SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-11-30 21:42 |

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2021-11-30 21:42 | Report Abuse

They need to appoint Cat Woman mama as director only can survive.. meow

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:43 | Report Abuse

Come to mines la … i belanja your green fee and we will see who is pro and who is caddie like ~~ LoL
Be my guest, if you may !!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

We all know our position very well~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

Fact is there is people hiding behind the monitor and there is people who live life to the fullest~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

Every hour here and genting forum, continue with your pathetic life !! wakaka …
By the way, why create so many account in forum ??
A real life keyboard warrior…LOL

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

"Serba Dinamik International Ltd won a three-year operations and maintenance (O&M) contract from Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co WLL worth US$60 million (RM250.62 million), the group said in a filing with Bursa Malaysia."

--->>> Pavillion Qatar ( pavilionqatar.com/organisation-chart.html ) is a cleaning company run by Indian nationals and is not licensed for Oil n Gas acitivities

--->>> Only evidence of rotating equipment or fire water project is available here: http://www.pavilionqatar.com/images/gallery/4.jpg

Only mine worker moonlighting as jamban jaga can conclusively confirm that toilets are rotating equipment

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

So syiok sendiri in forum pulak … wakaka

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

just suspension...no need penalty loh...hehe

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-30 21:50 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-11-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

WHAHAHAHAHA

BobAxelrod Now it's time for some shut eyes for Mine worker. He's been booked as caddie for 1st flight at 7am and hoping to catch another round in the afternoon, thus his 36 holes of balls picking and cleaning. Make sure you use a new towel every time you wipe balls.
30/11/2021 9:39 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

I pay your green fee … because i know you are not a member!!
By the way, you need my invitation to play in my club ~~
Understand or not ~~
Maybe my english too good for your school boy knowledge …
Wakaka

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=217029&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

"On geographical segmentation, the Middle East region continued to be the highest revenue contributor for the Group at regional level. Middle East contributed 70.0% of the overall revenue for the quarter or RM559.1 million. The revenue mainly contributed from Qatar and followed by UAE of RM415.8 million and RM128.8 million respectively. "

--->>> RM415.8 million contributed by Process Dynamics Company, Halul Offshore Services Company WLL and Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co WLL ?

28,422 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-11-30 21:53 | Report Abuse

Moderna, Regeneron, Meta Platforms Fall Premarket;

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:53 | Report Abuse

What is your handicap anyway??
Must be very high because it is also reflected in your knowledge ~~
wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:56 | Report Abuse

Kalau you tak tahu … jangan la masuk campur ~~ Buang muka sahaja!!
Budak sekarang memang tak tahu malu…

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-30 21:56 | Report Abuse

That shows their operation still good for business.

Posted by newtrader1989 > Nov 30, 2021 6:53 PM | Report Abuse

Got operating profit but turned negative due to financing cost

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 21:56 | Report Abuse

Dont call yourself M’sian please…

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-30 21:57 | Report Abuse

SD should overcome the weaknesses immediately.

It is very wasteful to have good business but lack of financial performance

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-30 22:00 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor888,

You forgot to mention Leslie Cheung's boyfriend.

Afraid later he cannot collect 25 cents per post.

shareinvestor888 Haha ha ….Mine worker so afraid so many intellectual comments (which he obviously cannot understand). Dia work part-time at night here to Spam with Petai’s meaningless long sampah..

BobAxelrod Mine worker been locked underground far too long. Now he still thinks the head lights from super bullet train, rushing straight at him is light at end of tunnel....
30/11/2021 9:33 PM
30/11/2021 9:46 PM

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-30 22:00 | Report Abuse

ZzzzZzzz
Time to sleep like a baby again~~
While you syiok sendiri here every hour… wakaka

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-30 22:00 |

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

honesty is Tan Sri Mohamad Zabidi bin Zainal loh...hehe

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

Just wait and relax.

Nothing we can do now.

Posted by Bmw X5 > Nov 30, 2021 5:31 PM | Report Abuse

Can we still cash out? Alamak... How ah?

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-30 22:08 | Report Abuse

@Bmw Just have some wish that maybe the outcomes later is good.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-30 22:11 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-30 22:18 |

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-11-30 22:18 | Report Abuse

Congrat all.. can open casino liao ka?

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-30 22:25 | Report Abuse

Honesty is a liar or cheater. He is human skunk or i believe an rubbish eunuch. Totally cut off from human dignity. Dishonest investor.

ken2004

1,504 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-30 22:29 | Report Abuse

So, finally the pandora box open? This is the financial report they are so scared to be release out?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-30 22:36 | Report Abuse

9.28 Suspension or de-listing for failure to comply

(6) If a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding Financial Statements within 6 months from the expiry of the Relevant Timeframes, in addition to any enforcement action that the Exchange may take, the Exchange shall commence de-listing procedures against such listed issuer.

shareinvestor888 What is the Penalty for being unable to submit audited accounts on time?

Let’s wait tomorrow
30/11/2021 10:24 PM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-30 22:37 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-30 22:40 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-30 22:52 | Report Abuse

Welcome.

