SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-25 14:22 | Report Abuse

The delay is no good for the shareholders at all. Not even single benefit to shareholder except karim.

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

maybe need more time
surely will need a better coordination

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

Who is the lonkang chef, 3 days since Bursar instructions, need so long to cook....lol

Huatexpert EY SIR report is too plain...
It need to add some Salt, Vinegar, Sugar... May be some chili powder added with some deco for presentation...
therefore it take longer time to announce....
25/10/2021 2:14 PM

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

delay could do disadvantage if not properly executed
time is essence
better come up with a good plan

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-10-25 14:24 | Report Abuse

As mentioned, there are many stakeholders of SD would be seriously affected. It is not only impacted shareholders.

Posted by silversurfer96 > 2021-10-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

haiyo...just release it already....like band aid..pull fast fast...whether negative or positive

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

If SIR not announce, Serba share will continue be suspended, then it will have no margin call..
You need to know CEO has better picture for who situation...
In order to avoid margin call, he need to do something....

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-10-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

If the unfavourable SIR is announced, everyone lousai.. Very scary...

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-25 14:29 | Report Abuse

time will tell
assistance will come
more buyer if everything is okay

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-25 14:29 | Report Abuse

No trading mean no margin call or force selling... i think is better suspend forever...

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

hopefully not this case
they better handle it wisely
sure more are affected

Posted by treasurehunt > Oct 25, 2021 2:28 PM | Report Abuse

If the unfavourable SIR is announced, everyone lousai.. Very scary...

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

cannot earn this way
trading is better option
maybe will take some time for suspension

Posted by Huatexpert > Oct 25, 2021 2:29 PM | Report Abuse

No trading mean no margin call or force selling... i think is better suspend forever...

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-10-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

The best solution is suspension of trading for few years...more time is needed for Karem to sort out the problems.

SinGor

4,787 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-10-25 14:31 | Report Abuse

sunnyleong I done inform all DAPS in 3 states. And use all resources to dig him out

Sorry you will Not Find Karim...He is with J. Low in Shanghai....afternoon Tea...Discussing East Malaysia pipeline

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-10-25 14:32 | Report Abuse

If the unfavourable SIR is announced, it would checkmate Karem...

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-10-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

Clock is ticking,just like a convict going to execution hall,another 26+ hours to go

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-10-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

exciting times ahead
maybe some arrangement is already in place
just waiting the right time to announce it

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

CEO prefer to focus on business as usual so that he dont need to monitor the share and Investment bank wont chase him for force selling...
The best way is to suspend the share trading infinite so that the whole management focus on business not looking i3 comments...

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

Kpower red red hahaah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

no surprise leh he always turn the good situation to bad one leh. Like sudden sold of all wa , make mother red red. Later , you see SCIB-WB and scib also will slowly drop to red red, hehehehhehe

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
newtrader1989 Kpower red red hahaah
25/10/2021 2:36 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

@Armadatuah2017, ask your boss, apa dah jadi ni ?? later he cry cry both scib and kpower red red leh

Posted by smartinvestor90 > 2021-10-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

Where got red..kpower and scib are green...are you blind aa newtrader?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:42 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, smartinvestor90 ,red and green, green and red, later change red, your turn to become blind leh, heheheheheh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:43 | Report Abuse

be patient yeah, dont rush, karem no rush, why you guy rush rush leh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:43 | Report Abuse

may be Karem is still having afternoon tea with Armadatuah 2017 leh, lah lah lah lah lah

hiddenJ

113 posts

Posted by hiddenJ > 2021-10-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

If SIR come out with bad
The company might be delisted or the price pump down to the floor

So it has EXTREME Possibilities that it will not be going to come out of the SIR, just to let the suspension go on to "MAINTAIN" the price and avoid from delisted until they can make something change to gain back investors' trust. Dragging time tricks.....

Your money will be stuck for 1 week? 1 month? 1 year? 10 years?

Hope this would not happen to you all.

