SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

I just want pk with Serba. If suspend make me, meh, u gave up? Why dun fight with me last round?

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-10-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

How could the board of directors kept quiet, not a single word from them after the suspension.
This is unacceptable and is the most serious of disservice of the BOD. Good or bad there should be statement issued first thing in the morning. The BOD should hang their heads in shame!!!

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

They pack the bag cau liao. Ooo

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

they already feedback la bro..kena rajin membaca
----------------------------------------
RedEmperor How could the board of directors kept quiet, not a single word from them after the suspension.
This is unacceptable and is the most serious of disservice of the BOD. Good or bad there should be statement issued first thing in the morning. The BOD should hang their heads in shame!!!

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-10-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

Then, you have anything genuine to share or know...?? The comments here are mere speculation.. not fake.

................................................................................
HaroldHuong so many fake comments
25/10/2021 12:04 PM

Posted by jootawanpakir > 2021-10-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

Ganas betol oasangan dia. Tak ada sign terus gantong? Gantong tak bertali kebiasaannya berakhir dgn perceraian. End

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

U said autopilot. Make me think they are in airport now. Omg

leno

6,125 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

some of u still confuse.
Imagine SIR found u do fraud accouting.
Will u "voluntarily" announce the findings ?

Dear shareholders,
the DIY auditor has completed the investigation,
and the result shown that I have do fraud accounting.
Your sincerely,
Karam al Kareem

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

Mabel is actually looking forward for another repeat like Mabel Battleship ICON Offshore in early 2020..Double Limit up...

In that Limit Up, one Investors was rewarded with a brand new Mercedes SLK. Please scroll up ICON Offshore Forum if you want to know more.

Always Remember, Malaysia always Bolih One...

Meow Meow Meow

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

TheEdge is ever so attentive to Serba Dinamik when there is bad press.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/frankly-speaking-serba-dinamiks-woes-deepen.

Until now, their part in 1MBD to put the perpetrators to jail despite overwhelming evidence, is so underwelming.

madmatts

425 posts

Posted by madmatts > 2021-10-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Don't worry sunny , Serba had thousands of employees, if Serba not around what will happen to this people. So in Allah will Serba will be around for a long period of time. Only question how much are we gonna earn/loss ?????

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Eh, I spend like 300k to hire a team. Walao, now at airport?

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

U know the kankung? Wow, another small one? Man

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

Just finished few laps at our Swimming Pools with my new Italian Gucci Bikini..all thanks to Mabel collection of Biofuel Plantation and Fossil Fuel Energy Battleships and Supertankers which are doing great these last few week. These two Fuels are still best hedge against inflation & depression.

Waiting for another Yum Yum Yummy from Serba pretty soon.

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 7, 2021 11:07 AM | Report Abuse

#izoklse This will come for Serba :

SIR RESULT + BUDGET 2022 + NEW PROJECT + BULLISH OIL PRICE + SHARE BUY BACK + SARAWAK STATE ELECTION OR GE15 + SUMMONS CASE WITH KPMG
06/10/2021 6:08 PM

Yum Yum Yummy...

Posted by soapdepartment > 2021-10-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

This Mabel is really a joker. I don't think he knows a single shit

leno

6,125 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

What about chairman ?
Caught lying during press conference not one time, but many time.
He lied to public saying he has talked to bursa.
Remember ?

Now u think he will do the announcement ?
After announce, he MUST do police report,
and then go to court for many years to come.

Hmmm .. better option is keep quiet,
pay some fine, and resign.
Let someone else do the messy thing.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

For a company committing "serious fraud and misendeavours not including falsification of reporting and details of contract awards", our Malaysian Government, now Melaka, in addition to previously Terengganu, Sabah and Sawarak,

CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH SD.

Begs to wonder? Is our M'sian government blind to the obvious?

Serba explores cashless parking system venture with Melaka state gov’t
https://focusmalaysia.my/serba-explores-cashless-parking-system-venture-with-melaka-state-govt/

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

He is now at Jolo ship. I starting to thinking that. I now go take beer. Oh man

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-10-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

if SIR is good, karem wont be selling loh

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

I only know bursa wouldn't simply try to suspend a stock until further notice if possible. Unless is really a serious matter.

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

To SIR with Loves..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOVQ4vAmM7Y

Meow

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

Pengumuman....relax kan kepala otak..haha

Punter from PJ wins over RM23 million in Magnum 4D
KUALA LUMPUR: An avid punter of Magnum 4D Jackpot couldn't stop thanking his lucky stars after striking the jackpot on Oct 17.

The lucky man, who hails from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, jubilantly took home RM23,531,049.

The man has been an avid Magnum customer for the past 30 years and he usually purchased RM20 Jackpot numbers per draw.

Little did he know that lady luck stood by him when he purchased 5 bet lines for RM10 via the Magnum Mobile App Live Draw on Oct 17.

