BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-06-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

Waseh~ i just hold T.T

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-06-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

so sad ah

Posted by allan2288 > 2015-06-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

buy..

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-06-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

Waiting 22c

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

moving forward nobody knows the support.. on 1st day IPO, the lowest was 0.255..
if tomorrow break the 0.255. can expect further price drop..
hence make up your mind to cut loss 1st.. otherwise dont know how LOW it can go..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

so sad for Bioalpha, just a newly listed IPO also affected badly..
Dolphin also the same faith..

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-06-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

A big crash for all the stocks coming!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Ya macha....kikikiki best woooo ini hari mega sales sudah start ....this Thursday start Giga sales...no more mega ...
We're the king now macha !!! Wakakaka let the market rest 6ft under ...

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-06-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

until & unless our national scandals were resolved ie. IMDB & other GLCs bailouts,
in short term the chances to rebound will be very slow.. coupled with the Greece issues, US slow markets & upcoming September 2015 crisis... I shudder to think further..

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

Warning already given at 30-32 cent. Those Who holds at loss... your loss will greater till next week.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

What to do traderman, already involved?!!! No choice but keep for long term lah!!!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

Luckily didn't continue to collect!!! Trade at own risk.

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-06-15 18:11 | Report Abuse

Traderman I loss already no choice just hold . If cut will loss more. Hope can go to 0.300

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-15 18:20 | Report Abuse

FYI bio just back to its starting point ... This a very bad sign ... Everyone throw at losses ... Operator laughing at side ... They only start buy back once Greece go default news come out ... May be at 20 cent

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-15 18:59 | Report Abuse

The 1st bad sign was it broke the 1st low of .32 where then 10 lots were done initially only.Looking at the 60 mins charts it had broken the trend line since ipo when it broke .35.AT .305 it would have given back .764 % gain yet you can see the operator seem to keep depressing price.When it breaks ,295 ,you can see support is weak even at this level.I was hoping that it could rally to the upper bollinger band since the earlier movement was so strong but unfortunately the rally never come.I am of the same opinion as traderman that it would likely break ,255 and test the ipo price since the situation is favourable for them to achieve the target as dow is also trading at a very precarious level.No need to be sad as only money is lost for at least our lives are spared not like the victims of Nepal earthquakes and the drowned cruise in China where so many lives were taken.As long as we are alive,there always have opportunities,hence it's very important to manage your risk so that you still have the capital to take advantage of the opportunity when it arises.

nabahan

32 posts

Posted by nabahan > 2015-06-15 19:09 | Report Abuse

good analysis.. keepup guys

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-06-15 20:14 | Report Abuse

Traderman ur means it will drop till 0.20?? I want pengsan le

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-15 20:41 | Report Abuse

Jupiter,actually no one really knows where it will drop to as we are only guessing.Only the operator knows what level it hopes to achieve and they too are testing the market.Now the sentiment favours their intention to depress the price.Once a counter breaks it's new low,the normal target is 10%,15%,20%,25% and so on off it's previous low.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-15 22:02 | Report Abuse

jupiter, hope you know what happen globally and locally ... don't keep look at individual stock only ... greece and 1mdb keep drag down klci ... if greece default which is high chance, 20 cent for sure ... not to scare you ...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

See what I mean,this counter only wants to go down.Despite the low vol relative to earlier ones,operator could easily support the prices if wants to.Once it goes down,rebound is very mild even it has dropped quite significantly.Look at Hovid,the price is holding relatively well cause the operator supports the price and when people see that it does induce selling maybe further buying instead

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

annetan, as said, as long as global issue(greece) and local(1mdb) issues dont have any positive development, operators will stop the operations and support the price only ... and if greece really default and malaysia rating get downgraded, they will not support 26 cent anymore and let it drop to 22 cent ... and then only rebuy at bottom ... only operator know when is bottom as they has the most monies ...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

I guess you are right on this as technically the base of the green candle at .27 also broken and at this price rebound is also too mild to look good.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

