SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

14,665 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-10 18:40 | Report Abuse

Another Sumatec! Stay away.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

If listen to your story.. sure lost 90% investment. Indisputable fact.

Likewise.. ask yourself your own question.. hahhhaa

Mabel

It is very amusing to see them soooooooooo interested in this soooooooooo call '5' sen company..

So Mabel's next question is why are they soooooooooo interested in this 5 sen company for soooooooooo many months when there are soooooooooo many other counters with soooooooooo much potential than SD..

Think about it.. Don't listen to all their fortune tellers stories..

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 18:48 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Sure ConMabel

Im damm proud of my work.. seeing SD drop from 1.60 till 7.5c.. 100% right.

10/05/2022 6:29 PM

Congratulation Short Ugly Dwarf. You have done a fantastic job over the last 11 months..

This two days is just two battles. Remember Mabel is looking about winning this War.

Let's see what happen in 2-3 years time..

You are welcome

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 18:51 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod AhKua piss-pot cat has the most disgusting attitude and a disgrace to the English speaking community. Never once honest, always moving away from the Truth. Words are not cast in stones and never ending lies and more lies to cover earlier lies.

We could never wish to engage with such a low life scumbag from the cesspool.

Luring Buyers into so many counters and claimed she made tons of profits.

When caught with pants at ankles, just change the subject and bury with her favourite pastime to cut and paste long, meaningless, useless pile of shite!
10/05/2022 6:40 PM

Grand Skirts Sifu Trevor777#BobMaggierod#Trevor888 still want to talk big ke?

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 4, 2022 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Won't want SD even for Free, not back then and not now.

How and where Axe Cap invest are none of your concern.

Our dare is for you to take our Hedge....
04/05/2022 11:13 AM

What hedge?

Mabel already on board in SD
Mabel already on Board in SE
Mabel already on board in Dnex

Have you?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 18:55 | Report Abuse

ConMabel winning this war??? 2 day War?? You stuck in 2021? Already war started in May 2021..

HAHAHAHHAHA

If SD survive past July... still need to recover 90% to BREAKEVEN..

How to WIN? U lost badly.. thats a fact.

If you drowning, dont pull others with you.

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 18:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...No one is pulling anyone OK. Don't put your words into other's mouth..

You really live up to the Short Ugly Dwarf

If you don't believe in Serba just go way. You mission has been accomplished to pull Serba down from RM 1.60 to 7.5 sen..

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 18:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...No one is pulling anyone OK. Don't put your words into other's mouth..

If you don't believe in Serba just go way. Your mission has been accomplished to pull Serba down from RM 1.60 to 7.5 sen..

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-05-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

Good news everyone!!!!

The mastermind that
1) Abused the MOF, its bodies and machinery, to create false governance issues committed by SD;
2) Instructed Hasman Yusri Yusoff to create fictitious audit issues pertaining to SD;
3) Orchestrated the sell down (including press releases) of SD shares by EPF, PNB and KWAP;
4) Arranged to have certain SD shares to be held by unknown proxies;
5) Manipulated the market for SD price sell down; and
6) Scammed the investment community and general public with falsehoods through the court of public opinion.

HAS BEEN PUBLICLY IDENTIFIED AND MADE KNOWN.

More to come.
ps. hopefully I will be able to write about how the plan was conceived and the reasons behind it, in addition to how it was executed by which parties.

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

Repost from Snow White on Serba's progress.

Thank you Snow White. This is the kind of sharing we want to see. Please keep us posted ya..

To Our Success !

Meow

May 10, 2022 7:16 AM | Report Abuse

Key actions of Serba Dinamik
FYI, this was the culmination of planning that started in early 2022.

Updated as at 10th May 2022 (weekly update)

Strategy
- Execute expansion of existing floated shares to desired level for entry to new segments via bonus, splits and warrants. - In progress
- To vigourously complete entry into the segments of Information Technology, Satellite, Aerospace and Megaprojects. - In progress
- Ensure new organisation structure are accordance with recommendations from risk management and audit. - In progress

Operations/Projects
- Business re-organisation to focus on high impact high, priority projects with quick working capital turnover. - In progress
- Re-mobilised workforce to immediately continue operations/projects stalled by the pandemic. - In progress

Legal
- To finalise legal redress with KPMG on its offer for settlement. - In progress
- To pursue legal liability with relevant financial regulatory authorities and government agencies for defamation. - In progress

Financial
- Ensure working capital from financial institutions are re-instated. - In progress
- Ensure provision of assisted working capital from relevant Government agencies is obtained. - In progress
- Ensure that agreed re-structured repayment plans are carried out in accordance creditors/financiers requirements. - In progress
- Ensure CAPEX is mobilised immediately. - In progress
- Ensure finalisation of FYE 30th June 2022 audit (unqualified) by 1st week October 2022. - In progress

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

Notably, several brokers have demanded cash upfront for purchase of company’s securities. Only the cash upfront requirement shall be imposed on any buy orders for Serba and its warrants. Serba Dinamik’s securities are not permitted except with 100% CASH UPFRONT prior trade execution. This development moves hampered buying activities since yesterday. Despite this restriction the Number of buyers is 4.6X than the Number of Sellers.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 19:14 | Report Abuse

ConMabel.. because you like to con, doesnt mean everyone likes to con.

