paktua give ah seng +3 like woo paktua love play with risk.. but hate coward people.. dream to be rich.. but make coward move.. before make move already think to step down.. wei!! kalo asyik beli pastu down 2,3 sen cut loss.. up balik beli balik trun 2,3 sen cut loss balik kaa bangang punya teknik.. nak main saham tapi pengecut..
tut tut betul2 bengang dgn hypocrite bankers promoted to buy higher then told to cutloss until kiamat laa lu miskin
KRONO - 5G technology the future growth drivers of EDM, Clouds services as data booming with faster speed and the need of expanding data center storage undeniable. KRONO is expecting to have double digit growth for upcoming years.
sorry newbieJ..paktua late reply to you.. use this method.. first buy use 12%-15% from your total fund.. 2nd reload use 31%-45% from your total fund.. final reload use 40%-57% from your total fund.. so total 100% your fund.. avrrgedown every 5pips down for 2nd reload final reload at 10 pips level.. sell back your final reload amount when reach your 2nd reload level..(if scared to hold more longer) rest hold until reach above 10pips from first buy call tulaa bangang method paktua apply
yes2.. krono always brave to fight.. why we scared ti follow?? are we always be waitingman? or love be takpaman? when reach 0.58 waitingman said "waiting a bit more".. takpaman said "takpa biar dia naik sikit lagi".. hey!! wait more willnbe losser.. takpa more will papa..
This counter has been dropping and sleeping for a long time. It is a good business but a hopeless bet like Insas. Many are trapped and hoping to escape with a small loss or profit
This 2 weeks, we had observed trading interest had increased more than 10 folds but price holds steady around 60 sen from the low of 56
Who buys? Who sell?
Why the price did not drop much despite of heavy selling?
paktua love sing a song.. let we sing a song to whom still ask..
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for..
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for.. on a lightning strike? on a perfect sight? on a timming is right?
what are you waiting for? are you don't want to deal a fear? are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for.. don't you wait another Minute here!! you gotta the go to reach for the top!! you are livin' once? so what are you waiting for??
so what are you waiting ..a right excuse? what are you waiting .. a sign a choose? while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose.. everybody's going make a mistake.. but..everybody's got a choose to make.. everybody's need a leap of faith..
tut tut woi hang dok tunggu apaa lagi.. woi hang dok tunggu apaa lagi..
Shares trading is a transfer of wealth from a weak hand to a strong hand
If you do not sell, nobody can buy cheap from you Moreover there is reason not to sell cheap. So it is you who determine how much you want to gain
As mentioned by the directors in the agm, krono had achieved double digits growth for the past 3 years. Krono should be the greatest beneficiary of 5G when the data produced by both humans and machines is increasing by leap and bound
We are investing into the business, a business that is growing and it will be growing faster and strong through many M&A. Iis already clearly shown in the last 3 year performance in their revenue and net profit some are even guaranteed
I like krono because I have a good friend who is a businessman providing medical software applications to many medical centres in Malaysia told me someday he may use the service provided by krono also So it is right to invest in krono because we can see the demand for the service is strong and increasing faster
we are not her to guarantee you buy krono sure win you are not clever if you believe can guarantee that we are here to tell you we like krono now until you have convinced us krono doesn't worth our like mind to share with us why you like or dislike krono
let me start the game first,
I like krono because it had started paying dividend under a new and more generous management
i will gather all your likes and dislikes for us to make a better trading decision
we can't make krono one of the top of 30 most active trading in Bursa but please help us to make krono always one of the most recent post in i3 homepage
paktua love sing a song.. let we sing a song together.. to whom still ask..
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for.. on a lightning strike? on a perfect sight? on a timming is right?
what are you waiting for? are you don't want to deal a fear? are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for.. don't you wait another Minute here!! you gotta the go to reach for the top!! you are livin' once? so what are you waiting for??
so what are you waiting ..a right excuse? what are you waiting .. a sign a choose? while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose.. everybody's going make a mistake.. but..everybody's got a choose to make.. everybody's need a leap of faith..
why paktua always fight at krono.. willing ti buy more(with own style) paktua like krono bcoz he..
