SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-12-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

De-list serbad , simple as that.

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

Mabel let's cheer... NoBra Cafe lol Bares All!

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 22:12 | Report Abuse

Haha proud using your cemetery star ke?

Hahaha

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 22:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Paul let's see if SD is really going to be delisted..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 22:37 | Report Abuse

Hohoho Huang will be smiling tonight in his sleep

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 22:37 | Report Abuse

Mission accomplished ke?

zoizai

1,393 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-12-16 22:38 | Report Abuse

We refer to our announcements made on 31 October 2022 and 1 November 2022 pertaining to the extension of time to issue SDHB’s Annual Report.

The Board of Directors’ of SDHB hereby announces that the Company is unable to release to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) and shareholders its Annual Report that includes the annual audited financial statements together with the auditors’ and directors’ reports in respect of the financial year ended 30 June 2022 by 15 December 2022 which have been granted by Bursa Securities via its letter dated 1 November 2022.

The Board of Directors’ of SDHB wishes to announce that on 23 August 2022, an Interim Liquidator, Victor Saw Seng Kee of PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services Sdn Bhd has been appointed as the Interim Liquidator of the Company. The Interim Liquidator has taken the position that the obligations for compliance with the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities and/or any other statutory requirements including any incidental costs remain primarily the responsibility of the directors of the Company. The Board of Directors of SDHB has taken steps to resolve the outstanding audit issues.

In view of the above, SDHB is expecting to issue and submit its Annual Report 2022 no later than 22 December 2022 after the completion of the annual audited financial statements of the Group for the financial year ended 30 June 2022.

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the MMLR of Bursa Securities, if SDHB fails to issue its Annual Report 2022 within 5 market days from the expiry of the timeframe, i.e. 22 December 2022 (the last day of this 5 market days shall hereinafter be referred to as "the Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend trading in the securities of SDHB.

The suspension shall be effected on the market day following the expiry of the Suspension Deadline and shall be uplifted on the market day following the announcement/issuance of the Annual Report 2022 unless otherwise determined by Bursa Securities. Failing which, the Company's securities will be suspended from trading with effect from 23 December 2022.

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(6) of the MMLR, if SDHB fails to issue the Annual Report 2022 within 6 months from the expiry of the timeframe, i.e. 15 December 2022, in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, de-listing procedures shall be commenced against SDHB.

The Company will make further announcement as and when there is material development.

This announcement is dated 16 December 2022.

Still dreaming ? Last chance to get back toilet paper

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-16 23:26 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

Hohoho Huang will be smiling tonight in his sleep ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

Mission accomplished ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 23:43 | Report Abuse

All the corpes should be proud of Huang..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang wang to challenge Mabel

Dec 2020 - Mabel won 1-0
July 2021 - Mabel won 2-0
Nov 2022 - Mabel won 3-0

Total waste of time talking to an old man..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

Mabel How to win?

Too much data from outdated cemetery star

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 23:48 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny Blondi now wang to be lawyer. Huang wang to be politician, Smelly wang to be a Producer..No wonder very eager to kill Golden Goose..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much is stock market..

Mabel as usual relax aje..

Purse always full...thanks for not freezing like Monks during the previous rally..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

Yawn...Mabel so sleepy oledi. It has been a productive day..

Here's a nice bed time story to all Serba Loyal Supporters..

Once upon a time there is country name Sebadak. It was ruled by a King named Indera Karing. His favourite passion is cockfighting. Because of that, many people in his country like to waste time gambling with cockfighting.

At the end of the forest, live a poor couple named Pak KPGG and Mak Bursiah. They live in humble house made from Chop lot. One day Pak KPGG wants to try his luck to fight his cocks with the King's cocks. Pak KPGG told his wife to make a shirt out of paper. Because he wanted to be ready quickly, Pak KPGG asked Mak Bursiah to stick the parts for the shirt only.

In the court where the cock was slaughtered, the King saw Si Jutawin, the cockerel belonging to the poor Pak KPGG. The king persuaded Pak KPGG to exchange Si Jutawin which he said to be unlucky with Si Naysayur, his cock. Without thinking long, Pak KPGG agreed. Pak KPGG then mortgaged his hometown to the king with 35 sen as bet money.

The match begins. There were many Supporters for the King and Pak KPGG. Lots of Hu Ha from both sides. Many scary movie scripts was created to badmouth Si Jutawin. Pak KPGG was very happy to see Si Jutawin's fighting with flying colours. He felt like he is already flying into Space.