Most of us here are RELA members.. We see a hole ahead.. we wave people away.

You.. cover the hole and let people fall into it..

See the difference..

So when you are drowning, dont pull others with you

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:15 | Report Abuse

$ǷearlꙌhite .
Good news everyone!!!!

The mastermind that
1) Abused the MOF, its bodies and machinery, to create false governance issues committed by SD;
2) Instructed Hasman Yusri Yusoff to create fictitious audit issues pertaining to SD;
3) Orchestrated the sell down (including press releases) of SD shares by EPF, PNB and KWAP;
4) Arranged to have certain SD shares to be held by unknown proxies;
5) Manipulated the market for SD price sell down; and
6) Scammed the investment community and general public with falsehoods through the court of public opinion.

HAS BEEN PUBLICLY IDENTIFIED AND MADE KNOWN.

More to come.
ps. hopefully I will be able to write about how the plan was conceived and the reasons behind it, in addition to how it was executed by which parties.
10/05/2022 7:08 PM

Thank you for sharing this Good News Snow White..

Looking forward to hear from you...

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 19:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyah.. Kacang Putih..

Who cares who is mastermind this , mastermind that.. That is not going to help SD.

What will help...

Talk about KPMG and EY finding fraud accounting.. was this fake??

Talk about Bank liquidating SD... Is this fake too??

Barking up the wrong tree.. as usual..

Becareful of what your mentally deranged mind is thinking and you posting.. if its fake, will come back to bite you later

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

As the saying goes one woman's meat is another man's poison..

Understand?

Not everyone believes in Fortune tellers..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

ConMabel getting agitated again.. Good good.. forgetting the Meow thing again

We are getting there.. fake facade peeling away.

Some people do believe in Fortune Tellers.. especially those 100% accurate.

No people should believe in fake shaman like you...talk, spin and doing raindance..... still ended up still losing 90% of investment

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:26 | Report Abuse

Haha you are talking about you ke?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 19:27 | Report Abuse

Who is 100% right and Who is 100% wrong..

If you cannot judge this.. nothing will ever help you.

ps Forgetting your Meow again.. are we?

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

Haha Meow is for only Smart Investors definitely not for Fortune Tellers

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

Congratulation Short Ugly Dwarf. You have done a fantastic job over the last 11 months..

This two days is just two battles. Remember Mabel is looking about winning this War.

Let's see what happen in 2-3 years time..

You are welcome

Meow Meow Meow

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

Mabel, play share is not focus to see how many buyers
and how many seller ,how many buyer waiting to buy and how many transaction? You have to learn more.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:32 |

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

Let's see which of these two Battleships:

1. SD Serba Interceptor
2. SE Queen Anne

will make the 1st turnaround. Mabel will be looking at a Window of 2-3 years...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

Conmabel

Stock market forum is to share information.

Not for your personal gain at the expense of others

Learn more skills so you can make money through skill.. don’t rely on cheating fellow forummers.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:33 |

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

#Ppmaster Mabel, play share is not focus to see how many buyers
and how many seller ,how many buyer waiting to buy and how many transaction? You have to learn more.
10/05/2022 7:30 PM

Noted Ppmaster..

Mabel is aware of that. Just to put things in Perspective with all these noises that we see lately...

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:35 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

Wow, now learning something from Ppmaster lor...........ahem......no need more buyers right???

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

Most of the people think when the price drop from RM 2 to now 0.07, than the profit range will be very high, if the price from 0.07 rise to 0.70 than can earn 10times, but you think carefull, if this company are not in big trouble, the price will drop so much from RM 2 to 0.07? If got big trouble than how the price to rebound? The mindset very important, if you are thinking the wrong direction, the trap you say is the chances.

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Conmabel

Stock market forum is to share information.

Not for your personal gain at the expense of others

Learn more skills so you can make money through skill.. don’t rely on cheating fellow forummers.
10/05/2022 7:33 PM

Don't put your words into other's mouth..

If you don't believe in Serba just go way. Your mission has been accomplished to pull Serba down from RM 1.60 to 7.5 sen..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:38 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:40 |

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:40 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Luring ppl to buy so many of your stuck and fading counters......cannot stand the loss, don't hold...better still.....just cut loss, cut fingers, cut hands, cut ku-ku....oopssss no ku-ku...already eunuch....
10/05/2022 7:38 PM

May 4, 2022 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Won't want SD even for Free, not back then and not now.

How and where Axe Cap invest are none of your concern.

Our dare is for you to take our Hedge....
04/05/2022 11:13 AM

What hedge?

Mabel already on board in SD
Mabel already on Board in SE
Mabel already on board in Dnex

Have you?

