SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2022-05-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

Karim wants to thank all of you for helping him to pay his compounds by pushing the price higher so that he can sell and make money. May God bless you all.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-05-15 15:23 | Report Abuse

California State Teachers Retirement Fund will BUY more SD shares

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

pak karim put rm200mil. on table to gamble with you,.......if you win, you can have the money,.......

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-05-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

Vanguard Total International stock Index Fund will BUY more SD shares

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-15 15:38 | Report Abuse

12 sen PLC now needs to raise RM5 Billion Bonds to save it's neck........

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-05-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

Vanguard Emerging Markets Stock Index Fund will BUY more SD shares

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-05-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

"Vanguard Emerging Markets Stock Index Fund will BUY more SD shares"
EPF will offer to buy up all the shares it does not own at RM5 a share. Better to take up EPF's offer.

cicakman

6,757 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-15 16:31 | Report Abuse

How many political figure and top ppl buy high at high?
It is not really saving and help rakyat.
Investigate Serbdk,sure 100% kena.

8dragon

2,160 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-05-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

Nx week SD share for sure will fall back to 6 cents or lower as major share holders are disposing....SD chapter will eventually comes to the end.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-15 17:43 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-05-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

Good la, waiting to collect more to average down below 0.10. Previously not able to collect
Posted by 8dragon > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Nx week SD share for sure will fall back to 6 cents or lower as major share holders are disposing....SD chapter will eventually comes to the end.

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-15 21:15 |

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2022-05-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

13/05/2022
Disposed
Dato' Awang Daud Bin Awang Putera

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-05-15 21:18 | Report Abuse

OK. I know most of us here has been following this for a week. Alot of experience investors. So, what are some of your guts telling you about the direction of the price next week? Forget about the right or wrong of this case. I know I didn't expect it to shoot up to 0.12 on friday. Is this a pump and dump on monday. Do your gut tell you it has more to go up before retracing? Also I know we should only take it as pinch of salt from any of us. Just out of curiosity on what some of our fellow investors gut feeling is, not TA or FA.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-05-15 21:20 | Report Abuse

always remember
which fool will want to sell cheap?

=> its an artificial price. Very unstable, avalanche anytime, can hear cracking sound.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-05-15 21:23 | Report Abuse

maybe rr88 will want to elaborate on the meaning of artificial price?

John Soh & Quah Su Ling may give you a better explanation as well.

Posted by Skywalker00 > 2022-05-15 21:30 | Report Abuse

When AG let those friends get compounded, this abang Pin must have given the assurance to correct things for big brother ....later

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-05-15 21:33 | Report Abuse

I honestly thought it will hoover around the morning session price for the rest of friday instead of taking off in the afternoon session. It gives me a gut feeling that it is a possible pump & dump.

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-05-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

run baby run. come back later. even the co founder has sold all his shares at cheapest price. Whats your thought? Secure your bag n get a new comp to inv. Hope or hopeless.

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2022-05-15 22:01 | Report Abuse

looks like serbadk, sapura all holland liao

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-15 22:05 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-15 22:12 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-15 22:16 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-15 22:17 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-15 22:28 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-15 22:32 | Report Abuse

I don't understand as most of you doesn't have and SD share but everyday you all keep writing bad about SD and wasting all your time. Actually why ? It doesn't concern you ? You all want people to sell down so you all could buy cheaper?

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-15 22:38 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-15 22:52 |

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-15 23:54 | Report Abuse

#SHQuah I don't understand as most of you doesn't have and SD share but everyday you all keep writing bad about SD and wasting all your time. Actually why ? It doesn't concern you ? You all want people to sell down so you all could buy cheaper?
15/05/2022 10:32 PM

Yes Lah...

Let the Dwarfs continue to help us to collect at dirt cheap price.

Anyway, today Mabel was busy with nice open houses. While Mabel was enjoying the good food (cooked from Mabel Oil Ever Green Plantation), Mabel overheard an interesting discussion at the next table.. haha they were discussing about SD..

SD debts restructuring is still on target. They are working on it. Give them sometime to do it. That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

The stock just listed back 1 week only mah. Still you see smart people like Sifu r88 and Whizzkid are already making tons of money after Mickey Mouse Fantastic job..hahaha...

Previous SD prices have to be taken out from our perspective already. They are all done and completed. Happy Mabel has profits from it. So no need to look back.

