INNATURE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INNATURE (5295)

0.225 - 0.23

1,330 comment(s). Last comment by AlphaCapX 5 days ago

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-05-12 14:06 | Report Abuse

The only thing that is good about Innature is its high ROE at 30%. In fact, it is extraordinarily high.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-05-12 14:07 | Report Abuse

ROE= Net profit margin*Asset Turnover(Asset use Efficiency)*Equity Multiplier(Financial leverage)

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-05-12 14:08 | Report Abuse

But the ROE for financial result sure down, because the equity portion expanded Alot. Maybe cut the roe by half.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-05-12 14:09 | Report Abuse

The best way is for Innature to expand quickly. Not sure if their products are that good anyway

satha44

1,744 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2020-05-12 22:53 | Report Abuse

42sens needs to break....to resume uptrend.
Otberwise no show

968 posts

Posted by 8055K > 2020-05-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

No power

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

so power today

Posted by wutohpakhang > 2020-05-17 20:57 | Report Abuse

instead of buying this, buy tecfast. Technology maa

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-19 10:01 | Report Abuse

slow n steady bos

Money122

982 posts

Posted by Money122 > 2020-05-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

Many selling?

Money122

982 posts

Posted by Money122 > 2020-05-19 11:20 | Report Abuse

QR down?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-20 00:56 | Report Abuse

Not surprising, this is difficult times for many businesses, but from reading around, I see the company is expanding into e-marketing, also the business in Vietnam has great growth potential. The company has gone through many up and down.... don't see why they can't get through this time. So, I just buy low and hold as much as I can!

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-20 08:45 | Report Abuse

I feel that price will be back to normal range as MCO is progressively removed, so why miss out?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

Pls advice me how to check they keep money for Fd? I have some contacts with Vietnamese and I am confident the country will be growing big....good for innature market.

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-05-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

No worries.. Time to buy lowest this afternoon after disposed two round o&g stock..looking for cheapest innature..35cts nice entry

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

One more comment: as some sifu said here, the body shops in Singapore have many customers. Ok, once Singaporeans can cross border, they will want to buy in Malaysia as they come over for shopping and makan. Some body shop products are cheaper in Malaysia!! Also, via e-commerce, they can order through Malaysian friends and relatives!

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-20 17:37 | Report Abuse

Bearish Trend, thanks for reassuring remarks. But don't think it will go back to 35sen leh. Just now I created account and ogin my body shop and checked it out.... happy with my experience overall. Sifu here can check it if you have not done so.

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

really good

Posted by jackkkkkkkkkk > 2020-05-21 11:44 | Report Abuse

IMO, it is going to be very difficult to break 0.425, let alone 0.43. When the qtrly report is out, you can expect a sell down. The stores at Sabah, Labuan and the pop up stores in the airport (12 + stores) would have started showing extremely bad results back in January, as I am assuming that the sales in that region is fueled by tourists.

The upside risk is the sales in Vietnam, though I am not sure if that would be able to cover the deficit. If it does though, shareholders that bought during the IPO would not be banging their heads as it would not seem like the promoters were looking to cash out their stake in troubling times.

Lets await the qtrly report and see what unfolds (i.e. the promoters intention as the virus was starting to unfold back in January itself).

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

Interesting two opposing views, think people understand effects of covid, so not expecting profit as usual. Yesterday VWAP 0.3983 now .4086, good sign!

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

Hello, thanks for the good news! It deserve to go up up!!

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-05-21 13:15 | Report Abuse

Ok..Tq

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-05-21 13:19 | Report Abuse

Operator mau jalan.. Do not miss the boat.. Tp 60cts

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-21 14:33 | Report Abuse

Action alredi before lunch, hsha

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks do much!!

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

very much good

Posted by jackkkkkkkkkk > 2020-05-21 15:24 | Report Abuse

Dear hello,

Firstly, my average cost is RM0.55, I invested because of brand loyalty that sticks.
So I am definitely not luring people to sell -_-.

If you read through the lines in the prospectus, their sales are in line with the rise in median income. You can retrieve this data from DOSM to vouch this fact. This is then corroborated by the research done by Frost & Sullivan.

On that basis, I was assuming that the sales in non-penisular was fueled by tourists because the median income especially in Sabah is one of the lowest compared to other states.

There is no need for me to lie, again about the online sales and Vietnam, let's wait for the quarterly report. Having an average cost that is about 25 percent higher than the current trading price, of all people I would definitely wish to see the value of this Co increase.

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-05-21 15:46 | Report Abuse

ok.. i follow!

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

hip hip horayyyy

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

Closing .405, but that is 2.5% up! Waiting for 11pm news and tomorrow!

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-21 20:14 | Report Abuse

got gud news meh

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-21 21:34 | Report Abuse

so much?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-22 00:52 | Report Abuse

hello sifu, what's the big news?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-22 08:15 | Report Abuse

hello, your words make sense but different investors interpret "soon" differently. But the body shop seems to have the right stuff and staff to see it through. Ya, the share price now is a bargain! Do keep us posted of the talk between The Body shop and UK gov!!

Kingfish

140 posts

Posted by Kingfish > 2020-05-22 09:15 | Report Abuse

Hehe masok angin kelur asap

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-05-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

meow...

Kingfish

140 posts

Posted by Kingfish > 2020-05-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

We are expecting an insider news from UK sources at 11pm malaysian time today. Let's hope its a big news!
HEHE SEMUA KENA TIPU :-)

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-05-22 13:46 | Report Abuse

Down before QR not bad sign?

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-05-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

@hello

what make u so confident that INNATURE share price will go up ??

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-05-23 17:40 | Report Abuse

RM1.00??

Wah so good ah?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-05-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

hello, understand your points, but think it's most important you update us about " the talk between the body shop and UK gov", else not sure what people will think.....I can't say Kingfish is not right. Just my 2 cents.

Cnlim

488 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2020-05-24 17:36 | Report Abuse

Haha maybe you recommend gloves counters then people will join your WhatsApp group this stock is very cold cannot Hari makan

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-05-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

Vietnam shop is closed in March & April

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-05-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

but last weekend i see many people buy Body Shop products

not bad i think

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-05-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

only 113 million

said huge cash

funny lo ...

Hawk Eye

158 posts

Posted by Hawk Eye > 2020-05-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

it will slightly jump...and stay..like they are fearing to move ahead.

Posted by jackkkkkkkkkk > 2020-05-27 18:17 | Report Abuse

It is going to be painful to see the value of this company drop between 5 to 10 % within the next 2 weeks. Hoping that results would not be more than 20% below previous years. If it is, believe the timing of the listing of Innature is to be questioned and not sure if the market will be very happy.

Posted by Virgin_Share > 2020-05-29 00:53 | Report Abuse

shit stock

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-05-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

tut tut

hello today is good, continue to sleep pls

tut tut