5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Posted by coffeepimple > 2015-09-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

1 sgd to 3.13 myr, malaysia bye bye liao. come HK

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

full sailang on Genting soon!!!

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2015-09-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

guess it's time to switch back from HK to C12

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2015-09-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

looks like it's pretty resilient the index...

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2015-09-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

I am switching to C12 now...wish me luck for the next few trading days...

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2015-09-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

btw, anyone know when is the annual budget going to be tabled?

drogonfai

624 posts

Posted by drogonfai > 2015-09-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

Tabling of The Budget 2016 at 4.00 p.m. (No session before the tabling)

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-29 18:13 | Report Abuse

Mr Cyborg & Kaki Sailang ,

Your prediction again unrealistic and unrealise .

I dont used harsh word to comments ....however i feel unreasonable
, uneducated , uncivilized and etc ....from this two guys .

Please mind your word again and stop using rubbish to comment on us .

RUBBISH & IDOITLS is a powerful word to comment on people's here ....

Everyone here stand on neutral view to judge on what is the next possibility . We dont cross over to show our strength ...in fact we stay here to share a better view like what Apanama & Bfg were doing .

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 29, 2015 01:10 PM | Report Abuse

Let me make something clearly, in stock market rubbish person will always be rubbish...

Posted by kaki_sailang > Sep 29, 2015 01:57 PM | Report Abuse

many idiot rubbish comment and theory... tell u this only once..KLCI sure crash

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

Em ....You are totally insane and lost your mind .
Infact you have mentality split due to caught in high price for HK .

We are not communist !
Everyone here should have freedom to express themself on the market view . That's why we have C12 thread & HK thread to represent the market .

I have asking you so many times ...what is your price for HK u bot .
If i trace back your history , than i will roughly know you caught above 0.45 . So your character split starting from the days you kena trap and all your capitals trap inside the HK .

Again the day will come , just be patient . Trust me .
HK price will again back to 040 above very soon .

Dont come here at all , to judge on us as RUBBISH n IDIOTS .

This morning i am busy accumulating HSI warrant and disposing some....so i have really no time to entertain you .

Stop dropping here !!

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 29, 2015 01:04 PM | Report Abuse

Bla bla bla.. To many reading comic books, or dreaming ... Pity, what theory u using?? Own theory??? Stop it apanama, dont make ur self laughing stock... Shame on u...

Cant stand with non sense comment anymore... I rest my case, let mr. market judge... They know everything

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 29, 2015 01:08 PM | Report Abuse

Stop bring people to holland apanama, i dont see any ur call bring peole to profit... All holland... What else u wana say? Not enough meh? U n taipingbeer stop make mislead information as ur call never spike !!! Stop fooling urself

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-29 20:16 | Report Abuse

Cyborg...u should get laid bro..☺

Posted by IndependentSource > 2015-09-29 20:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/313862

very good article to read, yes FF will massive outflow not a secret in our financial community

btw, as Malaysian we already experience the impact of slow down and RM fx in our daily life... very struggle now..

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

11Bil government debt is going to expire tomorrow. So, tomorrow will be key.
Battle at 1600 is intense...several times courting <1600. KLSE had been down for the past 6 trading days...Consolidation at 1600 area right now.

1600 is very important again. Several bull bear battles had been fought here. the last is won by bull after najis announce 20bil value cap. Lets see what happen tomorrow.

If break <1600, put warrant will dance.

Ivan is still in C12 right? How about sailing? Taiping Bear also in C12?

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-09-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

Judgement day perhaps.
Let see how the top 2 daiko doing.

If dj below 16k and shanghai below 3k, then high chance 1.6k cant hold anymore

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-29 21:47 | Report Abuse

IK059, so u holding paper loss about RM12k?
Nobody should advice u to sell or buy.

My point is 1600 is extremely crucial. if it break away from 1600 and move towards 1660, then its good sign for C12. If close below 1600 towards 1580, then most analyst will say its moving towards 1500 again.

To reach 0.255 again should see KLSE hitting around 1700 points. So, you can roughly plan your strategy accordingly.

