5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

drogonfai

624 posts

Posted by drogonfai > 2015-10-02 23:42 | Report Abuse

http://news.sinchew.com.my/node/446155?tid=1 taipingbear, y malaysia account department so good can let one company delay n delay to submit account report one?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-03 05:32 | Report Abuse

Cyborg...I'm not claiming I'm expert..im still learning too..all of us are learning everyday..unless you just eat belacan ..then I can't help you lor..anyway..give me your address..I want to post you a book for you to read..he hehehe..enjoy ur weekend buddy..don't be so negative in your life..especially when other people have different views against you..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-03 05:48 | Report Abuse

Kakashi..based on my data..looks like 1640-1660 is next level for FBMKLCI..

Those days from 1867 to 1,503..the FBMKLCI was trap inside this. However two times it was broken ..the most recent 1,691 which had drag until 1,595..therefore logically...the next resistance for next week will definitely 1642 is the first hurdles than 1660 next. If manage to break the 1642 convincingly without any gostan to 1634 below..it will in fact fbmklci is actually preparing itself to march forward to 1711-1712..with 1,708 is the Prime Target..as that's where the point which had drag the FBMKLCI to 1,503 from 1,867..

I'm more into mathematic..hehehe..yes I'm not expert in terms of jargon of technical analysis etc etc..but..stock market is not about technical analysis only..its nowadays about EVENT AND CONTRARIAN...WHEN TOO MUCH NEGATIVE NEWS FLOWS FOR THE PASS MONTHS..THIS OCTOBER WILL BE GOOD ESPECIALLY THE FIRST PART OF OCTOBER..

WALLAHUALLAM..

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks apanama!!

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-03 13:49 | Report Abuse

Wallawehh APANAMA... So early reply to cyborg... Haishh.. Donno wat would happen to klci where dji +200...kikiki

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-03 18:54 | Report Abuse

Dragon can Fly ,
I cannot and don't know how to answer u this question .....
The reason is we are staying in Bolehland

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-03 18:55 | Report Abuse

A balance and reasonable explanation from Apanama .
Good to have u guys here !

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-03 19:48 | Report Abuse

Main Besar...biasalah aku early bird...HAZE la teruk bai..nak exercise tak boleh ..so layan forum la..heheh..sesak nafas dibuatnya...

kakashi..no problem..

hv a great weekend to all of you..

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2015-10-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

how come c12 move so slow?
did the issuer falsely stated its strike price 1520 instead of 1720?

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2015-10-04 20:15 | Report Abuse

hi taipingbear, ya i'm still monitoring hsi but also bought some c12 and h5 put. But lucky i bought cheap below 0.160 so no worry just a bit confused.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-04 22:01 | Report Abuse

Drago can fly n Risen star also can fall ,

During uncertainties n the volatility getting more extreme period , keeping both call n put are not recommended .

Ur paper is always one green n one red .....or turn one red to one green or turn both to red . . End Up no win n no lose ...or both lose .....

Tomorrow red opening and closing green is not important , we should continue to change our trading plan n strategy and keep learning is a process of losing less .
Last word again , I keep making repeated mistake due to too stubborn .....again I learn to cut lost very fast once I realize something is not right .

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

One of the house now in fire .... To prevent the flame n smoke spreading over
Good Nite everyone ....
Better switch off the light now

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-10-05 01:25 | Report Abuse

why pay such high premium on fbm call or put .. tak tau open apatu futures account ka ?

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2015-10-05 04:54 | Report Abuse

true premium high.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 05:38 | Report Abuse

I am not worried about CNBC Bloomberg or Marketwatch.com news bla bla bla regarding Emerging Market. All of these hidden hand controlled media is like Utusan Malaysia The Star and Malaysiakini too..heheeehh..

Yes no doubt USA has been quite sometimes did not raise interest rates. Thats the fact. However, it wont dare to raise above 0.25-0.50. Plus, do not be surprise, once this 'interest rates' issue has been fully absorbed, the what so call Emerging Market will get some funds back too..Thats why POLITICAL STABILITY is the key for Malaysia. However, due to our own stupidy either BN or Pakatan Rakyat (rebrand Pakatan Harapan) , we like to destabilise the country pillar. Its not like Philippines. They are well prepared and settle already the 'politic issue' within their country which eventually they will benefit most post FOMC later. therefore, some malaysian counter related to Philippines might be 'goreng'. Just get ready.

For FBMKLCI future? There is still room for upside. Based on my own independent data, its to u to follow or not , i am purely confidence the market will actually close above 1,700 at year end. Within a band of 1,700 to 1,740. Based on the recent move, we can clearly look at the winner is about 40% and the loser is about 60% for FBMKLCI counter which most of them are BANKING stocks that are registered about RM 1.00++ losses compared to their average.

With EPF is 60% monopoly control the Financial Market in Malaysia and as we are aware the pillar of this economy beside the commodities is actually the manipulation of stockmarket and coincide with the valuation of property prices. Therefore, Malaysia government would not let this to happen especially at the end of tenure of Dr Zetti as Governor Bank Negara.

