SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-09-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

come on
can get a better rate than this
last day of the week

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-09-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

the report is a meaningful one
would make others to decide too
sell or buy?

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

29 Sep QR out...just wait for magic portion from our beloved Pak.

DickyMe4

179 posts

Posted by DickyMe4 > 2021-09-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

"
pearlwhite .
Really, then what is this? Give us here an answer why QR 31/3/2021 was used. TQ

S&P highlights that in the next nine months, Serba Dinamik has maturing debts that include RM900 million in sukuk, RM700 million in loan amortisation of its long-term bank facilities and short-term facilities, and RM100 million of its commercial paper.

The last reported cash balance as at March 31, 2021 of the company amounted to RM1 billion.

S&P estimates that Serba Dinamik will generate RM300 million to RM400 million in negative free operating cash flow over the 12 months ending June 30, 2022.

Nikmon This smart investor never short of story, recap some of the entertaining narrative, privatization before SIR, good fren with politician, dark hand and dark face,.

So latest S&P will accept the QR without SIR....lol, genius genius.
24/09/2021 4:05 PM"

This is what you pasted in this forum.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 17:02 |

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-09-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

the closing as expected
time to reconcile
other approach next time

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-09-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

got profit today?
some may able to gain
some might wait other time

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-09-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

@Tradersampah ... The closing price was set at 0.330, can only buy or sell at 0.330 ... Can't buy or sell at 0.335 ...

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-09-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

Today's buyers all went to Holland.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Many said 0.31 is strong support point. and for 2 times, when serbadk price drop to 0.31, price bounce. My personal opinion is if drop to 0.31 again this time, it will drop below 0.30. There is nothing the so call support point. Let see Guy.

13,834 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

thats how it works

Big Boys must clear all shares until zero
and no fool want to sell cheap.

all smart fellers want to sell high high price right?
thats why its call pump to dump...
pump it up to 45 sen to dump it off.

price will go down whenever Suiyee Sucker Billis runs out of money to buy...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > Sep 24, 2021 5:18 PM | Report Abuse

Many said 0.31 is strong support point. and for 2 times, when serbadk price drop to 0.31, price bounce. My personal opinion is if drop to 0.31 again this time, it will drop below 0.30. There is nothing the so call support point. Let see Guy.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-09-24 17:40 | Report Abuse

4hari lg baru nmpk arah tuju..walaupun mendebarkan, semoga serbadk terus cemerlang, bisnes jgn jujur

mhanaS

213 posts

Posted by mhanaS > 2021-09-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

The forced selling really is in bad taste. I am out till somebody says something.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

Anybody gt look at Scib QR? No accounting raise yet profit drop. Sd ahh... U judge by yourself lo. I hoping for green QR only. Profit hw much no issue for me.

Michael R.

4,789 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-09-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

Agreed OpporturnityHunter ..... The pump pump dump hidden black shark style will only bring down the prices much lower.... breaking another so called previously good support.. The yesterday's one is a good example...

-------------------------

OpporturnityHunter Many said 0.31 is strong support point. and for 2 times, when serbadk price drop to 0.31, price bounce. My personal opinion is if drop to 0.31 again this time, it will drop below 0.30. There is nothing the so call support point. Let see Guy.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-09-24 18:20 | Report Abuse

Iyoooo why drop again, many still stuck at RM0.90 cent

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-09-24 19:23 | Report Abuse

Agreed Michael R. I would love to see how the PUMP PUMP DUMP HIDDEN BLACK SHARK reacts if the price drop to 0.31 again. Interesting to study. Yes, last time, many said 0.90 was the support price and then 0.60 and now is 0.31. If I am not mistaken, many financial institutions keep adjusting the so called target price since the case. what you said is correct, breaking another so called previously good support.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Agreed OpporturnityHunter ..... The pump pump dump hidden black shark style will only bring down the prices much lower.... breaking another so called previously good support.. The yesterday's one is a good example...

-------------------------

OpporturnityHunter Many said 0.31 is strong support point. and for 2 times, when serbadk price drop to 0.31, price bounce. My personal opinion is if drop to 0.31 again this time, it will drop below 0.30. There is nothing the so call support point. Let see Guy.
24/09/2021 5:56 PM

ken2004

1,513 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-24 19:34 | Report Abuse

Cannot believe want those target price, try go see Topglove, from target price RM6-RM7 can revise from time to time till even RM1.80++, this is just easy job as one word, failure as their prediction swing too fast which only means their analysis is flaw and not meeting expectation.....

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-09-24 19:56 | Report Abuse

Agree on this. With 28 years of experience, SD is a big and strong company

Posted by amet2017 > Sep 24, 2021 4:31 PM | Report Abuse

Hehe..its because serba is not goreng counter. They have solid business.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

And later another big bounce back

Posted by armadatuah2017 > Sep 24, 2021 4:50 PM | Report Abuse

not much shares he owned....one more round of force selling.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-09-24 20:01 | Report Abuse

Since last week, eventhough the price going down, it never reach lower than 0.30

So, many believe current support is 0.30

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 20:01 | Report Abuse

I have never worried the day i sold my Armada from Covid period rebound to this counter.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-09-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

Really?

