SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:38 | Report Abuse

Nice combo from the Bondy boys. The Radar tells me Kolo Muani was born in Bondy, the same Parisian suburb that Kylian Mbappe hails from.

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:38 | Report Abuse

A common theme in both of France's goals has been the attention Mbappe has drawn from so many of Morocco's players, understandably, which has allowed others such as Hernandez and Kolo Muani to have space when the ball comes to them.

Just like the 3 Stooges here in SD..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

Too much attention given since they lost their panties..

Mabel

23,590 posts

If they are nice they could enjoy more panties from Mabel's world femes Parkson..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Injury time
Six minutes are added on to the 3 Stooges

Mabel

23,590 posts

Blondi still hanging like Monkeys singing Hibibi..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Huang as expected still sleeping freezing like a Monk

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:40 | Report Abuse

Smelly still sleeping with his smelly 90+ nanny..

Mabel

23,590 posts

90+4' France 2-0 Morocco

Morocco streak into France's box and have multiple chances to pull one back. The ball pinballs around before Kounde is forced to clear it off the line. Brutal luck for Morocco not to have scored at least once tonight.

Mabel

23,590 posts

Congratulation France you did Great just like Mabel..

France will meet Lionel Messi Dnex Argentina Team in The Final..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Huang as expected still sleeping freezing like a Monk

Mabel

23,590 posts

Smelly still sleeping with his smelly 90+ nanny..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Blondi still hanging like Monkeys singing Hibibi..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Argentina are through to the 3rd Final. They will meet France this cumming Sunday..

Based on Mabel's 3 Turnaround companies Lionel Messi Dnex is the 1st to succeed. Thomas Mueller SE and Cristiano Ronaldo SD were sent home to complete their regulation plan. Thomas Mueller SE is on target. Cristiano Ronaldo SD is still working round the clock to meet the dateline.

Based on yesterday's closing, Messi scores the most goals for Mabel Energy..

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:43 | Report Abuse

Today KLSE down because US was having period..

Haha today Mabel lock profits from Messi's goals yesterday...

Buy low sell high..

Bottom line is Mabel Energy Sap is the biggest gainer in Mabel Energy..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:44 | Report Abuse

Haha today Mabel busy taking profits.

Life is so beautiful when you are smart..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-15 22:45 | Report Abuse

Yawn...Mabel so sleepy oledi. It has been a productive day..

Here's a nice bed time story to all Serba Loyal Supporters..

Once upon a time there is country name Sebadak. It was ruled by a King named Indera Karing. His favourite passion is cockfighting. Because of that, many people in his country like to waste time gambling with cockfighting.

At the end of the forest, live a poor couple named Pak KPGG and Mak Bursiah. They live in humble house made from Chop lot. One day Pak KPGG wants to try his luck to fight his cocks with the King's cocks. Pak KPGG told his wife to make a shirt out of paper. Because he wanted to be ready quickly, Pak KPGG asked Mak Bursiah to stick the parts for the shirt only.

In the court where the cock was slaughtered, the King saw Si Jutawin, the cockerel belonging to the poor Pak KPGG. The king persuaded Pak KPGG to exchange Si Jutawin which he said to be unlucky with Si Naysayur, his cock. Without thinking long, Pak KPGG agreed. Pak KPGG then mortgaged his hometown to the king with 35 sen as bet money.

The match begins. There were many Supporters for the King and Pak KPGG. Lots of Hu Ha from both sides. Many scary movie scripts was created to badmouth Si Jutawin. Pak KPGG was very happy to see Si Jutawin's fighting with flying colours. He felt like he is already flying into Space.

As expected, Jutawin finally won. Pak KPGG who forgot that Si Jutawin, who was not his, jumped for joy until he did not realize that his paper shirt had been torn. Pak KPGG finally ran home. When he got home, Pak KPGG was scolded by his wife, Mak Bursiah.

Kesian KPGG Supporters...until today badmouth Si Jutawin non stop..

