KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2019-07-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

Aseng give u 3000

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

Thank you brother

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-25 18:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu : If you find no one to support you on the spiritual path, walk alone.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/7jEaIDqHl74

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

Sifu :
Long is the night to him who is awake;
long is a mile to him who is tired;
long is life to the foolish who do not know the true law.

The true law is you are not happy if you are too anxious to win

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Bad sifu teaches you how to win but tomorrow you are not happy again

Good sifu teaches you how to be happy and tomorrow is another good day for you

Damn

144 posts

Posted by Damn > 2019-07-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

when only cold eyes gonna to recommend this counter again?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

cold eye bought armanda at 40 sen and now it is 23 sen

You bought krono 59 and now it is 62

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

You should be more happy than cold eye

Damn

144 posts

Posted by Damn > 2019-07-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

that time cold eyes said one word already pushed Krono to RM1.20..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

yes , you are right

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

cold eye said 1 word , the price shot up to `1.20

Aseng sings song , recite poem , said more than 1000 word but the price hardly move a sen

do you still still want to believe Aseng said the price can go back 1.20 again ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

I choose to believe cold eye

so i bought some armanda @ 0.225

hoping to buy a cup of coffee

to quench my thirst

so that

i can sing more song happily here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

Genm also not bad

buy today , sell tomorrow

and get a free outdoor theme park ticket to play all the game there

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

whatever it is

do not forget to come back to sing song here

here is your home

where your wife lives

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

now i learnt not to make my life too boring at home

i will use some of my pocket money to play hng33 gor style here

no choice mah

when can not make big money here we play small money loh

just do a simple calculation

100k shares will do

buy :60 sen
sell: 62 sen
profit before tax 100000 x 0,02 = RM2000

not bad mah

can buy some nasi lemak + teh tarikh for breakfast lah.....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

no money ????

then use the bank money mah......

you remisier is most happy to help you to arrange if you tell him

you are going to play 2 sen game

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

when you play 2 sen game

do not use your won money

why?

you may not want to cut loss like paktua

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

so, you learn the trick

use your own money to wait for 1.20 to buy a bungalow

use bank money to wait for 2 sen to buy nasi lemak

otherwise

everyday dumb dumb waiting

so boring lah.....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

why 60 sen ?

very strong support mah....

you did not learn from Zhuge brother meh?

buy at the strong support and wait to earn 2 sen certainly a good game to play

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

am I joking ?

if you got brain , i do not need to explain
if you got no brain, I explain also no use

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 12:19 | Report Abuse

aseng u talk to ghost ahhh...

ghost month coming beware

hahahaa

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 13:00 | Report Abuse

dragon... what happen to ur beloved sapura...

no show now soo free come kacau here ahhh...

hahahaa

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

Dragon,

Never mind lah....

Sifu said :If you find no one to support you on the spiritual path, walk alone.

Moreover I am not feeling I am alone
Still have you and many people like haw liao reading my talks quietly

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

wah aseng kor kor...

describe like we are liu bei, guan yu and zhang fei...

last last also kena tiu by cao cao aka operator

hahahaa

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 13:16 | Report Abuse

mr.market today no good lah...

trump punya pasal...

but happy to be alive, can eat and drink

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 13:18 | Report Abuse

as long still here tomorrow still got chance...

dont worry be happy

like me...

hahahaa

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 13:41 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, brother
I know how to make myself happy
Bungalow and nasi lemak

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 13:50 | Report Abuse

wah aseng kor kor...

soo simple...

bunglow and nasi lemak...

like warren buffet...

mcd and coca cola...

good sign of a trader

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Clever dragon

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak..
let melalak more..
dream ..
is a powerful word..
you will get knocked down..
many time chasing your dreams..

you will feel like..
don't have the energy to get back up..
you don't have the strength to get back up..

you will feel like giving up..
is the only option..
is..you've gotta go for it..
HUNT YOUR DREAM..
yes.. we have to hunt it..
not walk with it..
come on let hear it..

https://youtu.be/BC_JlETHf8M

tut tut
dare to hunt the big Dream's

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 21:26 | Report Abuse

this for who brave to stand fight even alone..
those dare to fight alone..
always have strongest direction..
to those stand still fight even alone..
let hear this..

https://youtu.be/FncTDZxNbM4

the true is you're not fight alone..

tut tut
stand fight even no more dare to fight..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

Greatest Krrono warrior Paktua
When others are fearful and helpless, Paktua
never leave Aseng alone

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 21:37 | Report Abuse

paktua gila melalak..
let we melalak..

be so good that they can't ignore you..
and you know what..
dont even do it for them..
DO IT FOR YOU..
let we hear this..

https://youtu.be/Z6HMvpqV9Dg

when we so good they always behind us..