The winning numbers 6810 (First Prize) +1911 (Second Prize) which won him RM 23,531,049 were inspired from random registration numbers of cars parked in his neighbourhood.

"It is unbelievable. I felt my hands were shaking while holding my mobile phone watching the Live Draw.

"I literally shouted when my numbers were moved to the top three prizes.

"I could barely sleep the whole night realizing that I'm a multi-millionaire now!" he exclaimed.

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

To SIR with Loves..

Meow

Those school girl days of telling tales and biting nails are gone,
But in my mind I know they will still live on and on,
But how do you thank someone who has taken you from crayons to perfume.
It isn't easy but I'll try,
If you wanted the sky I'd write across the sky in letters
that would soar a thousand feet high,
To Sir, With Love.
The time has come, for closing books and long last looks must end,
And as I leave I know that I am Leaving my best friend,
A friend who taught me right from wrong, and weak from strong.
That's a lot to learn.
What! What can I give you in return?
If you wanted the moon I would try to make a start
But I would rather, you let me give my heart,
To Sir, With Love.
Those awkward years, have hurried by why did they fly away.
Why is it Sir children grow up to be people one day,
What takes the place of climbing trees and dirty knees in the world outside?
What is there for you I can buy?
If you wanted the world I'd surround it with a wall I'd scrall
These words with letters ten feet tall,
To Sir, With Love.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

Walan meh. I no trap a single cent. I just want pk him. His gang run instead?? At least eat all standby money, I dun care lost, just want fight last round. Wow man

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

I love you, Mabel, bad times at Armada together we sailed through

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-10-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

EPF & KWAP must be waiting impatiently for this pending outcome to take the next big course of action. Good luck to holders.

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-10-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

Round 4

ǷearlꙌhite (1) : Naysayers (0)

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

To SIR with Loves..

What! What can I give you in return?

Not much really SIR...

Mabel is actually looking forward for another repeat like Mabel Battleship ICON Offshore in early 2020..Double Limit up...

In that Limit Up, one Investors was rewarded with a brand new Mercedes SLK. Please scroll up ICON Offshore Forum if you want to know more.

Always Remember, Malaysia always Bolih One...

To Our Success !!!

Meow Meow Meow

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:42 | Report Abuse

Cos, I only has xo in my stash, I just take out what I hv. Now, I drank like 2 bottle. Man, he is gone. Sssshssit

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

Please dun split salt, I noe go take the 4th xo

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

#armadatuah2017 I love you, Mabel, bad times at Armada together we sailed through
25/10/2021 12:39 PM

Meow Meow Meow armadatuah2017...

Armada is already up by 2%. Super damn hot man Armada today !
Now Armada already traded at=> 0.535 (+0.01) (+1.9%)

Meow Huat ah, Meow Heng ah, Meow Ong ah !

When Mabel Energy Armada (ranked World No 5) and Mabel Energy Yinson (ranked World No 6) merged, it will create the World Biggest FPSO. All the Top 8 FPSO operator in the world by fleet size have . Operating presence in Asia, Africa and Europe. FPSO’s contracts are bankable, providing steady visibility (long-term charters, termination protection) with reasonable project IRRs. FPSOs tender pipeline are strong and steady. The global FPSO market to is expected to grow at a CAGR of more than 6.1%.

To 60 with Loves...

Meow Meow Meow

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

Is like Zii Jie worked fit and want fight momota. But this Karim leave without fight me. Walao. Break my heart

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

Please tell me someone is he still in Malaysia?

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-10-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

Naysayers can still participate in Serba through Kpower and SCIB...

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-25 12:52 | Report Abuse

You lot would find out suddenly EPF holds around 10% again of SD.

PNB has 6%.

But bye bye Public Mutual....sure kena scolding soon for making mistake...

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

I plan serba. Walan meh kpower n scib for wat. I want fight momota not Ginting. This is my fight. Man, I really like wow. I mabuk now, yet search him around now.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-10-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

Since SCIB and Kpower still up and green, meaning Serbadk should be no big issues. Current price 35 cents already factor in all the audit issue.

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

good to see that, good for holders.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

Those 2 are just sub. Serba main. I really think he is with Jolo now. I cant drink anymore, is xo number 6th. I now drink some water. Cos looking for him.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

U know wat. Worst case, kpower and scib close shop later. So Shquah, ur prediction may be not accurate.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 13:01 | Report Abuse

I just want see Karim now in Malaysia. Danmmn

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2021-10-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

Sunnyleong, he was at menara serba dinamik yesterday night.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

Today

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

I want see where is him now

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

Yesterday man, already cao liao. I have bad feeling

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

Walao eh

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

I saw him at KLIA last night hugging Abdul Kadir lolz

Posted by HaroldHuong > 2021-10-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Stubborn SD management still did not want to release any updates since June until now...even Bursa get involve. SD want to release after 5pm on 26Oct??