INNATURE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INNATURE (5295)

0.225 - 0.23

1,330 comment(s). Last comment by AlphaCapX 5 days ago

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

Alvin

You did ask about Armada today in the Armada Forum.

Between Armada and Yinson I will go for Armada..

When in doubt, give this a read again....

Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil)
Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X)
PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X)
Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/3.47 = 0.65X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X)
Total Ratio: Armada(15.76/11.5 = 1.37X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)

OMS
2017, Annual Revenue RM969mil, Annual Gross Profit RM403mil (Gross Margin 40%).
2018, Annual Revenue RM724mil, Annual Gross Profit RM197mil (Gross Margin 27%).
Q3,19, Annual Revenue RM232mil, Annual Gross Profit RM72mil (Gross Margin 31%) after selling few OSV fleet.

FPO
2017, Annual Revenue RM1.43Bil, Annual Gross Profit RM748mil (Gross Margin 52%)
2018, Annual Revenue RM1.7Bil, Annual Gross Profit RM810mil (Gross Margin 47%).
2019, Annual Revenue RM 1.33Bil, Annual Gross Profit RM758mil (Gross Margin 57%).

Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil)
PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X)
Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X)
Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/2 = 1.12X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X)
Total Ratio: Armada(17.76/11.5 = 1.56X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)

FYI, Armada is sitting in P2 in term of Margin in my Armada Fleets of 13 Battleships..

Meow..

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

Summing up..

Innature Body Shops is going to drive me home tonight. John will be delighted..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6GiC28Dobk

Meow..

Posted by freddieheros > 2020-02-27 05:15 | Report Abuse

DJ crash how? Last ctr to list when Tun M PM why is good?

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-02-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

why no volume today?

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-02-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

meow... any comments?

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

Everybody want to preserve cash as country direction still not clear..

Too many bargain counter everywhere ...all at discounted price.

One of my Fossil Fuels Battleships is exercising a consolidation exercise today. I see many are selling at lower cost.

It's all in the state of mind, if you are trading, perhaps now is not a good time. Capital preservation is more important. If you are investing, this is not an issues as your horizon is longer.

My motivation here is simple. I use this product. My boyfriend love the smell of my body whenever I used body shop. so I have no issues holding this shares in addition to what I said earlier. It's just like Nescafe 3 in 1..

Meow..

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

Anyway, plan to collect if it touches 50...

Meow..

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-02-27 10:23 | Report Abuse

OK. follow u. Q to buy at lower ...0.55

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-02-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

Q at .40?

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Meow...

The lower the better..

Can collect more...

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/xi3c-9qzrPY

Before Body Shops was launched Mabel impose many requirement to her Boyfriends. Thanks to Body Shops everything falls into places..

Meow...

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-02-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

Might had jinxed the share yesterday... lol
Between ... I am not a kitten guy but a puppy guy!! Will hold my gun on Oil share before deciding, Estimate Brent is going to reach USD 50/barrel as Opec and non opec yet to agreed a significant cut with Covid 19 fear increasing!!

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-02-27 13:36 | Report Abuse

Hope BS has a stressed relief candle/soap because unpleasant result is published on one of Meow share... believe a stressed meow is a dangerous meow ... take care~~

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-27 16:32 | Report Abuse

Stress?

My P6 Royal Icon Offshore Bhd reported a fourth quarter net profit of RM7.41 million versus a net loss of RM415.1 million a year earlier as revenue rose on higher utilisation of the group's offshore support vessels.

My P3 Flying Dutchman Battleship (KNM) has reported 4th Consecutive Profits. Price climbs 6 % earlier.

My P2 Black Pearl Battleship (Armada) announcing the same feats soon.

For the full year, Bumi Armada said cumulative FY19 net profit stood at RM58.62 million versus a net loss of RM2.3 billion a year earlier. Revenue was lower at RM2.07 billion compared to RM2.42 billion in FY18.

Next target is to file an appeal against the decision of the Supreme Court on 24 January 2020 in favour of Woodside Energy Julimar Pty Ltd.

Once we won the appeal, RM233.6 million impairment can be reversed into our book.

