LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN HOLDING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LCTITAN (5284)

-0.01 (0.82%)

1.21 - 1.24

17 people like this.

12,709 comment(s). Last comment by BountyOfTheBourse 5 days ago

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-20 18:16 | Report Abuse

Airline Bobby@...there isnt a need to cut loss for such a ctr like Lctitan...I wud suggest if u hv the available fund to average some more if the price eventually drops till 2.75 level...this is the next strong support. then the next even stronger support can be found at 2.60 which is somehow near to the level where i first bought in sometime in early April...i am still holding on to the shares.

Amazonboy

771 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2021-05-20 18:22 | Report Abuse

Averaging doesnt work, you should purchase using another account. I will continue to hold, eventually titan will rebound, fundamentals are in tact

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

Believe me ...I hv purchased Lctitan ever since its IPO...i honestly tell u I did make a substantial sum. I always observe its trend/chart though i am no expert. At times like this, i am pretty confident of the company now.

Laiks1970

40 posts

Posted by Laiks1970 > 2021-05-20 19:03 | Report Abuse

Tight supply of petrol chemical now.

Laiks1970

40 posts

Posted by Laiks1970 > 2021-05-20 19:04 | Report Abuse

I work for a procurement company, at this moment, global supply of petrol chemicals is very tight due to shortage of supply.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-05-20 19:11 | Report Abuse

today mega sales. I bought more today 2.92 bringing down average price to RM 3.03

2,532 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-05-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

Koon punya pasal

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

I really like the forum here whereby each n everyone is contributing constructive n positive views of this particular ctr for the benefit of everybody. This shud be the way...to ensure that all of us can share vital information, stay invested n of course, make decent profit out of it.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-20 20:58 | Report Abuse

I will be a buyer if it drops to my personal target price. Dow Chemical Dupont Made a boatload of money from Lyondellbasell. But Lotte Chemical Titan feels highly manipulated. Check out other Pchem companies.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-05-20 21:52 | Report Abuse

KYY article out, drop like no tomorrow

49,192 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-05-20 22:01 | Report Abuse

.... Wah Lau.... Really because of his article then you all sell?...
You all jahat...

Then, tomei will drop tomorrow because he just published the article?

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-05-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

lukily i sold tomei
hahahah

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 08:30 | Report Abuse

let's see lctitian to play defensive stock today.

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 09:20 | Report Abuse

So far so good ....but i haven't collect yet.. waiting below..if possibble ...gogogogo seller !!! huhahua

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-21 09:20 |

titan3322

2,318 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Enjoy !

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

It is high time for Bursa to suspend RSS for the time being (maybe 2 weeks to a month) in order to stabilize the current market situation...

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

3 days ago covid cases 5800.
2 days ago covid cases 6200.
1 day ago covid cases 6800.
Today 3.00 - 5.00 pm covid task force meeting chaired by pm.
What do you expect? Of course lar full lockdown.
Index has dropped below its 200 day mvg avg.
Full lockdown announcement after market close.
Brace for BLACK MONDAY.

SELL !!

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2021-05-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

Will still wait b4 re-enter. Good luck!

Amazonboy

771 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2021-05-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

EMCO in selangor is sufficient. Full lockdown will result in collapse of the economy not just bursa

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 11:37 | Report Abuse

I dont think so full lock down....they will come with other alternative which is to save the economy and at the same time to do full lockdown.

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

There are many factories, industries n offices in Selangor employing migrant workers...this kind of situation/crisis is bound to happen just like what happened in Singapore earlier on. It is just that our naived polititians do not bother to look into ways to prevent such thing from becoming out of control...in their mind, they are just interested to waste public money by going for elections every now n then. They hv eyes n ears but no brain...they ought to be looking at Singapore closely n emulate what are the steps being taken on how to tackle this kind of problem b4 it happens here in bolehland.

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

Inorder for everything to get back to normal, the general public/society needs to play a vital part as well...strict observance of SOP, practice self distancing at all times as well as strict personal hygiene n proper diet. But the main problem is that their kind of people can not live a day without hugging and kissing of all parts of the body daily...how to break the chain of infection. Memang kena lah...

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 11:57 | Report Abuse

if the politician really full lockdown ...they had decided already....if they delay the meeting means there wont be full lockdown i guess ....probably another alternative way of lock down ...well just wait for the result ...i think economy still on going ....dont panic !!

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-05-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

Live2Win.....u cakap memang betul. Simple 80/20 pareto principle.

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

aliyusof@...meaning it is the act of 20% of ppl doings/faults...resulted in the sufferings of the rest (80%)... I hope I get the correct meaning...

rr88

6,433 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2021-05-21 13:44 | Report Abuse

@Live2Win.. Ppl running the shitshow allow 20% to eff up 80% hence rumour of another lockdown. This also drive sentiment... Fundamentals also no meaning. TA at this point crucial. Just saying.

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 14:27 | Report Abuse

those cannot hold ...then pls run !!!

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 14:49 | Report Abuse

the price looks quite promising now...tends to stabilize at this 2.90-2.95 range

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 14:52 | Report Abuse

hopefully it can close abv 3.0 later...

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 14:55 | Report Abuse

waseh...it is crossing 3.00 at arnd 3pm

titan3322

2,318 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-21 14:58 | Report Abuse

Enjoy

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

I think they will review SOP

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

listen to PM announcement at 9PM

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

I only hv one word to describe these ppl...they are very 'Disorganised'...can't even decide what is supposed to be done straight away...useless lot

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 15:27 | Report Abuse

Well i dont think so full lockdown ....if so they already decide stright away.....mmmm...lets hear what PM say..maybe work in the office not allow ....or reduce work force in factory ...wear triple mask or ...i dont know ...what so ever... or lock down area by area...stages by stages ... any way just listen what PM gonna say.

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 15:29 | Report Abuse

Yah...thats what I am thinking. They can not hv full lockdown...Bolehland can not afford to...PM says boh lui liaw

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

Lately he had trvled to a few countries to pinjam...I suppose those countries also hv their own financial problem as well. Furthermore, he is also not a good paymaster...always bring along his 555 notebook...mana bolih pakai.

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 15:33 | Report Abuse

Bro..ValueInvestor888@...almost reach your average price level of 3.03...
congratulations

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 15:36 | Report Abuse

Bear in mind Malaysia really cannot afford to lockdown for 2nd time.....hutang kerajaaan sudah banyak ...mau pinjam lagi ka.....mau harap EPF bayar i sinar..last last x ada duit ....but i do hope our people Malaysia please please please laaaa follow SOP ...wear mask ..cuci tangan bersih bersih ...

titan3322

2,318 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

Gloves also mati today susah lor

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 15:44 | Report Abuse

The problem with Gloves now ....too much ESG ...politic....and all these craps ...without these craps ...sure gloves fly fly punya..

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 15:46 | Report Abuse

Everytime gloves limit up ....sure got article blog .....repeat and repeat and repeat ....might be involves certain parties.....who knows !!

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-05-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

marky2kalpha@...bolihland is a gone case... i hv been living on this planet (East Malaysia) for over 62 years ... u just look arnd to see for yourself in which areas can u find improvement...u just name it.if u want to talk abt currency, well, well, it can not even compare with its jiran (SIN) who doesn't even hv a drop of crude oil in the ground and yet their currency is stronger than ours year on year.
u can just imagine today's rate...SGD1#RGT3.11

titan3322

2,318 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2021-05-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

Today 6493 cases berjaga2 lah

Posted by marky2kalpha > 2021-05-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

haizzzzzz