SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,950 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 14 hours ago

14,678 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-10 19:50 | Report Abuse

Yah gah?

That is what a guy said in Sumatec, that he will cut his fingers.
But, he proved himself a coward by reneging.
Today, Sumatec is dormant, neither alive nor dead.

If it happens, make sure you sever yours wholly.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-10 20:18 | Report Abuse

Serbak another Semuatake?

DickyMe Yah gah?

That is what a guy said in Sumatec, that he will cut his fingers.
But, he proved himself a coward by reneging.
Today, Sumatec is dormant, neither alive nor dead.

If it happens, make sure you sever yours wholly.
10/09/2021 7:50 PM

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-10 20:24 | Report Abuse

Privatisation is a slim possibility but not by Chef Karim and Awang. They don't have money to buyback Serbak shares and after the buyback, require large working capital injection to finance billions of outstanding projects. Massive tasks.

hanna20 see at top beside chart...price floor 1.410...price up/down 1.025...same price with link share https://focusmalaysia.my/will-serbas-major-shareholders-ever-consider-...
10/09/2021 6:27 PM

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

privatise...................... new share holder buy RM1 from retailers......................

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-10 21:39 |

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-10 21:52 | Report Abuse

Yes, this story is possible. Trust him you will rich soon,
I'm eating popcorn....haha

InterFund Chances always there................. dark hands with big money can deal with Karim and the gang buy 51% and privatise the company.................... The share price is too low..................... should privatise asap.................... new shareholder will buy back at RM1...........................
10/09/2021 9:39 PM

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

Uncle Karim will protect the interest of all shareholders. Ahamdulilah….business as usual and in his latest interview, there will be announcements of one big job won end of Year. Invest la in company you trust. If not, just stfu

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-10 22:26 | Report Abuse

He is one of the experienced individual that can change the situation

Posted by armadatuah2017 > Sep 10, 2021 10:24 PM | Report Abuse

Uncle Karim will protect the interest of all shareholders. Ahamdulilah….business as usual and in his latest interview, there will be announcements of one big job won end of Year. Invest la in company you trust. If not, just stfu

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-09-10 22:27 | Report Abuse

He might really come out with this plan.

We know he capable to do this

Posted by Nikmon > Sep 10, 2021 9:52 PM | Report Abuse

Yes, this story is possible. Trust him you will rich soon,
I'm eating popcorn....haha

InterFund Chances always there................. dark hands with big money can deal with Karim and the gang buy 51% and privatise the company.................... The share price is too low..................... should privatise asap.................... new shareholder will buy back at RM1...........................
10/09/2021 9:39 PM

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-10 22:34 | Report Abuse

Not zero.

Definitely the rumours wasn't just come out without strong reason.

Posted by Huatexpert > Sep 10, 2021 9:03 PM | Report Abuse

Karim already kena force selling for 200 mil shares.
Shares drop below 0.4 already in danger for 2nd wave of force selling...
Chances of Privatization is Zero...

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-09-10 22:36 | Report Abuse

Bold move - really similar to Karim's style

Posted by pearlwhite > Sep 10, 2021 4:44 PM | Report Abuse

CEO Karim's mouthpiece seems to remind me of this.

America has been fighting the Taliban for 20 years in Afgan. Got no where, lost American lives and spent lots of $$.

With this pullout, does it mean that when the Taliban forms its Government, ie. to say all those that were in hiding are now comfortably in public and more surveillance be done to identify their critical commanders, that one day, America could conduct a "operation clorox" aka Bin Laden style on all of the Taliban at one go?

Hmmm, bold move. The anti thesis of "win the battle, but not the war".

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-11 08:17 | Report Abuse

So many listed company with price 0.05 waiting for u all to privatise la. If can privatise so easily than no need to force sell. Might as well all director buy in the open market until 70% to mandatory acquire the rest share. If sd share is so undervalue might as well wait for SIR report n it will fly bck to rm 1 IF it does favour sd. I mean IF. Js my own opinion. Dt be serious ya.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-11 08:35 | Report Abuse

Pak Karim is the man with lots of dignity and pride. SD is still far from his target.

bluered

161 posts

Posted by bluered > 2021-09-11 08:52 | Report Abuse

heard Uban will support.

