SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2022-12-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

KWSP still holding??? Gosh...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

Mabel is unstoppable, courageous, joyous, bold, valuable, visible, moving with intension, serene, magnetic, She's free, Unshakable, Grateful, feminine, beautiful, badass, smarts, fantastic, courageous, bold intention, shinning, winners, confident, competence..

Totally the opposite of the 3 Barbaric Mongols..

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:56 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 LOL.. gibberish ConMabel finally show head.

Since u already planned to be private investor, 1c u cannot afford to buy??

Pure gibberish
20/12/2022 10:43 AM

Haha Huang caught lying again...

Karma..you talking about you ke?

Serba must have made a big impact on you. All, your posting are attacking Serba..

Haha thought you only lose 60% in pmcorpes...based on the latest revelation SD is also on your losing list..

Poor Baby...

Better go and join Luo..

You really need help...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:56 | Report Abuse

Just accept your losses and move on...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:57 | Report Abuse

Mabel so apy today...

Finally after a long wait, some nice Uncle and Aunties matched Mabel's waiting price for Mother at Wang Sen..

Now Mabel is putting more que for 0.005 sen...

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 19, 2022 9:55 PM | Report Abuse

On top of the above Mabel also invest in MCHI iShares MSCI China ETF China ETF. This week this MCHI: iShares MSCI China ETF declares semi-annual distribution of $0.7115

Life is so beautiful when you are smart

Mabel, the Wise Gal

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

LuoWencai Recently, I was studying a teacher with ten years of experience in stocks, which gave me a lot of feedback in the stock market. I will share them with you, hoping that you will not lose a lot of money in the future like me. 0148940019
16/12/2022 7:24 PM

Thank you Luo!

Huang please engage yourself with Luo..

Hate to see you lose your panties all the times..

Mabel the Compassionate Gal..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

superrr This is the counter to con-inexperience bilis that who are buying....As we can see longkang Mabel tua old old Japanese cat is just an accomplice of karam, since gone case is confirmed still keeps promoting with nonsense talks...
19/12/2022 7:04 PM

Haha Smelly the message is loud and clear..

Stay out from this counter..

Banyak ke you rugi?

Told you since last year oledi don't play with this counter.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 11:00 |

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wah so many queue to buy..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Smelly you queue ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Huang you queue ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Sotong you queue ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

haha Blondi as expected still hanging like monkey at Hibi singing Hibibibi

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:04 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 LOL.. poor pitiful deranged ConMabel

So nice of you writing gibberish but nobody read it all.

Can share how you find a stock that can lose 99% value and soon 100%.

Hahahha
20/12/2022 11:00 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang you still don't get it do you?

Worst case scenario Mabel will become a Private Investor lor...

You see when Mabel purchased Serba in 2019, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight the Mongols War on Terror...

SD was a Blue chip in 2019 until the Mongols cum and Mabel has traded this counter at various price interval..

Haha Huang wang to challenge Mabel

Dec 2020 - Mabel won 1-0
July 2021 - Mabel won 2-0
Nov 2022 - Mabel won 3-0

Total waste of time talking to an old man..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

Never bite the hands that feed you

Serba has been a great company until the Mongols came

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

Hohoho you all still buying ke?

Kata delisted..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:07 | Report Abuse

Does anyone knows why?

3 more days to be delisted, why is everyone still buying?

More than 63 million mother shares traded...

More than 6 million daughter shares traded..

pmcorpes only 380k shares traded..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:07 | Report Abuse

Haha delisted counter...

Why many are still buying?..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

Please post you asking people to stay away from this counter since June 2021 till March 2022..

Caught lying again...
LOL
17/12/2022 8:52 AM

Haha Huang Huang Huang caught lying again..

Mabel the Honest Gal

Dec 17, 2022 9:30 AM | Report Abuse

Jan 3, 2022 9:52 PM | Report Abuse

#Sarawak32 There are many shorties here and there are some with hope. I believe this counter is the most active in i3investor. It is a good sign that why so many hater. Keep it up.
03/01/2022 7:57 PM

#Sarawak32 Ha, to me it is more of deceiver than truth seeker.
03/01/2022 8:09 PM

Sarawak32 is real sharp and smart..Mabel adore smart man..

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

1st Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 50.

2nd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 60.

3rd Batch of Missiles has already been fired from all Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 70.

4th Batch of Missiles was fired from Captain Mabel Armada Battleships and Super Tankers when Brent breaches USD 75 in the recent rally. Now Mabel only has a handful of mother shares plus the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the RI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the shorties started swamping this counter).

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Brent is currently trading Brent Crude at USD 77.61 from last week's circa USD 80..

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

Longkang mabel tua cat, one cent sudah lah...buy more lah, don't talk nonsense and run away.... Since it is your best gone case lying company...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang wang to challenge Mabel

Dec 2020 - Mabel won 1-0
July 2021 - Mabel won 2-0
Nov 2022 - Mabel won 3-0

Total waste of time talking to an old man..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Stay out..

Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 11:17 | Report Abuse

Mabel 90+ TUA cat Longkang Con-Japanese bought SD 1.60 正欢呼, 那知崩盘至 0.01000 , 呼天抢地 promoting , 奈何钱包已东流.....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-12-20 11:17 | Report Abuse

LoL..

When I lose 3-0 to you when u never dare to take up my challenge.

Can share? LOL

ken2004

1,513 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-12-20 11:20 | Report Abuse

For real, don't compare with those major shareholder as they got nothing to lose even if delisted as they still get position, salary as long as the company still operate, even with losses.......don't make me laugh if anyone still dare mention about profiting from this counter especially you are ikan bilis investor only...............

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

Goofballs.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

Mabel bought RM1,600 and now only left with RM10.00...So-called the best gone case lying company...

OKU_2020

4,811 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-12-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

dead rat
karam@sinking

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

Only left with RM10..trade for a burger at Burger King!

OKU_2020

4,811 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-12-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

next is sapura E

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-12-20 11:28 | Report Abuse

Longkang cat Can buy a paper made panty lol....haha

ken2004

1,513 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-12-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

Seriously for those said can put some small money here, it is laughable also to mention like tat as no matter how much money, if already 99% losses, with 1% chances, surely it is high risk high gain, advised unless you really got insider news to join the party......go review how company delisted when people still continue to buy with total losses later on.......

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 next is sapura E
20/12/2022 11:27 AM

Haha Uncle Sapura here ke?

How cum Sapura so steady...No drop?

Today it could be the biggest gainer ...hahaha

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 11:43 | Report Abuse

superrr Longkang cat Can buy a paper made panty lol....haha
20/12/2022 11:28 AM

Haha you talking about you ke?

Haha Smelly the message is loud and clear..

Stay out from this counter..

Banyak ke you rugi?

Told you since last year oledi don't play with this counter.

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-20 11:44 | Report Abuse

fraud ...not worth anything..invest elsewhere.

8dragon

2,169 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-12-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

Better dispose as tomorrow will close @ 0.005...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

Just accept your losses and move on...

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

Haha delisted counter...

Why many are still buying?..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

Does anyone knows why?

3 more days to be delisted, why is everyone still buying?

More than 63 million mother shares traded...

More than 6 million daughter shares traded..

pmcorpes only 380k shares traded..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Hohoho you all still buying ke?

Kata delisted..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Wah so many queue to buy..

Mabel

23,601 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

Smelly you queue ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Huang you queue ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

Sotong you queue ke?

Mabel

23,601 posts

haha Blondi as expected still hanging like monkey at Hibi singing Hibibibi

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2022-12-20 12:46 | Report Abuse

ONE sen serba dynamite imploding.......half sen by Thursday.

5,712 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-12-20 12:53 | Report Abuse

When it is delisted from Bursa then all your Serbadk will worth ZERO.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-12-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

I find it puzzling there are still people buying Serba. Makes me wonder what is in their mind? Nothing? Zero like Serba?

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-12-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

Over the delusional nature of fools...