BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 1 day ago

Posted by winmoney996 > 2017-04-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

不管是基本或是技术面来看,这只股都是看涨的,只是需要好长一段时间,要有很强的Holding power, 他的wa已经赚了60%以上,等母股发挥吧

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2017-04-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

它去年财政年的eps都不到2sen,要去到80sen,难吧?

Ssmani

310 posts

Posted by Ssmani > 2017-04-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

下一季eps0.80 应该不是问题啊,4qtr 2016 eps is 0.68

Posted by winmoney996 > 2017-04-18 15:07 | Report Abuse

0.80cent, paiseh

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2017-04-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

0.68sen就是不到1sen啊。

Posted by winmoney996 > 2017-04-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

去年每一个季的Eps都起

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2017-04-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

还差0.32sen才有1sen

Ssmani

310 posts

Posted by Ssmani > 2017-04-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

预计2017会起- 2017财政年净利料可按年涨近70%

Ssmani

310 posts

Posted by Ssmani > 2017-04-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1630766/扩网络%EF%BC%8E推产品%EF%BC%8E科鼎发展潜能看好

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-04-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

Maybe some big ass retailers went in and foiled operator's initial plan leh.. That's why the share price movement went out of the norm and confusing to u guys lor..

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2017-04-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

Despite of huge Angkasa members, Angkasa is weak partner. Not a good organiser and manager, too much politic, their aim is to control the boards thru election year in year out...etc. Loosely control and no power to influence ordinary member.

So don't be fool with their millions members....etc.....they are no loyalty in this area......you just want to buy cheapest drugs from most convenient store. They use Angkasa to finance the franchise store but....if they can't compete..surely will die off slowly.....go and visit their stores and compare their prices and services with competitor....

Pharmacy and retailing are not Angkasa strengths and what more to compete with professional, unlike their personal loans biz. Pharmacy is very competitive biz, low margin.....intense competition....Guardian, Caring, Berjaya, Cosway etc are not doing too good....they have to depend on none drugs items to survive.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-04-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

looks like accumulating. next week will push to 30sen.

Yun Lih

38 posts

Posted by Yun Lih > 2017-04-18 16:13 | Report Abuse

Looks like some 1 never study the annual report come here bark and give useless comment again
They bought over constant pharmacy, not start a new pharmacy chain brand over again
Which constant pharmacy 1st open their branch since 20 years ago
They retain all the management and director of old constant pharmacy so experienced management are managing constant, not my Angkasa and not bioalpha director either

Intense competition? LMAO
That's why they stated their focus is at district area like kedah, johor, kelantan, anywhere away from klang Valley which is less competitor

And coop with my Angkasa give many goverment worker opportunity to buy drug at cheaper price then other pharmacy chain
They provide service to help retirement folk settle tax claim form if they buy medication from them

They mention this In every quarter report just that people don't like to read it

The director is very ambitious and plan well before each move

And their ultimate aim is use pharmacy chain to boost up their supplement and health product brand

Instead of giving useless comment, read la the annual or quarter report 1st
See how much pharmacy chain contribute to revenue and profit also la
LOL

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-04-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

Well said Yun Lih .. I like your style ... Hahaha!

Posted by iamgreenninja > 2017-04-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

Yun Lih ... good analysis and well said

Posted by Dammy Garage > 2017-04-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

dbt @ 0.235...good sign

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-04-18 19:22 | Report Abuse

pls look the latest announcement.
director disposed 8M at 0.255 at open market.
On the other hand,acquired 18M at 0.235 at off market.

why do so?who.is.the person sold 18M at cheaper price to.him?

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-04-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Yah what is happening? But director net buy more shares, that should be good signal!

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2017-04-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Wow seem like most of ppl get caught n too concern about director share sell..if look at latest announcement he buy back at even lower price lollll...business transaction deal:) so don't too negative on director sell share some times..

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-04-18 19:44 | Report Abuse

and sold 5% or 7M warrant at 0.186

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-04-18 19:46 | Report Abuse

don't live in your fantasy.
a director disposing share in the open market can NEVER be a good news.
unless he need cash for subscribing to the ESOS at a cheaper price etc, but even this type is still not a good news.

while for BIOHLDG, it is a director acquiring shares off market to sell it in open market.

who would be willing to sell such amount of shares off market at such massive discount relative to open market price when it is obvious that open market have the liquidity volume to take the shares if they dispose open market.

it is normal for directors of a listed company hold shares through a numbers of related parties.

why this move?
think about it on another perspective.