tut tut
always hunt to be damm good

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 21:52 | Report Abuse

yes..paktua never let his greatest fighter fight alone..
the greatest fighter in krono battlefield is ahseng warriors..
youre not alone to fight to greatest warriors..
were never to late to be krono warriors..
let we sing the spirit

https://youtu.be/tElbDd2UzRU

we never to late..

tut tut
never let warriors fight alone..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 22:00 | Report Abuse

Specially for you my dear friend Paktua

https://youtu.be/3mk8Xe9wI58

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 22:04 | Report Abuse

don't gap up too much...

later bursa issue UMA

tadadaaa

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 22:05 | Report Abuse

To all the silent krono warriors here

WE ARE WAITING HERE
Nasi Lemak or Bungalow

https://youtu.be/SFWGksx6CEA

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-07-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

u pelik or not...

when gap down no issue UMA...

pilih bulu

hahaaa

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

My dear friends

Before We See Big Money, We see Smiles

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder..

paktua swear to the sky when daylights..
then paktua will yelling louder..
till the moon will shocking up..
that..
paktua will let ahseng alone..
to stand fight to build krono great again..

https://youtu.be/yM80TzHuRhI

will never gonna let you alone

tut tut
let fight to the glory

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-27 07:45 | Report Abuse

morning Saturday..

today let make our day..
let hear this..

https://youtu.be/irBqtdVM-LU

let be man live on today..
not a man live on yesterday..
live for today to hunt for tomorrow..
than be better day most..

tut tut
today only i have..not yesterday..not tomorrow..
today..

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-27 08:01 | Report Abuse

why paktua choose krono..
why paktua stick to believing krono will rise more..
why paktua dare to hold long with krono?
the reason is..
he been fall but..never give up..
beat by pounder over n over..
krono still stand rise slowly..
never surrender..why krono never collapse?
they kick him hard..
they smash him hard..
why krono still standing??
why.. why..why..
because..krono got STRONG FUNDAMENTAL..
krono got right direction on his business growths..

https://youtu.be/mgmVOuLgFB0

that why paktua pick krono to be midterm investment..

tut tut
some good to pick as investment
the best is here

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-27 08:15 | Report Abuse

yah gah

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

paktua always hear noises
they said it wasn't worth it to be here..
are they?? right??
yes true..
not worth it to be here..
not krono is not worth it..
but..THEY ARE!!
they complaining on everthing..
why they keep complaining all around??
because..
they are scared..
because
they been left behind..
because..
they are sheap only follow the the herd..
they not the LION..
LION not followers..
LION LEAD..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

and real LION in the making is..
KRONO..
krono will roar again..

tut tut
be the king of lion

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning to the krono great warrior Paktua and all my shy and quiet good friend here

Sifu : Endurance is one of the most difficult disciplines, but it is to the one who endures that the final victory comes.

You must believe you are the author of your investment success or failure. You fail because you are defeated by your own distress,
You are not happy because you are not kind to others

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-27 09:48 | Report Abuse

they ask..
why krono will be..
let paktua reveal the truth..
krono is the champion on his line..
krono always champion..

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes that is the truth..
krono will be champion on his field..
because..
only champion deserve to be here..
and..
paktua real champion of the champion..
was prove long enough..
and..
KRONO will rise be CHAMPION of the CHAMPION..

tut tut
real fighters onty belong to the champion field

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: ACE Market-listed Kronologi Asia Bhd expects to continue its strong earnings growth momentum for the remainder of FY19, driven by new products as well as market and customer-base expansion, according to its new chief executive officer (CEO) Edmond Tay Nam Hiong.

The company reported an 84% net profit jump for the first quarter ended March 31, 2019 (1QFY19) from a year ago.

Contributions from the group’s newly acquired information technology (IT) infrastructure subsidiary, Sandz Solutions (Singapore) Pte Ltd, will also help make FY19 another record year of earnings for the group, Tay told The Edge Financial Daily recently.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

The enterprise data management and storage solution group has been charting new heights in terms of earnings almost every year, boosted by inorganic growth, since its listing in December 2014.

For FY18, Kronologi’s net profit climbed 34% to a new high of RM16.26 million from the previous record high of RM12.06 million for FY17, while revenue similarly rose 13% to the highest of RM163.07 million from RM144.4 million, on higher volume of sales recorded in Singapore and contributions from Quantum Storage (Hong Kong) Ltd, which it acquired in December 2017.

The group’s annual revenue and net profit have been growing at a five-year compound annual growth rate of 24% and 22% respectively. Its cash and cash equivalents stood at RM61.87 million as at end-March, while total borrowings were at RM34.81 million.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-27 14:28 | Report Abuse

We do not fight and endure blindly but with good reasons

Reasons:
1. Business has fast and big demand
2. Strong inorganic growth as shown by last 3 years performance