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-05-10 19:40 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-10 19:42 | Report Abuse

I play share never guess where is the bottom, there only have more lower price for me. I jus the right thing and right time all the time, so i have consistantly make profit every year long long time ago. I jus ready to learn all the time with any new knowledge is reasonable.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:42 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 19:44 | Report Abuse

Lol i3

That ConMabel is a guy la..

No female will demean themselves like saying sniff my panties, or cunt or having such a big ego.

Just an effeminate guy writing style

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:44 |

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:45 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster Most of the people think when the price drop from RM 2 to now 0.07, than the profit range will be very high, if the price from 0.07 rise to 0.70 than can earn 10times, but you think carefull, if this company are not in big trouble, the price will drop so much from RM 2 to 0.07? If got big trouble than how the price to rebound? The mindset very important, if you are thinking the wrong direction, the trap you say is the chances.
10/05/2022 7:36 PM

That's true if you are looking short term. However you also need to remember, last month, Serba Dinamik said in a bourse filing that it is looking into formulating a plan to regularise its financial condition and the company has approximately nine months to submit its regularisation plan to the relevant authorities for approval

Serba has won contracts with a total value of RM10.87 billion year-to-date, triple the value of contracts won in 2019 of RM3.5 billion, bringing the group’s current order book to RM18.5 billion.

Managing director and chief executive officer Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah said despite the tough times, the group still holds a strong presence in six regions and 24 countries. Serba Dinamik is also aggressively eyeing for more projects in Africa and Central Asia by riding on the group’s four key capabilities — operations and maintenance; engineering, procurement, construction, and commissioning; ICT- tech; and education and training,” he added...

That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

Meow

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-10 19:45 | Report Abuse

Listed company doing fake account, is the most unpredictable risk for me, once got the news come out, you have to cut loss immediately even lose 20-30%, if not you may lose 80% - 100%. This jus a sincere advise from me.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:46 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:47 | Report Abuse

A 4 year old can tell you no need to look so far as 2-3 years.....still trying to trick ppl to hold for you.......

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:47 | Report Abuse

All the work in progress that Snow White has shared needs time....

May 10, 2022 7:16 AM | Report Abuse

Key actions of Serba Dinamik
FYI, this was the culmination of planning that started in early 2022.

Updated as at 10th May 2022 (weekly update)

Strategy
- Execute expansion of existing floated shares to desired level for entry to new segments via bonus, splits and warrants. - In progress
- To vigourously complete entry into the segments of Information Technology, Satellite, Aerospace and Megaprojects. - In progress
- Ensure new organisation structure are accordance with recommendations from risk management and audit. - In progress

Operations/Projects
- Business re-organisation to focus on high impact high, priority projects with quick working capital turnover. - In progress
- Re-mobilised workforce to immediately continue operations/projects stalled by the pandemic. - In progress

Legal
- To finalise legal redress with KPMG on its offer for settlement. - In progress
- To pursue legal liability with relevant financial regulatory authorities and government agencies for defamation. - In progress

Financial
- Ensure working capital from financial institutions are re-instated. - In progress
- Ensure provision of assisted working capital from relevant Government agencies is obtained. - In progress
- Ensure that agreed re-structured repayment plans are carried out in accordance creditors/financiers requirements. - In progress
- Ensure CAPEX is mobilised immediately. - In progress
- Ensure finalisation of FYE 30th June 2022 audit (unqualified) by 1st week October 2022. - In progress

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod You claimed you still haven't bought SD......but you said you're already on board SD....Hahahaha....caught with pants down

And stuck at SD from 1.60, averaging all the way to 42s.....hahahaha....like that now only 0.07c...die again lor....
10/05/2022 7:46 PM

Please scroll up what was shared earlier..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-10 19:49 |

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:50 | Report Abuse

#Ppmaster Listed company doing fake account, is the most unpredictable risk for me, once got the news come out, you have to cut loss immediately even lose 20-30%, if not you may lose 80% - 100%. This jus a sincere advise from me.
10/05/2022 7:45 PM

Noted and thanks Ppmaster...

It's OK to have different opinion. Mabel respect your view..

Cheers

Meow

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-10 19:50 | Report Abuse

Mabel, when the company boss doing fake account, there will not have any trusty on them, if the company really have bright future and many project, they need to do the fake sales? If me, i wont.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-05-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

Mabel, ofcos you have the right to continue buy, your money you decided. No right or wrong for me, i jus consider on worth or not worth only invest money in this counter.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-10 19:55 | Report Abuse

Good thing SD is so popular now.. so many readers..

SD has done 1 good thing actually.. flushing out Cons like Mabel.

Now everyone knows..

You are welcome.

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:57 | Report Abuse

Noted Ppmaster..

Let the law take it's course..

If that's the case in the end, Mabel will cross the Bridges when it comes.

When Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed my Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain..

Like Mabel said Best Case Scenario, DK and Geng unload their shares while the New Buyers and potential owners take over Serba..

Meow

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-10 19:59 | Report Abuse

#Ppmaster Mabel, ofcos you have the right to continue buy, your money you decided. No right or wrong for me, i jus consider on worth or not worth only invest money in this counter.
10/05/2022 7:53 PM

Cheers Ppmaster!