SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

LOL @ whizzkid

Fake woman you also ok ke??

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2022-07-15 12:40 | Report Abuse

Mabel is the best! I knew it..cum many times...

Posted by Huangbk72 > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse

LOL @ whizzkid

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-15 12:56 | Report Abuse

Mabel longkang cat , Your are totally don't understand the charting skill yet try to be an expert. Your was ungraded to be an age pensioner Nenek for many years and still pretending to be young called ppl Uncle?
Let's face it, SD is already a dead cat with no hope any more, don't keep gossip gossip here for nothing.....Your $ has already gone to Crocodile belly turned into dung...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

松下问童子, Mabel 因 SD 落得两袖清风,愤而上山落发修道去, 何苦来哉?hahaha

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

Haha Jack, in the bear markets, as the saying goes, the winner is the one who loses the least.

How can you lose money when Mabel 2019 Warrant is Free?

But won't it be exciting to be actually profiting from it?

Of course, that's already happen in July rally last year and Dec the year before that?

So what's next?

As long as we have the 3 Old Stooges Uncles, SD will move sideway. Mabel will wait for a breakout or when Regulation Plan is completed or when Dato Karim came with a good news or when new New White Knight come on board..

Meanwhile Mabel will continue to Goyang Kaki and entertain Old Lonely Uncle here...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

whizzkid yeah..thanks for last night mabel...awesome.
15/07/2022 12:12 PM

whizzkid the best ever...bj.
15/07/2022 12:12 PM

Haha whizzkid..

Happy that you enjoy it..

You sure or not... it's Mabel. There's one Uncle here by the name of Blondi. He also got Blonde Hair like Mabel...

He's a great blower. He even has a software platform to assist him. No wonder it the best ever...

Last Night, Mabel as usual sleep like a baby...

Mabel good gal...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 LOL @ whizzkid

Fake woman you also ok ke??
15/07/2022 12:21 PM

Haha Huang Huang Huang is now exposed...

As the saying goes...Hanya Juahari Mengenal Manikam

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-15 16:59 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

Woo.. Mabel's beloved 0.07 already, next coming 0.06...Hopeless is confirmed..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-15 17:22 | Report Abuse

Karam might going to produce rubbish paper panties for sales, but Mabel cat has been looking for Blondi and misses him. she really needs Blondi software ...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 17:22 | Report Abuse

Haha that's what Uncles said last week..

Serba so steady mah...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

Please sent my regards to Uncle Blondi..

Got new stock coming in at Mabel’s Body Shops..

Platinum Blonde.. Nice...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-15 17:25 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

Sd is going to pig slaughterhouse very soon , Longkang Mabel still steady ?? haha

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-07-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

Kacang Goreng 0.07 cent, next week akan dapat lebih banyak discount, tunggu saham jatuh kuat-kuat.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-07-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

Energy counters are heading down south, meaning the so call battleship are sinking like the rock aka batu. Ini kali petroleum lover betui-betui kena bakar tangan.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

pak karim `s US listed data knight acquisition corp share price keep going up ,.......not bad,.........it may help serbadk

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-15 20:19 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 07:25 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning Blondi

Mabel just wake up after sleeping like a baby..

What fantasy? You mean your adventure with Whizzkid ke?

Heard it happened in Hibi,TG and KNM Beach

People oledi lock profits at RM 1.30,24 and 30 sen while are you hanging there like Monkeys?

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 07:26 | Report Abuse

No wonder Whizzkid so apy..

Hebat lah Whizzkid!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 07:27 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning Blondi

Mabel just wake up after sleeping like a baby..

What fantasy? You mean your adventure with Whizzkid ke?

Heard it happened in Hibi,TG and KNM Beach

People oledi lock profits at RM 1.30,24 and 30 sen why are you hanging there like Monkeys?

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-16 08:28 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 10:15 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi..

Let me give you all a lesson so that you don't end up hanging like Monkeys in Hibi,TG and KNM Beach like Blondi..

