REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

+0.01 (6.90%)

0.145 - 0.155

11 people like this.

10,244 comment(s). Last comment by phunkietown 1 hour ago

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-09 14:59 | Report Abuse

Jn88, still waiting for Jaks to drop to RM1 as your suggest. Will sailang to load if RM1.

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2019-12-09 15:01 | Report Abuse

are you ready .... is time drop back

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2019-12-09 15:01 | Report Abuse

when up time sell is so easy :)

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 15:13 | Report Abuse

force selling time

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 15:15 | Report Abuse

its illusionary ..it will be recovered shortly

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

Revenue 1.21... time to pick up again...
This Morning new high 1.3
This afternoon close new high 1.5

Like a roller coaster ? Of course not, there are a reason, why revenue can go up so high...
People chase until 1.3 so high still chasing... these people are real clever, as they are the one ended up laughing to richest to the bank.

Those who follow the formula of buy low, sell high, is rich but not richer than those who buy in at 1.3
Next level, Revenue, very soon 1.5

Posted by runroadtokl > 2019-12-09 15:20 | Report Abuse

bonus issue is coming
Ex Date on 20-Dec-2019

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

See mark my work revenue fr 1.21 now 1.26 ...
Very soon 1.4
Very soon 1.5 ...

Those who say no, no , no la, no la.... would not believe their eyes 2.09 chase to 2.3..( this early morning before lunch) .
Those who bought in at 2.3 , they are also chasing in another trail, another round of richest....

This is higher than elementary....

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

PE 54 ...Everyone worry....
People buy, faster dump....
That's why Revenue this morning goes up 2.09 to 2.3
Then after lunch Revenue drop to 2.18, and now climbing up again..2.22

Always remember, whenever people fear, we buy...
Of course, not every share can practice this theory..

Revenue - why we are buying and keep on accumulating...
Because we are buying into the future...
Revenue is the future in thing that no one can go without..

Revenue will be a new horizon for the future, a horizon into the cashless society.
Where everything will be in e-wallet...
Revenue is partnering into many banks to tap this golden goose egg of the e- wallet...
Revenue is the next in thing , into the future...
At this cheap price , you and me are buying into the new age of the future..
We own a piece of the cashless new age, new tech at this cheap price...

Future, no more nestle, who wants to drink Milo anymore, as who can tolerate the sugar of Milo.
Future, will be futuristic, where first start as of now is Revenue...
Cashless,

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-09 15:40 | Report Abuse

[REVENUE] Bonus Issue on 06-Dec-2019
Stock [REVENUE]: REVENUE GROUP BHD
Announcement Date 06-Dec-2019
Financial Year 30-Jun-2020
Subject Bonus Issue
Type Bonus Issue
Description BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 230,043,080 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN REVENUE GROUP BERHAD (REVENUE SHARES) (BONUS SHARES), ON THE BASIS OF 2 BONUS SHARES FOR EVERY 3 EXISTING REVENUE SHARES HELD ON 23 DECEMBER 2019 (BONUS ISSUE)
Amount 2 : 3
Ex Date 20-Dec-2019
Entitlement Date 23-Dec-2019

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

After the ex- date, Revenue will shot up another new high...
Believe it or not..
That's why so many people now busy collecting Revenue before the ex- date

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-12-09 15:46 | Report Abuse

Many take profit and run away

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-12-09 15:46 | Report Abuse

There dare not keep

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

no more saying, just take action ...... simple action is to keep buying at whatever price is showing now without hesitation until the cow comes home........

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 15:58 | Report Abuse

you got nothing to lose at whatever price you go in now as you stand to gain after bonus issue with more shares in hand......... so why worry ? down or up , just collect until your pocket is dented...... what a bleak Xmas is going to be for me !

cat lim

1,284 posts

Posted by cat lim > 2019-12-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

vicliew03 you got nothing to lose at whatever price you go in now as you stand to gain after bonus issue with more shares in hand......... so why worry ? down or up , just collect until your pocket is dented...... what a bleak Xmas is going to be for me !
------------------------
lol, i only know people havs loss 11 cent as of current price now

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

vicliew03 no more saying, just take action ...... simple action is to keep buying at whatever price is showing now without hesitation until the cow comes home........
09/12/2019 3:48 PM

vicliew03 you got nothing to lose at whatever price you go in now as you stand to gain after bonus issue with more shares in hand......... so why worry ? down or up , just collect until your pocket is dented...... what a bleak Xmas is going to be for me !
09/12/2019 3:58 PM

Vicliew03 : I fully agree with you too..
I have been keep on collecting and buying Revenue.....
Once bonus issue out, Revenue will trend higher....
There are people who wants to wait after bonus issue only buy Revenue.
That time already too late, as once bonus issues, Revenue will go up and up and up

Just look at MI... price keep on going up after bonus issue / share split....

Good future stock like revenue, will keep on going up, as Revenue is future growth stock...
Everyone wants to own a piece of future....

