KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 20:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you Iloveshare for your kindness
Good thing must share
Give you 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 20:55 | Report Abuse

The Group specialises in data assurance and protection to ensure business continuity for our clients. Our portfolio of
products and services provide our clients with the ability to achieve data assurance and protection through the systematic
backup, storage and recovery of enterprise data to ensure business continuity as follows:-
i) On-site data backup and storage;
ii) Off-site backup and storage for long term archival;
iii) Data recovery and restoration;
iv) Problem escalation and resolution in the event of issues or errors during the backup process;
v) 365 days, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week technical support; and
vi) Consultancy on process improvement for data assurance, data protection and disaster recovery.
The above-mentioned are delivered via the Group EDM Infrastructure Technology and EDM Managed Services division.
Currently, the Group has presence in the following countries - Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia,
India, Hong Kong, Taiwan and China.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-07 20:59 | Report Abuse

Operating cost well under streamlined
Plus increasing og gross margin from 26% to 28%

This Cloud Knight deserve a big re-rating grom broad market.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-07 21:00 | Report Abuse

Sorry,
cant help to butter bit
of this yummy Cloud Knight asia.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 21:25 | Report Abuse

Krono is the direct beneficiary of 5G era
During the 5G era not only human produces data, machines also produce data.
International market researcher , IDC, predicted the global data will grow from 33 zettabytes in year 2018 to 175 zettabytes by year 2025. More than 500% increase.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 22:23 | Report Abuse

I forget to remind you in year 2008 it was just o. 5 zettabytes and 3 zettabytes in year 2012.

Look at the rate of increase, there is no reason to leave this precious stone remain buried in the ground unnoticed

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

It was mention in star a Japanese is coming next year to invest big money here.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

I tried to retrieve the news I read some time ago to share with you but can't find it now

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

I believe this company will turn into a giants later after many M&A.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

I don't like to talk about the future but too excited to share my view with my friends here hoping someone kind and more hardworking enough to prove me wrong

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2019-07-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

going back to 0.595 lol

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

market still cannot absorb the +ve news from aseng

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

need to work harder till 2025

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting for my next sapu at 0.570

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

???

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

今天我寒夜里看雪飘过
怀着冷却了的心窝飘远方
风雨里追赶
雾里分不清影踪
天空海阔你与我
可会变(谁没在变)

多少次迎著冷眼与嘲笑
从没有放弃过心中的理想
一刹那恍惚
若有所失的感觉
不知不觉已变淡
心里爱(谁明白我)

原谅我这一生不羁放纵爱自由
也会怕有一天会跌倒
被弃了理想谁人都可以
那会怕有一天只你共我

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 11:42 | Report Abuse

Ahseng gor, 好型啊
知道我 喜欢Beyond
Like like like

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

paktua give 1 for ahseng kor woo

tut tut always gila gila old man

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you my good friends for your 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

It is not difficult to make some money in the market

It is more difficult to get a 1

Now I have go so many 1

Thank you my good friends

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

+2

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

To my good friends with love

awan mendung berlalu pergi
pasti timbulnya sang pelangi
bunga layu mekar kembali
Tiada lain KRONO di hati

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

Both poems talents
Are here.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

Wahai kekasih
Tidak kau tak tau
Aku selalu di samping mu
Setiap masa aku tak lupa
Ku harap kau begitu jua

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

Di angin yang lalu
Ku sampaikan pesan
Padamu hai idaman kalbu

Di burung nan terbang
Ku kirimkan berita
Ku selalu menanti kau tiba

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

to defeat your enemy is nothing
To win a friend is something

I thought I have not won
But I win the most

Thank you my good friends

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

peeewwwwweeeittttttttt

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

cakk pongggg cakkk ponggggg

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

full with rubbish comment

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-08 12:56 | Report Abuse

dia berkuasa tiada tandingan..
batman,thanos hatta ironman..

belum tentu mampu dikalahkan..
krononite jua kelemahan..
superman tersipu jalan bersopan..

sang krono bertahta bangga
hingga termasek sudi bercanda
jauh dari 0.97 paktua singgah
hingga 1.07 paktua pungah

kini..
kembali berlabuh 0.58++ di jatuh sauh
setelah sekian lama berkelana jauh

tut tut
suka seloka pantun puisi

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-08 13:23 | Report Abuse

speechlessssss

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

Aduh !
Why alway love to make Big propaganda ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 19:09 | Report Abuse

Why many bo-liong-sim people feel very disappointed?

