INSAS BERHAD - WARRANTS 2021/2026

KLSE: INSAS-WC (3379WC)

0.23 - 0.23

226 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 2 months ago

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-17 20:56 | Report Abuse

0.40 is really coming!

Posted by leno > Aug 17, 2021 3:40 PM | Report Abuse

mana 40 sen ?
mana 40 sen oii ?!
kasi saya 40 sen ...

hahahahah ... CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-08-17 22:43 | Report Abuse

Agree. WC a good call too

Posted by stockraider > Aug 17, 2021 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

Trust me lah...WC is 2nd best compare to mother mah!

But WC is still a good investment mah!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-18 08:57 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

Mari...!! Mari...!! Mari...!!

Posted by leno > Aug 18, 2021 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

insas is non halal counter - they sell pork, so pnb, epf cannot buy.
kyy otb are ikan bilis -they got no money to buy.

only waiting for calvin tan to join leno, raider, sslee to make BIGGEST money.

INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKK !!

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-18 19:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks Leno.

Just read this comment. Tomorrow i will look into it.

Thanks again

Posted by leno > Aug 17, 2021 10:39 PM | Report Abuse

to diana :
must buy WC as much as possible.
Guarantee to make BIG money.
Leno is super investor.
The most intelligent investor.
Do not wait suddenly shoot up RM 1 then u regret.
TP RM 3 Ringgit.

CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKK !!

ocbc

917 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

shit, who buy up so fast ? i was looking at the balance sheet of Insas

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha… not yet lo, still got legs ma

ocbc

917 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-19 12:47 | Report Abuse

happy lor if drop to 27c , will load more.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-19 17:16 | Report Abuse

Just buylah!

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-19 20:31 | Report Abuse

Very nice!

Lucky i followed your tips

leno
5226 posts
Posted by leno > Aug 19, 2021 3:07 PM | Report Abuse

COMRADES !!
NICE OR NOT ?!

MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH !!
WC SEXY LADY !!!
CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-20 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good stock

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

Buy now?

Posted by leno > Aug 20, 2021 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Left only 6 days into FY 2021 report
Take position now.
Take BIGGEST position NOW !!

Cheers.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Still looking for your tips and advise Leno

Wink wink

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

Good luck

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

Go for it

ocbc

917 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

insider move , loading up

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-08-24 19:33 | Report Abuse

Quite a good increase today.

Payback time

Posted by ocbc > Aug 24, 2021 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

insider move , loading up

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 07:52 | Report Abuse

Go for it

Good Buy

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

released @ 0.46 for 15% gain

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

Raider salute sifu sslee for having so much confidence in insas loh!

Sslee By the way I already put in 50% of my portfolio capital in Insas thus I expect Insas to give me recurring dividend income while I wait for insas to unlock it value.

The rest I trade on momentum/theme/turnaround stocks.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

Raider like to clarify the importance of making the right words & deeds when come to investment bcos this investment is a very serious business mah!

Thus they is no point trying to engage with small talks, being sarcastic & try to talkkock when coming to serious investment business bcos being non serious will defeat the objective & importance of making investment as an important to core to our rice bowl mah!

Thus people like leno, i3lurker, sslee and tobby deserve to be given one very big kick on their back side for disrespecting the seriousness of investment loh!

Posted by Sslee > Sep 3, 2021 7:32 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3 lurker,
Tobby has this to say about "The Apprentice"
Answer : SsLee! Some are dumbass! Can't differentiate between been sarcastic and just dumbfock Raider!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-04 22:21 | Report Abuse

INSAS HATHAWAY AN OPPORTUNITY BUY NOT TO BE MISSED MAH!

Peter Lynch had this very important advice loh....!!

When a stock is cheap, look for the reason ,why a stock is cheap?.

If a stock is cheap for a temporary reason, then it becomes value investing.

If a stock is cheap for a permanent reason, then it becomes a value trap.

When you look at the situation of INSAS, you come to the question:

When can I reasonably expect the temporary undervaluation of INSAS to be resolved to it's proper price?

If your answer is I don't know when it will resolve, how it & who will resolve it, or why would they?

Then you are better off not owning INSAS.

Why Raider says Insas can be a strong growth stock ?
Bcos Insas has shown very consistent earnings growth support & value creation every year for the past years mah!

Insas is not a goreng stock, thus its share show steady appreciation consistently...thus over medium term, Insas will surely do better n gain better appreciation than most goreng stocks loh!