Last but not least, its all depends on how these two moron by the name of Mahathir Mohamad and NajibRazak together with another two moron Lim Kit Siang and Anwar Ibrahim to find their "tune". Its really a stupid move by all of these morons if they move forward with their agenda to 'quarrel' at Parliament via vote no confidence against NajibRazak. This is because based on track record. This country survive all the 'taufan' due to STRONG LEADERSHIP which Mahathir is already nyanyuk together with Lim Liong Sik too. :)

BUY AT LOW and SELL at HIGH..if you fall in 'hidden hand' trap..you will be the loser entire of your life. All of that morons are already filthy rich..while you? :)

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-05 07:24 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Guys .....
Thank You Mr Apanama for your good insight
I will take note .

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-05 07:28 | Report Abuse

Welcome the Mr Tjhltd and Sell .....
Please always drop by here to comment !!

I like Tjhltd comment on Tenaga c23 .....boo pian Liao
Now everyone stay inside air con room and switch on the air con due to haze so the profit will increased
Lol .....

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-05 07:52 | Report Abuse

apanama good explanation~

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 08:49 | Report Abuse

someone commented about C-12 not so 'oomph'..please take note its just 10 million volume for the past few months..relatively..30% might be pick up or control..thats why still not vroommph..once FKLI pass thru 1660 barrier..than will see how..whether vroomph or not..hehheehe...:)....TRADE WISELY...

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2015-10-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

hi apanama, other calls have lesser volume too but their movement more active. Please give more detail, you sound very expert i mau belajar sama u.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

take profit... good luck

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

Its about SPREAD...this put and call EUPHORIA has been within the retailers after the impressive HK..:)..after that..once the ROTATIONAL start play..the SPREAD has been reduce..:) ..thats why a bit tough for all C to wildly like HK.:)

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

Apanama , Sorry for giving wrong comment ....
Dont follow my advised ...i only a small bilis here .
I will delete the post shortly .

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-05 10:21 | Report Abuse

putties Toyota Hilux liao

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

Yes ....Trade Wisely ...
Apanama golden word : Buy Low n Sell High

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

klci already reach its climax, local fund overbought in hope ff will come back, but the situation FF seems no interest to buy back from local fund, i think local fund cant continue support otherwise they will stuck in loss position.. let see 1-2 days from now

Ryan Tham

14 posts

Posted by Ryan Tham > 2015-10-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

c12 wouldn't move. useless. Jump to other counter better

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

the VIAGRA UNTIL 1660-1670..:)

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

with low transaction value, high index fly... its really dangerous, you also know what i am saying, no need further explanation

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 10:31 | Report Abuse

tomorrow profit taking if ada..1633 is the important point to watch..after today breakthru 1642..TRADE WISELY..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

CIMB still tak goreng..:)

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2015-10-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

I think today KLCI can go up easily due to net buyer is FF. Lets see...

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

KLCI cant up more than 15 points.. time to take profit on Call warrant then buy back put~

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

djia future start falling, today is the best day to dispose everthing and take profit

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-10-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

c12 trading at negative premium. Cheap Cheap Cheap Biggest Sale. fast fast fast buy

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

dont think ff will be net buyer, djia also start goyang due to world slowdown, btw look at the transaction value, very low... means no party interest to buy with the current world slowdown day by day

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2015-10-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

Haiya, DJI future only -30 points why so worry? Later can change to green easily.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

boaz look klci transaction value, figure dont lie

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2015-10-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Low transaction value due to less sold by FF liao mah...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

MUST WATCH 1645.58 FOR CASH..IF THIS BREAKTHRU...1660..HERE WE COME..

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

just beware maybe index can buggy jumping

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

futhermore,

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-10-05/china-weighs-on-developing-east-asia-as-world-bank-cuts-outlooks?module=TopNews&position=3_reaction

dont stuck liao.. if stuck at klci high price now, regret and cry later also no use

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-10-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

very good analyze everyone, yes you are totally right, klci show low value means no respond from buyer, not health movement

as we can read all the data from all around the world, you are totally in right path.. world economy will decline, yupe worst recession..

moreover, i dont think our fiscal will expand in nearest future as world bank also cut east asian growth forecast,

dont stuck in stock ...

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

Fed increase rate, banking companies will get affected... the bank counter will drop, about 40% weight of KLCI are banking companies... so fed rate increase, then klci high chance will drop~

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

then stuck our money where? MLM? heheheh

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 12:28 | Report Abuse

agreed with you popcorn..however..its all depends on how much the Fed increase interest rates lor ..if just within0.25-0.5...its just a peanut..exagerate jer lebih..by hidden hand for all of this non sense Fed Fed Fed...in fact..the hidden hand FED UP already ..heheeeh...dont be surprise..instead goin down..the DJIA will test 17000-17400 while..bursa will test 1700-1740...:)

drogonfai

624 posts

Posted by drogonfai > 2015-10-05 13:28 | Report Abuse

fed say at least will raise 1% if i no mistake

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-05 13:37 | Report Abuse

drogonfai - that was the view two quarters ago that Fed rates will hit 1% in 2016. Check the latest projection - most of the Fed members have outlook at less than 1% in 2016 (eg max 0.5% hike) and one of them actually place his dot in the negative region, implying QE4

In the topsy turvy world right now when bad news is good news and good news is bad news, the bad news in job last week may just be the catalyst for another rally

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-05 13:38 | Report Abuse

FED result just like open secret~
guess it wont affect much at the day of announcement~

before the announcement, I guess market trend already factor in...
maybe will trigger some panic selling and buying in a day or two~