KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

This afternoon, I am travelling
May not have the time and the mood to chit-chat here

Bye-bye
Wishing you all my good friend a happy weekend with a lot of joy and fun

Take care

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

apa ni.... come here find zhi yin pulak!
:P

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

aiyoo aseng, u think people post here tell the truth kah? dont be so naive lah

i never seek your opinion anyway

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

to win game no need to know your participant, just fool them.. when they believe you, means they already fall into your trap.. good luck

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 20:05 | Report Abuse

Stretch out your hand to give someone you dislike a big hug
It is not easy
But that can make a lot of difference in your life.

Give me 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 20:26 | Report Abuse

We are not the same
Futile to explain
You refuse to give me a 1 but I still hope krono next will perform better and you can exit with a good price, 64 you want.

Give me 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/U0EPI4a13Z0

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

tut tut

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

Dragon,

Some people really bo-liong-sim said we con people when we make a lot of noise here.
Price went up more than 10% less than a week, volume increase more than 1000% from long asleep, many people portfolio turned green and some manage to achieve their tp, already sold half and still keep half to sell at a higher.
We shout so hard every in this long abondon dessert where many are already for a long time. Helpless and hopeless, practically can't do anything except waiting and keep waiting no end. We come to bring spring earlier to the dessert, but they said we are satan want fool people and trap them.
Oh my god, are we too old and outdated or is this forum has no honest and good man
But
Whatever it is we should never give
Tomorrow must be a better one
Jia-you

Give me 1

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-06 00:03 | Report Abuse

huattt huattt huattt ini counter

ah seng kor ada ....DS sifu ada

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-06 00:05 | Report Abuse

pak tua ....cari itu kakisaham...mana pulak orang tua tu pergi ....aduiiiiii naik pokok durian ka ??

kikikikikik

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2019-07-06 01:38 | Report Abuse

25%

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

Selamat pagi tuan tuan dan puan puan sekalian.

awan mendung berlalu pergi
pasti timbulnya sang pelangi
bunga layu mekar kembali
Tiada lain KRONO di hati

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

山不在高,有仙則名。
股不在多, 有KRONO必赢

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

如果 有妖出现 如何是好
好彩 krono 有傲然正气的Aseng gor gor ,

放心交给你 啦

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-06 12:01 |

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-06 12:48 | Report Abuse

Aseng gor gor
Is a responsible guardian.

We can trust him.

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

tulaa mahaguru..kakisaham cuti kot??

tut tut
kakisaham telan pearldulian kaa

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-06 13:52 | Report Abuse

teghari all yah gah gih guh...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

My dear friends,

Title : KRONO IS A GOOD BUY

Most of the times we followed sifu huat or buy after sifu told us to do so
some sifu are praised to the sky, there are also curse to the hell

This time we are going to do it ourselves right from the beginning, right from the bottom of the chart, right before any prominent sifu issue buy call

We know, we do not have big money like kyy to let you see the money right in front instantly, We do not have thousand of followers like some sifu who can always prove their recommendations right

But,

We had learnt , the ability to do it right, the platform to let our voice heard and the wisdom to believed and be convinced that our collective effort indeed can bring about an outcome as good as the sifu.

Not many believe we can do it but deep in their mind they do agree it is possible and indeed it is possible. since the day not long ago we made some noises here the price had increased more than 10% and volume had increased more 1000%

So krono is a Sure win?
No!

Any guarantee?
No!

Any risk?
Yes, high

Then I don't want to buy.
Good. Don't buy

I want to buy
Good, do it fast

Why so cocky?
We are not the same but we are all gentlemen

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-06 17:42 | Report Abuse

dragon mana itu ah kaq??
lia sulah kena duri dullian kaa?
ah tan sulah jiadi lim goh tong,
sifu tech sulah jadi mahaguru..
abg aji ilangkan diri hehehehe..

tut tut
baw dullian sikit hali

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-06 19:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo pak tua ....aku kena pakai baju OKT la ...end of July baru boleh bebas ...tarak boleh ikan jamin ... Aku sudah panas sama itu conman , apa lagi all the F words kasi keluar la ....Admin kasi red card .... Kikikikiki

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-06 19:44 | Report Abuse

Tongkarat sama kakisaham pun sama la ...sungai buluh juga tido 1 bulan

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-06 19:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo DS ... Ini hari apa menu ?