Just look at the amazing growth track record of value creation of insas for the past 10 yrs

June 2021- Nta Rm 2.99

Mar 2021 - Nta Rm 2.96

Dec 2020 - Nta Rm 2.83

Dec 2019- Nta Rm 2.68

Dec 2018- Nta Rm 2.54

Dec 2017..Nta rm 2.49

Dec 2016 ...Nta Rm 2.18

Dec 2015..Nta Rm 1.96

Dec 2014..Nta rm 1.82

Dec 2013 nta..rm 1.71

Dec 2012 nta ..rm 1.51

Dec 2011 nta..rm 1.38

Dec 2010 nta...rm 1.22

Dec 2009 nta ..rm 1.14

Insas Amazing Good Earnings & Value Creation Track records above are comparable with Berkshire Hathaway mah!

Insas has grown from Rm 1.14 NTA per share to Rm 2.99 per share in June 2021 & amazing capital gain of 162% over a period of about 12 yrs or a capital gain of 13.5% pa but if u factored in the dividend as well as u get a return above 14.5% pa loh!

Conclusion; Insas is a very great investment with equivalent to berkshire hathaway mah!

U just sleep well investing in insas loh!

hoplanner

372 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2021-09-06 11:23 | Report Abuse

Many had been told/advised/recommended by analysts, ‘expert investors’ etc but INSAS price never get pass or near its nta ! like iCapital. RM1.40 would make many happy.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 11:38 |

4,567 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

Stockraider,
0.435 + 0.9 = 1.335.
Please do your math properly.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 11:47 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

Go for it coming maH1

Posted by STDN237649 > 2021-10-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

aiyah dont worry target price rm3,00 very strong sources buy buy will go 0.30 cheers

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-10-05 13:10 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-10-06 14:03 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

VERY IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER THIS LOH!

INARI WILL BE THE 1ST TECHNOLOGY STOCK TO BE INCLUDED IN THE KLSE 30 COMPONENT INDEX LOH!

THE COST OF INARI TO INSAS IS ONLY 46 SEN WHEREAS THE SHARE PRICE IS CLOSE TO RM 4.00 MAH!

Those who sell at Rm 1.00 to Rm 1.05 are just plain silly loh!

Can't they just hold & wait for 1 mth to let insas surge to reap good profit leh ?

Stay focus in insas your best bet mah!

Why Raider says Insas can be a strong growth stock ?
Bcos Insas has shown very consistent earnings growth support & value creation every year for the past years mah!

Insas is not a goreng stock, thus its share show steady appreciation consistently...thus over medium term, Insas will surely do better n gain better appreciation than most goreng stocks loh!

Just look at the amazing growth track record of value creation of insas for the past 10 yrs

June 2021- Nta Rm 2.99

Mar 2021 - Nta Rm 2.96

Dec 2020 - Nta Rm 2.83

Dec 2019- Nta Rm 2.68

Dec 2018- Nta Rm 2.54

Dec 2017..Nta rm 2.49

Dec 2016 ...Nta Rm 2.18

Dec 2015..Nta Rm 1.96

Dec 2014..Nta rm 1.82

Dec 2013 nta..rm 1.71

Dec 2012 nta ..rm 1.51

Dec 2011 nta..rm 1.38

Dec 2010 nta...rm 1.22

Dec 2009 nta ..rm 1.14

Insas Amazing Good Earnings & Value Creation Track records .

Insas has grown from Rm 1.14 NTA per share to Rm 2.99 per share in June 2021 & amazing capital gain of 162% over a period of about 12 yrs or a capital gain of 13.5% pa but if u factored in the dividend as well as u get a return above 14.5% pa loh!

Conclusion; Insas is a very great investment with equivalent to berkshire hathaway mah!

U just sleep well investing in insas loh!

Remember do not sell insas prematurely loh!

Insas CHIAK BEH LIAW !!

If u fear the high price of Inari, just buy insas for Inari exposure mah!

1000 insas is equivalent to 785 inari exposure mah!

That means u buy insas for Rm 1050 ....for Rm 3060 worth of inari share mah!

Btw this rm 3060 of inari value exclude other business value in insas share , that worth more than Rm 2600 per share mah!

Basically insas thereotical value per share is Rm 5660 per 1000 insas share loh!

Lu tau boh ?

