SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-12-02 12:26 | Report Abuse

casino can't open, but business still running, is tat easy?

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2021-12-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

QR sure postponed... auditor won't sign off

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-02 12:46 | Report Abuse

muhfiq,

The results will probably be the same - testicular cancer that has metastasized to your penis.

Tumor size has increased to 2.01 inches, an increase by 0.01 inch. Not exactly huge.

How do you mean by 'waiting for it to execute'? Do you mean that you wish to have a complete resection of your testicles and penis?

muhfiq Can't imagine the result next week

Must have huge one

Been waiting for it to execute
02/12/2021 12:06 PM

Posted by PSAi3alert Nov 26, 2021 3:11 PM | Report Abuse

Not everyone's waiting. Just hijau belalang, amirf1221 and yourself.

Yes, the issue is getting more attention.

All of you have schizophrenia, delusional disorder and dissociative identity disorder.

You also have testicular cancer. The cancer may have metastasized to your penis.

And the tumor size is now 2 inches.

It's up to you, hijau belalang and amirf1221 to interpret on whether 2 inches is a big issue.

At this juncture, your testicles are still suspended. (It's odd that you find it interesting).

muhfiq I bet everyone is waiting

Seems the issue is getting more attention

The verdict is big issue
26/11/2021 2:53 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-02 13:22 | Report Abuse

This is how the so-called billionaire was formed in Bursa ..Fake fake fake .....con job.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-02 13:36 | Report Abuse

The result will not certified by auditor and not accepted by Bursa, the ending is clear.

---------------------------------

muhfiq Can't imagine the result next week

Must have huge one

Been waiting for it to execute

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-12-02 13:38 | Report Abuse

Muhfiq asked qustion like reading from a book. Macam Shok sendiri kadang kadang . Kelakar.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-02 13:53 | Report Abuse

Customers that previously accounted for huge revenue contributions have gone missing in the latest quarterly results.

Fake projects from Process Dynamics Company, Halul Offshore Services Company WLL and Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co WLL continue to be recorded in Qatar.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revenue (Millions)_____ 30/09/2021 ____ 30/09/2020 ____ 30/09/2019

Malaysia _____________ 216.674 ______ 421.77 ________ 264.74
Indonesia _____________ 14.411 _______ 37.51 _________ 43.93
Laos __________________ - ___________ 1.90 __________ 0.04
South East Asia ________ 231.09 _______ 461.17 ________ 308.71

Turkmenistan __________ 6.093 ________ 19.67 ________ 21.26
India __________________ - ___________ 39.42 ________ 2.54
Uzbekistan ____________ 0.105 _________ - ___________ 15.52
Central and South Asia ___ 6.20 ________ 59.09 _________ 39.31

Bahrain ________________ - __________ 186.05 _________ 80.15
UAE _________________ 128.834 ______ 225.15 ________ 247.63
Qatar ________________ 415.757 ______ 374.28 ________ 295.47
Oman ________________ 13.287 _______ 71.16 _________ 0.00
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia __ 1.274 _______ 63.27 _________ 32.36
Kuwait __________________ - _________ 33.54 _________ 14.33
Middle East ____________ 559.15 _______ 953.45 _______ 669.95

Tanzania ________________ - __________ 3.75 _________ 26.16
United Kingdom _________ 2.91 _________ 4.42 _________ 0.94

Total _________________ 799.35 _______ 1,481.88 ______ 1,045.06

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

List of customers that previously accounted for huge revenue contributions:

MALAYSIA
Petronas Chemical Ammonia Sdn Bhd
Petronas Methanol (Labuan) Sdn Bhd
Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd
Petronas Gas Berhad.

Indonesia
PT Pilar Bahtera Energi

LAOS
Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd

TURKMENISTAN
Turkmengas

INDIA
Captiv Techno Solutions Private Limited
Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited

UZBEKISTAN
Hazarasp Chlor Alkali LLC FC

BAHRAIN
Lata International Trading and Services
Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L

UAE
New Thunder Technical Services
Block 7
Future Digital Data Systems LLC
Sum Tech

QATAR
Process Dynamics
Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co. W. L.L
Halul Offshore Services Company WLL

OMAN
Revenue International LLC

SAUDI
Midad Industrial Services

TANZANIA
Sufini Holdings Ltd

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

any postponement?
or follow the initial arrangement?

