SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:08 | Report Abuse

Just accept your losses and move on...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-19 22:08 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:11 | Report Abuse

Haha better follow Blondi...

He is now hanging on Hibi tree happily ever and after singing Hibibi...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:12 | Report Abuse

Haha Hung so apy to see a Malaysian company delisted ke?

So unpatriotic..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:13 | Report Abuse

All the corpes should be proud of Huang..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Fantastic achievements.. Walla...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Finally Huang dream cum true to get SD delisted..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Haha so funny Blondi now wang to be lawyer. Huang wang to be politician, Smelly wang to be a Producer, Sotong wang to be auditor, Complaining Wong wang to be teacher..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much is stock market..

Mabel as usual relax aje..

Purse always full...thanks for not freezing like Monks during the previous rally..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang..

Let see if Mabel can collect Wang sen this week...

7th Gear Mah..

Mabel

23,601 posts

The 5 Stooges should be happy with this tails wind..

Let's see if they can bring down to Wang Sen

Mabel

23,601 posts

Still got time to sell

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:15 | Report Abuse

Please stay away from this counter ...

Hate to see you lose money like Huang in pmcorpes...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:15 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang always telling people to talk about Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invest in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invest in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder no hair.. Botak.. Hihihi

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:17 | Report Abuse

pmcorpes shares more want to SELL than buy

Mabel SD shares more Wang to BUY than Sell

Can some expert explain this phenomena?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang, Blondi and Smelly the evil heart.

So happy to see many people lose money..

So unpatriotic to bash an upcuming Malaysian company

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:18 | Report Abuse

Haha talking to the 3 Stooges is like trying to explain to a baby that the White Team (Morroco) are from Africa while the Black Team (France) are from Europe...

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:19 | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:19 | Report Abuse

Haha whether is Bear Market, Bull Market, or even Kangaroo Market, you still can generate consistent CashFlow & Multiply Your Returns!

Mabel is unstoppable, courageous, joyous, bold, valuable, visible, moving with intension, serene, magnetic, She's free, Unshakable, Grateful, feminine, beautiful, badass, smarts, fantastic, courageous, bold intention, shinning, winners, confident, competence..

Totally the opposite of the 3 Barbaric Mongols..

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

Yawn...Mabel so sleepy oledi. It has been a productive day..

Whether delisted or not, we will know this Friday. Mummy always said, Never bite the hands that feed you. Still got time to sell if you want to sell. Just accept your losses and move on...

Here's a nice bed time story to all Serba Loyal Supporters..

Once upon a time there is country name Sebadak. It was ruled by a King named Indera Karing. His favourite passion is cockfighting. Because of that, many people in his country like to waste time gambling with cockfighting.

At the end of the forest, live a poor couple named Pak KPGG and Mak Bursiah. They live in humble house made from Chop lot. One day Pak KPGG wants to try his luck to fight his cocks with the King's cocks. Pak KPGG told his wife to make a shirt out of paper. Because he wanted to be ready quickly, Pak KPGG asked Mak Bursiah to stick the parts for the shirt only.

In the court where the cock was slaughtered, the King saw Si Jutawin, the cockerel belonging to the poor Pak KPGG. The king persuaded Pak KPGG to exchange Si Jutawin which he said to be unlucky with Si Naysayur, his cock. Without thinking long, Pak KPGG agreed. Pak KPGG then mortgaged his hometown to the king with 35 sen as bet money.

The match begins. There were many Supporters for the King and Pak KPGG. Lots of Hu Ha from both sides. Many scary movie scripts was created to badmouth Si Jutawin. Pak KPGG was very happy to see Si Jutawin's fighting with flying colours. He felt like he is already flying into Space.

As expected, Jutawin finally won. Pak KPGG who forgot that Si Jutawin, who was not his, jumped for joy until he did not realize that his paper shirt had been torn. Pak KPGG finally ran home. When he got home, Pak KPGG was scolded by his wife, Mak Bursiah.

Kesian KPGG Supporters...until today badmouth Si Jutawin non stop..

Meanwhile the King Supporters sleep like a baby and live happily ever and after....

Good Meow everyone..

Posted by Lightofheaven > 2022-12-19 22:38 | Report Abuse

i think can invest in small amount..if back to glory time then untung..if delisted also wong heart pain

OKU_2020

4,811 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-12-19 23:23 | Report Abuse

GOL....!
#Azab

OKU_2020

4,811 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-12-20 09:01 | Report Abuse

BOOOO CHOWWW CCCCCCC

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2022-12-20 09:02 | Report Abuse

Paksi Bo Chow

Huat chaiii

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-12-20 09:14 | Report Abuse

Avalanches of sales till 22nd. some are still hopeful till 22nd but it is hopeless as a matter of fact......... 0.5 cent is imminent .......

ken2004

1,513 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-12-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

For the bosses, delisting means they eat up every minor holder as with 0.02-0.015 share price, the whole company just value between 30-60 million only, those people already have more than that.........so anyone still want said there is a chance there............