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

Sslee & Leno understand this sure fire very safe value investment concept, thats the reason why they are the top 30 investors in insas loh!

Why investing in insas for inari exposure is very safe leh ??

THE COST OF INARI TO INSAS IS ONLY 46 SEN WHEREAS THE SHARE PRICE IS CLOSE TO RM 4.00 MAH!

That Means Insas hold 542m of inari worth Rm 2.16B mah!
Or equivalent to value Rm 3.06 per share of inari exposure per insas share.

That means Insas Net Assets of Rm 2.99 per share ....Rm 0.46 consist of Inari & Rm 2.53 per share comprises of other than Inari loh!

That means Insas can afford Inari share price to crash Rm 4.00 to zero per share, yet insas still can have intrinsic value of Rm 2.53 per share without inari loh!

That means with Inari Rm 2.16B value, in included in Insas is worth at least Rm 5.66 per insas share mah!

Thus U can see how safe insas is loh! ?

Furthermore inside Insas of Rm 2.53 per share ( exclude inari value} its cash per share alone exceeding Rm 1.30, thus its cash per share of Rm 1.30 already exceed insas current share price of rm 1.05 mah!

Insas is a screaming buy loh!

Lu Tau Boh ???

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

Wa Tau Liao , crystal clear . lol

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-24 09:48 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-24 09:49 | Report Abuse

Haha shl test break 90 sen today ke ....

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-24 09:50 | Report Abuse

Haha also Lurker would sel his family member if in Loss ke ...

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-10-14 13:50 | Report Abuse

This what Leno bought?
I think next 4 years, economy will still be bad .... for INSAS ... I mean ...

Ayam9

30 posts

Posted by Ayam9 > 2024-01-17 01:06 | Report Abuse

beware of leno

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

The strategy for insas & avoidance of missing out on potential big gain on your Insas share loh!

The recent run up of Insas to Rm 1.27 after yrs of hibernating had wake out many investors loh!

Many prominent value investors value insas differently loh!

1. Sifu Sslee Target Rm 1.50.
2. Insas Eps 18.2 @ pe 12x = Rm 2.20.
3. Nta of insas exclude all the potential hidden gain Rm 3.56
4. Tong Kooi Ong of Edge Rm 4.33
5. Leno Rm 6.00
6 General Raider Rm 7.00 to Rm 8.00

The most accurate figure of that all will be General Raider as include all other hidden gain of Insas loh!
Of course investors should not dream so high price of Rm 7.00 to Rm 8.00 bcos they are not controlling interest shareholders, thus a discount of 40% will be appropriate loh!
That will conservatively work up to rm 4.20 to Rm 4.80 loh!

Looking at figure of Rm 4.20 To Rm 4.80 alot of Insas investors will be shocked, disbelief and amaze of this insas potential gain that will work out to potential gain of Rm 2.94 for insas share from Rm 1.26 & potential gain of Rm 2.84 for insas-w from rm 0.45 mah!

All these naysayers like mike & john will be crying for not listening to raider, leno & sslee advice loh!

And for the traders they will be kicking themselves for selling too early from Rm 0.80 to Rm 1.50 loh!

Remember very big money are make by just sitting & not trading loh!

31,553 posts

On what occasion should Insas be value at around Rm 7.00 to Rm 10.00 leh ?

When there is a hostile sizeable investors coming in loh!

Sizeable means investors willing to buy more than 20% of insas share & to be a business partner to Thong loh!

Who r the sizeable partner willing to fork up so much monies of more than Rm 250m just to buy 20% of insas leh ??

It should be a value investors who understand Insas type of business n a good fit is Edge Tong & his allies loh!

It could Raider & Gangs with support of Tycoon behind the scene supporting & financing the deals loh!

Base on raider & gang matrix , the big investors is accumulating big in insas at rm 1.26 and warrants Rm 0.45, the funds require purchase 20% exposure will be Rm 250m loh!

This work out to a cost of roughly Rm 1.80 per share compare to the potential intrinsic value of insas Rm 7.00 to Rm 10.00 loh!

Thus minority shareholders should expect big volume of insas will be traded everyday from rm 1.26 to rm 1.80 over the next 6 mths loh!

Beyond 6 mths after this insas should be flying from Rm 1.80 towards Rm 10.00 loh!

Thus get ready to board the plane loh!

31,553 posts

The story of Ahfah a successful Pudu mkt vegetable seller, making big in her Insas & insas-w loh!