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-02 14:41 | Report Abuse

is there any changes?
looking likely
or just buy time?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-02 15:06 | Report Abuse

treatshijau,

Best to follow the initial arrangement.

The location of your resort booking is as follow:

Hospital Bahagia Ulu Kinta,
31250 Tanjung Rambutan,
Perak Darul Ridzuan

You will be able to select either pool (longkang) or garden (hutan) view upon arrival.

Straight jackets will be provided.

Upgrade to single isolation room will be at the discretion of the 'hotel manager'.

Enjoy!

treatshijau any postponement?
or follow the initial arrangement?
02/12/2021 2:40 PM

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-02 15:16 | Report Abuse

can share experience?
assistance is coming
sure become better

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

easy to have good one
just make wise decision
must check and analyse first

Posted by Superbull898 > 2021-12-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

Serbadk. = Transmile. , toilet paper soon , a lot sohchai cannot escape , last time Transmile trade until 0.05 sen , close shop ,this Serbadk 35 sen close shop , more teribble ,

Many sonchai here trap , soon Serbadk award u a toilet paper

SinGor

4,784 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-02 15:59 | Report Abuse

so far round 1, Karim won hands down. Bursa Talks Big but cannot do anything. Coming, Coming 31Dec 2021 Karim sent AR or SIR to Bursa ( accept or throw it into the LongKang---Bursa your move )

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-02 16:00 | Report Abuse

Karim said he could revived the company at December, he promised ikan bilis

SinGor

4,784 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

just sweet Talk

SinGor

4,784 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-12-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

better go to Genting and place a 30K bet (answer in a Heart beat ) Karim and Bursa bollywood
for 6months, still Continue

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-02 16:08 | Report Abuse

Karim said 360 degree turnaround is guaranteed

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-02 16:17 |

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-02 16:24 |

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-02 16:28 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-02 16:34 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-02 16:42 | Report Abuse

Promise to drool without cost....

----------------------------
josephn Karim said he could revived the company at December, he promised ikan bilis

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

"My word is my bond", said the spider to the fly, before adding "please come into my parlor"....hehehe

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-12-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Boss K did highlight in its interview on some big announcement end of year in Oct..

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Yes.

Step out from the bucket of poo.

Turn 360 degrees.

And step back into the same bucket.

BobAxelrod Guess this means, turning 360 degrees, and back to same spot???

Posted by josephn > Dec 2, 2021 4:08 PM | Report Abuse

Karim said 360 degree turnaround is guaranteed
02/12/2021 4:34 PM

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much to PSAi3alert, for your great efforts in disclosing the hidden dirts from this Serba

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2021-12-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

@BobAxelrod....Markets so bad so come here for entertainment

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2021-12-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

the funny thing about i3....it gets more activity when markets are bad then the other way

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2021-12-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

perhaps we are all stuck with all our shares we got nothing better to do

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

Kabodoh has no power anymore, wait for Bursa to judge....it is dead..

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2021-12-02 17:23 | Report Abuse

haha..so cool to be Bobby

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-02 17:23 |

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2021-12-02 17:23 | Report Abuse

hope wendy accompanies you

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

Oh, Wendy borrowed the 120 foot yacht and is doing the coasts. She deserved it, guys comps are up and on target for the year end....hehehe

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

Please share something related to Serbadk only.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-12-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

ppl now slowly not talking about serbadk anymore...hopefully serbadk will comeback soon

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Better talk about other, sb has been suspended for along times, useless to comment it.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-12-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

but to talk other, better on other channel

superrr Better talk about other, sb has been suspended for along times, useless to comment it.
02/12/2021 6:22 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

Ppl will forget sb....going tonton jiang...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

It won't make any difference, maybe next week there is no more sb forum..