MamakKutty

286 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-12-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

0.005 before delist

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-12-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

Stay calm. Wait till friday. Company suspend trading. If annual report is released it will resume. Do not panic. Serba directors and auditors are working on it.

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-20 09:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Kitty, U dont have to remain us One Day Closer....

pps is 1, dony u think we dont know that? stop kidding yourself.

zoizai

1,393 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-12-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

1 sen ? Hahahaahaha hebat la

troy88

2,935 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2022-12-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

wow, 1 sen. Should get an award from bursa as fiasco stock of the year

zoizai

1,393 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-12-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

1 sen can buy shoplot company

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-12-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

0.01 cent has become reality, anticipated and certainly.

zoizai

1,393 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-12-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

Of course won’t happen la. Money siphoned to Middle East account

troy88

2,935 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2022-12-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

this company is like the FTX of Malaysia. Con man company

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-12-20 10:18 | Report Abuse

Mabel on leave today until 2023 ya. actually mabel is guy i guess, bawah 2 biji dia da kecut

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-12-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

as i had been telling since last year, tis compani memang kuat tipu mcm 1mdb

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2022-12-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

look at the list of BOD .. it's a scam company.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-12-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

Release of Audited report will never take place as they will not let the Pandora box open............. keep it as a myth like the Titanic resting in seabed forever and ever .......................

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-12-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

Diehard M is busy selling and lamenting after selling . She keeps talking to herself if she has killed the goose that lays golden eggs in her fantasy..........

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

Haha so many rindu ke?

Mabel so apy today...

Finally after a long wait, some nice Uncle and Aunties matched Mabel's waiting price for Mother at Wang Sen..

Now Mabel is putting more que for 0.005 sen...

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

Whether delisted or not, we will know this Friday. Mummy always said, Never bite the hands that feed you. Still got time to sell if you want to sell. Just accept your losses and move on...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

Vicky Stay calm. Wait till friday. Company suspend trading. If annual report is released it will resume. Do not panic. Serba directors and auditors are working on it.
20/12/2022 9:38 AM

Ya lor..we wait lah..

Worst case scenario Mabel will become a Private Investor lor...

You see when Mabel purchased Serba in 2019, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight the Mongols War on Terror...

Captain Mabel Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 10:43 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

serbatipu Mabel on leave today until 2023 ya. actually mabel is guy i guess, bawah 2 biji dia da kecut
20/12/2022 10:18 AM

Haha Mabel thought only Huang and his 3 Sooges are interested what panties Mabel is wearing ....

Rupa nya Mabel got so many admirers. Otherwise you wont see people like Blondi and Fifu Mickey Mouse following Mabel across i3..hihihi...

Mabel, the Sweet Innocent Gal..

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

May 27, 2022 5:51 PM | Report Abuse

Understand Miau scad already. Every counter people who got conned by her miau miau skill now calling her Con Mabel.
27/05/2022 12:26 PM

Understand I think Bob also got Conned by Mabel. He see got leng lui. Leng lui say buy and miau say meow meow meow tq, so he follow. Then after that Leng Lui say no money leng chai, buy la. Bob think again, uhh leng lui call buy again, whoh...sweat.... Ok buy. After a few time got conned, BOB got no more money. He ask Leng Lui, no money dy how ahh.
Miau say , no money. Hmmmm. What's your name again.
And there after, BOB follow Mabel where ever she goes and then start calling Mabel all sort of name. To name Con Mabel, Akua...

.. buy at you own risk..
27/05/2022 12:53 PM

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel still has secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor and trader)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. If not delisted,2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...For your information, all Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation closed Green on Friday and almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters closed Green. Life is so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

Haha now SD is back to 1.5 sen ...

See how easy to make profits with SD...

Let's hope Karim and Team will be able to resolve their outstanding issues cum friday...

Mabel, the Wise Gal..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Mabel could have sold Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrants in 2019 at 60 sen..

But Mabel decided to keep it. It's a Gift from DK as SD is already a Profitable Counters.

This Free Warrants keeps Mabel motivated to be in touched with SD..it brings new hope as SD for Mabel is a life long journey..

Many Sotongs has become Hermits following Huang because they only see money$$$$ not value..

Mabel the Wise Gal

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

Haha if delisted no issues.. Already on 7th Gear mah..

2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant is free mah..

Warrant can never be negative. Even now still profitable. Serba is and has very good to Mabel. Its only bad those that lose money like the 3 Stooges buying from RM 1.60..

If delisted so be it..

Do you know that there are some companies that has been on Pn17 since 2019 still trading?

Potential upsides is equally good. You think all those top 25 shareholders will just follow without giving a strong fight? .

Just stay out until the regulation plan is completed..

By that time many Uncles and Aunties will be chasing again..

Mabel still here because Mabel still has stake in SD..

Cherimeow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

Mabel so apy today...

Finally after a long wait, some nice Uncle and Aunties matched Mabel's waiting price for Mother at Wang Sen..

Now Mabel is putting more que for 0.005 sen...

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow