LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN HOLDING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LCTITAN (5284)

+0.07 (5.79%)

1.20 - 1.28

17 people like this.

12,709 comment(s). Last comment by BountyOfTheBourse 1 day ago

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...rr88 talk nonsense...

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

I sincerely hope it can overcome the hurdle/resistance at 3.20...and then close at arnd 3.23 later in the evening when market closes...

heesing62

37 posts

Posted by heesing62 > 2021-05-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

rr88@...Lotte is financially very stable. The PE materials are short and essential ingredient for PPE, packaging ........ demand is alway there.

rr88

6,418 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

Fire in the hole! Weakening index after rebounding to 200 day mvg avg plus retreating prices has just confirmed that TODAY IS A TECHNICAL REBOUND DAY. Downtrend resumption from tomolo onwards. 3.12/3.13. Make or lose, THIS IS WHERE YOU ESCAPE!

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

rr88@...I just noticed smoke coming out of your pant...probably from your A- s- s- Hole...

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

price session looks promising at least for now...pose for an uptrend next week...

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

Give it another 3 - 4 days...the way i see it

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-24 18:11 | Report Abuse

Do you know? MIDA (Malaysia Investment Development Authority keeps promoting petrochemical companies on major financial news channel. It is on Bloomberg TV Asia whenever you log in

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

They only promote Petronas Chemical unsurprisingly. But sophisticated investors will know Lotte Chemical is a better buy

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 09:22 | Report Abuse

Diam diam ubi...moving up higher...nobody knows....

titan3322

2,299 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

Operators kuat main yoyo hehe

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 10:11 | Report Abuse

always remember...it doesn't trend in a straight line...there is always ups n downs as it moves along

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

3.20 resistance level is still an obstacle to overcome...not an easy task

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

It had tried once this morning...hopefully the next attempt wud be able to break successfully...

Amazonboy

771 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2021-05-25 10:29 | Report Abuse

Small show...nanti balik rumah.. lol

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 10:32 | Report Abuse

Memang...cos tmrw is a public holiday...many wud not want to commit on buying big...

rr88

6,418 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Much weaker market ahead. Sell call across the board. This is what happens when index has dropped below its 200 day mvg avg. Everything will go much lower from here. Sell !!

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

rr88@...u are the only type of person who shud not be involved in stock market. Your mind n thinking is always negative (kosong) as shown by your daily point of view on KLSE. Never a day have I ever heard u say something that is good for all our ears. U choose to behave in such a way that we all hv to treat the way u are as 'rubbish' (Lap Sap - in Cantonese). Perhaps, U hv nothing in your possession n even complete zero IQ in your brain. Or maybe u are homeless, depending on welfare services to support your living by just doing nothing other than hanging arnd at cyber cafe to post all these nonsense...

rr88

6,418 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

Tp 2.50 in 30 days. Abc simple. Index has dropped below its 200 day mvg avg. Abc super simple, market is weak across the board. See the market lar. Dont see whats in yr stupeeed head. Everything will go lower over time once index breaks 200 day mvg avg. Lctitan will drop below its 50 day mvg avg n head towards its 200 day mvg avg at 2.50.

Amazonboy

771 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2021-05-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

As good as it gets. ..Lol

Amazonboy

771 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2021-05-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

88 is a product of our society.. go supermax or tg counter u will many of his kind sowing confusion and discord in investors minds... dont know who they work for or ehat is their end game

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

Who doesn't know KLSE index is at its crucial level of below 200 day moving average. u are using your stu_PIG head to dream n hope for the next 30 days that it wud drop till 2.50. Hello...open up your eyes wide n see what ctr is this...

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 12:59 | Report Abuse

I tried as far as possible to refrain from using that word (stu_PIG) but I hv no choice cos rr88@ is the one using it first. Bear in mind, we are not born rude. My parents never say that word to me ...so what right hv u got to mention it....

rr88

6,418 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 15:35 |

titan3322

2,299 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

Today kes baru 7289 berhati2 lah

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

rr88@...say what u like...nobody is listening to u...why shud we all follow blindly a self proclaimed sifu like u. We are all making money...why do we hv to worship u...who the hell are u...damned
(I.D.I.O.T)

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

hahahaha....rr88 you want collect below ?

rr88

6,418 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

Cut loss lar if u dont want to lose big. It will close below yesterday open 3.09.

titan3322

2,299 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

As I said earlier this stock is least affected by the lockdown TP 4.50 no change

Amazonboy

771 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2021-05-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

Widetec loss making company 3.23...up .46c... i think they dont know about 200 ma. Lol

rr88

6,418 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

New covid cases 4000s to 5000s to 6000s. NSC meeting for lockdown. Lctitan price dropped 3.20s to 2.80s. Lockdown averted. Tighter rules. Lctitan rebounded to 3.20s n retreated to 3.10.

