PERAK TRANSIT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRANS (0186)

0.695 - 0.70

7 people like this.

11,514 comment(s). Last comment by Why_ 1 month ago

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Big77 give some comments here... report is out

Posted by jeffreyjeffrey > 2019-04-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

刚才看了AR,发现debt占equity比重很高,dividen和finance cost 不相上下,请问各位大大有什么看法,小弟学习中,感谢大大指导

ksyewks

104 posts

Posted by ksyewks > 2019-04-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

borrowings 太高了,其他的都没问题,AGM 见~

110 posts

Posted by 1711 > 2019-04-24 13:22 | Report Abuse

I also received an invitation letter to attend the AGM. Might attend and at the same time to visit Terminal Kampar.

110 posts

Posted by 1711 > 2019-04-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

Company's debt is so high yet they are still willing to distribute dividend to the shareholders...Compared to those with high cashflow but never declared any dividend ...well, i would say this company is quite appreciative their shareholders !

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

Please all attender...hav to ask in AGM
About the debt problems...if can settle this high debt then is bright future lo

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2019-04-24 14:46 | Report Abuse

ANNUAL REPORT DID NOT GIVE ANY GOOD NEWS, DID NOT COMMENTS ON COMPANY FUTURE PROSPECTS, DIVIDEND ETC, HAVE TO WAIT FOR QUARTERLY REPORTS TO SEE THE COMPANY'S PERFORMANCE, HOPEFULLY Q1 2019 RESULTS WON'T DISAPPOINT ALL THE SHARE HOLDERS.

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2019-04-24 14:52 | Report Abuse

ANYONE WHO ATTEND AGM, CAN ASK ABOUT DIVIDEND AND COMPANY'S PROSPECT, THE CHAIRMAN SHALL ABLE TO GIVE SOME ANSWERS.

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

Kampar terminal when can start...? Please ask

icezai96

73 posts

Posted by icezai96 > 2019-04-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

applepen 我没时间去,而且在怡宝太远了

icezai96

73 posts

Posted by icezai96 > 2019-04-24 15:14 | Report Abuse

big77 +1

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

Yesssss share buy back!!!!

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2019-04-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

负债高但是现金流没问题,是没问题的。

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2019-04-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

@Wuzy, you are right.

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2019-04-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

last year alot of private placement took place @ 0.245.....
i think price is quite bottom now

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with JayC.. Now only waiting for goreng masters to come..Armada goreng kaw kaw today... But i trust Ptrans more than Armada. Armada is a speculative stock.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-04-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

wah pien!!!!.....,so disturbing promotion frequently,BM n ECRL flies again!!!......today n sunday no need to check got on air con,dont know puasa got on onot???......wuzi,....borzi ....borlui ....no need sour grapes talk just to invite hairless sheep.....now hv to take feeder bus to BM .....apple,got QR so happy ,got clap hands onot?

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 18:24 | Report Abuse

Wuzy你讲少了。。。我看到的更多

MrStark

25 posts

Posted by MrStark > 2019-04-24 18:30 | Report Abuse

The amount of assets increased is much more than the increment in borrowing. As an expanding business, shouldn't it be good to see the borrowing to increase as long as the assets (ppe i.e: new terminal) is increasing too? Any sifu can share opinion on this?

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2019-04-24 18:36 | Report Abuse

For debt.. refer to gearing. Right now gearing about 0.60 if not mistaken. It's healthy debt. Above 1 is considered not healthy. Below 0.5 is the best but with a expanding company with gearing 0.60 is very good. N the terminal complete on time within the budget. This is excellent management

MrStark

25 posts

Posted by MrStark > 2019-04-24 18:38 | Report Abuse

Those who plan to attend the AGM pls help to ask when terminal kampar will operate? In the AR Outlook section, they says Terminal Kampar will operate in 2019, this is so vague, when exactly in 2019??

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 19:18 | Report Abuse

0.75 now

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-24 20:50 | Report Abuse

When new Terminal open 0.40 also can happen

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-04-24 20:53 | Report Abuse

tp 10.5sen

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

Is not mistaken kampar is know as "ghost town" right? There gt many old grave at T-junction of traffic light to utar and tarcollege
Ya I remember there.........

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-24 21:02 | Report Abuse

If u are ppl there u got reason why not touch.....

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-24 21:06 | Report Abuse

Every areas also got grave yards one la..Death is part of life...