As expected, Jutawin finally won. Pak KPGG who forgot that Si Jutawin, who was not his, jumped for joy until he did not realize that his paper shirt had been torn. Pak KPGG finally ran home. When he got home, Pak KPGG was scolded by his wife, Mak Bursiah.

Kesian KPGG Supporters...until today badmouth Si Jutawin non stop..

Meanwhile the King Supporters sleep like a baby and live happily ever and after....

Good Meow everyone..

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-12-17 01:36 | Report Abuse

Write so long can't help serbad also, bcoz company run by con man. Time to move on to other counter.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-17 07:53 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-17 07:57 |

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2022-12-17 08:36 | Report Abuse

SERBA.....new government..... time to review the nonsense u have done.big blot on our governance system ....good people at SC quit.....time to correct all the wrongs.....

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 08:46 | Report Abuse

Well I know the old saying one player don't make a team BUT this one with Ronaldo he did make them better.

I also know that some people start to think that they can do or say anything they want to do but that is down to the manager so I do believe that he and the manager did have a little disagreement and he was going to show Ronaldo who was BOSS and so he did and it cost him his job.

But then on the outher hand there is another story, RONALDO had been Mr Portugal for many years and the manager knew that this was going to be his last world cup and even tho I don't think any player should have the job of going in the managers office and having his say about who should play and who should not..

So the whole Portugal team was sent home by Morocco to complete their regulation plan. The same happened to Germany.

Now Mabel is looking forward to watch Messi tomorrow.

Messi Mueller Ronaldo Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang you blind ke?

How many times Mabel said to stay out from this company..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 08:49 | Report Abuse

.. Don't tell me you don't understand English..

You Wang me to write in Mongolia ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

Fantasy?

Mabel has been here since 2019 mah..

7th Gear oledi..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too

Understand?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-17 08:52 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 08:54 | Report Abuse

Haha please scroll up during those years...

Too lazy to scroll up ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 08:54 | Report Abuse

Today got exemption ke from home minister to post in i3 ke?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-17 08:55 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:06 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Please post you asking people to stay away from this counter since June 2021 till March 2022..

Caught lying again...
LOL
17/12/2022 8:52 AM

Huang Huang Huang you want to a politician ke?

How many times you caught for lying and twisting facts with your cemetery star stories..

See below

Mabel the Smart Gal..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Feb 13, 2022 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

#yappenghung Hello.
Hello.

What is your explanation now?
12/02/2022 7:28 PM

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel still has secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor and trader)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...For your information, all Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation closed Green on Friday and almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters closed Green. Life is so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Warren Heavenly Young Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Mar 4, 2022 9:47 AM | Report Abuse

SD is freezer oledi...already profit from it...will come back when she ready to dance...

SE now very attractive and she has joined Mabel's collection of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters to fight this war on terror...

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

Jan 28, 2022 2:59 PM | Report Abuse

Positive promoter vs Negative promoter.

Positive promoters > Negative promoters, price goes up
Negative promoters > Positive promoters, price goes down

Trading 101..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

Jan 27, 2022 9:30 PM | Report Abuse

Better stick to IRIS...safer than SD...17 sen...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

Jan 27, 2022 6:26 PM | Report Abuse

Lastly, Serba is not for everyone...

Your Money your call...

Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

Jan 24, 2022 11:29 AM | Report Abuse

Like Mabel said many times..this stock is not for everyone since it is now a PN17 company. Serba has 12 months to regulate the company..Serba used to be a blue chip counter. Thanks to KPMG it has turned into a Goreng Counter...

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 24, 2021 11:41 PM | Report Abuse

“Never bite the hands that feed you”

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

Jan 20, 2022 9:52 AM | Report Abuse

#superrr Yeah lol, Mabel will lose all her/his ? EPF retirement funds then get a coffee with karim....he/she will more then happy to do the Titanic song ......hahaha
20/01/2022 9:26 AM

#superrr As we can see, longkang Mabel 60+ nenek tatinic 444 will always promoting the longkang counters to kill you all....
20/01/2022 9:28 AM

HoHo my superr Leonardo not so Caprio is here too...

Like Mabel said many times, this stock is not for everyone....

Short Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR2.2B).

Long Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR2.4B).

Debt Level: SERBADK's net debt to equity ratio (80.5%) is considered high.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

Jan 20, 2022 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

As Mabel said many times, currently Serba is not everyone. There are many better opportunity out there. PCHEM is another option if you still want to invest in the Energy Sector..

