KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 08:57 | Report Abuse

Super panda,

You can be successful in your contracting works, but if you talk like a cock, a kampung ayam going round the whole kampung to tell the villagers you are rich, had laid an egg, a big egg, but you are still a kampung ayam
Have you ever seen any real rich man going round the town telling everybody he is very rich, have you?

Why you are doing it?
Something wrong with you?

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

morning2.. minister of Defence dragon..
alamak minister of Defense dragon order..
paktua use rank General from now..
ihik ihik

tut tut
solute sir
order terimaa

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 08:59 | Report Abuse

in my area, s/storey terrace 22x70 sub sale now selling at 330k, new house by genting 20x68 selling for 330k too..

those prima/pp1m cheaper bcoz their use gov land or malay reserve to develop

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 09:12 | Report Abuse

Aseng bro, i think you still not get it. Im not try to tell im rich (a lot people is richer than me like paktua, 3iii, calvin, kcchongz, jon choivo, i jst share that what im saying is the truth.

When you said you sold 8 acre land, near senai airport, im curious, if you have 8 acre, the price now around rm50-100/sqft. 1acre is 44k sqft, that would turn 17m if take rm50 price.

give me the ptd no, i can immediately check and get back to you the parcel within 3 days to confirm the location, ownership, caveat if apply and the sale that take place (change of land ownership)

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

im a contractor cum developer in kulai/senai/some jb, all those land related in the area is my cup of tea : ), so dont try to fool around if you dont really have it

give me the ptd no now

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 09:16 | Report Abuse

now you called me brother ?

you should have called earlier , then i can provide you some prime land in JB orr kulai to build houses mah....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-16 09:51 | Report Abuse

We are here to make money
To make firiends
Hopefully can find some gam-key friend to chit-chat

I don't really understand what you are here for
Even you claim yourself Warren buffet, nobody will benefit from you claim. Why so eager to tell people you are number 1 contractor in JB.
Day day talk you are the most pandai, I hear also xian (benci)

Looking forward a more sensible and improved sharing in your next comment

Do not behave so cock
There is always sky beyong the horizon
There is always a more magnificent mountain than the one you are standing now

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2019-07-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

Walao krono so many ppl want to sell at 0.63

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

ok lah, lets open new chapter.. i give you 1

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

so can celebrate with amoi together?

Damn

144 posts

Posted by Damn > 2019-07-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

dragon slayer, you more enjoy at here or Inta there?

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-17 08:22 | Report Abuse

Got some yesterday at 0.63

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-17 10:23 |

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

mornings to all red stock troopers..
remember our tactic..
soon will hit 0.60..reload back
we always dare to die troopers..
we never fear on downtrend rally..
we also not to greedy on upternd rally..
we trade with our own styles..
we make money with own methods..

tut tut
general command all troopers to stand fight..
we are the red stock warriors..
downtrend rally is our battlefield..
dare to fight or die try

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

after i gave 1 to aseng, he not appear anymore.. sold all already maybe

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

chart now not good, momentum lost...trump tariff war comes again.. back to below .60 soon?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

Don't mislead people lah...
No 1.20, no sell

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-07-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

just wait at 0.60 to collect back

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

Roger pak tua haha

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

I still remember, a few years ago, I said the same in Gadang forum while the price was 90 sen before split and bonus.
People laughed I am a sohai
At end, I sold all at 3.3

ZhugeNemo

208 posts

Posted by ZhugeNemo > 2019-07-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

in short term will Krono be able to defend 0.605 on the noon session with 2 days of relativity big volume T 3 die

ZhugeNemo

208 posts

Posted by ZhugeNemo > 2019-07-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

due

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

wow, hengyuan win, dayang win, gadang win, here win.. give you another 1

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

i call you sifu from now on

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-07-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

0.60 IS COMING

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-17 13:00 | Report Abuse

Q 0.6 avg down..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

im not chartis but chart do gives data.. macd going to cross soon.. not suggest to ave down at 0.6