With tighter rules, new cases keep in increasing. Today breach 7000s for 1st time. Later 8000s to 9000s. Once breach 10,000s i bet my ass lockdown for sure. What do you expect to happen to lctitan? 3.50? 3.50 my ass. It will dip below 2.50. Sell!!

Amazonboy

771 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2021-05-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

88 we approve your transfer to widetec forum....i think many ppl there need your advice

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

88...Why do u need to have that kind of mentality...day in day out, wishing that the covid cases wud be rising to the sky. Please think of something positive for human sake. If u can do that, then something good wud come to u in time to come. May Buddha has mercy on u...

titan3322

2,299 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Just buy at this level and keep for a decent returns

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-26 08:36 | Report Abuse

So boring rr88......

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-26 09:05 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

Lcttitan produce the raw material required to fight covid mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

If u have too many gloves manufacturers ok mah!

That means more buyers for LCTTITAN raw material loh!

Posted by stockraider > May 26, 2021 12:27 PM | Report Abuse X

Lcttitan produce the raw material required to fight covid mah!

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-05-26 13:13 | Report Abuse

rr88...evil mind

rr88

6,418 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

Evil or no evil here is whats happening. That fund mgr has come to term n accepted reality n stopped buying. Thats why low volume. Bcause lctitan will move inversely than new covid cases. Now 7000s. It will rise to 8000s, 9000s n above 10,000s simply bcause R zero (rate of transmission is way2 above 1.00. Sell !!!

Hemsley

341 posts

Posted by Hemsley > 2021-05-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

With the given reason by the guy, we should sell ~1000 counters in KLSE. But I think otherwise. This is the time to top up. Just added LCTitan in my portfolio.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-05-27 13:43 | Report Abuse

Petronas Chemical results out, also all time high.

Extract from:

COMMENTARY ON PROSPECTS

The results of the Group’s operations are expected to be primarily influenced by global economic conditions, petrochemical products prices which have a high correlation to crude oil price, particularly for the Olefins and Derivatives segment, utilisation rate of our production facilities and foreign exchange rate movements.

The Group anticipates petrochemical product prices to remain strong in the coming quarter, amid continued tight supply and demand recovery.

Posted by justiceserver > 2021-05-27 13:49 | Report Abuse

It is a mind game guys...reverse pshycology..whatever u may call it....virus is everywhere including d mind..

sten_still

384 posts

Posted by sten_still > 2021-05-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

not surprised to see lctitan to break rm5

titan3322

2,299 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-27 16:16 | Report Abuse

I used to see a lot of characters like rr88 in gloves counters but rarely here in lctitan maybe rr88 also want to buy low hehe just like the hyprocrites there hehe

11,152 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-05-28 10:10 | Report Abuse

Pchem released a record PAT of 1.461 billion in Q 1 2021 result.
EPS in this quarter is 18.00 cents. The share price of Pchem closed at 8.17 yesterday.

Lctitan released a record PAT of 440 million in Q 1 2021 result.
EPS in this quarter is 19.36 cents. The share price of Lctitan closed at 3.09 yesterday.

Should you sell Lctitan ?

Do not waste time with someone who does not even have 3,090 to pick up 1,000 shares of Lctitan for one day.

Check his record, he boasted that he stayed in 8 million dollar bungalow house and drive 300,000 car and has expensive dinner in the hotel frequently.

Someone emails to me, this person stays in low cost house and use public bus as his transportation vehicle.
This person posted this information in I3, I happen to read it.

I really cannot stand this person, I break my rule again.

titan3322

2,299 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

@OTB thank you for the info

14,422 posts

Posted by probability > 2021-05-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

BP plastic is not only able to pass down the rising price of the raw material HDPE, but expand their margin too from 8.5% to 9.6%...this shows the demand is end consumer driven due to E-commerce where everything is delivered at your door step from any part of the world (this would be a lasting trend)

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/5100.jsp

unlike glove players, petrochemical plants wont sprout like mushroom after momentary rain (good margin)..

petrochemical margins is likely to sustain at a good level going forward for long term

Hemsley

341 posts

Posted by Hemsley > 2021-05-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

@OTB

EPS is about the same for both PChem and LCT, but higher P/E Ratio, P/B Ratio and lower NTA for PChem.

LCT should utilize the cash on hand to expand the business. Their expansion in Indonesia is a bit slow.

Good for long term holding. Now looking for the right price to enter. Missed the < RM3 earlier.

titan3322

2,299 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

Today new cases 8290 berhati2 lah