Both are now complete successful turnaround stories. Based on current prevailing price, KNM has an ROI of 170% and Armada an ROI of 167%.

...and the Winner is my P1 Serba Interceptor Battleship. Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd turned in another set of record high earnings in the financial year ended Dec 31, 2019 (FY19). Its annual net profit soared to RM496.64 million on revenue of RM4.53 billion.

The record high annual earnings was driven by 26.9% growth in its quarterly net profit in its fourth quarter ended Dec 31, 2019 (4QFY19) to RM140.88 million from RM112.87 million in the year-ago quarter. Quarterly revenue increased 37.9% to RM1.36 billion from RM978 million in 4QFY18, on improvements across all three of its main segments.

Serba Dinamik declared a fourth interim single-tier dividend of 1.4 sen for FY19 payable on March 30, bringing total dividends for the year to 7.51 sen per share.

Meow..

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

@AlvinTSK Might had jinxed the share yesterday... lol
Between ... I am not a kitten guy but a puppy guy!! Will hold my gun on Oil share before deciding, Estimate Brent is going to reach USD 50/barrel as Opec and non opec yet to agreed a significant cut with Covid 19 fear increasing!!
27/02/2020 12:58 PM

Fair enough...

I posted earlier about Armada in response to your question. It's always your call.

Meow..

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-27 16:44 |

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-02-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

SHOW OFF !! lol

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-27 18:48 | Report Abuse

See.. Where got stress...

Meow..

P/S.. Point taken Dicky..

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-02-27 18:54 | Report Abuse

Owners no come to support price from IPO?
, gone 13percents paper losses, n reputation to followers investors.

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-02-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

owner normally wont support.... if drop too much they just take it private at discount later... no lose except lose face...

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-02-28 06:50 | Report Abuse

The only reason why company go into market capitalisation is to gather fund for business expansion and operation... make no sense for anyone to obtain $$$ and put it back to the market !!

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-02-28 06:52 | Report Abuse

Company will only help the share price after the long run when their business expansion is achieved and they are trying reward their share holder for their loyalty... Now, it is all up to yourself to bite the bullets!!

ironcrowz

71 posts

Posted by ironcrowz > 2020-02-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

The company is making normalized (adjusted for one-off items) net profit of RM33m every year

Assuming the above, the company is earning ROIC of 40%, what this means is that for every RM100 the mgmt has put in the company, they are getting net profit of RM40, similar to the concept of ROI. Do u make 40% every yr on ur investments? FD only giving 4%?

Over the 4 years of 2016 ~ 2019, the company has not reinvested any capital (after adjusting for the amounts due from related companies which they paid out as dividends before going IPO) , but is able to record increased revenue and net profit. Do u dislike increased profit without additional capital investment? (in fact, they recorded reduced capital requirement.... less capital, more profit, in such highly competitive industry, hello????)

Skincare products inherently possess a strength common to most consumer products, customers' loyalty / stickiness. Once u try a product that suits ur needs, u r highly unlikely to switch to its competitors. I guess most ppl wouldn't want to risk ruining their face and skin by "trying out" other brands. So revenue is pretty much stable every yr, with disciplined cost control, stable profits of RM33m every yr should be easy.

The fact that they have the widest presence in Malaysia (in terms of no. of stores) and also having the most likes on social media, supports that many ppl have accepted the brand and this in turn complement the point earlier.

Btw the mgmt is focusing on the right measure of growth, same store sales growth; and is clear on their brand identity (morally, environmentally etc.) of remaining as a 100% natural and ethical producer.

The company has minimal borrowings.

However, with all amazing things come a lil bit of evil, the IPO price. The IPO price no doubt is quite high at PE of 15 (using my normalized profit, their figure is inflated by one-off fair value gain, hence giving them a lower PE). But assuming they are able to expand successfully in Vietnam, where they are going to open 18 stores in 3 yrs' time (i think they can, Vietnam sales has been growing nicely and their FB likes show that they are pretty well received), the profit should be able to catch up to the high PE.

