BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 17:40 | Report Abuse

Gua sailing @ 0.275 lorrrrr

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-22 19:10 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468,don't have to be so hard on traderman.Perhaps he has been too overly bearish as the bad news overwhelm his head that he forgets that market never go straight up nor down.I was once like that and even over so many yrs , fear still overwhelms me though I know at that point of time you should not be.We are human and as I have said before ONLY market can humble us.We can never be right all the time,however as long we have more rights than wrongs and the positions we take during the rights much more than wrongs,we will be perfectly fine though sometimes it's the reverse that's where you bleed and that's where risk management must be in placed.But still he made a bold call and take a stand.Not many dare to do that just like many remisiers often refuse to made a stand for clients as they will only remember a bad call but never remember the good ones.My stand is as long the reasons at that point of time are valid for such a call and not an emotional ones,never look back.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 20:25 | Report Abuse

Let the naive kid learn ...."tong kosong" need to learn more before posting any words ..

Wakakakaka enjoy my $$$$$$$$$$

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 20:28 | Report Abuse

Another round of $$$$$$$$$$$$

turbochart

449 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2015-06-22 20:47 | Report Abuse

Hidden gem i like it...hor hor!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-22 21:02 | Report Abuse

Agm is tomorrow so I guess there will be news coming out in the afternoon and in the newspaper on Wednesday.Closely watch out for the price action.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2015-06-22 22:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks Annetan for the reminder. I have totally forgot about it.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2015-06-22 22:08 | Report Abuse

Possible news may be on their herbal marketting in UAE hypermarkets

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Tongkat Ali $$$$$$$$$$

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2015-06-23 04:20 | Report Abuse

Latest QR is a loss. Why the chase?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/0179.jsp

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468, i think you really be a good student and read back all my post on bio.
i said bio will go to 25 to 28 cent due to the global and local bad news ... lowest is 26 cent ... 20 cent is possible if greece default. newbie like you suddenly jump out from no where and say you earn money ... where are you when bio hit 26 cent ? hiding behind ? last 2 days all people earn from the market as market make a rebound due to greece good news ... so what so big posting here tell people you earn ? i earn from market but doesnt post here as nothing to shout or proud of. as i said before, those forum people dont like to hear the word sell down etc ... they think you are bad guy. but did sell down provide a opportunity ?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

Annetan, depend how you read the market ... a lot people only see company result to determine the price movement but this is so wrong. global and local need to come first, then only go to individual stock. market determine by 2 main factors, fear and greed ...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-23 09:35 | Report Abuse

Indeed ...

Wakakakaka ka

Posted by pang72 > Apr 29, 2015 10:23 PM | Report Abuse

4468, you ada donkey 0008 . wah ada donkey traderman.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-23 09:46 | Report Abuse

Of course bigger picture(forest) takes precedence before the trees(stocks).I am neither bullish but stocks don't go straight up nor down.With the current world market scenario,I still think cannot too long term for myself.Some people don't care the ups and down and they see the stock long term fundamentals and hold up to 5-6 yrs.They ignore any paper losses as they think it's temporary.Actually those people are the ones who made a lot of money but I can't be like them as I cannot stomach too much loses.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

Kaq continue with the name calling because this is your standard

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

Annetan long term investment in stock is very risky because always insider win... for me I will see the revenue increase whether the stock worth for long term. One good example Which mentioned by vinvin is pwroot... from a penny till a second liner... huge revenue increase over the years

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

There is no right or wrong plan for one as long one has a plan.One method works for you may not work for the other as each method many not suit the character of the person.Believe me I had tried very hard to follow the long term person ,it is so torturing for me.What the heck as long one is comfortable with your own plan though it may not make as much money as the long term person but at least life is not so torturing.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

good chance of pullback

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka.....I already enjoy my profit $$$$$....for another round ....kikikiki
Do you managed to earn any single cents from Biohldg since last Monday ??

It's ok naive kid ...please learn more .... Hope for next few years u will not label as " Tong Kosong" anymore ...be knowledgable a bit laaaaa....

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468,selalu suka ejek traderman! Jangan sampai tahap keterlaluan.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

Annetan as said this is his standard. No I loss a lot Last few days... If this could Make you Happy.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

For people that taunt other, standard and attitude also big problem... add one more... the one keep tell people how much he earn... Soon his earning will get wipe off 100% because attitude problem

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

i cant agree with you more.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-23 14:48 | Report Abuse

Bio Go! Go! Go! Index is green.. many counters slowly coming up again..

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2015-06-23 14:56 | Report Abuse

huge selling q at 0.325...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

watch out for kobay

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

Not genuine sellers!

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

looks promising ahead, for those still indecisive to enter this counter

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/bioalpha-sees-more-30-revenue-growth-year

Massimo

124 posts

Posted by Massimo > 2015-06-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

hmmm,need some advise, what is the best price to enter,

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

i entered @ 28c. 30c should be fruitful

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-23 18:47 | Report Abuse

the pull back is expected since lowest last week 26 cent and highest this week 33 cent ... almost 30% hike ...

jessey5

Posted by jessey5 > 2015-06-23 23:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow this counter will go up and up. Check the edge market....
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/bioalpha-sees-more-30-revenue-growth-year

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-24 08:52 | Report Abuse

nothing new, same as my early post

LCX1992

290 posts

Posted by LCX1992 > 2015-06-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

0.33 resistance clear. Next station 0.365

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2015-06-24 16:52 | Report Abuse

0.365 seems far...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

Dylan,actually it really depends on the operator.Sellers are not so many already.If they want to push,they could easily reach there even tomorrow.For the past wks,the operator just keep on depressing the price.Hopefully the pain endures won't be too long for many.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-25 09:42 | Report Abuse

greece issue need to be solved to go 0.365 ... as said many times operator will monitor global and local issue first before decide to move or not... bio earning is not that spectacular yet

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

local issue - potential fitch downgrade

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

ok i also want it to shoot up ... thanks Zoom

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

This operator's move is really tricky!They are damn good!

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2015-06-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

how to shoot? Look at index! D****

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

I am happy if they can keep at .315,lol!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

Dylan1027 Zoom delete his message ...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

I think our market looks likely to test the 1670-1680 region.Without that any rebound is so dead!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

annetan, not really, still depend greece and fitch downgrade ... if both also good news klci will rebound from 1700

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

Let us hope so traderman, otherwise I can't move already ......totally involved!!! Very sad!!!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

Why 2 days before expiry ,futures already trading at 10 pts discount with a low of 1694.5 hit today.I really doubt 1700 can have a sustainable rebound.At least with current quite low indicators hitting the major support of 1670-1680 has a better chance of a stronger rebound.Operator of biohldg still wants to depress price.Cannot be too bullish!Very cunning operator!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

Looking at the chart again,perhaps 1685 level

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

annetan depend how you see market, no right or wrong ... i will see global and local news instead from the chart as chart move base on global and local news ... operator just did like what other counter operator did, sell when there are possible bad news ahead ...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

Somehow I believe chart gives an indication of possibilities.