SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,959 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2022-05-17 18:55 | Report Abuse

ar least 0.50 pak karim has the power

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2022-05-17 19:04 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow fail to move up, then look for 3-4s at the end of the month.

ken2004

1,501 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-17 19:31 | Report Abuse

Well, really need to see whether this group of buyer is new investors to this stock, the one said earning must be those newly buying last week also, doubt anyone trying to average down from the new low previously........high risk high gain I only can said.....

wayne123

23 posts

Posted by wayne123 > 2022-05-17 19:36 | Report Abuse

The last time SD went up like this was around July 2021. It went up from 0.38 to as high as 0.53. It closed at 0.48. The next day closing was 0.43. That was the pattern. So just be prepared for tomorrow. Take what you can. Come back another day.

6,287 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-05-17 19:56 | Report Abuse

U See im right again.eventhough i wrong at below 6 cents but admit mistake and buy at 10 cents.scare a hell out off it.16 cents a done case.
May 16, 2022 9:31 PM | Report Abuse 

There a possible reach another high between 9-11 am maybe touching 14-16 cents if not wrong.after tht i do not know but a correction to test 10 cents back.

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2022-05-17 20:07 | Report Abuse

how to simply put it, just follow oil price. if oil continue to up, even lousy stock will go up eventually. buy more on dip. just do your own research

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2022-05-17 20:07 | Report Abuse

I fell sad for the ex SC chairman and the 3 top officers. In discharging their duty to regulate the capital market they had been slapped left, right, centre and being humiliated as the hidden hands to topple the perpetrators. The most saddening part is nobody comes to their defense. We have 2 most crucial institutions as final defence to the economy namely Petronas and EPF. Now those crooks are already eyeing Petronas. If EPF is also dragged into the mud, then you know the country is gone

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-05-17 20:09 | Report Abuse

Price is pushed up to be distributed to the dumb players in the market.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-17 20:21 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow open market could break 20 cents again. But how far could it go ? 25 cents? 28 cents?

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-17 20:32 | Report Abuse

pump and dump by karim, push up to throw.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-05-17 20:38 | Report Abuse

Wow! Over 1 billion shares transacted. A lot of dare devils here. Don't get your fingers roasted.

zoizai

1,360 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-05-17 20:52 | Report Abuse

Apa malu bossku just buy this sampah counter we wil laughing to the bank. 50 sen coming

Aa01182

27 posts

Posted by Aa01182 > 2022-05-17 20:53 | Report Abuse

syndicate playing, careful careful.

DrMBTK

135 posts

Posted by DrMBTK > 2022-05-17 20:54 | Report Abuse

Nujum Pak Belalang DK tomorrow Serba Boleh can climb up to 30 sen…Hit No Run..Ultimate target is RM1 before GE15.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-17 21:00 | Report Abuse

Demand and suppy are motivated by the same group to create illusionary surge to lure the innocent into the trap of slaughter....

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-05-17 21:01 | Report Abuse

U See im right again.eventhough i wrong at below 6 cents but admit mistake and buy at 10 cents.scare a hell out off it.16 cents a done case.
May 16, 2022 9:31 PM | Report Abuse

There a possible reach another high between 9-11 am maybe touching 14-16 cents if not wrong.after tht i do not know but a correction to test 10 cents back.

Michael Kwok u talk kok

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-05-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

....contd....plse change your name to michael talk kok

1pingpong

712 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 2022-05-17 21:11 | Report Abuse

sakai stock.no longer based on report, rather becoming the next Luna.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2022-05-17 21:12 | Report Abuse

Better change the name to Michael Tik Tok...

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-05-17 21:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-D1N1%21/
CharlesT,
Have a look at SINGAPORE MOGAS 92 UNLEADED (PLATTS) BRENT CRACK SPREAD.
I already bought some Petronm and Petronm-CY

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2022-05-17 21:21 | Report Abuse

Based on today momentum, tomorrow will continue fly again...

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-05-17 21:22 | Report Abuse

Tommorrow Serbadk will be opened at=>0.25 (+0.085)(+51.5 %)
and closed at=> 0.35 (+0.185) (+112.1 %)

it will continue to spike up to 0.50, 0.70, RM1.00, RM2.00, RM3.00 and above ...
Then everyone only will get a big cake mah !

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2022-05-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

at least 270 mau kasi touch dulu... volume ada.. esok ada main lagi

BRAVOZULU

544 posts

Posted by BRAVOZULU > 2022-05-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

SD ni mcm hari hari nak ada game. best gak niiii, kluu turun bawah 10 sen semula kena all in laaa nampaknya hahahaha

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-17 22:04 |

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-17 22:16 | Report Abuse

Sure bankrupt!

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-05-17 22:22 | Report Abuse

Normally wishes won't come true... tomorrow may force retailers to sell first

Posted by Skywalker00 > 2022-05-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha....those scared and missed the boat feeling anxiety. Ship fly...maybe sink!

powerup89

1,694 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2022-05-17 23:01 | Report Abuse

Esok kambing kena sembelih lagi ka....kakakaka...kesian siapa yg sangkut di atas lagi

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2022-05-17 23:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow digestion.. then continue two more days…

Datuk_Ma

132 posts

Posted by Datuk_Ma > 2022-05-17 23:09 | Report Abuse

SD will be top volume daily until next 2weeks

Lee_CK

234 posts

Posted by Lee_CK > 2022-05-17 23:30 | Report Abuse

Sorry all, tomorrow Serba share price will drop. Let see.

Mabel

23,556 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-17 23:45 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd gained investors' interest and emerged as the top actively traded counter on the local bourse today.

