"The new 15,000 sq ft mega store features a new experiential concept, which includes a stroller test track, babywearing zone, baby gear cleaning services, and nursery advisors, promising shoppers a visual and tactile experience that will help them make better purchasing decisions.
Incorporating real-life elements allows shoppers to test out products before purchasing them properly, inspirational nursery room sets let parents envision how the new additions to their nests may look."
I believe the MD is mimicking the same strategy he pulled in Singapore
"20 Jun 2022 KIM HIN JOO (MALAYSIA) BERHAD OTHERS KIM HIN JOO (MALAYSIA) BERHAD ("KHJ" OR THE "COMPANY") EXTENSION OF TIME FOR THE UTILISATION OF PROCEEDS RAISED FROM THE INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING EXERCISE ("IPO")" That means this company have too much money and don't need the IPO funds, then use it for shares buy back and write off from the NOSH and shareholders would be benefitted from SBB.
already say... Shark already run.. Shark push price (from 0.21 until 0.30) they push because have some little small news about retail sales is growing... so ikan bilis follow in.... push until 0.30 of cos Shark will run..... ikan bilis not follow run.... then kena trap lo... the news about retail sales growing is not even a Big good news... it is just a normal news..
As long as a small profit is shown it share price should not fall below 20sen with HEAVY VOLUME because operator will not be able to push the price lower with a small volume as BOTTOM FISHER is around the 21sen BUY region.
Right. Never mention about dividend. But mentioning to conserve cash. Understood for this year world economic might affect Malaysia economic a bit. Surviving is still the most crucial step for this year.
You clearly need a new head of marketing and head of retail merchandising. The current ones are just not cutting it and should be axed. You still have a chance to salvage the company and turn it around, the deficit is still manageable. Probably even suspend directors' remuneration temporarily until the company turns a profit for 3 quarters straight. Then focus on expansion plans into populations with 2.5 births per women and more while re-evaluating your pricing. Perhaps focus on reaching out to KOLs who would recommend your products to expectant mothers directly. Retail and marketing heads need to work harder a bit, if you ask me just replace certain people with a bigger appetite.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Newcomer
33 posts
Posted by Newcomer > 2021-09-09 13:50 | Report Abuse
haha what happened to this counter