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-12-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

When you now own one Revenue, then you want to average it down when it dip.
But if you do not dare to buy Revenue now, you keep on waiting it to dip, but it no longer dip.
That's how you miss out on many good growth Stock like Penta, and Fronktn.

Because, you keep on thinking it is high.
But if you go in and buy now, when it dip, you buy in to average, and you keep on buying more and more.

One day you own a lot of Penta, people start buying in at 0.9, 1 , 2 , 3... and see where is Penta today.

Revenue also the same....
If you have not own any revenue... now is the time to start buying Revenue... if not you will regret like you miss out Penta....

Posted by runroadtokl > 2019-12-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

invest in child before it become a man

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

runroad. thats what exactly Ming and us are doing........

noreason

65 posts

Posted by noreason > 2019-12-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

safeguard your profit, don't fight with market

Collin Soo

894 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2019-12-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

Please sell now

1688dayday

142 posts

Posted by 1688dayday > 2019-12-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

engine overheat

Ken Choo

14 posts

Posted by Ken Choo > 2019-12-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Shooting star already formed

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

over goreng

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 17:05 | Report Abuse

as long as you dont sell, no realized loss just paper loss . no big deal, as the fall is a just temporary set back. Those who can see light in the tunnel will not back off but will march on with no fear...........

Posted by kaleemtheman > 2019-12-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

Revenue Group Bhd, whose first-quarter net profit jumped more than 50%, is not resting on its laurels.

The cashless payment solutions provider plans to further deploy its all-in-one digital payment terminals for the current financial year ending June 30, 2020 (FY20).

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 17:13 | Report Abuse

K, you are talking but many of our pals are either moon walking or half asleep . when are they going to wake up???

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2019-12-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

If today the show can be like this, before the ex date definitely will have good show too. The down is just 1% for WA. What so big deal when next week up 10%? Market cannot be always up up and up.

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-09 17:35 | Report Abuse

jt18 won't up d.. all factor in

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2019-12-09 17:39 | Report Abuse

Shit kena trap 230

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

be cool OK bird

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2019-12-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

Tomorow cut lose some save bulllet

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2019-12-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

230 drop til 210..sakit ni

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 17:51 | Report Abuse

no pain no gain, no woman no cry

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2019-12-09 17:55 | Report Abuse

who not yet buy in , please wait price adjust back only buy in. im sure price will drop back soon.

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2019-12-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

I m not sure will stop here or what. But I hope when ex date the price will be at 2.3 and adjust will be 1.38.

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-09 18:07 | Report Abuse

No more waiting as the train is moving fast and furious. there is no turning back................ not everyday is a xmas day.

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2019-12-09 18:31 | Report Abuse

Have you seen it?
Once you see their all-in-one Terminal in usage, you will have full confidence, it just eaten out all other players.

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-09 19:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.sinchew.com.my/content/content_2159485.html
UK Money printing Co might go bankcrupt due to cashless transaction

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-09 20:21 | Report Abuse

up 50 cents within 2 days. all good nwqs already factor in. tomorrow will gap up and sink at 9.15am.

Posted by runroadtokl > 2019-12-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

sideway and will chiong again

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2019-12-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

There are many positive and negative comments. But for me, I been hold this counter for the past 6 months. So, I have a very good faith in this counter. Like someone mentioned, rich and become richer!

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2019-12-09 22:43 | Report Abuse

Company with PE50, QL, Nestle, Gdex. Now Revenue. Lets look at the business model
QL, Nestle comsumer product, increase sales, need increase in production, increase cost of sales, Capex PPE.. GDEX need fleet to deliver packages, vehicle fleet, deliveryman , store.

Lets look at Revenue
1) EDC sales or rent - production base
2) ETP Transaction base, fees charge on transaction using EDC, Card, e wallet, online payment, increase of volumn & amount does not need capex, PPE, store or staff.
There is no limitation for it to double, triple it existing volumn and no cost incur / little cost incur ( heard they are using cloud base)

Look at the currently 8% are cashless transaction in Malaysia, govt ( RM30 e wallet money amount to 450Mil to qualified citizen im Jan 2020) & private sector ( e wallet like TnG, boost, Grabpay, maybank QR pay) promoting the cashless transaction, how fast Malaysia will go into 20%, 30% cashless world?

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2019-12-09 22:55 | Report Abuse

Here is the target, tp 2.40 , which is 10x from IPO price, after ex.bonus, if you have stamina to hold n stand the temporary up n down, , within 3 years time.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-10 01:58 | Report Abuse

When country is poor, cashless also useless...cashless shock sendiri...

jt18

262 posts

Posted by jt18 > 2019-12-10 07:49 | Report Abuse

Just pray for the best for those hold it.

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-10 08:28 | Report Abuse

please don't tell fundamental now. technical terms revenue is over bought. even it will gp up again but surely not this 1-2 weeks. corrections os needed

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

after bonus issue, price will drop ?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-12-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

I mean price will stay or review for bonus issue?