KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

change name , the one I recommend to my sifu , nasi lemak

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

volume 10M now.....

want to pengsan already

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

very hot

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

drbhcom more hot

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

drb very good also , but no money buy lah .....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-04 16:40 | Report Abuse

my money all buy krono already,
1 good wife is enough
2 wife nanti pening

musang boleh, ask him lah.....

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-04 17:47 |

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2019-07-05 08:38 |

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-07-05 10:07 | Report Abuse

looks like today no show

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

Give me 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

No 1 I am lazy to talk

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-05 10:22 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

Still the same ones
Only my people support me

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

It seems most of the readers here already disposed a bit portion of their holding

My 1 is not begging you to praise me but to know more the sentiment and the market psychology to trade

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

Agree, give me 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Shares price is moved by stories not fa but fa provide stories to tell
Give 1 if you agree

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

You can't bring new stories here you can move the price
Do you think it is that simple
Banana alone is not enougj

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

Dear Fatimah,

Selamat pagi
I am fine and happy
Amoiing is another word fir trading or smart trading. My dear

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-07-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hong Leong announced in WhatsApp today that it has sold off its Krono with huge profit.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

But many readers not read it this way, they read it that way. How to help them?

If you do not improve your mentality, you can't improve in your life

Give me 1 if you agree

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

What wrong to give others a 1 if you are reading and agree

Why?

Still thinking why should I give you 1, I am not that cheap to listen to you and do what you said

Give me 1 if you agree

Posted by DurianBelanda > 2019-07-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

What do you lose if you give me 1?
What is the benefit you bring to the world if you are willing to give 1, someone you do not know, may be never going to meet

What is the difference? You are willing to give 1 and you are not willing don't give 1

What is the difference if you learnt or you don't learnt?

Think about it serious, before you tell me about yourself

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

btw, what is u all tp?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

Contradiction in yourstatement
You must learn how to tell a good and convincing lie.

You are not smart

Why?

Where is your mistake?

laychee// Hong Leong announced in WhatsApp today that it has sold off its Krono with huge profit.
05/07/2019 10:41 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

I am a fortune teller, if you do not give me 1, then I interpret this way for my trade and share with you
If you give me 1, then I interpret that way to trading

To me Market sentiment is more important than FA. That is why, my sifu teaches FA but not very successful because he still has not convinced himself he need a fortune teller to tell him the TA, to enhance his analysis

Give me 1

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-05 11:05 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

I learn fa from my sifu
But learn TA everyday

What happened then?

I become a good and convincing fortune teller

Give me 1 if you agree

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2019-07-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

To make big money in your life
First thing to learn is not "take" but "give"

Give me 1

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2019-07-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-07-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

I didn't say the price will go down.

A lots of people make big money from penny stocks lately. There is big demand for those who haven't made money.

When demand is up, price is up until it is overbought and then retracement comes.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself a simple question

You are reading, you agree, but you shy to give 1, have you learnt, have you improved?

Learnt a new you
Not learnt still a same you

Do you still need a fortune teller to tell you that you can do better in your trading if you still remain the same you

Think about it

Give me 1

AnaiAnai

284 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2019-07-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-05 11:15 |

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

keep going, want to let go my another half

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

queue sell .64

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

why u keep want ppl give u 1?

as u wish

:P

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

oiiiiiiii

DS ...sini best haaaa

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 11:25 | Report Abuse

Mahaguru,

Welcome here, my brother

PCCS is good if you look at it FA , alone
But if you look further, then you can't tell the future

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 11:31 | Report Abuse

Want to sell, then sell quietly lah

Why 0.64? Why not 0.62
How to make big money if 2 sen means a lot to you. Not even to pay the green fee in horizon hill

SuperPanda //queue sell .64
05/07/2019 11:17 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

Why as I wish?
I do not deserve the 1 kah
Want to give, then give happily lah
Why spoil your good heart with unwillingness?

chai2145

86 posts

Posted by chai2145 > 2019-07-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

This shared have potential or not ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

do you know so few people give me 1?

no wisdom ?
not true ?
I am shy to say anything affirmative here
who do you think you are , you ask me to give 1 then i must give 1 kah ?
I cut loss or sold with little profit already
I was trapped here for a long time already
i regret to sell early
i want to buy back
want to talk , then talk lah... why "1", what's a idiot ?
do you think you are tyyap kah ?

think about it seriously

then you see the truth behind the story titled "give me 1"

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 12:33 | Report Abuse

Dragon,

do you mind to help me to keep a record who had awarded me "1"
no conflict of interest , it is just a matter who are my zi-yin who are not

Dragon 11
musang 1
venfx 2
anai anai 2
junetan 1
durian belanda 1
witchslayer 4

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

2c or few cents i dont mind as long as profit.. yours 2c maybe earn certain amount and my 2c earn different amount.. depends your capital lor

and i dont earn 2c for selling above .62.. been collecting below .60 all the way to .53

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 12:54 | Report Abuse

super panda

don't get it wrong , you are asking for our opinion mah
that's why we advise you to sell at 0.62 why waste time for 2 sen

what happen if you miss to sell at a good price just for a stupid 2 sen?
you ask , we answer .
what's wrong ?

if not, then why you post to tell us you queue at 0.64
if you are confident and do not need our opinion , then why you post here for opinion

you are a very funny person

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 13:02 | Report Abuse

so ...you see ... unconsciously we reveal to the world what sort of trader we are

we need to know the participants before we know where the game will be heading

because the outcome of the game is mostly determined by the participants

we must know what sort of players we are playing together or playing with to play the game well .

think of playing well first before you think of win or lose

you can win all the time if you don't play well

you can't play well if you do not study the players first

give me 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-05 13:08 | Report Abuse

Why tell us you cost is just 53 sen

Want me to give you 1

Ask lah

Give me 1

I am most generously to give you 1 and if not enough then another 1 ok