Assuming:
1. ROIC remains at 40% (which is highly probable, Vietnam is a growing nation)
2. Reinvestment rate at 50% (refers to the amount of net profit retained and reinvested into the company, they have no additional capital requirement over the last 4 yrs, so they paid some out as dividends, averagely 50% of profits were paid out every yr, so the remaining 50% is retained in the company for future growth)
3. Sufficient reinvestment opportunities in Vietnam

The 3 factors above will deduce that the company's net profit will grow at 20% every yr. But...... 3. is not prevalent... yet, until they manage to get Vietnam going.

Anyway, if u have absolutely no faith in the mgmt for growing Vietnam operation, buying its RM33m net profit at RM452m (RM0.64 x 705881 no. of shares) is still giving u 7% return.

Disclaimer: i own INNATURE, i might be biased.

28,496 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

46 cent coming

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-02-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

body shop price still affordable... consider "affordable luxury".... so got market

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-29 00:28 | Report Abuse

Absolutely gsi723!

Thanks for sharing ironcrowz!

Hope Malaysia will pick their PM soon. We need to stabilize the current volatility due to this uncertainty. Time to move on..

With Coronavirus, I put my stakes in Top 3 Gloves Companies to help China to contain the virus...cats and dog included.

Before Body Shops was launched Mabel impose many requirements to her suitors. Now with Body Shops everything falls into places..

Time to spray Fragrance of Perfume into our Bursa and also into our fabulous Shops .. compliment from Mabel's Body Shops..

https://youtu.be/xi3c-9qzrPY

Meow..

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

If this Covid got worse and infection level peak, Do you still think people will still go to BS to buy wonderful soap or perfume ?? Even with fantastic Discount or lots of E-Tunai rebate??
Another question, human life more important or $$ and discount more important??

MunchRoom

20 posts

Posted by MunchRoom > 2020-03-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

People still need makan. So, need to go work. Hence, need to use BS products / other brand products.

Unless, so teruk until quarantined like Hubei province then everything also drop.

Posted by Smallretailer > 2020-03-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Down she goes again. Looks like ipo is just wanting to cash out only

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-03-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

wait for few more days... no worry. Meow? Agreed?

Richmore

108 posts

Posted by Richmore > 2020-03-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

can order online... living in which era

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

after IPO its lau sai until now

keep on lau sai non stop

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

why do IPO if share price big drop

who is the people cash out?

not enough 1 month of IPO also

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-03-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

@ironcrowz

good sharing , thanks !

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-03 17:39 | Report Abuse

Absolutely Arthur..

I'm still holding..

If it drops below 50, I will not hesitate to collect..

Meow..

RMSB

258 posts

Posted by RMSB > 2020-03-03 18:06 | Report Abuse

The whole market is down. Just stay away until next Parliament seating.

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-03 19:25 | Report Abuse

Will put a support base on .500 and another on .450

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-03-03 19:59 | Report Abuse

Today also down? Kena.con?

Stocks888

586 posts

Posted by Stocks888 > 2020-03-04 01:42 | Report Abuse

4:40 I queue 0.515 x dapat haha... 2morrow limit up?

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-03-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

To 40 cent, failed IPO?

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-03-04 10:21 | Report Abuse

agreed. cheated by body shop

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-03-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

aoyaaaaaa

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

Come on ... who con or cheat you into buying ??!!
You already know that it is a business in retail industry and that Covid is just started to make an impact during its IPO... Yet, you still choose to ignore the risk and buy through greed & gut feeling ...
So who to blame but yourself!!
Unless, you got attracted by some gal who keep on promoting how good BS products is and her friends keep on going to the shop to buy fantastic perfume and soaps!! LOL then you got caught by meow tactics... And i believe you might be a lonely single desperado dangerous sex maniac!!

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-03-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

fatal distraction..hehehe
everyone here got purpose one...some to lure unsuspecting fish to unattractive shares... hehehe

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-03-04 14:38 | Report Abuse

ya.. no need too serious. take it easy.

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-03-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

mkt going up back...shud be back to 0.60

28,496 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

sell

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

Whenever .you are in doubt...Do the Hustle..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3kE0rvAJhM

Compliments from Mabel’s Body Shops

Meow

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-03-05 10:04 | Report Abuse

very attractive at this price.put buy list already

Mabel

23,656 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

Meow..