KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

thanks ah seng...
paktua and alk swing troops will hang here
until reach first tp 0.70

tut tut

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-12 20:00 | Report Abuse

i thought you only have 1 wife? but actually 2 wives .. maybe have another ahmoi also but no declare..

you play 3 wood quietly kah? he he

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

Super panda,

Wife is keep at home
Girlfriend keep in the car

The expectation is different so is the treatment

I had explained the concept "keep at home" and *keep in the car* in detail 2 years ago in Hengyuan forum

Old timer like dragon and musang had heard of the story many times already.

If you are interested, please provide me your email, I don't mind to spend some time to explain to you again.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-12 22:52 | Report Abuse

i have challenge you to meet me, you never replied. we can see the old timer really means in real life

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-12 22:56 | Report Abuse

we can chit chat on trade and biz and family matters too if you want ..

we also can openly disclose our trade account if thats can bring some justification ..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-12 23:46 | Report Abuse

I don't quite understand what you are talking about

Why you want to to meet you, a stranger to me ?
To show you have big house?

Why i should see your account?
Is it very important to me?

What justification are you talking about?
Krono is a hopeless stock? But you claimed you have made some money selling at 60 and 64?

Please there is nothing wrong with you before you post a comment.

If not, I can only ignore and assume you are not so ok

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-13 00:48 | Report Abuse

walk the talk mah.. later people said empty can.. noise and loud but actually nothing

ive begin trade yr 2000, that time dont hve online.. we see tv monitor and call remisier buy sell.. just reminisce the past if some didnt experience that

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-13 01:03 | Report Abuse

so yours “2 years ago at hengyuan” was not very old timer enough for me.. hope you get it

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

I see you are a very experienced
You can be my sifu
I had bought a lot of krono
A bit gan-jiing and overreacting
So sorry to say sometime that make you unhappy

too anxious to tell the world I am pandai
Talk too much rubbish here
Ask for 1 at the end get zero

Please kindly advise us what is best to do next week. I dare not talk more in front of you now

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

My good friends,

Share a joke with all my sifu here
Hope it will bring some happiness here

Udin : Kentut dalam Bahasa Inggeris apa cikgu?
Cikgu : Wind of change.

Udin : Kentut yang tidak bunyi?
Cikgu : Sound of silence.

Udin : Kentut yang tak disengaja?
Cikgu : Careless whisper.

Udin : Kentut yang terhimpit?
Cikgu: Please release me.

Udin : Kentut yang bau sangat?
Cikgu : Killing me softly.

Udin : Kentut di malam hari?
Guru : Wonderfull tonight.

Udin : Orang yang sering kentut?
Cikgu: No body but you.

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-07-13 13:12 | Report Abuse

hehe....i still remember nearly hoot krono RM1....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

Good morning my good friend,

If you are here to win a friend, big money is your reward.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

I am here to make big money
2 big banglo is my dream

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

Rich man mentality is not to waste time on small business focus on the big business
Lose small money win big money

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

if you change now, tomorrow is different
If you no change, you are still you are tomorrow
To know what is good to buy is not enough, you must know how to make it big

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

Finally we manage to make people notice krono
They do not need we tell them krono is a good stock. They are actually FA expert and working beyond with business sense. They are unaware, we help them to come to awareness. They have come here.
A big welcome to all my good old friends

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 09:48 | Report Abuse

I had written to my sifu, he agree with me krono satisfy his diamond rules

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

Do not get me wrong, I do not force you to buy, you buy, the most I get 2 peanut, I ask my sifu to buy, he buy, I will get 2 banglo, a real big 2 banglo

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

So you see, my winning strategy, first turn the abondon land into a pasar malam, next invite the big player to be your guest of honor, he will bring other big players along

This is the way, this is direction to gold mine
Don't need to tell so much FA now, tell big stories with business sense, invite the big players to officiate the game. Then winter goes, spring comes

Good luck

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis talk about the price
Big sharks talk about volume
Ikan bilis is the food of big shark
If ikan bilis do not come, there is no reason big shark will come
This is rule of the game, you like you play, you don't like nobody force you to play.
But a smart ikan bilis always come early before other join in
Never wait to see the robin, when you see the robin, spring is over

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

sifu said : when others are fearful you must be greedy

many have heard of this wisdom, agree with the saying but fail to benefit from the wisdom because the target is wrong

if you are good player, you say I am wise . if you have a small heart , then you say I am here to cheat

when i first buying price was 56 ,
when i next buy , the price was 59
what is my next buy ?
65 or 95 ?
no, no, no.....
no ikan bilis will say that is possible
they say
54 or 45

yes, they are right for the moment but pay a big price to miss a gold mine

when you see the robin , spring is over

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

I have many girlfriends, but KRONO is my only wife
To marry KRONO, I sold an 8 acres land near Senai airport to exchange 2 big banglo 1 in PJ , next in Penang

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

I heard Petron is your only wife ??

Posted by Aseng > Jul 14, 2019 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

I have many girlfriends, but KRONO is my only wife
To marry KRONO, I sold an 8 acres land near Senai airport to exchange 2 big banglo 1 in PJ , next in Penang

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

my long missed good friend stockraider

I never forget our good time in hengyuan

If you are willing to join me here, the only word I can share is "HUAT" other words are redundant

fyi, I long divorce with that fat women , petronm

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

Oiiii Tibet Monk ..... Lama tarak nampak ??

