5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

RM back to 4.3 level, very scary

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-09-22 21:58 | Report Abuse

Cyborg..how's things? Sorry was quite busy today didn't manage to catch up with you.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-22 22:01 | Report Abuse

What Putties you brought ? at what price & units ?
I will base on your analysis to dump 200% of my capital & margin to dive with you .

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 22, 2015 09:00 PM | Report Abuse

Sorry taipingbear, i am here not to promote any stock that i buy earlier then will write sweet things about it because im gonna unload it, even i can write thousand of good fact about any stock, its against my policy... my style lets dive and fly together...

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-22 22:04 | Report Abuse

Mr Cyborg , my capital is around same as you . Total Capital RM 5k plus + RM 5K margin . So i will dive with you ....

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-22 22:04 | Report Abuse

Julian , i miss u lol...

everything great, dun eat kang kung again julian... later we go 5 star hotel in paris for lunch and dinner at korea

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

Unfair ...only ajak gals only .

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 22, 2015 10:04 PM | Report Abuse

Julian , i miss u lol...

everything great, dun eat kang kung again julian... later we go 5 star hotel in paris for lunch and dinner at korea

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-22 22:21 | Report Abuse

Will see if tomorrow value cap will give a surprise show?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-09-22 22:24 | Report Abuse

Bro icon88888 still in c12 or edi cabut?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-22 23:17 | Report Abuse

taipingbear , cyborg, what are your professions?

How many of you are actually buying Call warrants? I am not into index warrants now due to its volatility.

Dax drop more than 350points (>3.5%) due to Volkswagen. DJI already dropping close to 300 points. Really no catalyst. Nobody knows why it drops so much. Everyone knows economy is slowing but ppl still buy in before Fed announce decision on rate hike. When Feds say no hike, market drop like mad and blame on china growth, which they already knew when they start buying in stocks and jack up the share price.

This is the pattern:
1. Sell => China slow
2. Buy => anticipate feds do not hike the rate
3. Sell => Cos fed did not increase the rate, so it means economy is slow.

To be honest, I don't even know what is the market direction, Bear sentiment is definitely very strong.

So, We will be going for a ride tomorrow.

Anyone holding C12? I know Ivan is holding some at 0.21. Take care guys...tomorrow is going to be wild

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-09-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

cyborg, hope the kang kung can turn abalone tomorrow !

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-09-22 23:51 | Report Abuse

Then tmr can buy c12? Will up?

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-23 08:02 | Report Abuse

pw and cw not stable... buy after 15 minutes market open..

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-09-23 08:31 | Report Abuse

Then don't buy first?

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-23 08:39 | Report Abuse

below 0.15 buy ...

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Morning Kakashi , you have a good insight . !!

Good Morning to everyone here in this thread .

C12 Thread is stand on neutral and supported with facts

and strong indicators to decide on next move .

Posted by kakashi > Sep 22, 2015 11:17 PM | Report Abuse

taipingbear , cyborg, what are your professions?

How many of you are actually buying Call warrants? I am not into index warrants now due to its volatility.

Dax drop more than 350points (>3.5%) due to Volkswagen. DJI already dropping close to 300 points. Really no catalyst. Nobody knows why it drops so much. Everyone knows economy is slowing but ppl still buy in before Fed announce decision on rate hike. When Feds say no hike, market drop like mad and blame on china growth, which they already knew when they start buying in stocks and jack up the share price.

This is the pattern:
1. Sell => China slow
2. Buy => anticipate feds do not hike the rate
3. Sell => Cos fed did not increase the rate, so it means economy is slow.

To be honest, I don't even know what is the market direction, Bear sentiment is definitely very strong.

So, We will be going for a ride tomorrow.

Anyone holding C12? I know Ivan is holding some at 0.21. Take care guys...tomorrow is going to be wild

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

1600 soon... time to buy blue chip

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

Down 25 points liau...anyone punt on put warrant?

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

Lim Elson, which blue to buy?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-09-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

Genting, Maybank, public bank, Tenaga (need to see next Q earnings), axiata maybe

Avoid plantations and O&G blue....

Just my opinion

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-09-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

2ml mayket no open la

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI 30 counter.

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2015-09-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

no more hope for call warrant

drogonfai

624 posts

Posted by drogonfai > 2015-09-23 23:59 | Report Abuse

Y no more hope for call warrant?

drogonfai

624 posts

Posted by drogonfai > 2015-09-24 00:00 | Report Abuse

Lim Elson, fbmklci not blue chip wor

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

ifca tak habis habis beli..

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

Switch on the Light for C12

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

Observation For KLCI Index
Today at least Bomoh is using defensive strategies .
Blocking the low side by q large volume for almost each of KLCI index .

Posted by screwdriver > 2015-09-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

No one likes -c12 anymore, so i guess infighting of big hand is almost over. Should be pretty ready to explode the hell out of here.
Everyone, please bash me now if you want (dare), I want to see if who will make fool out of himself in the end. I'm up for the challenge.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

No way for you passed the road block set by Bomoh .

Any taught and observation please share here !!

