
if dah buy use paktua method we will nevrl lose..
even market is red..
we prepare for the worse..
if good come along we ride in profits..
but must get guide with good FA info..
understand trending TA rally first..

tut tut
ceh paktua kaki kelentong ada atu nak ajar otai2
trader here
ihik ihik

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 15:11 | Report Abuse

Paktua don't press don't first

Let clear position first before I join your fight

62sen is good enough for me to spend a good time in Australia you know. The opera house, the harbour bridge, the blue mountain at katoomba, the kiama blow hole, wairewa cattle farm, the great ocean Road and the 12 apostle are most fascinating. Also the penguin and the Churchill farm in Philip island

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

ok2 ahseng..
to all krono fighter..
let we ride together..
remember..
any method is good
average up also good
average down also good..
just which one we expert?

tut tur
hate average up methods..
average2 then correction happened cut loss
later share shoot up back hati terus bengang..
paktua motto is
never cutloss only cutwin is real fighter..

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

when when KRONO will shoot up

ask GOD

who know???

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 15:31 | Report Abuse

62 sen, I cut win
Come back as a great warrior with paktua as my captain

paktua73