PetChem: To be sole Southeast Asia melamine producer with a new plant in Kedah. Petronas Chemicals Group (PetChem) plans to build a 60,000 tonnes per annum melamine plant in Gurun, Kedah, which will make it the sole melamine producer in Southeast Asia. The plant is targeted to come on stream in 2024 but did not indicate how much it is investing in the plant. The project is in line with its journey to expand into derivatives by adding valueto the molecules from its existing products such as urea, methanol, polyolefinsand more. It plans to use urea produced from its wholly owned Petronas Chemicals Fertiliser Kedah (PCFK) unit as feedstock to produce the melamine. (Source:The Edge Markets)

Comeback to Serba when he's clean. There so many out there then Serba.

Captain Mabel Sparrow..

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD

Jan 20, 2022 8:13 AM | Report Abuse

#Bon888 Congratulation on Meow battleships and supertankers moving full speed! Just one Serba keeping inside the freezer.
19/01/2022 12:14 PM

Thank you Bon888...

Almost all Battleships and Supertankers Climb yesterday..

Ang Pow is definitely cumming for all Battleships and Supertankers shareholders...

Yes Serba is current in the freezer. No issues for Mabel. Can wait as the warrant will only expires in Dec 2024. Hopefully by that time Serba will resolve all the current issues..

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Jan 7, 2022 3:25 PM | Report Abuse

#neohts If a company could resolve all issues in less than 1 year. Can the company be remove from PN17 and start trading again ?
07/01/2022 3:19 PM

Absolutely neohts...

Karim and his team also need to attend class how to be a good corporate citizen...

All this while he is following Mickey Mouse who like to bull dozing his way across i3....

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

Jan 7, 2022 8:56 AM | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Sick Mabel

Your shareholdings are FAKE!!

As you are FAKE!!

Did you even read latest top30 shareholders of SD

I presume you didn’t cos you are a fake investor
07/01/2022 8:44 AM

On the Contrary I think Huang is really Sick!

All posts in Serba..Serba or DK must have a big impact on you that you continue to attack this counter...

Please do not add wound to the existing holders. You are undermining their intelligence. As Mabel mentioned many time, this Battleship is not for everyone...

Go and read about Cigar Butt Strategy..

Let Karim and his boys do their job..After all they are all working for us...

Remedial action

As a solution, the Serba Dinamik board said the company will formulate a comprehensive regularisation plan for submission to Bursa Securities by end-January 2023.

“The regularisation plan includes inter-alia, funds raising exercise to be undertaken by the company, the proceeds raised therefrom will be used as working capital and funds for future projects,” noted the board.

“The company will appoint a principal adviser to advise the company on a regularisation plan.”

Moreover, the Serba Dinamik group will focus on costs saving and optimisation plans in order to remain competitive in the current business environment while engaging closely with secured lenders to discuss options for its debt resolution.

“Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the group expects to resolve the issues relating to the disclaimer of opinion within the next financial year (FY6/2023),” added the board.

To Our Success !

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

Jan 5, 2022 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha meow is delusional ran out of idea ke ...Meow 2019 had 66 stock , 77 stock in 2020...
05/01/2022 11:56 AM

Haha Mouse it's a moving target...

Please read 80/20 rule..

Don't tell me you only play with 3 stocks ke?

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Jan 3, 2022 9:52 PM | Report Abuse

#Sarawak32 There are many shorties here and there are some with hope. I believe this counter is the most active in i3investor. It is a good sign that why so many hater. Keep it up.
03/01/2022 7:57 PM

#Sarawak32 Ha, to me it is more of deceiver than truth seeker.
03/01/2022 8:09 PM

Sarawak32 is real sharp and smart..Mabel adore smart man..

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

1st Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 50.

2nd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 60.

3rd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 70.

4th Batch of Missiles was fired from Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 75 in the recent rally. Now Mabel only has a handful of mother shares plus the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the RI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the shorties started swamping this counter).

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Brent is currently trading Brent Crude at USD 77.61 from last week's circa USD 80..

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:32 | Report Abuse

Jan 2, 2022 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

#paulthesotong @Mabel PW consider the conpany debt see the value of SD as NEGATIVE. All is scam. When serbaman was brought to your attention it was sell above 1.It took about 5 min to figure out that it was all BS.
01/01/2022 3:39 PM

Like Mabel said many times, this stock is not for everyone....It will be an interesting to see how Serba drama will be unfolded.

Short Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR2.2B).

Long Term Liabilities: SERBADK's short term assets (MYR5.5B) exceed its long term liabilities (MYR2.4B).

Debt Level: SERBADK's net debt to equity ratio (80.5%) is considered high.

Reducing Debt: SERBADK's debt to equity ratio has increased from 80.3% to 100.9% over the past 5 years.

Debt Coverage: SERBADK's operating cash flow is negative, therefore debt is not well covered.