Fantastic closing by Mabel Energy. Full of Energy in the Battleships Team. Both SD and SE exceeded 1 Billion shares (mother and warrant) traded today. The Team executed the Battle Plan with flying Colours

And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years that matters. Today Mabel decide to treat our host. When asked what you prefer to have for dinner, the children unanimously respond SEAFOODS. So we are here by the beach celebrating Mabel's wonderful day.

The Lobsters and Alaskan Crabs taste soooooo good..

Thank you SD and SE!

Good Meow Everyone..

warrenG

Posted by warrenG > 2022-05-17 23:59 | Report Abuse

boss Karim said "...and quickly earn the revenue to repay our creditors and generate profitability to pay dividends to our shareholders,”

wait SD issue new shares again to make money, before SD shares cannot be traded so they cant sell shares so, the company turned into loss-making company. Now can trade, it will back into profit company, and new billion project with no cash income, but high receivables and inventory.

Mabel

23,556 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-18 00:17 | Report Abuse

#Sslee https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/NYMEX-D1N1%21/
CharlesT,
Have a look at SINGAPORE MOGAS 92 UNLEADED (PLATTS) BRENT CRACK SPREAD.
I already bought some Petronm and Petronm-CY
17/05/2022 9:13 PM

Hello Handsome..

Congrats!

I think we have discussed this before in HenyYuan forum many moons ago..

Mabel still prefer HengYuan. This Supertankers is one of the Investment where Mabel just buy and forget. Today it is up by 6%. Bought around RM 3. Now it's a GEMs....

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-18 00:26 | Report Abuse

1 Billion shares (mother and warrant) traded today was merely motivated by the same group to create illusionary surge to lure the innocent into the trap of slaughter....

purple70

253 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2022-05-18 01:58 | Report Abuse

What is SC doing about these manipulative trading? Too scared to act?

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 06:26 |

rizal_de

503 posts

Posted by rizal_de > 2022-05-18 06:41 | Report Abuse

back to 0.35 by friday..

Mabel

23,556 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-18 06:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Good Morning Mouse..

As usual Mabel sleeps like a baby..

Haha sumantec?

Never heard of it.. Probably that time Mabel was still a baby when you all lose money in that counter.. Hahaha..

Many of the names you mentioned are Mabel's Huat Team not only in TG but also in the Plantation..

Just because they disagree with you.. you call all of them kon..

Even my handsome sslle was also not spared.. Hahaha..

Milk what is milk?

Yesterday Mabel celebrated with Lobsters and King Crabs Mah.. No need to wait 2 to 3 years loh..

Hope you still has your panties on. Don't play play with SD. It's a very powerful and well armoured Battleships.. Hahaha..

To Our Chicken!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,556 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-18 07:04 | Report Abuse

Bottom line to those that dare..

SD is a revival stock. A Full potential recovery stock. Either is clean or guilty-proven innocent, it's in the grace of the law already. Nobody will know what's next. The next news maybe bad, good, nobody knows.

So don't try to be a fortune tellers..

The only way to make money is to be adventurous. Otherwise just stay in the sideline and help us to collect at dirt cheap price..

To Our Success..

Meow Meow Meow

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 07:05 |

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 07:09 | Report Abuse

Haha just a stray kucing kurap is Loss until mentally delusion ..

Mabel

23,556 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-18 07:13 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha 14 aka id r appeared in kon mabell home TDM loh ...
18/05/2022 7:05 AM

Yes lah.. TDM is one of Mabel's favourite Home. Mabel feel so safe in that Plantation..

TDM has 44,247 Ha of fully planted oil palm plantation and based on Rm 70,000 per Ha, which has an open market value of Rm 3,100,000,000.

TDM has 5 private hospitals. Based on an average cost of Rm 100 million per hospital, TDM’s 5 hospitals has an open market value of Rm 500 million.

TDM has Rm 54,685,000 loan and 216 million trade payable Rm, total debt Rm 270 million.

TDM net asset value is Rm 3100 million from plantation + Rm 500 million from the 5 hospitals – Rm 270 million debt = Rm 3,330 million.

Total number of issued shares is 1,725 million. Net assets value Rm 3,330 million divided by 1,725 shares = Rm 1.93 per share. Today last traded price is 28 sen (bought 16-20) and its NTA is Rm 1.93.

The Hospitals is really good to have as it compliment Mabel's Sime Darby Medical Centres, Sunway Medical Centres and IHH Healthcare..

With ECRL cumming soon Mabel TDM as well as FGV land prices will also appreciate in Value..

Time for you to visit Dr Ooi at TDM...

Your loving doctor...

Dr Mabel Meow

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 07:16 | Report Abuse

Haha adventurous with calculated Risk ..

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 07:19 |

Mikecyc

45,589 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-18 07:22 |

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-05-18 07:38 | Report Abuse

Sometime I wonder why people like to be adventurous and take the unnecessary risks when investment suppose to be boring by buying something you know that will make good profit based of public information on ASP (commodities price, refining margin and etc)

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-05-18 08:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
You forget to mention if you are as rich as Mabel who owned so many shares in Bursa, Singapore, HongKong, Dowjones and etc then whatever happen to Serbadk she can still sleep like a baby.

Mabel

23,556 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-18 08:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Mummy always say..

Don't listen to strangers..

Do your own DD and Homework and take it from there..

Serba has been good Battleship until KPGG issues happened..

Daddy always said don't bite the hand that feed you..

Understand?

“All allegations are untrue and as mentioned before, due to sub judice, I have been keeping quiet. Now, it’s over,” DK SAID in the recent report..

Please read DK profile than you will understand..

Mabel has met both DK and Hasman in previous AGM..

Between these two characters they are miles apart..

It's just like comparing Snow White and the 7 DWARFS..

Meow