Udang merah ? I0I ? Musang ? Ochee ?

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-06 19:49 | Report Abuse

Ah Seng boss ... Durian lower juga kah ??

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-06 20:06 | Report Abuse

Krono shall follow frontkn path.

Moon is krono final destination.
Lets huat .

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-06 20:31 | Report Abuse

yah gah yitu micam fah gih gah

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

alamak mak sifu tech kena ban kaa
iyaa minyiak busuk laa tu spinnlutos..

tut tut
next week we sing a song

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

im happy if krono can hit .64 next week, if 0.70 is better, if its retrace back below .60 also no problem, im willing to collect back

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

analyst said 3Q19 will be better but last year also said on 2H18... it never happen.

its 50/50 chance so i sold half to prepare for the risk.. in uncertainty market, always hold cash for bad times.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 11:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning my dear friends

We are well informed share price is moved by stories, good or bad.
That is why our value investing sifu, KC Chong, said a good company may not be a right investment in a short term but most probably right in a long run.
Last few days we were talking about "yah gah", "amoiing" and "banana", it seems the stories are quite well received . Even some big players gave us a big hand. But very unlucky, some of our brothers and sisters can't read in between the lines, some transfers of wealth from the weak hands to the strong hands were seen too early. Aseng sifu very sad but what can we do since each of us has his or her own good or bad karma (nasib). Some are deserved to win big, some are not. we are born equal but we make it different. God is great love, when a door is shut, a window is open. There is still hope when you are helpless.
...................... (to be continue)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

Give me 1 if you want me to continue

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2019-07-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by DurianBelanda > 2019-07-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2019-07-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks you my good friends,
Anai anai and durian belanda 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

Why I want 1?

What I gain with the 1?

The direction of the market for the days to come is determined by you

Changes come from within

You no change, how do you expect the market changes

Aseng not God, can create wonder. It is you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

Give me 1

The change must come from you

If you can not be changed, it is Futile to continue

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-07 12:12 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:15 | Report Abuse

You win not because of Aseng because you have improved

Dare to say "no" to your own ego
Not believe you can't do better than sifu
Dare to change and make a difference
Do it and do it fast
Do not feel stupid to praise Aseng sifu if you can't prove him wrong with your own wisdom

Make a chang now and you will see tomorrow is different

Give me 1

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-07 12:16 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

Yah gah,

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

The number of changes I have collected

1. Dragon
2. musang
3. venf
4. anai anai
5. junetan
6. durian belanda
7. witchslayer

Total : 7

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

Krono is a fertile soil covered by a thick layer of sand

But it can turn around overnight if you are willing to change

It is you who is to determine

You make change now and you will see tomorrow is different.

If you believe krono is hopeless, no way to turn into a fertile land, why hope to buy back when the price is lower. You are confusing the people. It is a sin

Give me 1 if you agree to change

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 12:50 | Report Abuse

Drogon,

You are right
It is time some serious sifu to share with us some serious matters
No more banana and amoi
Not many of our good friends here can accept that

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-07 14:22 | Report Abuse

i still hold half of my holdings so that comment still relevant ... but that might not relevant anymore if situation change.

kyy told many good stories in the past, then he changed mind, if that also ayam talk then i couldnt be blamed

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

過去的10年是消費互聯網時代,
未來10年是產業互聯網的時代,
傳統產業的數字化 轉型將成為藍海.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

Venfx,

You are a good one, heading in the right direction give you 1