Whatever you buy, you must understand the "value" behind it.
What contributes value?
Why do people buy it?
What can it do for other people?

Once you have found the value factor behind, they are no longer just a piece of art or collectible. They become Masterpiece.

Since Uncles like to hang around here, let's talk what motivate Uncle to swing here swing there like Monkeys..

Pros of Swing Trading

Swing trading offers the greatest short- to medium-term profit potential as it takes advantage of market volatility.

Due to the short holding time, swing traders primarily rely on technical analysis, which requires less analysis than a day- or long-term trading and simplifies the trading process. Sometimes they use their Cap Ayam software tools to help them to do better than Monkeys..

Moreover, swing trading is an effective strategy for different types of market conditions - uptrend, downtrend or sideways moving markets, as long as the price movement is large enough to generate a useful swing.

Cons of Swing Trading

Swing trading aims to profit from individual price swings where Monkey try to enter at the beginning of a new swing and get out when a pullback starts.

However, in doing so, they may miss out on a great stock that would have made more money if held as a long-term investment such as PChem, Dialog and Yinson.

And while swing trading incurs less cost compared to day trading, the costs can still easily add up and cause a dent in Monkey portfolio performance. This is especially so when Monkey compare to trend trading where one trade can last for many months or years.

In addition, successful swing trading means that Monkey have to constantly spend time and effort to monitor for the market swings. Each winning rates is also evidently lower and may take a toll on Monkey's emotions and mental capacity over time. That's why some Uncles become Kuku oledi while some has been camping here 24x7 over the last 13 months.

Conclusion

Swing trading is about buying and selling stocks in a short period of time ranging from days to weeks. This method can be mentally draining because of the discipline needed in taking profits and losses instead of holding on for a better gain in the long run.

That said, it can also be very profitable if done correctly. The most important thing to take note for beginner traders is to set realistic expectations and do plenty of research before deciding to take the plunge and trade stocks...

Now you know why Mabel has oledi locked profits in SD in July last year and Dec the year before.

Enjoy your swing ya..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

Oil Markets Torn Between Recession Fears And Physical Tightness..

Brent is still above USD 100...

Yum Yum

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

Mabel

Time for another Delicious lunch..

How's your Maggie Mee Uncles?

Why not try Indo Mee for a change..

Chef Mabel Meow

21 hours ago
---------------------
Longkang Mabel cat lost till panty gone, now she can only use the most basic requirement : Eating. to bragging describe herself. Is this totally karam's fault ??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-16 10:34 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

I would suggest Mabel better buy software from Bod and be an elementary school student learning from Bod before investing in stock...... How can y be so rude to you teacher.....hahaha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-16 11:18 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

whizzkid
Mabel is the best! I knew it..
15/07/2022 12:40 PM

Haha of course Mabel is the best..

Now you know why Blondi always loves to follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Keep pumping..

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-16 11:31 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-07-16 11:48 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-16 12:10 | Report Abuse

Serbadk is going to pig slaughterhouse very soon , Huat to slaughterhouse ??

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi always like to twist twist..

Best Investor Mah..

Much better than Blondi from Cap Ayam..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle Jack where is your 1 sen?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 12:18 | Report Abuse

Haha swing trading means that Monkey like Blondi and the Stooges have to constantly spend time and effort to monitor for the market swings. Each winning rates is also evidently lower and may take a toll on Monkey's emotions and mental capacity over time. That's why some Uncles become Kuku oledi while some like in the case of SD has been camping here 24x7 over the last 13 months.

Now you know why Mabel nowadays very Goyang Kaki..

That's the traits of a smart investor.. Understand?

Meow

Posted by speedhunter35 > 2022-07-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

mabel can advise this kaunter bila boleh naik...... im done ad lolololol.. cannot stand dy stuck high floor gggggg..... any prediction..... i believe many are stuck here.................................. rip rip me

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

Haha speed, in the bear markets, as the saying goes, the winner is the one who loses the least.

