SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,953 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 2 weeks ago

ccpool

330 posts

Posted by ccpool > 2022-05-18 10:24 | Report Abuse

0.115-0.120 looking for retest.

paulthesotong

2,732 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

Has the Court approve the appointment of The Interim Liquidator from PWC ?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

@Paul, the date for Hearing is fixed on 6th July, 2022.....for Liquidation and Winding up Petition.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-05-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

There is a big margin of safety hidden in sapnrg mah!

U DEFINITELY STAND A BETTER CHANCE IN SAPNRG THAN SERBA LOH!

Posted by stockraider > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Last time bail out no hair cut for banks.

This time bail out got hair cut elements which is positive for sapnrg mah!

Sapura Energy’s group chief executive officer Anuar Mohd Taib said it has received “majority support” from its nine lenders to start negotiations.

“Sapura Energy can no longer sustain its operations under its current debt load, which demands almost half a billion ringgit in interest payments annually. The faster we can restructure our debt, the better,” he was quoted as saying.

The report said the nine banks may have to take a massive 75% haircut under the proposed plan.

As mentioned earlier all the banks will get back some of the loan money on sapnrg restructuring loh!

The quantum indicative hair cut is 75%.....but i think the banks will settle for hair cuts between 30% to 50% loh!

As almost all the loans given to sapnrg are fully provided for losses.....the banks will get positive profit results should the loan is restructured mah!

On the other hand sapnrg should able to gain rm 3b to rm 5b, that will mean 17 sen to 29 sen in write back concession from the bank....still very sizable gain although they mentioned they wanted 7.5b or 44 sen hair cuts loh!

A win win situation for all mah!

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2022-05-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

Directors declare to dispose above 10cents... Mostly already done disposal. Now only waiting further announcement.

joyvest

10,272 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

winding up petition is in progress by the Court. The Court is expected to consider the " economic consequences" , the right of the secured creditors and the plights of helpless investors , mostly equity shareholders on fair and square basis unlike the AGC who would only consider the " economic consequences" which is prejudice.

All eyes are on the Court now.....

Posted by stockraider > 2022-05-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

Usually preference will be given to secure creditors/mainly the banks in the case of serba loh!

Posted by joyvest > 23 seconds ago | Report Abuse

winding up petition is in progress by the Court. The Court is expected to consider the " economic consequences" , the right of the secured creditors and the plights of helpless investors , mostly equity shareholders on fair and square basis unlike the AGC who would only consider the " economic consequences" only as a prejudice.

All eyes are on the Court now.....

joyvest

10,272 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

The resilient level seems to be 0.15 .Once breached , it would be plummeted into abyss........

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 10:47 |

paktua73

18,242 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-05-18 10:48 |

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-05-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

Sold 165 Tq

Posted by stockraider > 2022-05-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

Unlike SAPNRG U cannot lay your dreams on serba bcos their account is opaque, whereas everything in sapnrg is layout in the open loh!

U can easily assess SAPNRG mah!

paulthesotong

2,732 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

@ Bob,...The Interim Liquidator Application has been fixed for hearing on 18 May 2022... a filed a summon in chamber to hear the application.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Paul. Usually professional Liquidators would face no objections.

The Hearing still needed to cement the Court Order on 6th July.

cicakman

7,214 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

The true stories of SAPNG and Serbdk.

SAPRNG LOST BILLIONS
SERBDK FALSIFIED BILLION.

Both are Billions Ringgit business and both are Pirate Kaki's and own styles of solving problems.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-05-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

The point is at sapnrg...u dare to take it over....bcos u can value it loh!

At serba....u cannot....bcos u cannot rely on the account mah!

Posted by cicakman > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

The true stories of SAPNG and Serbdk.

SAPRNG LOST BILLIONS
SERBDK FALSIFIED BILLION.

Both are Billions Ringgit business and both are Pirate Kaki's and own styles of solving problems.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-05-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

No worries buy with confidence

InvestorKING

5,930 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-05-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

Still waiting patiently at 0.15

14,862 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-05-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

Karim killed off SC Chairman etc just to get Serbak relisted at 0.165???

Should hv some monkey tricks coming...stay tune

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-05-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

Bearish engulfing lah, itulah inilah.

The truth is, you can't apply TA to a company with a cooked book like SD.

The margin between getting out alive or burned to the ground is very very thin.

joyvest

10,272 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

whether the winding up order is issued by the Court or not, the Court must justify with grounds for winding up in writting unlike AGC. Once the winding up, share is expected to plummet

neohts

2,304 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-05-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

Pearl White......any latest update ?

wayne123

23 posts

Posted by wayne123 > 2022-05-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

My only concern is winding up. If court orders winding up then bungkus. Will get zero.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 11:32 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 11:36 |

paktua73

18,242 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-05-18 11:45 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Guessing most here might have taken a Housing Loan (Secured) from Banks, but not all have taken time to read the Loan Agreement before signing......

The Court is there to GRANT the Lenders their RIGHTS to recourse.

Borrowers DO NOT have a say, they can only appeal to the Banks.

Good123

25,383 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-05-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

Giliran akan beralih bila2 masa :)

Giliran untuk Pasukhas terbang sungguh cerah.

Serbak PN17 dah terbang juga!!!

Jumlah syer 3727juta (~ 2kali ganda lebih banyak syer drp pasukhas)

Modal pasaran@16sen =rm596 juta lwn pasukhas @2sen= rm38juta..

