5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

drogonfai

624 posts

Posted by drogonfai > 2015-10-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

Lim, u play cimb challenges?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-30 17:08 | Report Abuse

Mr.Lim..kenanga challenge kalau x pa..no real money involved...k friends..HV great n lovely weekends....kakashi..perhaps myr / USD break 4.35..then putty will dance which once 1620-1630 materialise..now people still chasing ACE N less than 30sen...once they kena with XOX like Wintoni those days remember..every rally ..retailers we tend to forget..they will kena..once XOX finished..then PUT will rise..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-30 17:10 | Report Abuse

Maybe our friend Fund Manager knows when XOX to finished hahahaha

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-30 17:28 | Report Abuse

Yup apanama, now penny stock play...correction coming...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

The star also came out with TNB power sales already slow which economy slow...therefore...1620-1650..is just around the corner

kakashi

2,943 posts

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

I think it will be 1600-1620

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-30 18:27 | Report Abuse

not OTB.. someone.. but they hide the name after half month..

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-30 18:31 | Report Abuse

the no 1 ranking is 2.596331mil..
student no 1 ranking is 2.448589.5 ..

result until yesterday... today not yet out.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-30 18:34 | Report Abuse

go in the winner list you saw the name...

Top 3.. no one name OOI..

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-30 21:14 | Report Abuse

Have a great evening guys! Will wait for bro apa buy call for c12.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2015-10-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Lim, Kenanga hide the name after half month was due to some unscrupulous people sabotaged the top ranking contestants by logging in 3 times with wrong password to get the account locked. Kenanga has changed the top contestants ID and hide it. I was once in the top 5 list but due to wrong strategy now drop to below 10. Sigh...Anyway game is still game, some of the strategy used in the game can not be used in real market trading. For eg, your sell/buy orders in the game will be matched if meet the price set. but in real life, your orders will not be executed due to the order is on last of the queue. Somebody orders take precedent or the execution.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2015-10-30 22:32 | Report Abuse

When penny stocks plays, we are on last stage of euphoria stage of bull market. I don't think we are there yet.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-10-30 23:04 | Report Abuse

Bull market? I thought we are in a bear market now.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-30 23:06 | Report Abuse

exactly correct. the trading had some defect..

but is really fun... bought all stock without worry... somemore bought in 500k by 500k...haha

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

good morning my fellow E-Friends and i believe all of u are having a great time with beloved one.
It is interesting and challenging question i saw Vinoth had asking at another Forum.

After i deep down my spreadsheet, and tried to juggle it with all my Macro Analysis for next THREE (3) MONTHs, this Monday will be the KEY DECIDER. As for me, i am looking the FBMKLCI 1,647.51 if this figure is broken , i am not surprise THERE IS NO WINDOW DRESSING THIS YEAR. (i know its a very rare occasion but actually based on history , there was 2 times, no push at the end of the year). You cant expect the index to go beyond than 1700 once this 1,647.51 is broken. It will be EXTREME HOSTILE and VOLATILE for the rest November and December. The market most likely will bottom on early part of January and starts its BULL KICK for Chinese New Year. Definitely there is a TECHNICAL REBOUND here and there along the way, but, its just a FALSE SIGNAL to trap all of us the retailers as usual. I am purely believe the same modus operandi will b deployed like those 1867 to 1503.

I dont want to speculate but market will see that 1503 to be broken and 1480-1490 definitely will be the last pit stop. If i am wrong, the Bull is winning. If i am right, the Bear is winning. Please take note, the FKLI December was broken 1500 once yeah. Therefore, 1600 is still not consider a safe bet to invest. Perhap 1550-1500.

Wallahuallam.

Posted by Wai Hoe Chai > 2015-10-31 09:25 | Report Abuse

good morning apanama sifu, i believe what u say and i hope so much it will happen in bear. there is no any good sign at all for bull. anyhow who knows what will happen any magical show. just be prepared and be learn in this coming new era of klse.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-31 11:53 | Report Abuse

Small matter bro..Dont call me sifu..i am also still learning and learn also from each one of u...i just shared my views . Will keep posted if i found something "unique". Have a great weekend to you and hope for the best.

