INNATURE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INNATURE (5295)

0.295 - 0.305

1,305 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 3 weeks ago

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2020-03-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

good stock..can keep since got future prospect..

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-12 16:22 | Report Abuse

immature yet masuk can kena rotan and jail over 20 years......hahaha

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2020-03-12 16:25 | Report Abuse

masuk keluar masuk..LOL

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-12 23:58 | Report Abuse

Well done..

Meow

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2020-03-13 07:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Mabel, how are you doing? Hope you doing great. Do you mind explaining what is the link between that 3 types ( hold and forget etc) and the 9 groups / categories ie you named them after the pirates movie ( sorry could not remember them) and switch them regularly based on margin? I am newbie and found this idea little challenging. Thanks in advance

Posted by titanjaguh > 2020-03-13 17:48 | Report Abuse

yes drop again plz ^^

Posted by titanjaguh > 2020-03-13 17:48 | Report Abuse

good la...everyone jus hold it

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-13 19:05 | Report Abuse

this counter gross margin is quite high

meow

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2020-03-13 21:22 | Report Abuse

happy to collect

meow meow

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-14 00:13 | Report Abuse

@okdoke Hi Mabel, how are you doing? Hope you doing great. Do you mind explaining what is the link between that 3 types ( hold and forget etc) and the 9 groups / categories ie you named them after the pirates movie ( sorry could not remember them) and switch them regularly based on margin? I am newbie and found this idea little challenging. Thanks in advance
13/03/2020 7:57 AM

I'm fine, thank you okdoke! Hope the same with you..

What I do is to categorize my portfolio into 3 categories to priorities my engagements:

1. Buy and Engage - short to mid term
2. Buy and Hold - mid to long term
3. Buy and Forget - long term

Innature falls under Category 3 since my motivation to invest in this stock is to do something for the female communities. All my media companies, Telecommunication, Top 7 Real Estates (REITS), Technology Stocks like Inari, MyeG, Greatec etc falls under this category, the same with my Plantation companies like IOI, SOP, Sime Plantation and so on...

Beside KLSE, I have also invested in Technology Stocks in Nasdaq. One of them has 40% of World 5G Deployment across the Globe.

For KLSE, I have invested in 13 sectors. Currently the O&G sector has dropped from P2 to P7 from the 13 sectors. FYI, I have grouped all these 13 sectors into the above 4 Boutiques i.e. Plantation, O&G, Digital Economy and Visit Malaysia Year.

All these companies under these 4 Boutiques give me the pulse of our economy. Current performance in term of margin:

P1 - Plantation
P2 - Oil & Gas
P3 - Digital Economy
P4 - Visit Malaysia Year 2020

It’s just like an F1 Race between Mercedes Benz, Ferrari, Red Bulls and Maclaren.

From the 13 battleships under P2 Oil and Gas, I have an Armada Fleets of 13 Battleships and their performance in term of margin are as follows:

P1 Fancy Alam
P2 Interceptor Serba Dinamik
P3 Flying Dutchman KNM
P4 Jolly Roger TH Heavy
P5 Royal Fortune ICON
P6 Empress Velesto
P7 Vangelis Scomies
P8 Adventure Galley T7
P9 Black Pearl Armada
P10 Rising Sun MMC
P11 Golden Reach
P12Queen Anne Sapnrg
P13 Silent Mary Barakah

All these Battleships are names after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean.

Serba has dropped from P1 to P2 is because of my accumulation over the last 2 days. The same with Armada from P2 to P9. and Sapnrg from P10 to P12 etc etc. Whenever you buy, your margin drops. When you sell margin improve. That's how it works. The number of shares varies between each Battleships.

What I did is to apply the Pareto principle (also known as the 80/20 rule). In economics, the original observation was in connection with population and wealth. Pareto noticed that approximately 80% of Italy's land was owned by 20% of the population. He then carried out surveys on a variety of other countries and found to his surprise that a similar distribution applied.

I have applied this principle when investing in my collection of battleships, the 80-20 rule maintains that 80% of outcomes (outputs) come from 20% of causes (inputs). In the 80-20 rule, you prioritize the 20% of factors that will produce the best results.

Inspires by Armada, KNM and Velesto turn around stories, I have invested in 3 PN17 Battleships. I believe the best way to learn about a company is to put your stakes in it. My motivation is to be part of their journey for a turnaround stories. TH Heavy has registered 2 Consecutive Profits, Scomies when I enter already registered a profit. The recent quarter was a lost due to impairment due to parent Scomi default loan. Otherwise Scomies would have registered the 2nd Consecutive Profits. Barakah has recently registered it's 1st profits. Now waiting for a complete Regulation Plan this May 2020. Some of the above Battleships have Bonus Issues with Free warrants like Serba and ICON and I have subscribed to the whole right issues.