Krono undefeated..
hands on his neck, foot on his back closing in every side, bleeding he dry.. krono fading fast..
left for dead but krono will rise up on his own, krono could make it alone, krono got all that his need to survive..
through the sweat and the blood.. krono know what his made of.. it's the hunger that keep him alive this time, krono rise like a hurricane, this time..
krono come to fight for the love of the game, unstoppable, that's why krono.. krono undefeated..
of the leash,out the cage an animal. that's why krono.. krono undefeated.
he..he..he..know can beat it, won't give up couse knm believe it
fight for the love of the game, unstoppable, that's why krono.. krono undefeated..
tut tut legend always never give up..that is krono.. that why paktua like.. krono..
paktua still love to melalak let we read a poem.. louder and clear.. let hear it...
let we think positive now.. let we be optimistic n realistic on evening.. let we think a bit..
paktua always hear this many time.. the typical word .. they always say..
what gonna happen next? what i would do next? its will be down doom? oh my god!! i am gone!! why i never get out earlier!!
this a typical word that we say.. when we surround it by chaos momentum..
we as are human have singularity that we call sense... fear will lead us been a protective.. we act be protective when we does't understand it well.. its will happen.. fear also lead us.. been a protective..
when we know some it no right... fear always.. lead us make a wrong step.. becoz.. we surround it.. by step to be a protective to what we have.. and make us be an prejudice..
soo..come on!! wake up!! remember.. how many time.. we pas all it.. difficulties..obstacles.. and successes through it.. come on.. step up with our brave heart... release all our fear...
we are man to take lead be the top.. we are man dream to be number one we are man of fearless .. we are the fighter .. we never let fear... lead us ever...... we will to fight.. dare to fight or die try!!!
they say the wolf on the hill is never hungry.. as the wolf climbing the hill..
its not easy to going alone.. but if you keep going.. stay true on your self.. its be worth it in the end..
the hardest walk you can make is the walk you make alone.. but.. that is the walk.. that make you the strongest.. that walk the walk that.. builds your character the most..
to all of you battle alone.. to all of you going against the grain.. battling the naysayers.. stay strong..keep going.. STAY STRONG..KEEP GOING..
this walk is hard.. but..the hardest walks lead to.. the greatest destinations..
the toughes climbs always.. lead to the best views.. its will worth at the end..
and if you show.. what your are made of.. the right people.. will show up in your life.. your won't be alone wolf forever..
you have qualities and only a few will admire.. because most don't possess.. you have strength..
only s few can understand.. because most never have experience.. so don't give in..don't settle.. dont lower your expectations.. to fit into the world..
you born to stand up.. you born to the lead.. lead the pack..
they say the wolf on the hill is never hungry.. as the wolf climbing the hill.. always be that wolf..climbing the hill.. always hungry for more.. always hunger to grow.. to feed you mind.. and rise to the highest level..
you can take yourself.. never looking back.. always looking forward.. to the next feast.. feast of success.. in what ever you do..
its does matter if you have.. to walk alone for a while.. it is much better to walk alone in the right direction..
than follow the herd.. walking in wrong direction..
STAY STRONG.. BE DIFFERENT..
your destiny in your hand.. get out there and hunt it..
Krono is involved in providing on-site and off-site enterprise data management (EDM) and data storage solutions to Asian businesses and has been growing in organically by acquiring Quantum Storage Hong Kong and India in FY18, contributing towards stronger 1Q19 results. Moreover, it has completed the recent acquisition of Sandz Solution, which came with a profit warrant of USD1.5m for FY19, hence the growth momentum should sustain.
Recently, they have announced their 1Q19 results, which net profit grew 83.9% to RM3.7m on the back of lower operating cost and higher margin EDM infrastructure projects. To recap, the revenue and net profit grew by 4Y CAGR of 31.4% and 27.9% to RM163.1 and RM16.3m in FY18, respectively. In addition, Krono has rewarded its shareholders with a 2 sen dividend (ex-date 4th June).
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Aseng
8,633 posts
Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-24 10:38 | Report Abuse
What happened if sama-sama rugi?
Then we sama-sama happily talk banana here lah.....