Meanwhile the King Supporters sleep like a baby and live happily ever and after....

Good Meow everyone..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-15 23:04 |

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:18 | Report Abuse

Haha Good Morning Uncle Huang...

Did you sleep like a baby?

Mabel as usual sleep like a baby...

Haha now you know why pmcorpes is dead like a cemetery while SD is as lively as ever..

Waiting to shift to 8th Gear Mah...

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:19 | Report Abuse

Yes lah...

Mabel also fening why all the Mongols are still here?

Now Mabel understand why Huang and Smelly lose..

Here is the recap from the Grapevine..This should be a good lesson to all Newbies and Oldbies.

1. After working for so many years, Huang decided to play with stock market after hearing Mabel well known success stories.

2. After talking to his Sifu Blondi, Huang bought pmcorp share using Blondi's Cap Ayam Software.

3. Something happen in pmcorp and she got so excited when pmcorp shares started moving. He was so confident about pmcorp that he decided to go to GH mountain to sharpen his KungFu Monkey Technique.

4. Unfortunately, upon reaching the mountain, pmcorp share price took a nose dive when the news broke that the Owner, Jack Smelly was announce to have perished together with the Titanic.

5. This news caught Huang by surprise. Instead of taking price action like any F1 driver, Huang freeze like a Monk by over relying on Blondi Cap Ayam Trading Platform.

6. So Huang end up like Blondi swinging here and swing there following the Monkey Techniques..

7. Jack was finally found on a coconut tree totally naked. He survived by eating and drinking coconut.

Haha what does all these Mongs have in common. They love nuts.

So that's how this Femes Phrase all started..." You Pay Peanut You get Monkeys...

Keep Swinging Uncles...

Meow meow meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:19 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle Stooges are welcome to visit Mabel's TDM Medical Centre..

Please see Dr Ooi...he has nice medication for you ..

Current Medication not working, Uncle swing in the wrong direction..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:20 | Report Abuse

Konichiwa!

While the Mongols are under treatment here an opportunity..

Dreaming about travelling to Japan? Imagine savouring the freshest sushi, sashimi and all the mouth-watering local cuisine. Plus exploring the famous sights and scenes from Tokyo Skytree to Shibuya and enjoying a dip at the hot springs onsen.

It’s possible to fly there now via our new route Haneda, Tokyo. And as a reward, you’ll earn Bonus Enrich Points, so don’t miss out at Mabel Ex Malaysian Airlines...

Too Bad MAS was taken back by Khazanah. It used to be part of Mabel Airlines. It was replaced with Air Asia. Malaysia Airlines used to be part of Mabel Airlines until Mabel was forced to sell her stakes back to Khazanah.

Shares of Malaysia Airlines (MAS) was removed from the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities from Dec 31, 2014 at 9 am. The last closing price was 26.5 sen. Mabel bought a lot below 20 before it was delisted using the same strategy as Sapura Energy. This is to facilitate its selective capital reduction (SCR) repayment exercise until its delisting, following a privatisation exercise by Khazanah Nasional Bhd. Khazanah paid 25sen per share. Mabel and team was handsomely rewarded..

Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:20 | Report Abuse

Haha night Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Huang Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is pmcorp?

Haha Mabel can't stop laughing rolling all over the valley..hihihi...

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:21 | Report Abuse

If you want to Invest go for other counters. There's more than 1000 companies to choose. However these 3 including our Dnex are an interesting case study for Mabel. The best learning experience by having her stakes in it. Previously in Barakah PN17, Mabel made 800% Profits. People were dumping at 1 sen and she continue to collect. She locked her profits at 8 sen. Only used excess money, be patience and most importantly, no margin call..

Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:22 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang wang to challenge Mabel

Dec 2020 - Mabel won 1-0
July 2021 - Mabel won 2-0
Nov 2022 - Mabel won 3-0

Total waste of time talking to an old man..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:22 | Report Abuse

How to win?