My Motivation for O&G are:

20% of government revenue in 2020
50 Billion Petronas Capex
Each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings the Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year.

Gentlemen,

Hoist the colors..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzdldFOUnP0&feature=youtu.be

Captain Mabel Sparrow..

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-14 00:20 | Report Abuse

Summing up Captain Mabel Sparrow adventure this week...

Worst Dow drop since 1987, and only -10% because of the circuit breakers that were put to deal with 1987-style plunges. If it weren't for these, I have a feeling 1987 would be second to 2020.

During this week I have invested in great companies at good prices— when they are out-of-favor—dream of times like these. They don't come around very often, but when they do it's time to buy and shout gleefully that you are fortunate enough to live in times when stocks are selling at fire sale prices.

This time, I’m not selling, I will stay on course, everything will be alright by the next 18 months. Recovery by end of this year will be an added bonus.

I've had more fun this week since I entered the market right after GE14. It's all been pretty amazing and fascinating. Now, I will sit back and let the management teams of these companies do what they do best: manage.

Remember: Volatility equals opportunity—not risk!

As shared earlier by the team...

Crude oil price has rebound ... Europe equities rebound ... US equities futures rebound ...

As at 7.27pm,

Nymex => 33.16 (+1.66) (+5.27%)

Brent => 35.01 (+1.79) (+5.39%)

Dow Jones Futures spike up to => 22,191.0 (+1106.0) (+5.25%) !

Hopefully, the price of Brent crude oil will stay above USD 40. It is even better if the price can stay above USD 50.

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-14 00:21 | Report Abuse

Meow...

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-14 10:19 | Report Abuse

Unbelievable !

Dow Jones closed at a superb green (spike up nearly a 2,000 points)
at => 23,185.62 +1,985.00 (9.36%)

Like that next Monday onward definitely will be a bull market coming already lah !

Meow Meow Meow...

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2020-03-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

ha...ha... ha local retailers and speculators semua sudah bungkus..mana lagi ada bull..

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

As long your average holding cost is less than 50 sens, you should be happy...

Price fluctuations is part of the playing fields..

Meow..

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-14 17:11 | Report Abuse

Thinking why they do IPO

and the share price sink

waste IPO listing fee only

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-14 17:17 | Report Abuse

@mabel

plantation also can in category 3? buy and forget ?

plantation counters profit and share price tend to fluctuate follow the commodity price

u need to monitor the commodity price closely and read many news

this type of counter, how to hold and forget?

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

Here is how I structure for my Plantation

Category 3 - IOI, SOP, Sime Darby Plantation,

Category 2 - TSH, TaaNN, THPlant, BPPlant

Category 1 - FGV, TDM, JTIASA

Meow.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

sama kawan dengan tashin ar? hahaha

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-14 23:34 | Report Abuse

Yes apolloang!

Glad you remember that. Tashin is one of my 4 Steel Companies under Visit Malaysia Year Boutique. My investments in steel companies are related to the companies that will benefits from the upcoming ECRL, HSR and Bandar Malaysia.

Tashin came in after I received a blue form offer from Prestar since I'm currently a shareholder from Prestar. I accepted the offer since it is in line with my VMY Business Plan, the number of shares is limited and I hate to queue on listing day to fight for my train tickets.

Do you know that Popular Proton X70 is using the steel from Tashin?

I have placed Tashin under Category 3, just like her other sisters Steel Companies.

Meow

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-15 02:54 | Report Abuse

I don't care what u owned,i just tot tashin and immature both same cos new ipo that doesn't shine.also another one is I jadi stone.....hahaha

27,865 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-15 03:52 | Report Abuse

US adds UK and Ireland to coronavirus travel restrictions, Trump considers domestic travel curbs
PUBLISHED SAT, MAR 14 202012:28 PM EDTUPDATED 2 HOURS AGO

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-15 07:11 | Report Abuse

I think I will do the same just like tashin..

Put in category 3..

Meow

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-03-15 18:48 | Report Abuse

Innature should shoot up next week.

Foker

1,406 posts

Or tommorow

Foker

1,406 posts

If shoot up 5 sen

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-15 21:22 | Report Abuse

Meow..

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-16 08:16 | Report Abuse

Best advice I can give is to Stay out when you can't figure out what's happening in the market.

Better be safe than sorry..

Meow..