Posted by sense maker > 2021-09-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

Privatisation is a wonderful weapon for major shareholders to cash in big time on unbelieving minority shareholders who threw the shares like timebombs. But first they themselves have to believe they are not throwing real cash over unreal accounting figures.

Posted by KLtopJERUNG > 2021-09-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.sharetisfy.com/2020/01/lonbisc-7126.html
LEARN FROM THE PASS HISTORY

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

Y privatise a co. whose potential net worth is -VE???

solomolo

1,329 posts

solomolo

1,329 posts

SK1200

857 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2021-09-11 11:45 | Report Abuse

Monday opening gap up

izoklse

5,240 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-09-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

i support privatization.

zoizai

1,397 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-09-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

10 sen coming. Good luck

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

What going on.. aizai

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-09-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

KPMG reputation lies in the hands of EY. And a lawsuit is imminent if EY is reckless or not careful. In the final analysis, who or whom is the likely crook(s) in the eventual revelation...???

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-11 16:12 | Report Abuse

Operator gives you opportunity to collect at 38.5 cent..........

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-11 17:56 | Report Abuse

Going to be privatized soon...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-09-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

Trapping would be standby...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-11 18:15 | Report Abuse

EY Need around 4 months to confirm few transactions...no worry...lol. hold until SIR release ...good luck....haha

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-09-11 18:27 | Report Abuse

“The big money is not in the buying or selling, but in the waiting.”
........Charles Munger

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

If really sd do happen privatise b4 SIR out. Than its to save SD frm further reputation damage n also management pride as after privatise no nd to let share holder knw the SIR result. As everyone knw if SIR out favour sd share price will roket bck to rm 1 immediatedly. Why still nd to privatise.This is js my opinion only. Dt take it seriously ya.

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-11 19:31 | Report Abuse

True also...........

izoklse

5,240 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-09-11 19:41 | Report Abuse

the best way for the shareholder to get back some return to their investment in SD is through privatization. Whether shareholder willing to wait any further for SD price to move up or they going to lost passion and push Karim for privatization. Karim have to make a good decision here.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-11 19:41 | Report Abuse

wongchin...i think why need rm1...if privatise can make rm50...haha

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-09-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

Haha..haha, this is really entertaining.... privatized before audited account release by auditor...haha, can't stop laughing ..

@wongchin posted If really sd do happen privatise b4 SIR out. Than its to save SD frm further reputation damage n also management pride as after privatise no nd to let share holder knw the SIR result. As everyone knw if SIR out favour sd share price will roket bck to rm 1 immediatedly. Why still nd to privatise.This is js my opinion only. Dt take it seriously ya.
11/09/2021 7:25 PM

lucky8

181 posts

Posted by lucky8 > 2021-09-11 20:00 | Report Abuse

back to 0.3 or below?

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-09-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

My 2 cents! If Karam going for privatisation , no need to appoint EY and just wait for deadline for submission to lapse. He can buy back all the shares at Sumatec price! Why waste money. He has been using margin financing to buy back his shareholding and also suffered one severe force selling. He is now selling his pants and panties to support. Not a wise move!

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-11 20:52 | Report Abuse

privatisation only fake news...no need to think lorh....haha

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-11 20:54 |

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-11 20:54 | Report Abuse

do you guys even hold any shares on hands.....

14,678 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-11 20:58 |

2,395 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-09-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

Solomon don't dreaming lo

2,395 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-09-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

I buy in 0.400 drop to 0.385 , made me big lost

2,395 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-09-11 21:13 | Report Abuse

solomolo If like you said i not need living hutan lo

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

Huhu.. long story..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

if like me hold 3 years in daya rili rili long story.. only can get 100-200% dono worth it or not..