1. Many were trapped in this counter for long time and are more than willing to cut loss to release themselves from the value trap
2. For those who see some paper gain, they are willing to cut win with a peanut profit
Conclusion :
This is a good counter but appear hopeless to many

What Aseng sifu says?

Trading volume high relative to the 4 weeks trading average continuously for 4 days, this never has happened for a long time.before. But price still hold well
This is a good sign, the overall picture still look good, no complain

What can you do?

Practically nothing if you find my advice not useful

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 19:18 | Report Abuse

In trading there are many type of traders,
But , only 1 objective ; to win
The results likely to be 1 win 2 draw 7 loose .

I more to a mixed and to grab a sense of feel type.
Generally it can be 30 : 70 ratio of invest nesting : speculating or vice vets8.

To grab a feeling of good luck , i may sell a very small portion
Why it touch my lucky 1st target.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 19:19 | Report Abuse

What you actually want?

YOU DO NOT NEED ASENG TO TELL YOU KRONO IS A GOOD BUY
YOU ONLY NEED ASENG TO KEEP REMINDING YOU KRONO CAN WIN

Why?
You can't hold longer if noone tell you it is worthwhile to hold on

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-08 19:21 | Report Abuse

Aseng sifu, u r right.
I believe u.
Thank you for your advice.
Hv a nice day.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

I hv no doubt at all
For Aseng gor gor 's selection here.

Aseng made my work much more easy

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-08 19:47 | Report Abuse

Bila pungguk rindukan Ayam Nando,
Sewaktu bulan ketujuh bulan purnama,
Hari hari AhSeng gor gor rindukan Krono,
Bulan Disember nanti, Krono mengukir nama.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 19:50 | Report Abuse

My friends,

Cared when I needed a friend, believed in me through thick and thin,
When ever I was insecure, you built me up and made me sure,

Precious friend,
With you I'll always have a friend, you're someone who I can depend,
To walk a path that sometimes bends.

This a song, special for you. My friends

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-08 23:31 | Report Abuse

Venfx,

Good name, in share trading there is only win or lose. Price is moved by good story, right or wrong never mind as long as there is a big round of applause.

I am so sad, I told so many stories but gain very little applause

Must work harder from now.

Iloveshare

944 posts

Posted by Iloveshare > 2019-07-09 03:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you Aseng for all the good info of Krono, Krono has its instinct value, patience wil be awarded

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-09 05:41 | Report Abuse

lets see if the good story really can move up the price... so i can sell at .64

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-09 05:43 | Report Abuse

but the way i see it, market is moving the other way round now

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-09 07:19 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 08:30 | Report Abuse

Superpanda,
You should not hope I am true since you do not believe my story. You should follow your own instinct since you believe the market will move the other way round. Please do not blame me if you miss to sell at a good price.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 08:39 | Report Abuse

I am not kyy with a lot of cash that can let you see the price moving up everyday

Neither I am a sifu with many strong subscribers that can prove my stories right

I am just a stories teller. An old man, may be has a little more money than you to live well, so for me to gain a friend carry more value than making more money

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-09 09:04 | Report Abuse

your self claim with little more money than me.. i have no problem with that.. its your claim.. write as you like if that can makes you happy

the market goes the other way round its not my own claim, its a present tense statement.. what was happened yday..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

btw, i hope you can get many friend as many as you can here... maybe you can promote an i3-friends whatsapp group, can chit chat more friendly and organise activities together... lol

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-09 09:39 | Report Abuse

Superpanda,

It is not difficult to know, you are one of the players stuck in this value trap

There is nothing to shout about with your peanut profit. Please do not confuse the readers with your small boy story, up I gain more, just 2 sen only, down I can buy more.
If your story can move the market, it would have moved long ago Lready