People who bought at 0,15 is at a good position right now because once it breakaway from 1600, its all profit already. If break below, still got time to cut loss at 0.14. I might go in at 0.15

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-29 21:59 | Report Abuse

Oh, good. so u make money on HV already?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-29 22:01 | Report Abuse

Please take note that Sarawak Election is not yet announce. This is a catalyst for market other than next year budget 2016 which normally held on 2nd week friday which fall on 16 October.no doubt MYR/USD is not really with us however as long as crude oil is beyond USD 45 with an expectation to ramp up until USD 50 as USD WILL SOFTEN N LATEST DEVELOPMENT BETWEEN US N RUSSIA REGARDING BASSAD..THEREFORE ...ITS REALLY DIFFICULT FOR FBMKLCI TO BREAK DOWNSIDE 1,580 BEFORE BUDGET ANNOUNCEMENT.IN FACT YOU MAY EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED 1,630-1640.. THE MARKET WILL ONLY FALL TO 1'500 IF THE BUDGET 2016 IS FAILED TO MEET THE MARKET EXPECTATION SUCH AS REDUCING BUSINESS OPERATION COST SUCH AS CORPORATE TAX RATE CUT..

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-29 22:01 | Report Abuse

I think we might see technical rebound from 1600 next few days cos KLSE had been badly battered from 1690 to 1600 in matter of a few days. But lets see how DJI perform and Foreign fund tomorrow...
1600...bear or bull will win this time?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks apanama for the reminder. Yes, budget plays a role too. I think our embattled PM will throw sweets to businesses, investors and rakyats in the budget..
So, might experience technical rebound from 1600...Finger cross

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

Welcome back Kakashi,
To be honest ! The past three months my profits mainly from puts .
I am not doing well in call instead ....lol .
So I am not holding either call or put . The reason is I buy and sell C1 only on the same day . Same goes to HK , I buy and sell on the same day but sometime carry forward half to next morning opening .

CI next resistant Level is 1625 n 1636
The support level is 1596 n 1561 .

I think your strategy is work , wait n see first for the movement before jump into call or put . Same goes to me .....no one can predict 100 percent except Mr Cyborg equal Mr Independent Source equal to Ik059.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-29 22:17 | Report Abuse

Ya taipingbear...I still not sure how KLSE going to play about...until then, I am into bluechips (which is not doing so well right now) until things are clearer

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

I'k059 ....u keep deleting your post .
How I know whether u are the same person as Mr Cyborg .
Coz Mr Cyborg already splitting almost everything including his mind and soul .

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-29 22:26 | Report Abuse

Fresh like original taste .....
Lol .......
Can u answer me one simple question ?
What is HK thread for and C12 thread meaning ?
Please answer me .

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-29 22:26 | Report Abuse

till now, RM value still dropping~
rebound also wont be strong I guess~

amokana

66 posts

Posted by amokana > 2015-09-29 23:26 | Report Abuse

Tonorrow will sure up

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 01:11 | Report Abuse

Theorically as all of us know 20% from peak ..its a BEAR MARKET..therefore..1503 recently was achieved from 1897. However, it has manage to climb back as far as 1691 from 1503 with 1595 as new low as at yesterday. This is the trick. yes i am not denied the MYR/USD is the major issue with all the 'junk bond' kind of thingy. However, many people still cannot see what FUTURE FIGURE tell us. The Bond market will relatively quiet once enter November until December while October is the Peak. No doubt the tricky part is October is actually the Budget Month. Therefore, we may expect some 'goodies', from Corporate until Rakyats. This 2016 Budget is the most important budget as it is the POST GST's Budget..

While many of us too focus on FOMC Interest Rates meeting while at the same time forget that our BNM Meeting in November is also important. While December is definitely OPEC Meeting and Window Dressing month. This last Quarter will decide whether we are going to create new low as far as 1493 or break the 1691.

A lot of ways MARKET can be 'play around' by the market mover especially by EPF Khazanah PNB i.e. Value Cap (combination of both), one way of it, just create back the talk about CIMB merger with RHB. As we are aware recently, the news about Aabar..another option that RHB Capital may explore is why not approach back Mr CIMB. and Mr CIMB with just completion of its own 'downsizing', still can explore this option. :). This one of the option for Banking Sector. In fact, sooner or later, Banking Sector will see a further MERGER and ACQUISITION amongst the players. Especially with the current volatility. The Local Bankers need to strenghten further its Balance Sheets.

Same goes with Aviation Industry. Air Asia and AAX and MAS. Sooner or later, once the Suruhanjaya is fully operates. They will make a dear recommendation as Khazanah will definitely buy the idea for these three flagship to combine its resources. There is not much room left for Tan Sri Tony. It is more wiser for him to work together with Khazanah and merge all the entities and grow together.