Ahfah had been holding more than 400k of insas at average cost at 75 sen and warrant 450k at average cost at 25 sen for more than 3 yrs had hit jackpot recently loh!

She had followed raider & gang buying into insas & she has faith to hang tight not only bcos, she trust raider but her deep believe in the good financial figure of insas never lies loh!

Her long patiencely wait for insas certainly payoff loh! Despite Insas broke out above high of Rm 1.00, she did not sold a lot of insas, bcos like raider she believe in insas will worth much more given time loh!

Not many of her peers in pudu mkt is successful bcos many do not have the patience to hold tight & easily jolted to sell when insas share price came down loh!

For example her best friend ahmoi follow her to buy Insas 300k at 80 sen.....immediately sold down, when insas when hit 90sen to Rm 1.00 loh!

Luckily due to her best friend scolding for selling insas too early....Ahmoi still manage to hold back 100k of precious Insas loh!

Ahmoi says i swear to God, that i will not sell anymore of insas, if it is still below rm 3.00 or unless ahfah start selling loh!

The Pudu mkt is active loh.....beside people buying vegetables....alot of them are talking about insas share loh!

Alot of people want to buy insas, but they are afraid bcos the price has risen loh!

Not many people are so lucky like ahfah sitting on big gain of insas without selling loh!

31,553 posts

Very Good Observations by Raider good old friend Probability mah!

True mah.....Insas is cash rich with more than Rm 1 billion net cash, why Insas need to sell more M&A and Inari recently to raise significantly more cash leh ?

The answer is Thong will like to Use Insas as a vehicle to privatise the Group for the benefit Thong family to benefit his next generation loh!

Without the Strong forces from the mkt.....Thong will be able to privatise Insas at Rm 2.20 to Rm 3.00 compare to Insas intrinsic value of Rm 7.00 to Rm 8.00 loh!

Thus it is very important for insas shareholders to get the valuation of insas right mah!

3.Ahmoi the best friend of Ahfah in Pasar Pudu Rm 3.00.
4. Nta of insas exclude all the potential hidden gain Rm 3.56
5. Ahfah the investment queen in pasar Pudu Rm 3.90 to Rm 4.80
6. Tong Kooi Ong of Edge Rm 4.33
7. Leno Rm 6.00 and Rm60.00
8. General Raider Rm 7.00 to Rm 8.00

Posted by probability > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

To all the young investors,

Insas one thing for sure, its value is way way higher than what market is pricing now....

But, all the available mechanism which can force the price to move to approach fair valuation as hinted by all sifus like KC Chong, OTB, TheEdge TKO, Sslee, Stockraider, Leno all....i guess will never come to fruition unless some human has the will to do so...

But, there is another natural mechanism...that is time

As Dato Thong Kok Khee ages..there is a high chance he has to take Insas private eventually before his passing

so the young investors has a very strong chance to gain from investment in Insas

If at all Thong handover the shares to his children before privatisation, these young investors can also do the same to their kids before their passing

31,553 posts

Below advice given by contrarian is a slow way 3rd world method of accumulation of substantial wealth loh! In which General Raider see this is not that efficient loh!
If u think Insas is going to move up to Rm 1.50 to Rm 2.00 soon, & u know Insas should be worth at least Rm 4.33 base on Edge Tong conservative valuation n in which insas has huge margin of safety loh! There r better way loh!

What u should do is allocate substantial resources to insas in order to get rich safely & steadily loh!

The correct approach for insas are as follows loh!

1. Allocate substantial investable assets into insas, say u have Rm 1m.....u must invest at least 30% @ Rm 300k into Insas loh!
2. Allocate substantial of your future saving by investing insas more loh! For example U n your wife earn Rm 20k a month & u can save Rm 6k a mth...........thus u should invest in insas Rm 18k every 3 mths loh!
Raider suggest this Rm 18k is a comparative smaller sum, thus u should allocate this savings fund just for investing in insas-w to maximise exposure loh!

Having done that, u will on the route of great wealth loh!
But u must monitor Insas share price to ensure that u have adequate margin of safety loh....Raider suggest u stop putting more money into insas when it hit above Rm 3.20 mah!
And u may consider sell a small % of insas slowly when it trade above Rm 3.80 loh!

The above r the right way of investing in insas & raider follower ahfah the queen of investment in Pasar Pudu adopt this method & gain substantial wealth without taking excessive risk loh!

