KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

If you are uneasy, you better sell
Do not follow my way to invest
I always have enough pocket money to spend and dare buy more if I want

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

When I was young, I like to buy land
Now I am more interested buying shares of those companies doing the business I like

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

now all position backt our control..
aou squad manage to defense base point 0.60..
now

tut tut
we know how to fight in klse stock

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

I do not hope the price go up too fast
Then you all cabut
I lost all the zi-yin to chit-chat

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

since you are not young then you can friend with me and paktua, so when we can meet and chat?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 10:05 | Report Abuse

by the way you still owe me your land ptd no which you have sold..

since im in land and property biz, we can have nice talk then..

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

yes true..s.panda..
we old man club..

tut tut
welcome to the club

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

You are really a pig head
Who is so stupid to reveal his identity here where he is rich or poor.
You are experienced in your business but very inexperienced in life. I guess you did not build your own business, you inherited the business from your father. Am I right

SuperPanda// by the way you still owe me your land ptd no which you have sold..

since im in land and property biz, we can have nice talk then..
18/07/2019 10:05 AM

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

yah gah a bit

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

saje kacau kebun lama

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

Stop making yourself look that stupid asking people to reveal their identity here
Can I give you my ptd no. here? That's why I call you pig head
My lawyer will tell your lawyer if you place some money as the price to discover whether I am rich or not

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

ala olang meroyan gah sini aiyakkk

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Super panda,

You are still young, very inexperienced in life. You look more like a young manager than a boss in charge of a big business.

Now I begin to doubt whether you are really a successful businessman as you can't wait to let the whole world know you are very successful in your life

Only explanation I can give is that

You herited the business from your father.
That is why you sound very childish

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

Super panda,

Whether I am richer than you or not richer than you is it that important in your life?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

ya lor, i just ask to be friend in old friend club, meet and chat and ask for ptd no...

somehow kena curse as pighead...
18/07/2019 10:54 AM

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

this is the real cool old man.. can learn from him

tut tut
welcome to the club
18/07/2019 10:15 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

super panda,

I am not cursing you , I am scolding you like a father scolding his son

how can you tell a stranger your name , your IC and your address just to prove you are rich and successful in business . land office has no such record ?

that is why i said you are pig head . not my intention to scold you but help your rich father to scold you

understand ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

how to be my zi-yin to chit-chat with me if you still carry a pig head

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 12:11 | Report Abuse

1. you said you are old timer here but you do not know aseng

2. you want to be my zi-yin but you make me feel you do not trust me

3. you want me to be your business partner but you did not tell me how you can help me to create more value with my land . why telling me you know DO and YDP but they are not your obedient sons

you see.....

the reason i scold you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

son,

whether aseng is richer than you , nobody knows

but

you must believe aseng is very much wiser than you

don't play play

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-07-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

very weak nobody want bto buy 0.605...diffcult to move....unless can break 0.63....will side way very long time until the result out

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-07-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

i q at 0.595 again....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

cool.......man......cool.....

truth is cruel , painful to hear but precious

open a new chapter like you had said

show us a new and a greater super panda in you new life

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

keep telling me stranger.. thats why we can meet lor.. know each other.. make real friend.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 12:44 | Report Abuse

then we can know whom is young and old and inexperience lah

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

meet to know who is young or old , experienced or inexperienced ?

you must be crazy.

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

panda want pikat golden turtle?
:P

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

ya lor.. here become keyboard warrior for what.. see real sausage then only can tell lah.. ha ha

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 15:12 | Report Abuse

.60 defence broken.. jialat lah

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-07-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

parking at 0.55

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

i follow you junetan, can we meet eat other? ha ha

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

no other intention lah.. we can become real friend for real..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

take dragon as example.. you always read his comment but you actually never knew him.. maybe he's a man with dragon head... who knows

musang might be a man with tail.. like to curi telur ayam

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

Super panda,

Do not be that disheartened
I believe you are a successful businessman
I hope we can meet each other someday, not as Aseng and Super Panda, as friends and true friends

Good lucks

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

DeMusangking,

How are doing with your investment.?

What are the stocks you are holding?

ZhugeNemo

208 posts

Posted by ZhugeNemo > 2019-07-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

Retreat Bottoming
Support 0.59 ?0.58?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

actually i didnt say beautiful wife, i said good wife.. good wife wont mad if you have girlfriend, but beautiful wife will cut your sausage..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 17:20 | Report Abuse

dragonslayer also can also have dragon head, its not impossible.. have you not seen panda with pighead... lol

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 18:01 | Report Abuse

have ah? can try no prob

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-18 18:07 | Report Abuse

wah table open kaa..
sorry paktua late to go desa rhu..
bz on knm now..
krono now like be cool a bit so
we cool looo..
let cheers all..

tut tut
love s.panda buddy hus real contractor..
ahseng also property's player..
musangking??
real musang laa
ihik ihk

tut tut
real manipulator

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

aseng said im young mah.. inexperience and no life... so still virgin loh.. ha ha

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-18 21:00 | Report Abuse

habis ….

start of downtrend

uptrend fail to sustain

Posted by akulamatata > 2019-07-18 23:06 | Report Abuse

Please lah, your few go create own group and talk cock talk pussy nobody's will stop your,but dun talk nonsense in this forum.Forum open for news or comments related KRONO.Dun make urself malu here.Tq

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

Good morning my dear friends

If we can't win, let others win
If we have nothing to talk, let other talk
What others want to say, I don't care and I can't care but I make it a point I don't talk to make your day more unhappy since krono already make you not very happy, goes up 2 days, sleep 4 days,these few days moved down some more. Of course people will talk about banana, amoi, sausage lah....

有量才有福
有福才有财

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-19 08:39 | Report Abuse

If you want to know about the business, go read the article in the headlines
If you want to know the TA, Zhugenamo will update you now and then
If you want to read amoi, musang is your sifu
If you want to hit and run, paktua is the expert
If you want to be my zi-yin, give me 1

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-19 08:47 | Report Abuse

You are not defeated by the market, you are defeated by your own distress

Some talk amoi to overcome their distress
Some talk their grandfather stories
Some like to correct others
Some just ignore

It is their ways to play the game
All not the same but share the same goal
To win the game

Good lucks

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

very motivational.. give u 1.. total already 2 now

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-19 10:22 | Report Abuse

What determines the market price?
When there is good news, buyers will rush in to push the price sky high
When there is bad news, sellers will sell like no tomorrow
What is the role of FA or TA?
Just to tell stories to make you rush in to buy or sell mah...
Still remember?
Few days ago krono still in darkness, an abandoned and hopeless child in the big market, when we started telling banana stories, it comes alive now
So, don't be shy, share with us your story, there is no stupid or wise, no right or wrong, but to bring krono is a value buy into everybody's mind. They may not agree now but they will chase high and shout louder than us later because we know 瘦田无人耕,耕开有人争(nobody wants an abondoned land, but once it is cultivated, everyone rushes in)

Hahaha...

Happy happy one more day

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-19 10:55 |

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

good morning all..today a bit late come in..give aseng and paktua 1