Interest Coverage: SERBADK's interest payments on its debt are well covered by EBIT (3.9x coverage).

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank..

HoHoHo...

To Our Success !

Santa Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

Dec 29, 2021 9:28 AM | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING To all panic shareholders here:

Why you all need to worry? Coldeye sifu and KYY ams their counterparts also waiting to buy at this historical low price. I am getting ready to buy as well despite so many unverified negative news.
29/12/2021 8:59 AM

Cheers my KING!

When there's crisis, it open up for tremendous new opportunity...

Let me reiterate...Serba is not for everyone...

Just stay out from this Stock until it's clear of the current shortcoming..

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Dec 29, 2021 8:07 AM | Report Abuse

#joyvest All the profits boasted to be made by LsdyMeow has been more than wiped out by the loss of averaging till negative value now.

What was made earlier on was totally fruitless now....
28/12/2021 11:20 PM

No one is boasting OK?

Just because you lose does not mean everyone else have to lose money. Your emotion depends on how much you hold..

Mabel's remaining stake in Serba is the untouch Virgin 2019 Bonus Issues Serba Free Warrants which will expires in Dec 2024 plus some small holding of mother. So Mabel can afford to Goyang Kaki. Serba P&L is very positive plus no more competition with Dato Karim. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Just follow i3 Target Price and you will be fine..

Yes, Mabel will be watching with interest to see Serba drama will develop as we progress..

Just enjoy your holidays, there's so much opportunities out there. Yesterday Mabel Plantations, Mabel Energy Battleship and Supertankers and Techs Missiles are Green and Lovely. In addition Santa is still flying across the Globe. Dow Jones, S&P 500, Nasdaq and HSI rally has started. May Investor are laughing HoHoHo to the bank...

To Our Success !

Santa Mabel

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

Dec 28, 2021 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

#siaokar Mana Mabel kuraptor and Conpipi aka Interfund.

Their supreme leader karim already run road liao.

AHAHAHAHAHAHA......
28/12/2021 8:27 PM

#OpporturnityHunter @Mabel, where are you ?? I miss your meow meow
28/12/2021 8:35 PM

#getingreal Mabel, Pearlwhite etc etc, maybe all one person.. Karimo. For the disillusioned Bili's, please don't think anyone is going to step in and save SD, the company owes billions and has nothing to show for it. all the money is long gone along with Kaimo. If SD was for free who would want it? Gone!
28/12/2021 8:35 PM

Haha Rindu ke?

Mabel has been busy helping the floods victims (made 7 Donation to 7 NGOs to help the Victims), thanks to Mabel Plantations, Mabel Energy Battleship and Supertankers and Techs Missiles which are Green and Lovely. In addition Mabel is also enjoying the Santa Rally..Dow Jones, S&P 500, Nasdaq and HSI are also GREEN AND LOVELY...

Mabel's remaining stake in Serba is the untouch Virgin 2019 Bonus Issues Serba Free Warrants which will expires in Dec 2024 plus some small holding of mother. So Mabel can afford to Goyang Kaki. Serba P&L is very positive plius no more competition with Dato Karim. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Just follow i3 Target Price and you will be fine..

It will be an interesting to see how Serba drama will develop as we progress..

Just enjoy your holidays, there's so much opportunities and more to live than just Serba Dinamik..

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

No need to scroll up.. You lied.

Try proving it.. repost when you said ... Dont Buy this stock.

LOL
17/12/2022 8:55 AM

Haha Huang caught lying again...

Serba must have made a big impact on you. All, your posting are attacking Serba..

Haha thought you only lose 60% in pmcorpes...based on the latest revelation SD is also on your losing list..

Poor Baby...

Better go and join Luo..

You really need help...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

LuoWencai Recently, I was studying a teacher with ten years of experience in stocks, which gave me a lot of feedback in the stock market. I will share them with you, hoping that you will not lose a lot of money in the future like me. 0148940019
16/12/2022 7:24 PM

Thank you Luo!

Huang please engage yourself with Luo..

Hate to see you lose your panties all the times..

Mabel the Compassionate Gal..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

Talk to you later...

Time for Mabel to join my Farmer in the Plantation

Mabel the Smart Gal..

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

Famous last words...

"Am I a Fool ? I don"t think I'm a Fool.

" But I think I sure was Fooled "

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

Haha correct Sotong!!!

You can educate a fool, but you cannot make him think.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

Fools have no interest in understanding; they only want to air their own opinions.

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

A fool is not always dumb, he may have knowledge, sometimes extensive. It doesn't make him wise, though.