Too much data from outdated cemetery star

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:23 | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:25 | Report Abuse

Success leave clue...

What does the 3 Stooges leave behind?

Haha 3 Stooges Wang to kill a Golden Goose?

Haha 18 months of hard work failed again and again..

Now all wear pink panties..hihihi...SD is still 2.5 sen

After changes of 4 PRIME MINISTER.. Serba is still standing...

Many Uncles have become Smelly singing Amaama, some Aunties follow Blondi hanging at Hibi like monkey singing Hibibibi while some has becomes corpes..

Mabel still standing with positive P&L on 7th Gear..

Mabel, the Smart Gal

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

Huang Blondi and Smelly the evil heart.

So happy to see many people lose money..

So unpatriotic to bash an upcuming Malaysian company

Mabel

23,590 posts

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too..

Understand?

Mabel

23,590 posts

Haha Huang always telling people to talk about Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invest in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invest in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder no hair.. Botak.. Hihihi

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:28 | Report Abuse

Haha if you need hair cum to Mabel Body Shop..

We can help you..

Mabel with more hair you can think straight...hihihi

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:29 | Report Abuse

Haha if you need hair cum to Mabel Body Shop..

We can help you..

May be with more hair you can think straight...hihihi

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:29 | Report Abuse

Haha same with Smelly if you need perfume cum to Mabel Body Shop..

We can help you..

Mabel with more perfume can think straight...hihihi

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:30 | Report Abuse

Haha same with Smelly if you need perfume cum to Mabel Body Shop..

We can help you..

May be with more perfume you can think straight...hihihi

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:31 | Report Abuse

Haha with Blondi if you need help cum to Mabel TDM Medical Centre..

We can help you..

Dr Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:32 | Report Abuse

As TA and FA are talking about the past and do not represent the future, what is important is look out for the potential catalysts from company news/announcements as it's forward-looking and tell us the company prospects that we can look forward to...

Based on Mabel's 3 Turnaround companies Lionel Messi Dnex is the 1st to succeed. Thomas Mueller SE and Cristiano Ronaldo SD were sent home to complete their regulation plan. Thomas Mueller SE is on target. Cristiano Ronaldo SD is still working round the clock to meet the dateline.

Messi Dnex is still compelling with fantastic 'return' is the profit over the last twelve months. For each MYR1 of shareholders' capital it has, the company made MYR0.19 in profit...

Moving forward, Messi Argentina are through to the 3rd Final. They will meet France this cumming Sunday and China is not even in the last 8 finishes..

Mabel still here sebab mau untung lagi..

Santa is cumming to town...

Hohoho...

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:34 | Report Abuse

Cristiano Ronaldo SD is still compelling with fantastic 'return' in Mabel P&L. Now waiting to shift to 8th Gear with 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant.

Mabel still here sebab mau untung lagi..

Santa is cumming to town...

Hohoho...

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:35 | Report Abuse

Life is so beautiful when you are smart..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-16 08:38 |

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:50 | Report Abuse

Hohoho

Santa Huang cuming to town ke?

Let see if you can keep your promised today..hihihi

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:51 | Report Abuse

Hohoho

Where is Santa Smelly?

Still sleeping ke?

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

Hohoho

Blondi no need to ask...still hanging at Hibi like Monkey singing Hibibi...hahaha

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 08:53 | Report Abuse

Hohoho

Santa Blondi no need to ask...still hanging at Hibi like Monkey singing Hibibi...hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-16 08:57 |

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

Haha you talking about you ke?

These 3 Stooges must cum here and call Mabel's name..

You wang some milk ke?

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

Haha you talking about you ke?

These 3 Stooges must cum here and call Mabel's name everyday..

You wang some milk ke?

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

Hello Hello Hello Uncles..

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

Hello Hello Hello Aunties

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

Yesterday Mabel 90+ old old TUA tua longkang cat cut-lost her sd but only got two unbranded panties swapped off.....hahaha