968 posts

Posted by 8055K > 2020-03-16 09:09 | Report Abuse

This counter shoot up back please

Posted by EnemySpotted > 2020-03-16 10:12 |

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

Still remember their lady boss proudly and arrogantly said to the press that anytime is a good time for IPO ... Well done for not planning and your short sighting!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Good time for the ipo...bcos of its listing success and all shares is taken up mah...!!

But bad for investors loh....bcos share price collapse mah....!!

Posted by AlvinTSK > Mar 16, 2020 12:32 PM | Report Abuse

Still remember their lady boss proudly and arrogantly said to the press that anytime is a good time for IPO ... Well done for not planning and your short sighting!!

garygee77

190 posts

Posted by garygee77 > 2020-03-16 13:50 | Report Abuse

no people dare to shop..then this share how to shoot up..Anyway,most share now is mega sales.Just prepare the right time to go in.

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-16 18:49 | Report Abuse

Expect another week of bear run... lets see how far it will go ~~

Kingfish

135 posts

Posted by Kingfish > 2020-03-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

Hehe

clemence

15 posts

Posted by clemence > 2020-03-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

Hope for a miracle UMA to happen to shoot up the price

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2020-03-17 20:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mabel. Will digest your explanation.On the other note, how do I go about investing in US market. Which broker do you use and how to open an acc.Thanks in advance.

MoneyShow3

538 posts

Posted by MoneyShow3 > 2020-03-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

http://www.ethanol.com.my/ largest supplier in malaysia, owned by hexza, super profits... Hand sanitizers, cleaners, swabs, disinfectant...

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

@okdoke Thanks Mabel. Will digest your explanation.On the other note, how do I go about investing in US market. Which broker do you use and how to open an acc.Thanks in advance.
17/03/2020 8:16 PM

I'm using this platform

https://www.computershare.com/uk

You can also do it with Maybank. Tell your remiser you want to trade in US. They will advise you accordingly on the next steps.

Meow..

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

Opening foreign trading account via local banks, will kill your investment through their foreign exchange rate and commission plus brokerage charges.

Good luck!

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2020-03-19 19:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mabel and this gentleman DreamKentut

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2020-03-19 19:55 | Report Abuse

DreamKentut, any suggestion to trade US market? Shares prices are becoming attractive. ( not screaming buy yet) . Just prepare to start buying. Thanks in advance

Zachmars

50 posts

Posted by Zachmars > 2020-03-19 20:02 | Report Abuse

yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-19 20:25 | Report Abuse

@ mabel

wah...u own so many plantations counter ah

clap clap

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-19 20:26 | Report Abuse

this INNATURE will drop to 10 sen ?

lets see

meow

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-19 23:27 | Report Abuse

Meow..

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

The Dow Is Rallying as Warren Buffett Buys the Stock Market Dip

The Dow Jones rallied back on Thursday as regulatory filings showed that billionaires like Warren Buffett are buying the stock market dip.
Francois Aure. @bullishtulips
Published: March 19, 2020 7:40 PM UTC

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/www.ccn.com/the-dow-is-rallying-as-warren-buffett-buys-the-stock-market-dip/

Carl Icahn, Warren Buffett, and Carlos Slim have all dived into the battered stock market recently. | Source: Johannes EISELE / AFP

* Optimism emerged on Wall Street as stock market volatility finally dropped.
* The Dow Jones rallied back from three-year lows as billionaires like Warren Buffett and Carl Icahn started buying the dip.
* Dow bulls must still endure horrendous economic data over the coming weeks.
The Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJIA) crept toward gains on Thursday as stock market bulls enjoyed a rare day of lower volatility.

Billionaire investors are eyeing China and starting to taste opportunity as the U.S. government begins to get its coronavirus outbreak under control.

The United States now has over 10,000 confirmed cases of the coronavirus. Despite the alarming rate of spread, this was an expected result of the government ramping up COVID-19 testing.
While the Dow’s previous rallies proved to be classic dead cat bounces, optimists are taking a look at China’s ability to slow the spread of COVID-19 and getting quite bullish about the fact that this crisis has a limited time-frame.

Naturally, a sizable chunk of these glass-half-full folks are multi-billionaires with plenty of cash on hand. Carl Icahn, Warren Buffett, and Carlos Slim have all dived into the battered stock market recently.

Summing up...

This is exactly what I have been doing over the last two weeks..

Meow...

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-20 17:51 | Report Abuse

Wah so nice

25% climbs

Meow..

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

Last night I used White Jasmine Perfume by Woods Of Windsor. Launched in 2010, this fragrance is available in a variety of formats perfect for a luxurious bath time experience.

When we met, John just can't get enough of me. He said....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fy0rYUvn7To

Mabel

23,281 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-21 14:49 | Report Abuse

You can buy this perfume at my Body Shops..

Meow...