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2015-10-31 14:54 | Report Abuse

Tuan apanama, asking for your opinion for mid term investing from the current trend to 2016 and 2017.
How do you compare the current and coming market decline with the one in 2008 which KLCI dropped below 1000?
are there any strong catalysts to bring klci to that point or just mild correction which will eventually stabilized between 1200 - 1500?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-31 23:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro apa for the write up. Entered some small cap because see macd signal start pick up. But will only hit and run. Very scary to know another major retracement on the way.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-01 07:00 | Report Abuse

The way I see it..only three factors will bring down FBMKLCI to 1,000 below
1. Banking sector failed to meet Basel requirement
2. USD 30 and below for crude oil which last for 2years
3. Political crisis hit the maximum

The market was tried to break 1740 level from 1503 however its failed. Therefore, now market is reversal to try its 1503 and please take note that 1503 is actually already break the 1508-1515 whereby that is actually middle point in between 2000 and 1000. The market started its 1897 from 1497. Market tried to break 1897 but failed at 1867 from 1672. Then fall to 1503 then climb to 1727 but failed to break 1740-1750. and now at 1665 which is already below 1672. Therefore it will test 1,572 if it failed to hold on 1647.15

Market is already utilised the BONUS POINT 400 which is PROFITS with this 200 points strategy. Therefore now market is trying to protect its capital or new capital that comes in at 1503. That's why we can see the "20billion" is a bit delayed. Who knows it can even delayed to even January or its not exist at all just merely announcement by creating some "feel good factor"...Because at the end the market player need the stock price of their targeted company to be in lowest price instead of higher price. As we are aware too FKLI maximum threshold is about 200-250 point from the lowest and 40 points to 70 points in a day either ups or down. With few put option is due in January..the volatility need to be created by the player to help them to dispose it.

Yes Santa Claus can bring you gift but some how rather Santa Claus this year might stuck somewhere due to "bad weather" or even the "Rusa" don't want to bring him travel as he just don't want ....:)

All the best HV great Sunday...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-01 08:31 | Report Abuse

The "numbers" - '224'..:)

We might see 1,643.71 ; 1,641.71 and 1,441.71 which average is 1,575.71 (downside)

We might see 1,687.71 ; 1,689.71 and 1,889.71 which average is 1,755.71(upper side)

As time goes by from tomorrow until January , the dynamic of the market will change depending what "NUMBERs" will be "SACRIFISED"...

Yes..sounds scary..that's capital market is all about..Full of thrill...hehehe..enough for today..time to finish my readings...

wallahuallam..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-11-01 08:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro ......Good analysis & thanks for sharing .... Ni yang baguihhhh ni

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 08:55 | Report Abuse

Apanama......

I love To read your sharing. Very technical sound and always back by Macro analysis.....

I like the most is this 'Santa Claus this year might stuck somewhere due to "bad weather" or even the "Rusa" don't want to bring him travel as he just don't want ....:)'

Cheers... Have a wonderful Sunday.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-11-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

He is very knowledgable man

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 09:01 | Report Abuse

Yes. Indeed! I hope we can learn more from abang apanama.... Really our fortune to have his guidance always......

Cheers KAQ4468 bro too. Happy Sunday....

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2015-11-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

terima kasih apanama.

nafo

20 posts

Posted by nafo > 2015-11-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, really wise man apanama. Good analysts here. Have a good day...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-01 18:43 | Report Abuse

Kaq,Duit,Risenfall,Nafo...still have long way for me...there are tonnes of good analysts...i am nothing if compared with the rest...if i am good...i am already landed myself with yatch, porsche and beautiful long leg model heheheheheh..hv great weeks ahead..only Allah SWT/God knows whats in front of us...we can massage the data..we can build the scenario...we can anticipate this and that..at the end..He knows the best and the rest of it...

With 4% to 4.5% GDP, 6% GST, 23 % mandatory statutory requirement EPF per month, an increase in unemployment figure, CIMB n Maybank weak earnings and reliance on upcoming dividend reinvestment plan to stay afloat, MYR RM 4.50, crude oil less than USD 50 with a possible to break USD 40, hmm..will be tough next year especially the 1Q 2016...so..all the best if we can think FBMKLCI to break 1700..because at the end, we are buying stocks for future earnings and not past earnings track record right..:)...

Even if Russia wage a war with USA at Ukraine for example or Syria, it is still effected the world global GDP. It could uplift the crude price oil temporarily, but, at the end, its not a long term solution. Its just TEMPORARY which MORE STRUCTURAL ISSUES are still overhanging around the globe. Even today if we read marketwatch.com, the Mario Draghi is twisting his tongue by saying that its an OPEN QUESTION for further stimulus which definitely DJIA will koyak next week and Europe market too. hahahahahahaahah...

