5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

anyway..for those who losses a lot..go and whack GREEN PACKET...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

Russia says jets struck 8 targets controlled by Islamic State...

this will push crude to USD 50 short term..:)..wallahuallam

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

Why green packet?

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

buy !!!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

break 1623...therefore ..CASH FBMKLCI is marching towards 1642...

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

may be break 1650 soon..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

PLEASE TAKE NOTE ..LAST QUARTER DJIA KENA HENTAM TERUK ..SO THIS WEEK..SUKA ATAU TIDAK SUKA..DJIA WILL GO HIGHER AS HIGH AS IT COULD..THEREFORE..FBMKLCI WILL START FIRST AS LEAD..:)

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

kakashi,i havent cut yet.......vr gan cheong also

posted by kakashi <01/10/2015 10:03
seaninis, I cut loss too late...lost 9k on public C5, its a stupid loss...nonetheless, still making profit overall when I hit big on put warrants... paid 9k for trading warrant lessons

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

go go go power rangers... kikiki

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

I am not surprise lim elson..the news will out soon...:)...Foreign Net Buyer....:)...sometimes we tend to forget because we are too concentrated on bad news lately...if you still remember...there was a hint before..how Tabung Haji will bring back some money..how EPF too..then..dont forget also MR Quek Leng Chai who dispose his asset at China..then..dont forget the Abu Dhabi that has plan to bring money in stages...:)...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

dont play play with Najib and Rosmah ..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

When market is GREEN...the mood everything is GREEN....go for two counters..GREEN PACKET and GREEN YIELD..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 12:27 | Report Abuse

let me give you the math..1643.79..this is the REAL RESISTANCE..
if BREAK this one..WALLA WEI..confirm BULLISH..:)

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

apanama...green ocean boleh ah? hahaha...

No la, I go into genting,...mari join ya..sama sama menang kat genting

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

genting i dispose... i go on O n G..

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-10-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

lousy c12, throw all already. All call warrant other already up up up but this stupid c12 is still dreaming like our PM

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-10-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

what do you expect really....lol, really got to manage your expectation here

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 18:06 | Report Abuse

Kakashi..when market hot n green..u tibai APA pun org ikut..hahaha...but..u salah tibai kena pick up lor...huhuhuh

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 18:09 | Report Abuse

Yeah..oil n gas counter will bring the energy back to retailers...once hit usd 50...then...org Tak kisah Dah MYR mahathir IMDb sprm etc etc...once again October will be the best month for everybody..☺

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

apanama i do hope that oct will b good for everyone n green green all the way,u mentioned that klci will trade bt 1640-1670,one ques,will rate hike affects us in oct?

Posted by lanternshark > 2015-10-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

apanama master,is 0.16 a good price to enter?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

Don't call me master..I'm just a servant of Allah swt like all of u..we are just ordinary human who is learning from each one of us. Based on theory FBMKLCI c-12 is 0.145 if the FKLI 1620..with 2-3sen profits...so 0.175 will be your exit...so if u enter at 16sen..u need to pray hard that FKLI break 1640-1650..which FBMKLCI is 1650-1660...that's why 0.145-0.15 was the best entry point...that's my honest analysis...once it break 0.18...add on. speculation 3-5sen...so maximum will be about 0.245-25sen..

Posted by lanternshark > 2015-10-01 18:28 | Report Abuse

your explanation is so clear yet informative.
thx alot.
really enjoy seeing your comments and posts.=)

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-10-01 18:34 | Report Abuse

C12 mcm hk n hg....first slow...lama2 speed mcm ferari

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-01 21:27 | Report Abuse

I had to say apanama seems like a umno linked person.... are you?
If yes, please help us earn $$ and get our $$ back from government...
Yes, its a good analysis...that's why C12 stuck at 0.16...

Seasinis, you still holding public C5? today close at 0.045. very volatile.

I am hoping KLSE hit 1700 by end of this year...then can get some profit

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-01 22:18 | Report Abuse

I don't think who Apanama is linked or not linked to, he is here to share with us his experience and wisdom; be grateful for the insights and tips

Seriously, C12 is the lowest premium call warrants despite the long life (and therefore less affected by theta decay)

The reason it doesnt move? People are still scared to go long on anything, therefore it will have to work harder to move up compared to those MM counters with huge gearings.

Over the last month C12 have been kind to me, for that I will be grateful, a few hundred a week, just timing ins and outs over the T+3 cycle. Disclosure: I do that for HK as well, so not philosophically biased, just that there's value in things. C12 is the steady movement, HK requires faster timing to catch the herd mentality

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-01 22:22 | Report Abuse

I sold all C12 and swift to C6~

C6 response vry well to KLCI movment and it still have potential to up as it is undervalued~ true or false, let see tmr~ even KLCI drop, it wont drop much compare to other call warrant with similar exercise ratio~

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Anyway great to have all your guys here to shares in this thread !!

Hope to see a great trend coming .

Posted by lanternshark > 2015-10-01 22:33 | Report Abuse

taipingbear, how are you?still holding this counter?i went in again at0.15 earlier on and dispose all at 0.17 today. waiting for better position to go in.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

definitely grateful for apanama sharing..

Anyway, I think this Q4 2015 is going to be a good quarter...so see u guys at 1700

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

Great LanternShark , your philosophy is simple Q at low price and sell at reasonable margin !! We should learned from you instead.