( This thread is neutral and should always follow the right sentiment )

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-25 17:11 | Report Abuse

Guys we just need a platform to speak out !!

HK thread too negative ...i prefer to stand on C-12 thread at least more neutral .

I have mentioned many times , i am not buying any structure warrant at the moment .

Posted by screwdriver > Sep 25, 2015 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

No one likes -c12 anymore, so i guess infighting of big hand is almost over. Should be pretty ready to explode the hell out of here.
Everyone, please bash me now if you want (dare), I want to see if who will make fool out of himself in the end. I'm up for the challenge.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-25 17:14 | Report Abuse

i think too soon to give up on C kind of thing...i have a strong feeling that RALLY should be set in before the BNM next meeting and coincide with Budget 2016. With this and that "anticipation"...

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

Wahib Omar know exactly what to do till Budget 2016 . I believed .

Apanama , when is the budget meeting exact date ?

Posted by apanama > Sep 25, 2015 05:14 PM | Report Abuse

i think too soon to give up on C kind of thing...i have a strong feeling that RALLY should be set in before the BNM next meeting and coincide with Budget 2016. With this and that "anticipation"...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-09-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

normally Budget calendar is on 2nd week Friday..

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

Thank You so much .....

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-09-25 17:21 | Report Abuse

can't wait Cybrog to comment :D

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

Lol ....Mr Cyborg has already split id & soul
Mr Cyborg Equal to Independence Source .

Again dnn78 , negative super virus please spread in HK thread
Definitely not here !!.

If ever thread also kena virus maybe trojan spread by Mr Cyborg .

Than what is the point for us to invest here ...

Every investors need a balance view to decide !!!what is next !

Posted by dnn78 > Sep 25, 2015 05:21 PM | Report Abuse

can't wait Cybrog to comment :D

drogonfai

624 posts

Posted by drogonfai > 2015-09-25 19:56 | Report Abuse

Haha.. put warrant definitely die n no hope

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2015-09-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

KLCI still above 20 days ema

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-09-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

Mr cyborg or independence source DJI another 1% green, what your cerita for next week?

Posted by screwdriver > 2015-09-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

I reiterate that, infighting of big hands in this counter is almost over, the price will explode, explode, I repeat, explode soon. I still remember some funny fellow ridiculed me when I first mention this few weeks ago. So please bash or ridicule me now if you want, I can't wait to see if who (you or me) will make fool out of itself in the end. I welcome all the challenge

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-09-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

hit and run... monday !! huat !!

Jack Hooi

165 posts

Posted by Jack Hooi > 2015-09-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

Will it exceed 19.5 cent by next friday?

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2015-09-26 19:47 | Report Abuse

HUAT!!!!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

many waiting my comment and idea for the current market, i will reserved my comment first as i see hardcore punters trying to get the earliest information... good luck all :)

Posted by screwdriver > 2015-09-26 20:05 | Report Abuse

All I can say is if you buy now (below 20c, the lower the better) chances are that you can get very close to average price of big hands. If you think I'm bullsh!ting, you can go and have a look at the chart, the average price recently since the listing is mostly below 20c. So what do you think the average price will be if accumulation in did really happened?

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Mr Cyborg ,

By the way , i am not waiting for your trojan comment .

If you delude someone into thinking something negative , please share in HK thread only .

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 26, 2015 07:53 PM | Report Abuse

many waiting my comment and idea for the current market, i will reserved my comment first as i see hardcore punters trying to get the earliest information... good luck all :)

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2015-09-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

if u guys think , u can analyst and forecast the outcome of our situation now, then go for it... my advice if u have some good analyst and economist friend then ask their honest opinion... :) good luck

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

Yes i still have a strong bearish view till now . No doubts .
The signal is getting stronger than before .
Again , i have to follow the trend and sentiments .
Time to time i re enter putties , and mostly sold on the same day or carry half forward to next day .

Its better to focus on stocks....so many good & strong export oriental company .

Always remember any talks here will influence others especially new bies . How many newbies caught in high price for all putties ....HK caught in 0.56 and H5 0.35 till now . If you keep influence the unbalance view , than how many again newbies will get caught in structure warrant . Someone in HK thread keep asking all the newbies to average down n average down , again how many times you can average down .

Some new bies have lost almost all their capitals ....if you remember a students lost 30% above for the PUT . If you keep spreading virus but yet you are now the market maker than this definitely NO GOOD and irresponsible.

If you are the business owner and holding the more than 50% of the company shares , than please ask your self - Do you have the right to corner the company ?

Posted by Cyborg > Sep 26, 2015 08:14 PM | Report Abuse

if u guys think , u can analyst and forecast the outcome of our situation now, then go for it... my advice if u have some good analyst and economist friend then ask their honest opinion... :) good luck

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-09-26 20:49 | Report Abuse

I am always balance of view , and even sometime i have a strong bearish feeling but again i dont influence others through i3 .

Bcoz , i knew Bursa is different from Hong Kong & Singapore market.

The most important is always stay balance and act fast according to trend n sentiments . Remember the last word - Cut lost n Win Big .