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

2 long red candle

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

Good sign to collect some...hehe

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

1. I only invest in the companies doing the business I like and has good growth potential

2. the price I entered may not be the lowest but is reasonable to me

3. I can wait and I don't mind to wait because I always have enough pocket money to spend

4. I strongly believe krono can grow stronger and bigger with more M&A going on, and the recent 3 years performance already clearly indicated that my believe is most probably correct

5. I strongly believe RM1.20 is not a dream but an achievable target,

6. why I put such a high tp ? it is unnecessary for me to monitor the price closely everyday, big money can not be made overnight .so i dont bother so much about the price movement. it moves up a few cents today , it may drop a few cents tomorrow , you make your life very unhappy. why not come here find someone gam-key to chit-chat, happy happy everyday .

7. end of the year ,see the verdict passed by the market ,
if you win, then take the money happily
if you lose , then give the money willingly
sell , hold, or buy more ,you decide
that is what I can do , nothing more

8. investing can be very simple , it can be very complicated also. I am simple man , So I play the game simple way

good lucks

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks Aseng wish kronolian good luck

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

lai lai 0.60 if who dare n coward in your head
throw now..we will eat it..
paktua not bla bla sifu or bla bla investors
but
real swing trader
never care what they want to play..
we will dare to take the challenge..
down we buy it..
up we will sell it..
cause..
we arw red stock troopers
we love to swings..

tut tut
general command all troopers to standby..
we are red stock soldier
red sea is our battlefield

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

comeon throw faster we need 0.60
we never scared downtrend rally..
even below 0.60 we dare to fight
dare to die always never die

tut tut
where all coward with chicken in they head
why shy to throw at 0.600??

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

IAM there 0.6 :-))))) q early...left 10% bullet if coward come I tembak

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-07-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

i q 0.595 may be can get since cannot reboung...game over???all scare to buy

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

good jin119..
wacth out if crash more prepare last reload soon
with all you got..
now let them throw more ler finis the 0.60

tut tut
we always red sea troopers..
red come we take it with our style

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha no cutwin dragon
was said will wait 0.70
so now paktua troopers wait n grab with they avrrgedown point..
paktua stick here untill reach 0.70

tut tut

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-07-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

kroonon lelong jyal murah

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-07-17 16:59 | Report Abuse

0.70 diffcukt i think unless can like eforce.it never up more than 5 cents in 1 day

21,668 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-07-18 07:55 | Report Abuse

I think give krono 2 years at least. So we judge back in 2021 time. Biz need time to growth.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 08:32 | Report Abuse

I always believe if krono is not your meat (rezeki), you can't wait 2 years, you feel uneasy when the price drops, there is an unknown voice urging you to sell fast

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 08:35 | Report Abuse

I am happy to volume or the trading volume has improved. This is a good indication buying interest has finally emerged

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 08:39 | Report Abuse

Sifu said, you agree but you never learnt

If you can not hold a stock for 1 year, do not hold it for 10 monutes

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 08:48 | Report Abuse

Waiting doesn't mean you just sit there like a dumb dumb doing nothing, you still can mix around, get a sexy girlfriend for funs and excitements or talking to yourself here to make your day good mah.....

chanyh

195 posts

Posted by chanyh > 2019-07-18 08:51 | Report Abuse

topup some at 0.60 yesterday.

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-07-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

morning all..sunshine always come after thunderstorm...keke

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

morning to all red stock troopers..
like paktua say will hit 0.60 now we reach 2nd target..
paktua assumed that many our troopers..
now got avrrge all per share is around 0.605(many our troopers hit first entry at 0.63)..
after buying at 0.60 with 45% ammo..
now for 3rd battle point is at 0.55..
and use all ammo you got..
and targeted the avrrge per share is to be 0.57+..
then we will hold until krono rise up back..

tut tut
we love play with risk n we only swing squad not an investor..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

We must learn to invest like a successful businessman

Look at those who took up the PP at 90 cents, 80 cents and 60 cents, do they look at the chart? NO ¡
Do they expect to see the price shoot up more than 100% next week? NO!
Then what they are looking at?
The business and the growth poyential

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-07-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

the empires has strikes back, defence now holding .60 hard