Ahfah proudly tell his fellow vegetable sellers this loh!:

"I have make about Rm 200k profit just investing in insas & its warrant within 3 mths loh! Just imagine how much i need to sell vegetables, if i make rm 1 per kg from vegetable, that will be 200,000 kg or 200 tonnes loh!"

"Good share management & investment tech is very important if we want to accumulate substantial wealth sustainably & i would like to thank General Raider for that mah!"

Posted by TheContrarian > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

If you buy 10,000 shares at 60 sen, sells all at RM1.10 your original RM6,000 becomes RM11,000 and with that amount you can later buy back say, 15,000 shares at around 70 sen. Then sell the 15,000 shares at RM1.20 to get RM18,000. Later when price drops back to say, 80 sen, you can buy 22,500 shares.

31,553 posts

What are the strong point investing insas in a nutshell leh ?

Very Good Observations by Raider good old friend Probability mah!

True mah.....Insas is cash rich with more than Rm 1 billion net cash, why Insas need to sell more M&A and Inari recently to raise significantly more cash leh ?

The answer is Thong will like to Use Insas as a vehicle to privatise the Group for the benefit Thong family to benefit his next generation loh!

Without the Strong forces from the mkt.....Thong will be able to privatise Insas at Rm 2.20 to Rm 3.00 compare to Insas intrinsic value of Rm 7.00 to Rm 8.00 loh!

Thus it is very important for insas shareholders to get the valuation of insas right mah!

3.Ahmoi the best friend of Ahfah in Pasar Pudu Rm 3.00.
4. Nta of insas exclude all the potential hidden gain Rm 3.56
5. Ahfah the investment queen in pasar Pudu Rm 3.90 to Rm 4.80
6. Tong Kooi Ong of Edge Rm 4.33
7. Leno Rm 6.00 and Rm60.00
8. General Raider Rm 7.00 to Rm 8.00

On what occasion should Insas be value at around Rm 7.00 to Rm 10.00 leh ?

When there is a hostile sizeable investors coming in loh!

Sizeable means investors willing to buy more than 20% of insas share & to be a business partner to Thong loh!

Who r the sizeable partner willing to fork up so much monies of more than Rm 250m just to buy 20% of insas leh ??

It should be a value investors who understand Insas type of business n a good fit is Edge Tong & his allies loh!

It could Raider & Gangs with support of Tycoon behind the scene supporting & financing the deals loh!

Base on raider & gang matrix , the big investors is accumulating big in insas at rm 1.26 and warrants Rm 0.45, the funds require purchase 20% exposure will be Rm 250m loh!

This work out to a cost of roughly Rm 1.80 per share compare to the potential intrinsic value of insas Rm 7.00 to Rm 10.00 loh!

Thus minority shareholders should expect big volume of insas will be traded everyday from rm 1.26 to rm 1.80 over the next 6 mths loh!

People always think of getting or hoping a new major shareholder & unlocking the hidden value of insas loh!

The truth is Thong is quietly unlocking value stealthly without people noticing mah!

" Insas strength is a very strong incubator of business loh!"
Once people realized this.....there will be chasing Insas above Rm 3.00 loh!

Beyond 6 mths after this insas should be flying from Rm 1.80 towards Rm 10.00 loh!

If u r concern & fear of the mkt...........u should bet very big on INSAS loh!

Do not missed this defensive profitable opportunity loh!
Thus get ready to board the plane loh!

Posted by probability > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

To all the young investors,

Insas one thing for sure, its value is way way higher than what market is pricing now....

But, all the available mechanism which can force the price to move to approach fair valuation as hinted by all sifus like KC Chong, OTB, TheEdge TKO, Sslee, Stockraider, Leno all....i guess will never come to fruition unless some human has the will to do so...

But, there is another natural mechanism...that is time

As Dato Thong Kok Khee ages..there is a high chance he has to take Insas private eventually before his passing

so the young investors has a very strong chance to gain from investment in Insas

If at all Thong handover the shares to his children before privatisation, these young investors can also do the same to their kids before their passing

moven00

704 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

We should see next week.... and once Insas-WC cross RM0.50, these is where interesting challenge comes in... retailer that are loaded with cost 0.17, 0.20, 0.30 & 0.35 are ready to dispose to the market maker.....
I afraid market maker by RM0.48 cabut liao lo.... LOL

TheContrarian

8,544 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Insas-WC crossed 50 sen already?