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-02 18:51 | Report Abuse

Bursa, EY and The Edge - The number is seen but cannot be seen otherwise
By Pearlwhite 2nd December 2021, 6.50PM

That’s right, RM1.438 billion of audit discrepancies that cannot be verified. What could that RM1.438 billion be? What does it consist of?

We now know for sure it must be verified at its physical place and location wherever it is. That physical place and location would be outside of Malaysia as disclosed by CEO Karim Abdullah.

Auditors will not conduct site visits unless and until documentations and signed confirmations are done with. This is huge setback for market talk of fictional revenue, receivables, vendors and stocks since auditors do not conduct site visits unless and until after documentations and signed confirmations are verified.

This disclosure by CEO Karim Abdullah is important as the discrepancies of up to RM3 billion that were resolved were within the Malaysian borders. Moreover, some of the RM3 billion of resolved discrepancies were related to companies which had KPMG as their external auditor.

So why would physical place and location verification be so important then? Despite all the documentations and signed confirmations that is had, such physical sighting as auditors calls it, is important because it confirms “existence”. Existence has the objective reality or being visible to our eyes.

Existence is what gives credibility and legitimacy to the to what are stated in the financial statements.

If existence cannot be verified, whatever that is stated in the financial statements can be fictional, no matter the paper and signed confirmations. For all you know, when its fictional, it may well be signed confirmation from a monkey.

Areas that require sighting includes assets, customer and vendor premises and stocks.

So, with the documentations and signed confirmations in file, let’s go sightseeing and photograph the places of interests.

Serba Dinamik’s special audit review facing ‘operational matters’
Wednesday, October 27th, 2021 at Markets | News
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/10/27/serba-dinamiks-special-audit-review-facing-operational-matters/

“Hopefully the easing of standard operating procedures on Covid-19 restrictions in different countries can help to expedite the verification process. It depends on agreement or cooperation of all parties involved,” he told The Malaysian Reserve when asked about the date the group will be able to announce the findings.

p.s. Please circulate to the Telegram/Whatsapp group and forums. Thanks.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-02 19:06 | Report Abuse

Closing doors on what!?

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 2, 2021 10:19 AM | Report Abuse

You mean Bursa closing doors on SD tomorrow?....

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 2, 2021 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia will NOT be accepting any summons from Serba tomorrow

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-02 19:09 | Report Abuse

Stock Kingdom,

You're welcome.

It was never a case of Serba vs KPMG (and subsequently Serba vs Bursa and Serba vs EY).

However, there will be schizophrenic people who will insist that fictitious projects, along with unicorns, do exist; and that some secret messages need to be disseminated to Telegram/Whatsapp groups.

It was, and still is, about Serba vs the integrity of the Malaysian capital market. And, most importantly, the integrity of the market ought to be protected, come hell or high water.

Stock Kingdom Thank you so much to PSAi3alert, for your great efforts in disclosing the hidden dirts from this Serba
02/12/2021 5:14 PM

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-02 19:15 | Report Abuse

Not everyone, just some of them.

Posted by Depeche > Dec 1, 2021 9:27 PM | Report Abuse

So many screaming for SD's blood.... sounds like jilted lovers....LOL

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-02 19:16 | Report Abuse

Still no update til now

Posted by amirf1221 > Dec 2, 2021 10:19 AM | Report Abuse

Any concrete decision?
Or see another version of story?
Act fast

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

So tomorrow no trade, can relax

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 2, 2021 10:23 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 2, 2021 10:06 AM | Report Abuse X

Bursa got announcement lah....announced sudden Holiday on Friday, tomorrow...hehehehe

Malaysia in recession and everyone fighting for businesses, the politicians are saying take a hike!

13,740 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

psai3alert

Yes

Keep up the good work old boy
Jolly good show

ps
I am shocked that unicorns dun exist? What a bummer!!
Who credited my bank account with RM42 million then?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

Certainly great work, @PSA....we learn something new every day and every time you post...Salute!