De Zhi

29 posts

Posted by De Zhi > 2017-04-18 20:08 | Report Abuse

lets wait for the quarter report before make any judgement
previously director william hon take up large portion of right issue with his own salary which make sense when he sell his share after right issue to gain back some money ( his salary not large enough to subsribe such large portion of right issue )
but this really seems legit to me as he acquire large amount of share off market ( 18million of 0.235 equal to rm4million !! )

there is another meaning , that i am guessing william hon are trying his best to acquire as much share as possible from his relative , worker or colleague at cheaper price to enforce his position as managing director in bioalpha holding since his share holding is relative small

also his net acquire is more then net dispose before coming QR --> which means , HE IS GIVING SIGN COMING QUARTER IS F***KING good :)

LOOK AT THE BRIGHT SIde ... chill

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

aiyo, this is very simple and easy to understand mah, the director intention is to increase his stake in the company:

- sell higher, so that can buy lower with more shares (and maybe De Zhi is right, he might be buying from relative at lower price)
- sell warrant, buy mother shares, because warrant do not have voting right

I personally think that this is a positive sign. Tomorrow top up more.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-18 20:48 | Report Abuse

Further more, he is doing the announcement in the same day because he don't want to send the negative impression to the public.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-18 20:55 | Report Abuse

by looking at today transaction detail, the director disposal (0.255) is around 9am-9:30am, well absorbed by the market, after that it transacted between 0.26-0.265 and closed at 0.265, this is another good sign

Yipipang

1,239 posts

Posted by Yipipang > 2017-04-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

This director very active in bioalpha share trading. Pls look at the history la... Very normal for him buy n sell.

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2017-04-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

Noah : you are just too sensitive on director sell shares..there are pro & corn for the movement..you can just search via google you will find out:) depend how you apply the pro & corn to the particular companies..if chip plak company director sell share i would said change of ownership highly likely, if stable company is simple transaction to make the liquidity of the market or business deal etc wf potential JV..anyway just my point of view happy investing:)

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-04-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

I wanna thanks William for selling to me 0.255 this morning

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-04-18 21:59 | Report Abuse

More upside coming. Next month should be over 30sen.

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-04-19 08:04 | Report Abuse

good morning.
I personally prefer the management focus more on the business rather trading their share.
give more positive news for the progress of the business , aim to transfer to main board.

for sure the market will reward them more than what they are doing now.

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2017-04-19 08:06 | Report Abuse

at the same time will rewards those who are faithfully holding the share of BIO.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-04-19 08:15 | Report Abuse

this month la 30sen

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-04-19 08:24 | Report Abuse

My first investment in BioHldg. Have faith in this growth stock.

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2017-04-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

Anyway just an example same case happen on Ptrans which recently plan change main board..the price ad pick up from 0.18 to 0.265..bio so far pick up only 0.23 -0.26 so not much i feel it still can go further^^stay tune~~~

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-04-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh down la, i thought director buy is good sign. Maybe got delayed action, afternoon will rise?

Posted by klsefighter > 2017-04-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

Today top up again at 0.26 and keep inside safe for few months .

happycool

399 posts

Posted by happycool > 2017-04-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow becoz of esos price drop?

richardlee

2,005 posts

Posted by richardlee > 2017-04-19 20:21 | Report Abuse

Hah ESOS ah? Got selling pressure and also dilution. No wonder not moving. Sigh

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2017-04-19 20:33 | Report Abuse

Esos only little bit lah bro

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-04-19 20:40 | Report Abuse

0.125% of total shares, what dilution we are talking about??

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-04-19 21:34 | Report Abuse

paper loss. i hold 1000lot WA at 0.185.

Billyfoo

20 posts

Posted by Billyfoo > 2017-04-19 21:45 | Report Abuse

Can some one tell me what is Esos Tq.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 21:48 | Report Abuse

extra sos tomato or chili? haha

Billyfoo

20 posts

Posted by Billyfoo > 2017-04-19 22:00 | Report Abuse

Oh I see

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-04-19 22:15 | Report Abuse

Employee Share Option Scheme (ESOS)

slng

117 posts

Posted by slng > 2017-04-20 06:22 | Report Abuse

ESOS means, UP incoming

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2017-04-20 08:19 | Report Abuse

Cos usually they will jek the price up for esos to sell..so will be up I guess:)

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-04-20 10:56 | Report Abuse

Operator waiting for you guys to dump lah...

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-04-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

You don't dump, he won't goreng. If not you think earn money is so easy..