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-24 21:11 | Report Abuse

That can confirm u heart if u feel better then u keep going, if u do side visit there u know the story.....haha

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-24 21:16 | Report Abuse

Maybe some of ppl here stay in kampar
They know better then us just they dun comment
Cause they smart...

Posted by waterbottle > 2019-04-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

It's so weird that when you check profile (comment history) of those who talk bad about this counter, most of them are playing goreng stock

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-24 21:52 | Report Abuse

I have no issues with grave yards. If in Phillipines some people so poor they even stay at grave yard. So keep the chin up.

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 22:00 | Report Abuse

2017year is growing 18%
2018year only growing 6%
Ptrans become slowly ady

Can check in the latest annual report!

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2019-04-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

I INVESTED TOTAL ABOUT RM150K, I BUY AT RM0.28 AT THE BEGINNING AND LOWEST I BOUGHT IS RM0.22 FEW DAYS BACK, OVERALL AVERAGING AT ABOUT RM0.235 NOW.

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2019-04-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

I SLOW DOWN THE PURCHASE NOW TO CONSERVE SOME CASH, NOW Q AT RM0.215, SLOWLY AVERAGE DOWN. I AM NOT SCARED BECAUSE THE COMPANY WILL NOT GO BANKRUPT, I AM CONFIDENT THAT THE COMPANY'S PERFORMANCE WILL IMPROVE SLOWLY, MAY BE NOT IN THESE COMING TWO QUARTERS, BUT STILL HOPEFUL THAT THE COMING QUARTER RESULTS WILL BE GOOD.

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-24 22:25 | Report Abuse

This forum is for ppl to discuss the fact that will effect the syer direction, maybe as i mention is one of the factor.....Then better I not to discuss more about it cause it will effect some of other investors decision....Then good luck to all syer holder

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

Steven chin got any kampar terminal video...?
I want see the environment...

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 23:11 | Report Abuse

Big 77. ....i also spend ard rm 100k.... bought ptrans

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 23:13 | Report Abuse

Big77 ..why u slow down to purchase now...?

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2019-04-24 23:14 | Report Abuse

Big77 u will attend the AGM...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-24 23:37 | Report Abuse

Waterbottle.. If they dont talk bad how to buy at low price? They know the upward potential is high and to buy at lowest so talk bad lor

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-25 00:10 | Report Abuse

Ppl here not familiar ppl talk fact, maybe gt insider ppl here dun want others to disclose some thing "important msg"...as usual
Do u homework before made a decision
"Think twice" when u buy
U will realise "true"
And thx to the die hard holder....That not easy for u all still believe and stand up here...gambateh u can do it and all the best
"As the boss here most like is lock u fund here forever and ever"

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-25 00:13 | Report Abuse

As i know kampar terminal haven't done yet
It will take time to fix something and do some painting....... For me I think take around 2~3month

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-25 00:26 | Report Abuse

You can only lock the investors if you are performing well and give good dividend. Else whatever mouse and cats investors will also run fast fast. No need you to tell them.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-04-25 00:36 | Report Abuse

there are not too many stupid people around,,only stubborn peoples.....hope revenue enough for ligthings,,....petrol n diesel will just follow market price soon

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-04-25 00:39 | Report Abuse

So Agm meeting throw chairs or money?

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-04-25 00:41 | Report Abuse

naik23, some peoples promote it too frequently unnecessary n viable until disgusting

Woolei

292 posts

Posted by Woolei > 2019-04-25 01:21 | Report Abuse

Our Mission: To be a leading developer and operator of integrated terminal complex and transportation services provider in Malaysia and to focus our future in expanding the integrated transportation terminal to other parts of Perak and other states in Malaysia.

LOL, prasarana is the leader of integrated public transport at KL, Selangor, Melaka, Penang and others state now.. Ptrans have to focus on perak 1st.

naik23

160 posts

Posted by naik23 > 2019-04-25 01:32 | Report Abuse

If I as a investor here 1st is hope someone can comfort my heart to stay strong to hold this syer as it recommended by some sifu like alfred Chen and have a good tp of 0.42?if I no mistaken.....bt I gt 5 reason that bxxxxx
Can made u forget about this syer......haha
Bt anyway I not that guy.....and actually nice to meet u guy here...gdnite and bye

Gizaa

177 posts

Posted by Gizaa > 2019-04-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

this AGM will announce new business venture and expand of existing business, quite interesting.