So Don't look so far back by listening to the Dwarfs Fortune Tellers and inhibit so much fear in our mind. It will affect our decision making.

Look at Snow White she is so beautiful. Listen to her as she knows what she's talking and she has all the details on Serba's progress..

Benchmarking..

Take a look at Mabel's FGV. When it was said committed so much crime back in 2018, FGV was $4.50 and dropped all the way to $0.50?

Cash flow NEGATIVE, MOST DIRECTORS were sued, Accounts wasn't right too, FELDA Settlers suffered huge losses)..

We have alot of Fortune Teller too in that counter. Mickey Mouse and Dicky are amongst the femes Wang..

Now FGV how much is FGV today?

Haha...Now you know why Mickey is so keen to follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel just to count chicken with Mabel under the moonlight...

Take it easy, only trade with your excess money. Otherwise continue wait at the side line..

Good Night. As usual, Mabel will sleep like a baby..

To Our Success !

Mabel White

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-16 00:01 | Report Abuse

#i3lurker if not Guaranteed Serba will go bankrupt, why would the Founder of Serba desperately sell ALL his shares, right?

thats why he is not called Cheat You Crazy for nothing...
15/05/2022 11:10 PM

Just forget about Bawang...he is the main reason why Mabel sold off all Mabel's holding of IR 4.0 Istone when he came on board.

SD is better without him..

Good Night!

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-16 07:59 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-16 08:02 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-16 08:09 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-16 08:12 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-16 08:17 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-16 08:23 |

Mikecyc

45,566 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-16 08:44 |

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-05-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

HARIM CAKAP ADA HIDDEN HAND KACAU DIA LAH..DIA INNOCENT TAK SALAH PUN KENAPA NAK BLAMED DIA??

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2022-05-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

Hope 2Mrw will. Sell above 20cts..Bot 0.065

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

‘Hidden hands’ out to destroy Serba Dinamik, says CEO
https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/381555

Serba Dinamik CEO implores stakeholders to stick with company
https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/381563

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik CEO Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah (right) says the company will rebrand and reorganise to shed its troubled past. – The Malaysian Insight file pic, May 16, 2022.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-16 11:08 | Report Abuse

Sama macam Najib...sedang 'rebrand' untuk menjadi suci.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-05-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Hands are not "hidden"

KPMG
EY
Bursa
SC
Court

All OPEN hands.. haha

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

playing serbadk is cash game,.....cash upfront before you can bet,.....no money , stay away,.......pak karim is the bookie,......rm200mil. is on table for you to grab,.......bet on short or long,.......if you lose, don`t blame pak karim crook,.......if you win,.......pak karim wish you bet more,.........the rest, pandai-pandai lah,.......

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

100mil. shares available for you to short,......book it all if you have enough money,........3.7bil. shares for you to buy,........really big games start tomorrow,........see who win,.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-16 11:32 | Report Abuse

Trust me........says the spider to the fly......."welcome to my parlour"

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-16 11:34 |

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Report: Serba Dinamik CEO claims ‘hidden hands’ out to destroy company and plot his downfall
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2022/05/16/report-serba-dinamik-ceo-claims-hidden-hands-out-to-destroy-company-and-plo/2059147

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

“We do not have any ‘godfather’ or ‘strong political connections’ to shield us,” he said, while refusing to reveal the identity of the alleged perpetrators as investigations are still underway.

Mabel

23,558 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-16 12:11 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha kon mabell what is Scomies price today as after conartist callvin is promoted Pump n Dump at 12 sen ( before share consolidation 5 into 1 ) .. callvin n you tried for 2nd round but is failed ...
16/05/2022 8:23 AM

Haha Mouse Good Morning..

Did you sleep like a baby?

Mabel just woke up after sleeping like a baby..

What about Scomies?

Didn't explain to you oledi?

Scomies was another success story just like Barakah..

800% Profits mah.. Bought at dirt cheap prices and sold at 8 sen..

What does Scomies, Barakah have in common?

PN17..

Mabel will apply the same Cigar Butt Strategy for SD and SE..

Here are the incredients..

Wear a Traders cap
Patience
Use excess money
Let Mickey Mouse and the 7 Dwarfs do the work for you to press it down

Lock in Profits when it matters..

Trading 101..

BTW why are you so jeles of Calvin?

If you are nice to him, he can help you buy some panties.

Both of us have Huat together in Plantation..

Now both of us already goyang kaki hahaha

Enjoy your holidays

Meow Meow Meow