How can you lose money when Mabel 2019 Warrant is Free?

But won't it be exciting to be actually profiting from it?

Of course, that's already happen in July rally last year and Dec the year before that?

So what's next?

As long as we have the 3 Old Stooges Uncles, SD will move sideway. Mabel will wait for a breakout or when Regulation Plan is completed or when Dato Karim came with a good news or when new New White Knight come on board..

Meanwhile Mabel will continue to Goyang Kaki and entertain Old Lonely Uncle here...

Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

Mabel long cat, Don't worry. Before SD go 0.000, of course it will take some time, but karam has been waiting for your rubbish paper panties collection..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 22:27 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod

Anyway, she kept repeating we were in TG and KNM and then without anyone knowing, it become gospel truth?

16/07/2022 10:34 AM

Of Course, how else you know Mabel were in all these counters. Even Sifu Mickey Mouse also confirm this. Please see his post. Mabel was so surprised that you have so different ids. Why so chicken to use only one id?

Just accept the fact that you’ve been lied by your Cap Ayam Software Technical Analysis. It will NOT make you a profitable trader and can even mislead you to make the wrong decisions (like buying when you’re supposed to be selling).

Why?

Because what you’ve been taught by your Cap Ayam Software Technical Analysis is totally WRONG.

For example:

You “blindly” trade the patterns and strategies from Jack and Huang

You think Technical Analysis is a “crystal ball” that can predict the future

You buy just because an indicator shows “oversold”

Technical Analysis used past prices (or volume) to make your trading decisions. However since Jack and Huang past track record is no so good (Jack sink in Titanic and Huang lose 60% in pmcorp), your Cap Ayam Software Technical Analysis capture this data and make lose consistently...

Fortunately, Mabel was smart enough not to fall into this trap as Mabel buy based on value. Now you know why Mabel has oledi locked profits in SD in July last year and Dec the year before, the same with Hibi,TG and KNM Beaches..

Enjoy your swing ya.

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 22:29 | Report Abuse

superrr Mabel long cat, Don't worry. Before SD go 0.000, of course it will take some time, but karam has been waiting for your rubbish paper panties collection..
16/07/2022 2:25 PM

Haha Of course lah based on your Cap Ayam Software tool...

Poor Uncles ...

Now have to camp here 24x7 for the last 13 months..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

You make most of your money in bear markets; you just don’t realize it at the time.” Shelby Cullom Davis, one of the world’s most successful investors

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Mabel bought SD 1.60 正欢呼, 那知崩盘至0.070 , 呼天抢地 promoting , 奈何钱包已东流..... 恰似一江春水向东流, 驾鹤而去永无回眸…Sayonana…..Pitiful longkang Mabel cat.... hahahahaha....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

Mabel, How can you use software to predict a dead cat counter, You are totally a longkang investor indeed....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-18 06:51 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-18 08:53 | Report Abuse

Haha Good Morning Uncle Huang..

Haha Of course lah based on your Cap Ayam Software tool...

Lost 60% in pmcorp what to bash SD and want to become hero..

Now have to camp here 24x7 for the last 13 months..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-18 09:06 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

Haha what happened?

You supposed to swing down not up..now Serba up by 10% oledi..

See even simple instructions like this Uncles don't understand.. how to advise Mabel to manage this Battleships?

Haha better follow Mabel Goyang Kaki and let DK and his team fix the issues

Huhuhu harap kan pagar pagar makang padi..

Miss opportunity to collect since Uncles don't know how to play swing Swing...

Completely waste of time talking to Uncles. English tak faham.. BM failed.. Next time Mabel will speak in German..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

Uncle got no tooth ke?

Still waiting at 1 sen

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-18 09:33 | Report Abuse

All Botak and White Hair Uncles really no use..

Serba so steady..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Buyers 8X

Useless Cap Ayam Software...