Mana pigi ? Lepas atas pokok durian kah ??

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-14 12:48 | Report Abuse

I don like to see u abandon ur one and only wife Petron mah...!!

Posted by Aseng > Jul 14, 2019 12:26 PM | Report Abuse

my long missed good friend stockraider

I never forget our good time in hengyuan

If you are willing to join me here, the only word I can share is "HUAT" other words are redundant

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-14 13:24 | Report Abuse

No choice lah...
Circumstances force to do it

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

wow lively here...many see foot in here ..... wow amazing..tibet monk ala yuga gah...

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

morning2..
blurppp... ops!!sorry alaa smell dulian msk..
terima kasih pada red stock 1st platoon..
serta selamat dtg solder 2nd platoon..
mari kita meriahkan lagi arena klse..

tut tut
red stock crops army
getting stronger..

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-07-15 10:33 | Report Abuse

DT just needs to keep on talking bad about the deal with China, and he will get what he whats for a long time, a interest rate cut.

All he needs to do is: say something bad about the deal.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-15 10:46 | Report Abuse

Dragon,

In this forgotten land Red is normal, Green is bonus.
Moreover many new friends have come to join us, it is good for the big picture for the market to take a breather and give our good friends an opportunity to join us in this gold mine cheap mah....

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha good2 dragon..
paktua pinya soldier talak play sini lia play sana dialoq sama armada..
only 1 platoon only here sending last point 0.59-0.605
later put backup platoon at 0.56..
last infantry trops t at 0.53 ..
with full scale troops..
ready to fire if reach that point..

tut tut
let dance

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-07-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Reunite and push forward again.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-15 20:40 | Report Abuse

which 8 acre land near senai airport you sell? im a contractor cum developer in this area... airport area is belong to mmc, bdr putra ioi, indahpura genting and senai airport city have ecoworld....

i dunno near senai airport hve small 8 acre land bcoz here all big lot prev under ioi plantation

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-15 23:04 | Report Abuse

Do you dare to bet with me?

I sold a piece of 8 acre near near senai Airport mukim kilai

RM 100k is good enough.
I know you bo lan pa

If you dare, please arrange a lawyer, each of us can place RM100k with the lawyer you trust can do a good job

Do you dare to accept my challenge
If not, then you are a coward
Don't talk so much nonsense

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-15 23:07 | Report Abuse

I don't think you dare to pick up my challenge

I don't think you have 100k cash even

You prove yourself a coward if you dare not accept my challenge

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-15 23:36 | Report Abuse

Mukim senai-kulai
7.781 acres
North-East of the senai airport
13 km North-East of senai Town centre

Dare to accept my challenge?
Don't try to act smart in from of me
You are just a small contractor in my eye

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 08:12 | Report Abuse

Super pandan,

I know and I am very sure you are not that stupid to accept my challenge, you are a big ego person, you just can not believe and accept there are people richer than you in i3
I do not hope to win your 100k, I am a gentleman, I do not want to take advantage of your stupidity and child like mentality and behaviour. I just want to protect my credibility in this krono forum, I am willing to provide further formation of the land to prove you wrong

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

come to meet me, we see whom talk the truth

let me know the ptd no, i can check with my friend at pejabat tanah here.. i have access to jcs, do, ydp.. been in the industry for 15 yrs

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

Here is the location stated in the valuation report by KGV-Lambert Smith Hampton prepared on 15 Dec 1997.

Location : the subject property is located to the north east of the senai airport, senai, Johor. Access to the subject property is via an unnamed metalled service road leading to Palm Villa Resort, Senai and thereafter continue via a right turn onto another unnamed metalled road leading to the proposed Bandar Putra.......

If you father were still alive, I believe he will be very angry knowing you can behave that childish here.

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-16 08:27 |

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-16 08:28 |

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 08:29 | Report Abuse

and for that 100k cash, its a humiliation for me not to have that.. thats why i urge you to meet me so we can disclose our position

fyi, i only use cash for trade and no margin.. im not bind to margin call

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-16 08:30 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 08:34 | Report Abuse

If your are willing to give RM100K,
then I am most willing to provide you more information including the Ptd Lot no to facilitate your search.
Are you wil to do it.
There is no free lunch in this world

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 08:37 | Report Abuse

Humiliation?

Then make it 1M loh....

Dare or not?

Bo lan pa super pandan

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-16 08:39 | Report Abuse

morning2 to red stock troopers..
krono now will slowdown abit..
so don't panic..
use our tactic..
standby to avrrge down..
to who buy 0.63-0.645
set avrrge 2nd buy call at 0.60
with 45% fund..

tut tut
command only to his army..
the red stock troopers regiments

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 08:50 | Report Abuse

I have margin, big margin but still not used to buy more krono yet, waiting for the trend

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 08:51 | Report Abuse

dragon, where got cheap price nowadays. 20x60 prima d/storey house located far from town min already 250k (Ref: Prima Bdr Tenggara, Kulai)

PP1M also far from town almost similar price (Ref: PP1M Kulai Kota Tinggi YPJ Builders)

Both need to apply one, B40 scheme.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

as developer we normally give discount (not sell it cheap), to early birds... promotion price.. use to be done during launch (the project havent started yet)

buyers get promotion price (normally 10% normal sell price, free loan fees, free lawyer fees, etc)... but actually these cost already build up in the selling price