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-10-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

Delay for a few years.... do you even understand anything about SC or Bursa rulings & policies???
treasurehunt If i were Karem, i would delay as long as possible...May be few years. It takes time to sort out all these problems and restructuring the group to rescue the situation. If not, every stakeholders of SD would be heading Holland.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:47 | Report Abuse

Totally dont understand, can share share or not the ruling
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trader258 Delay for a few years.... do you even understand anything about SC or Bursa rulings & policies???
treasurehunt If i were Karem, i would delay as long as possible...May be few years. It takes time to sort out all these problems and restructuring the group to rescue the situation. If not, every stakeholders of SD would be heading Holland.
25/10/2021 2:45 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:48 | Report Abuse

If sir announce tonight, then cry cry liao. if good good should be in morning time, cry cry

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-10-25 14:48 | Report Abuse

Negotiate with them to find out the best reasons of delaying for the sake of stakeholders. They know already the real situation la.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

Now karim learn from the mistakes. Die die holding the release of factual findings until they are satisfied.

Bursa already said they don't need the full SIR to resume the trading. Just the facts findings reported by EY alone is enough. Facts findings update is part of the full SIR anyway

Plantermen

2,190 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-10-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

The bigger Q? How low can SB go. From 2.00+ down to current 35 sen. Karim, Kadier, Awang all forced to dispose off their shares holdings in SD{ margin calls etc} at current price what else has the market has not price in. If EY report is not adverse then good chance for SD to ride out the storm. Karimand and it's partner have more to lose compared to others.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

cry cry, do you mean, SD is still in the process of finding good facts from the EY report ?? alamak , if like this , habis lah, cry cry

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Stockisnotfun Now karim learn from the mistakes. Die die holding the release of factual findings until they are satisfied.

Bursa already said they don't need the full SIR to resume the trading. Just the facts findings reported by EY alone is enough. Facts findings update is part of the full SIR anyway

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

so difficult to find the fact in EYreport meh, wuwuwuwuwuwuw

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

#DJThong I’m with Mabel on this.
Those of you create so much fake news - for what?
You’re either in or out . No need for all the drama
25/10/2021 1:55 PM

Indeed DJThong!

i3 Target Price for Serba is RM 1.22

i3 is pretty smart. that's why many Naysayers cannot sleep over the Weekend while most Serba Upcoming Millionaires on board this Battleship can sleep like a baby..

Meow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

cry cry, scib-wb drop back to 0.165 liao, lpower drop back to 0.685 liao, cry cry

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

if scib me also drop back , no face see see

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-25 14:58 |

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

kpower scib sudah hijau..fight sd.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

hehehehehe, i agree with Interfund , Noob Karem

Posted by smartinvestor90 > 2021-10-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

SCIB is flying meh..gogo

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 15:01 |

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-10-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

siapa menangis atas kaunter ini yg sudah digantung?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

maybe SIR out after 5 pm ...or tomorrow. after 5 pm...i think

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
Now that this part of the SIR saga is over, lets focus on the next issue of

"Should SD consider KPMG's proposal to settle the legal action undertaken by SD?"

What would you advise SD to do?

a) Proceed with the claim of RM4billion + through the courts

b) Enter into discussions for a financial settlement favourable to SD

c) Give a KPMG a slap in the wrist and let bygones be bygones.

You can assume that the results of the SIR has no impact on the previous QRs and the upcoming AR.

Share your thoughts.

Thanks.
23/10/2021 4:38 PM

Good idea Snow White

One of Mabel Jet Fighter, Air Asia reward their loyal shareholders with 90 and 40 sen Special Dividend plus two 12 sen Dividend before pandemic..

Whichever options they proceed, Mabel think Serba can do much better than AA with this KPGG law suits plus other potential upside as highlighted by Serba Millionaires earlier..

YUM YUM YUMMY..

Meow Meow Meow

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

kalau report positif..tak sempat kejar..limit up..hahaha

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

that's why Bursa also mention tuesday not monday

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

i thought i am the only very newbie here only , hehehehe, who know I got Karem with me, lah lah lah lah

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

InterFund® Still no news......................... Noob Karim.................
25/10/2021 2:58 PM

Posted by smartinvestor90 > 2021-10-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

SCIB is flying leh..huat ahh...1million profit in the making