Just to add somemore, just read the announcement about Maybank latest dividend move together with CIMB dividend move, you will see what i see. ITS HARD for market to create new low as LOCAL INSTITUTIONAL FUNDS have strong and enough fund to cushion the Foreign Fund outflow. If you are waiting for FBMKLCI to break 1500 and even goes down as much as 1400, in my opinion, you have to pray hard for BALA or MALAPETAKA besar menimpa like what happened to Japan. If currency devaluation game and speculation as long as involve MONEY and FIGUREs and within HUMAN HAND and HUMAN MIND...i am strongly believe and always pray to Allah SWT to protect my dear country from all the FITNAH and all the dirty hand and fingers to disturb and jeopardize my dear country economy.

This nation is bless by Allah SWT since 1957 and it will remain as it is as long as its own people do not sabotage its own economy by creating all the non sense either purposely being done or just for fun or just to fullfill own agenda.

All the best...C-12 was hit 0.145..it will fully supported at this level before it break RM 0.235...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 01:22 | Report Abuse

Let me give all of you another trick..DXY INDEX is heading towards 95 and in fact is getting weaker..therefore what is meant...ITS DOLLAR TO GET WEAKER AND WEAKER..what will happen then? CRUDE WILL SPIKE TO USD 50 and what its meant? sendiri mau ingat lor FBMKLCI will be well above 1590 and of course short term test 1620-1640...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 01:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow SKPETRO will help FBMKLCI to break 1610...as Oil and Gas stocks will start its rally...as USD is getting softer and crude oil will definitely touch USD 50...together with Budget is just two weeks in time and FBMKLCI was badly hit after 1691...tomorrow will be the best day after all ...alhamdulillah..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 01:52 | Report Abuse

eh silap...30/9/2015 will be remembered as the most epic day..as it will caught everyone with surprise until perhaps thursday or friday? :)...hehheheeh...FBMKLCI C-12...definitely ok..dont worry..yg akan kena sembelih..HK..:)

Posted by IndependentSource > 2015-09-30 02:13 | Report Abuse

kasihan korang ne...

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-30 08:11 | Report Abuse

apanama...haha...very interesting write up. well, lets see if what you says come true...how much u hold in C12?

Posted by screwdriver > 2015-09-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

Today opening is very quiet (not volatile), we may get to see some real movement today.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

kakashi..i dont hold many for C-12 as i am FKLI kaki..hehehe..Option is for me to buy toys for my son..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 09:30 | Report Abuse

my portfolio now more in Oil and Gas stocks and Banking Sector..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

and of course NOT FBMKLCI-HK...i am done at 28sen before raya haji..cukuplah sikit sikit HK..:)

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-09-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

apanama, going long on KLFI today?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

i am done my long since last few days..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

congrats to those who grab and stay positive at 0.145 and 0.15 for this FBMKLCI-C12..STAY POSITIVE..it will help you..:)

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-30 13:40 | Report Abuse

ya, 0.15 is a good position.

Haha, apanama, good profit, can buy some things for your family.

O&G and bankings recently took a beating. I bought Public bank warrant C5 at a high price. NOw its only 0.05. Net loss 32% :(

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 15:24 | Report Abuse

yup kakashi....Mac 2016..so has high tendency to grow further..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

the PLANTATION stocks like IOI will boost the FBMKLCI..the CPO too low..plus human population is growing..just take a look on refugees ..even soros now pening kepala to feed them..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

just to add..Tabung Haji just finished the Haji..so..money now in malaysia already...as jemaah is already balik kampung..:)

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-09-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

y don't u try some at C2... later u will c C2 potong dis c12... kikiki

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

thanks main besar for your info..aku dah maximum limit..hahahah..:)

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-30 16:04 | Report Abuse

The Haji effect will have impact on MYR cash flow?
Today if can hit above 1620 will be good...

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2015-09-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

well guess it's time to buy now as false selling will start...dont know will dip back to 0.155? i hope but don't think so...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-30 16:08 | Report Abuse

Tabung Haji definitely cannot support its flagship..as Haj operation need tonnes of money..so now..Haj Operation is considered over..heeheh.so other than PNB KWAP VALUECAP..now Tabung Haji is goin to join the ride..so..lets whack those TH related counter lor..like TH Plantation which is still lagging..THETA..Pelikan..Bahvest....

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2015-09-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

index keeps climbing, looks like i have to que buy at 0.16...

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-09-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

ahaha APANAMA... I think c12 spike today bcos of u...
btw, salute u, despite people hantam u for being positive, but u still cool... TaipingBear... this is d day... kikiki

fhis

1,206 posts

Posted by fhis > 2015-09-30 16:13 | Report Abuse

got it at 0.16...added a little more to 0.15 that I have bought yesterday. hope it will keep climbing in the next few days.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-09-30 16:20 | Report Abuse

bros, try to monitor c1 or c2... they spike 2-3 cents already...