But honestly, SD is better than Armada. My opinion

armadatuah2017
1823 posts
Posted by armadatuah2017 > Sep 24, 2021 8:01 PM | Report Abuse

I have never worried the day i sold my Armada from Covid period rebound to this counter

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 20:06 | Report Abuse

what matters is the profit gain, doesnt matter which company is better. BA gives me splendid return. i dont stick to the same counter al lthe time.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 20:07 | Report Abuse

no more shares now in BA.

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-24 20:08 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Like last rebound was on 0.31

Posted by Beautyseeker > Sep 24, 2021 8:01 PM | Report Abuse

Since last week, eventhough the price going down, it never reach lower than 0.30

So, many believe current support is 0.30

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 20:08 | Report Abuse

support can change anytime but big sharks or bosses.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 20:09 | Report Abuse

retailers are weak mostly cut loss and buy back when it is moving upwards and sell again for penny gain...that's the gameplay.. too much self speculation.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-24 20:10 | Report Abuse

gamblers...they dont believe and dont know why they invested in a company or share

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-09-24 20:50 |

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-09-24 21:49 | Report Abuse

Relax.take time

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-09-24 21:49 | Report Abuse

话别说太绝,EY report也还没出来,等下报告出来了没太大的问题你又后悔当初没买一些收着,当然有一些就更厉害了,现在一直酸serba有事,然后报告出来没问题时他又跳出来说他大赚。。这种人在每一间公司都会有一群的

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-09-25 07:19 |

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-09-25 07:21 | Report Abuse

Loser doesn't know when to back-off till they lose their pant and lose their dignity.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-25 07:49 | Report Abuse

HoHo only late comers are losers.. Mabel has been dancing non stop..

Yesterday Mabel lock profits at Meituan. Meituan is China Biggest e-commerce platform that uses technology to connect consumers and merchants. Meituan rise 16% in Hong Kong volatile market. Got chance to dance with Hong Kong handsome boyfriends some more.

TG also very Green Mah and Serba also got good news with FF coming in..

Where is your Baby Mickey?

Still sleeping Ka after listening to Mummy's bedtime story?

Meow

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-09-25 07:49 | Report Abuse

Normal la, they already lost big by cutting losts several times, assuming everyone is at rm1 above.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-25 07:51 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-25 08:45 | Report Abuse

Goner stay low...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like the shop lot chairman bullshit comment about SIR on simple issues raises by KPMG has finally proven incorrect as it took so long to fix them. Obviously, there was an attempt by management to cook the book or was it done repeatedly for years without detection by KPMG?

13,834 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-25 09:25 | Report Abuse

no lah

its Malaysian tangan letih style of working lah
the checking on the full stop will last until 31 December 2021
many things to check.

Is the full stop between Sdn. Bhd. and Sdn Bhd grey or black?
1 month required.

Is the full stop between Sdn. Bhd. and Sdn Bhd rounded or oval?
1 month required.

Is the stop between Sdn. Bhd. and Sdn Bhd a Malay full stop or a Chinese full stop?
1 month required

Who authorized the full stop?
1 month required.

Who belongs to the full stop?
1 month required.

Posted by alenac > Sep 25, 2021 9:16 AM | Report Abuse

Looks like the shop lot chairman bullshit comment about SIR on simple issues raises by KPMG has finally proven incorrect as it took so long to fix them. Obviously, there was an attempt by management to cook the book or was it done repeatedly for years without detection by KPMG?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

Too much concern with nitty-gritty issues and overlooked bigger ones? Too much thunder and no rain?

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 25, 2021 9:25 AM | Report Abuse

no lah

Neutral

1,464 posts

Posted by Neutral > 2021-09-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

honestly, only weird ppl will say holland or jump from roof or sohchai....pls go get a degree n education. it will make you a better person

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-09-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

Walao. No need to bet life. Lost money in share is normal. To be frank SD worth some cents thou i dt recommend buy. The ceo is trying all the best to save n do what best for the company. The real question is nobody knws the real value of sd until now. For my opinon i put it at 0.25 cents. Js my own opinion only. Dt take it serious.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

ok...my opinion for serbark price is RM100...just my opinion okey...haha

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-09-25 13:58 | Report Abuse

dont take it seriusly...haha

13,834 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-25 14:10 | Report Abuse

I recommend that both Chairman and CEO should hold another Press Conference to release shoplot auditor comments
and talk bad about his own company Serba.

so far only Chairman and CEO talk bad about Serba accounts so should continue talking bad about Serba

Posted by wongchin > Sep 25, 2021 1:49 PM | Report Abuse

Walao. No need to bet life. Lost money in share is normal. To be frank SD worth some cents thou i dt recommend buy. The ceo is trying all the best to save n do what best for the company. The real question is nobody knws the real value of sd until now. For my opinon i put it at 0.25 cents. Js my own opinion only. Dt take it serious.

InterFund

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund > 2021-09-25 14:27 |

Neutral

1,464 posts

Posted by Neutral > 2021-09-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

sick ppl...so sick. pityful....

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-09-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Don't put all the eggs in one basket. I did put some in SD, SCIB, KPOWER, all in the family, all kaput....sigh... shares is either you win or lose..... in this case, all down(temporary)...no need to take it so seriously and commit suicide....

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-09-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

SERBADK 现在不只是账务问题 ,还有高债务问题 。在现在这种情况下 ,要再借钱 是很难的 。所以我之前赚一点就 全卖完 离开了