16.11(2) can also trigger de-listing upon a winding up order.

16.11 De-listing by the Exchange
(2) The Exchange shall de-list a listed issuer in any one of the following circumstances:
(a) pursuant to a directive, requirement or condition imposed by the SC, after which the Exchange will notify the SC of the decision to de-list;
(b) upon the maturity or expiry of a class of securities;
(c) [deleted]
(d) upon a winding up of a listed issuer. For this purpose, “winding up of a listed issuer” includes any of the following circumstances:
(i) upon the commencement of a voluntary winding-up of a listed issuer in accordance with the Companies Act;
(ii) upon a winding up order being made against a listed issuer; or
(iii) upon the winding-up of a collective investment scheme or business trust in accordance with the deed, the relevant guidelines issued by the SC or the CMSA;

shareinvestor888 Many thanks for sharing @PSAi3alert.

PSAi3alert 9.28 Suspension or de-listing for failure to comply

(6) If a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding Financial Statements within 6 months from the expiry of the Relevant Timeframes, in addition to any enforcement action that the Exchange may take, the Exchange shall commence de-listing procedures against such listed issuer.
30/11/2021 10:41 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-30 22:53 | Report Abuse

For fraud accounting, delisting can commence immediately. No stipulated time frame

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

Pathetic

Better to remain suspension than letting the cat out of the bag to avoid more repercussions and ramifications. Hence ,the release of AR and SIR is never forthcoming...

If you can't sleep, just do the hustle and stayinh alive......

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-11-30 22:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks very much @PSAi3alert n @Huangbk72

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-30 22:58 | Report Abuse

No worries.... the farewell dinner will be a grand one... but what farewell dinner still have to wait and see.... LOL

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-30 23:06 | Report Abuse

Everyone is waiting for it.

Posted by Beautyseeker > Nov 30, 2021 8:16 PM | Report Abuse

So for me now, i just want to know the ending of this story.

Between SD, KMPG, EY, Nexia, Bursa, what is the ending.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-11-30 23:13 | Report Abuse

Anyone can have their own dreams

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Nov 30, 2021 10:28 PM | Report Abuse

Whahahahaha … So funny!
Mine worker dreaming to be a golfer at the mines

BobAxelrod Nowadays, I'd prefer to walking courses for 9 holes in the mornings. Don't need any caddies, not for the fees, but certainly don't want this mine worker caddie wiping my balls and my putting iron....hahahaha
30/11/2021 10:00 PM

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-11-30 23:15 | Report Abuse

Nobody can open the pandora box

Posted by ken2004 > Nov 30, 2021 10:29 PM | Report Abuse

So, finally the pandora box open? This is the financial report they are so scared to be release out?

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-11-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

Ok. Eager to see what news will comes out

Posted by dianatrader > Nov 30, 2021 9:34 PM | Report Abuse

Let see tomorrow if got any statements by SD or either Bursa on this matter

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-30 23:28 | Report Abuse

Joyful

if you can't sleep, u may join me for night golfing under the spotlight.

Forget about SD,it is gone and let it be bygone. The greatest joke in Bursa in history.....

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-30 23:37 | Report Abuse

Scamming revenue?

Their business operations still good. The problem is on their financial report

Posted by shpg22 > Nov 30, 2021 9:32 PM | Report Abuse

Scamming contributed 80% of serbak revenue. Now worm is out of can, expect revenue to dive

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-11-30 23:39 | Report Abuse

No need to be stress. Just enjoy our life.

If you do think SD is not good for you, there are more counters available.

Posted by joyvest > Nov 30, 2021 11:28 PM | Report Abuse

Joyful

if you can't sleep, u may join me for night golfing under the spotlight.

Forget about SD,it is gone and let it be bygone. The greatest joke in Bursa in history.....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-30 23:40 | Report Abuse

Big drop in margins.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-30 23:43 | Report Abuse

So agree on this.

Posted by Depeche > Nov 30, 2021 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

Law is law... just abide la....SD or whoever all the same.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-30 23:44 |

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-30 23:47 |

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-11-30 23:51 | Report Abuse

Did you buy Harta too?

Posted by Mabel > Nov 30, 2021 11:47 PM | Report Abuse

Good Meow everyone..

As usual Mabel will sleep like a baby..

Stock: [HARTA]: HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 30, 2021 10:22 PM | Report Abuse

#pang72 Our friend Harta closes on day high.
Impressive!
30/11/2021 8:23 PM

#pang72 As usual, harta will lead all glove shit through ceiling this round
30/11/2021 8:24 PM

#casanwk Harta may be the first to cause the short squeeze too!
Price to break is RM7.
AND the beginning of the glove cycle
(Third wave)
30/11/2021 8:44 PM

The momentum is still strong for Glove. Some Profits taking is normal after two days double digit climb. The fundamental is still intact to move to the next level...

Today MSCI fund portfolio adjustment, and they choose to buy in Harta and throw Genm and Genting at closing. This is another fantastic development.

Plus Thursday 35.20 sen dividend cumming...

What more we can ask?

Life is so beautiful..

Meow