I lacking of patient so normally i will go for small volume and high gearing turbo charge like C1 & C6 .

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 06:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....kakashi....I can be Umno person because too many DAP IN THIS FORUM WHO CLOUDED N MISLEAD RETAILERS ..I WILL BE DAP PERSON WHEN TOO MANY BN N UMNO CLOUDED N MISLEAD RETAILERS...I M NOT LINKED TO ANYONE..If I link to anyone..I will be on yatch and having wine with nice pussy...hehehe...kidding...don't be so serious...that's rules no one in capital market...if u want to succeed in this capital market...don't be too orthodox and don't subscribe to any kayak bawah tempurung mentality and also subscribe lim kit siang and Mahathir mentality who think only they are the best human on earth..hehehehe....

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 06:11 | Report Abuse

Based on my limited knowledge as human being like all of you...Mathematically...FBMKLCI cash market will face critical level now...if break 1,642-1,643 with premium about 8 bid which is about 1,651-1652...today..then we will see a break thru next week...as I said earlier...bursa is leading the DJIA and not DJIA lead us...the game post 1,503 is totally different...its not like from 1,867 to 1,503....because from 1,503 ..it was managed to break two critical resistance level 1,660 once and 1,690 once...with 1,672 was last year November downplayed...the local funds cannot let it close below this 1,672..therefore...the fund either you like it or not you have to admit the chances to go back to 1,503 now is more slimmer than the FBMKLCI to break 1,712...don't be surprise...that 1,712 will actually hit earlier than expected...that's my honest observation..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 06:21 | Report Abuse

The hint was given already FOCUS IS ON THE DEVELOPMENT EXPENDITURE....THATS MEAN BUSINESS...BUSINESS WILL LIFT THE GDP..ONCE GDP IS ACHIEVABLE ...MARKET IS ALWAYS AHEAD THAN REAL ECONOMY..THE PREVIOUS 1867 TO 1,503 IS ACTUALLY ALREADY DISCOUNTED AND TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION MYR/USD RELATIONSHIP AT 4.40 AND 4.30...WITH CRUDE ABOUT USD 40-45...NOW WE ARE HEADING FROM 1503 TO 1770...BECAUSE WE ARE BUYING UNTIL WINDOW DRESSING N CHINESE NEW YEAR RALLY..ITS UP TO U THEN...AS LONG AS HUMAN POPULATION ARE GROWING..THE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES ARE GREAT...THATS SIMPLE LOGIC...CAPITALIST NOT TOO CRUEL...SOCIALIST ALSO NOT TOO NICE...THE MODERATION IS KEY FOR EVERYTHING..THATS WHERE THIS WORLD AND MALAYSIA WILL HEADING TOO..GOAT YEAR..ANOTHER GOAT GOOD CHARACTERISTIC...PEACEFUL..NEXT YEAR MONKEY..SO U HV TO BE MORE CAREFUL...MORE SWING LIKE MONKEY ON THE TREE..HEHEHE

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 08:22 | Report Abuse

Lets break the 0.175 today..

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-10-02 08:31 | Report Abuse

Totally agree on fiscal measures, will beat ValueCap's impact on the market.

Today we should be on day 4 of the upleg, so lets start waking the juggernaut C12, the dinosaur king of the c-warrants

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-02 08:37 | Report Abuse

just got a bank loan... and the bank loan officer of pbb tell me 1st oct they had increase a bit on interest.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2015-10-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

bond and ringgit will collapse... many dont know

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

Nothing will collapse..if you think will collapse.maybe you watch hollywood movie too much n read too much from blog and theory conspiracy..WE ARE ALLIANCE COUNTRIES..The Super Power wont allow Malaysia Singapore and this ASEAN to collapse..As thats old agreement had been signed since ages..:)...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

as long as 1618 is not broken..we will be safe..:)

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

have a strong feeling, massive sell today~
bond expire, profit taking, Friday selling mode~

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

FOR THOSE RUMOUR MONGER..I HOPE PLEASE READ MORE ABOUT UNITED NATION HISTORY..PLEASE READ MORE ABOUT BRETTON WOOD..PLEASE READ MORE ABOUT CHRISTIAN JEW AND MUSLIM..:)

Posted by IndependentSource > 2015-10-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

mmm... i think someone so desperate want this c12 go 0.210 coz trap there

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

just like C6, 2 days ago is undervalued... C2 is the choice today, volume still low, maybe build up later~
worth to try~

Posted by IndependentSource > 2015-10-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

most probably bond will collapse and local fund who support bond will hit loss badly due to fx

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2015-10-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

Rgt comatose from 3.3 to 4.4..foreign funds cont. To exit..bonds koyak..consumer n business n spending power will be squeezed..junk status in the staring in the face... The negative n crimping effect will be felt in months to come...

Posted by IndependentSource > 2015-10-02 10:01 | Report Abuse

the worse many company profit being sweep like crazy, the worse is financial institution... maybe 80% company in bursa loss their 2-4 years lock profit due the fx

Posted by IndependentSource > 2015-10-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

slow and steady we will go 1400 level when December come

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-10-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

KLCI no buyer already... habislah, ramai dah kena trap atas tak boleh jual, keadaan ini sangat merbahaya

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

im not too desperate..:)...just check this out..EMEA Summit
12-13 October 2015
London