Therefore, same with us here, Mr. Transformer, Mr. Satay and Mr Roti Jala, three of them also can come out later said, oops..sorry guys RM 20 billion next year..:..oopps...you think its easy for EPF to dispose its property at Europe at this point of time? I like Mr. Satay remarks. he asked his fellow friends to dispose their properties at UK and Europe and bring back the money to Malaysia. If that is his strategy..hmmm..i think..its not 1500, 1400 is on the way...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-01 18:46 | Report Abuse

Actually market need USD 20 Billion..and not RM 20 billion..thats actually the real story..ok..enough..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-01 20:15 | Report Abuse

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-11-01/dubai-stocks-decline-to-august-low-led-by-dib-abu-dhabi-drops

how our Mr. Transformer who promised us since June 2015 , The Dubai his fellow friend to bring money to Malaysia if his friend stockmarket also crash..hehheheh...:)...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 05:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody all the best...please take note FGV goreng until 30/11/2015...:)..that's my latest prediction...hehehe

Posted by safethanregret > 2015-11-02 06:38 | Report Abuse

If an aircarft carrier group is equivalent to air force and navy combined, how effective will USD or RM 20 Billion made?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 07:19 | Report Abuse

Lets play number today...

Scale
0 to 5 7
6 to 10 5
11 to 20 4
21 to 30 1
31 to 50 2

Positive 2

Historically, first day trade in November, since 1994, only 2 years that positive. (The lowest of 1st day November is higher than the highest on last day trading in October). The remaining 19th years , all are in NEGATIVE. The highest gap between Low (first day Nov) and High (last day October) is about -34.99 and the lowest gap is about -0.33. The average is about -9.62.

Therefore, if we took the highest of last day trade in October 2015, 1,673.26, therefore, we might see a possible lowest for 2/11/2015 as follows:

1673.26 - 2.17 =1671.09
1673.26 – 7.15 = 1666.11
1673.26 – 15.97 = 1657.29
1673.26 – 26.10 = 1,647.16
1,673.26 -33.07 = 1640.19

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 07:20 | Report Abuse

of course surprisingly 1647.16 is there ,,definitely the Big Boys Amfusana Amfusini will try their level best to protect that 1647.16 not to break..if break..haahahaahah..see you at 1620..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 07:21 | Report Abuse

Safethanregret....using kapal to throw all the files..:)oops

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-11-02 07:22 | Report Abuse

Good Morning to Apanama , Kakashi , Elson , NewBies , Kaq , Main Besar , Cold Risk , Risenfall .....wishing everyone a tuah....and luck and huat ....

Also special thanks to Apanama .....good insight and yesterday nite I have taking my time to read all ur comment .

Anyway I will take note on 1647 ....if this week stay below than immediately warehouse for my stocks .

lol......his best friend from Abu Dhabi is also looking for cash source ....even Norway small friend also making huge lost in globally .

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-11-02 07:24 | Report Abuse

Also Good Morning to Popcorn and others in HK thread and c12 thread .......same wishing huat .....

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-11-02 08:28 | Report Abuse

good morning!! happy trading... else happy drinking kopi. :)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 08:55 | Report Abuse

sediakan payung sebelum hujan...pls take note..DJIA malam ini akan dibelasah..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI or cash market cuba tipu orang..hampeh..masih segan dan silu mahu turun...walhal all FKLI from Dec to Jun next year all sudah break itu 1640 lor...apa ni..kalau mau tipu n bodek pun..jgn ini mcm lah wahai Gomen Fund Manager..kesian sama retailers sama la..:)

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-11-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

Morning... two day off trade.. whole brain become empty.
Now had to recall and recall... OMG..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

go and whack HW...HZ all H...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

Transformer...please get me direct line to Dubai..
receptionist ..sir..line cant get thru
transformer..damn u..faster ..i need money..
receptionist..sir..sorry..dubai also crash no money..
transformer..how u know..
receptionist..marketwatch.com sir..haahhahhaahahahahahh

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-11-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

hg the faster today

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

Transformer..Get me a jet to Saudi
Bodyguard...sir...saudi also said no money here..
Transformer..how u know
Bodyguard...sir..marketwatch.com hahahahahahhahah

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-11-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

1650?

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-11-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

aiyo hanseng now only drop...

apanama

3,796 posts