Posted by Cash_Is_King > 2022-05-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

Hi @Bob, today Serbadk attend to court? Can I know is for what purpose?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hope this answers your query and the purpose.......

paulthesotong

@ Bob,...The Interim Liquidator Application has been fixed for hearing on 18 May 2022... a filed a summon in chamber to hear the application.

1 hour ago

Posted by sailang_now > 2022-05-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

Goreng pisang...Goreng pisang...panas-pasas! Guess how long support at 0.15 holds?

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

joyvest
The resilient level seems to be 0.15 .Once breached , it would be plummeted into abyss........

diam2 sudah beli kan?

cicakman

7,214 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

If court say it is ok not to pay anything to lenders then it is ok.
AG is very powerfull maa!
Just pay token and shake hand and say good bye.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2022-05-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

run jiibbeekk kia coming again pppuukkkiimmmaa dr guru dr stock pick

liftgkiks

174 posts

Posted by liftgkiks > 2022-05-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

Consistently, despite the unsurmountable challenges, Serba Dinamik had continued to and will continue to focus to resolve unsubstantiated claims of FAFT and negative perception. The Factual Findings Update (FFU) is testament that Serba Dinamik is true to its resolve. (Read: How Serba Dinamik overcomes obstacles to come out better and stronger. Its good for the capital markets.) and (Read: Serba Dinamik - A success that was not revealed).

This is corroborated by the AGC that “allow the company to focus on rectifying errors and effecting immediate compliance with regulators such as Bursa Malaysia and the SC as it had clearly done so in the past without fault”.

sauce: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/Pearlwhite/2022-05-18-story-h1623216345-Serba_Dinamik_emerged_an_innocent_redeemed_and_righteous_casualty_of_wa

Mabel

23,796 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha kon stockraider is out from cacing hole ke ...partner with conartist callvin promoted Netx for 15 months ...

Haha stockraider stock bet with Sapnrg at 13.5 sen .. cost shd be higher ...

same same as kon mabell ke on Sapnrg as he said is not his penny stock list ...

Haha is Loss until delusion on pantties ke or boxers ke ... hahahaha

—---------

Haha Mouse today is penny

2-3 years Blue chip

Who asked you to buy before it went down to 4 sen

Hahaha no wonder always loose panties...

Hihihi

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-05-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

Dont be naive n dont try to be a hero. This is trading. Up 0.5 - 2 cents you take yr profit. Down 0.5 to 1 cent you lock in yr losses.

You constantly buying n selling in trading to manage yr risk. I bought n sold 17 times yesterday. 12 times profitable, 2 times breakeven, 3 times losses. You dont buy n wait for market to decide yr luck. You take charge, you take control. Got it boys n girls?

Mabel

23,796 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-18 12:50 | Report Abuse

Yes lah...

Sifu very smart...

Mickey Mouse better take some lessons from rr88

That's how you play this game...

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by investortrader88 > 2022-05-18 12:59 | Report Abuse

Last week i bought this counter at RM0.10.yesterday as i was busy withy work before 9 am i queue sell at RM0.20.earn some pocket money.now wait to reenter .good luck guys.

adikkici

886 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2022-05-18 13:02 | Report Abuse

Karim will do everything to save SD

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-18 13:06 | Report Abuse

Right strategy, those who sit and wait will be permanent suckers.

Posted by rr88 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Dont be naive n dont try to be a hero. This is trading. Up 0.5 - 2 cents you take yr profit. Down 0.5 to 1 cent you lock in yr losses.

You constantly buying n selling in trading to manage yr risk. I bought n sold 17 times yesterday. 12 times profitable, 2 times breakeven, 3 times losses. You dont buy n wait for market to decide yr luck. You take charge, you take control. Got it boys n girls?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-18 13:10 | Report Abuse

Wrong, he does not want to go to jail, dare to break the law but dare not face the consequences. If you follow what he said, you will be facing Holland soon.
Posted by adikkici > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Karim will do everything to save SD

joyvest

10,272 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-18 13:12 | Report Abuse

whether the winding up order is issued by the Court or not, the Court must justify with grounds for winding up in writting unlike AGC. Once the winding up order is issued , share is expected to plummet...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-05-18 13:14 | Report Abuse

Chef and gang want to nego with bankers and bondholders. He better has more than a fantastic plan to revive Serbak. His words has no value at the moment.
Posted by BobAxelrod > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
The amount sought by 6 local Bankers is RM1.7 Billions and there are also hundred of Creditors seeking RM1.5 Billions.

Should the Bankers even agree to withhold Litigation, they must at first obtain Judgement from Court. And should Bankers agree to 50% recovery, that would be RM850 million..........

Then, there are those in queue for their piece of the bones........

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 13:21 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 13:22 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-18 13:25 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 13:53 |

jchin804

11 posts

Posted by jchin804 > 2022-05-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

Should I hold the share to sell to cut loss? Sorry I am beginner

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-18 14:03 | Report Abuse

betting on serbadk is like casino gambling ,........if you have extra cash, you can bet,......if you want long term investment,......better go for others stock,.......serbadk`s games is like shooting games,......very risky,............if you are not lucky,......you can get yourself kill,.......if you `PANDAI`,......you can make killing profit,........kena pandai-pandailah