Could we have been too overly fearful?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

what you mean annetan ?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

btw, sad to tell that bio is a pump and dump scheme by the owner ... ipo price 0.2, open 0.33 on 1st day, lowest same day go to 0.255, highest 0.475 ... now drop back to 0.26-0.275 ... if it is not pum and dump it wont back to starting point ... just like wintoni ... from 7 cent ... now still above 30 cent.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

Could this level a buying opportunity?The indicators are rather low already,does it has the momentum to break all time low?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-17 16:36 | Report Abuse

yes of course can, the owner will sure goreng again for next round to pump and dump ... still the same, greece and 1mdb are the issue impacting klse. and tonight fed decision on interest.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

Seems to be on an uptrend today!!!

mrfuad87

242 posts

Posted by mrfuad87 > 2015-06-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

market down. mayb of puasa no energy

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

Don't be too happy,Vinvin as .305 is the upside of the downtrend channel .Moreever .305 is also the .764 retracement gain of the earlier upside.Looks like market cannot hold at 1718 which I think maybe likely to hit 1686 before a more meaningful rebound will occur

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

Yes, I noticed the way it went up n the way it came down were equally fast!!! That was what traderman had said 'pump n dump'!!! Trade at own risk.

kanine

Posted by kanine > 2015-06-18 15:44 | Report Abuse

Hi, Im new here. My avg is .33, hold or sell?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-18 16:44 | Report Abuse

vinvin, today too low profit to be consider as pump and dump ... last wave from 0.28 to 0.475 and then back to 0.26, this is pump and dump ... another recent pump and dump is asiabio ...

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

kanine, ur average of 0.33 is not too high n can easily be recovered as mine is higher at 0.36 n will hold until can make profit. Trade at own risk.

khlim2889

282 posts

Posted by khlim2889 > 2015-06-19 09:19 | Report Abuse

finally can show some potential on it

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-06-19 14:12 | Report Abuse

32 cent is the resistance to go higher

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-19 14:51 | Report Abuse

As I see it,Biohld is going to break out soon.However it might retrace slightly from here.

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-06-19 23:38 | Report Abuse

Confidence has come back, bad news alredi on the table, 1mdb, greece euro issue, us interest rate, ringgit dropping, o&g, foreign fund leaving(they din leave for good, but quietly buying back Liao when the price has come down to cheap n good level)what else is there to cause more damage, talks of ajib kor stepping down/gst gostan are only tokkok, will many will miss the this good timing for thinking the downward trend will continue

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2015-06-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

Should get some answers from UAE on herbal products to be marketted in their hypermarkets by mid of the year.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-06-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

I think halal herbal products have got a very good reception in Malaysia n even more especially now during Ramadhan n the coming Hari Raya. Trade at own risk.

turbochart

449 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2015-06-22 08:18 | Report Abuse

Give a like..yoh yoh!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

Green green green green = profit profit profit profit
Wakakakayaaaaaaaaa

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the ride $$$$

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$

Wakakakayaaaaaaa

sora91

5 posts

Posted by sora91 > 2015-06-22 15:28 | Report Abuse

Ready to fly

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-22 15:46 | Report Abuse

watch out for tmclife.The earlier announcement stating they need the money from the new warrant conversion to build the new hospital in JB and the extension in tropicanal hospital.New warrant whose exercise price is .75 will be listed this wk.They might push mother price above .75 and trading at a premium to the warrant conversion so to bait investors to convert like tekseng-wa.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

Kerasssssssss
Teganggggggg

Tongkat Ali oiiiii ooiiii iiiiiiii

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

Nice closing !!!

Wakakakayaaaaaaa !!!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

Who else want to be a Donkey ?? ....keep advice people to sell Biohldg before ..
Donkey with crystal ball .....Wakakakaka ..

That all knowledge u got ?? That all experience u got ??

It's ok kid.....learn more .... Wakakaka

khlim2889

282 posts

Posted by khlim2889 > 2015-06-22 17:32 | Report Abuse

KAQ , 0.015 can make u so happy , anyway i wish it able to grow
cheer