Posted by PureBULL > 2012-04-16 01:50 | Report Abuse

After almost 2 mths going with the down wave, many stocks hv forgoten that they can also go up !. This is similar to jammed msian expressway. After the pile up, drivers forget they can speed up too. [3/28/2012 4:50:24 AM] YC HOW: [Wednesday, March 28, 2012 4:50 AM] YC HOW: <<< These melayu fun_s r 'kwailan'. n kualan. They only know how to sell all the way everyday once they know a cycle top is established. Only cure is try to take them out in 1-2 days, I promise they will turn buyer all the way.... 16/04/2012 01:09 X PureBULL seeing this 'killer wave' from early feb 12 is abt nearing exhaustion. expecting mkt favorites to begin springing to life 1 by 1 in next days... hv to be +ve a bit 16/04/2012 01:12 X PureBULL All brokers n remisiers hope to see super bull run. My guru told me that there will never be any super bull run happening again. But there will be some 5-10 stocks/cycle every year that will ran like super bull run ! Do u hv any high level strategy, the likes of Zhuge liang game plan to position for those stocks? 16/04/2012 01:14 X PureBULL [3/26/2012 4:57:26 AM] YC HOW: Stock mkt is like any supermkt or even pasar malam stalls. Their Stocks r for sale at all times. So for stocks to go up, u need SM = smart money to 'goreng' to suck in the buyers at all times. n to go up it has to be above water = above daily ema 7. <<< Quoting HK : stocks go up 10 % of its time, the rest of 90% is down or sideway. So buy n hold for right stocks is right. For wrong stocks, it is deadly. Must check everyday now to see it is still right stock to hold. 16/04/2012 01:19 X PureBULL Can we expect the 'killer wave' to finally head to the closest exit door ? N welcoming back a new beginning to pure bull soon! <<< An opportune time to do some portfolio rebalancing ... <<< Stocks that can withstand this killer wave n still sitting on top of the 'buaya' = atop the daily ema 7, 18, r strong uptrending.... <<< Breakout is usually at near daily macd gc, or new closing high. YC HOW: These strongest stocks will go on to be the next Ms U... 16/04/2012 01:26 X PureBULL This is quite a dangerous mkt. The general movement is not homogeneous. A big majority of stocks hardly move up. They have small part/share of the upside. Worse still they drop like crazy everytime KLCI drops. To perform well, this mkt is calling for most accuracy to hit the bull eye = Ms universe, though a mini one this time around. ACTION : to do spring cleaning for most stocks. or portfoilio re-balancing again. Syndicates hv made a fast big pile on the speculative pennies. Many of these r clearly way over the curve. Usually pennies will not hv a 3rd wave up. The syndicates will never n very unlikely to play up 2nd time for the retailers to get out ! PM's son is given foc stocks, also does not want ! Do u agree the retailers r badly burnt out ? Blame it on the unscupulous syndicates ! MBMR = MYVI is selling well.... 16/04/2012 01:34 X PureBULL <<< ' I NOT KIASU, I KIASI ' I like this, it helps me to sell like crazy in an adversity mkt condition. 16/04/2012 01:36 X PureBULL this constitutes good money mgmt. 16/04/2012 01:37 X PureBULL Strong takes r ARMADA, BIMB, MAXIS, MAYBANK, MBMR, TM, AXIATA 16/04/2012 01:40

13 people like this.

887 comment(s). Last comment by matrix6050 2016-04-14 10:34

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-06-21 09:11 | Report Abuse

cheep sales!!! wot to buy??

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-21 09:18 | Report Abuse

HSI juz shaked -1000 pts, it has been a while since the last time watching this

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

Dear jtpc2006, 1n1792 n more,

U know there r 2 buy pts.
1. buy high, am focus n hv strong strategy of success.
2. buy low = high risk. am trying to relearn how to do this.

In this turbulence mkt, I will not call any specific stocks. Many of our friends in this forum r ready to attack me for the slightest mistake.

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-06-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Traders shud expect some turbulences on the way.. some corrections along the way.. remember that nothing moves in a straight line..

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA BOLEH
Malaysia 1st to go up...
Many big funds wish to buy big when DOW drops big.
Must Pray, wish, hope, though they r four letter words.

KLCI opened at the lowest pt. Seems on a straight line up trajectory.
'Harapan Baik'

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2013-06-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

Klci moving to stabilizing mode ; jst.needs a spark to ignite uptrend prices ; americans just panicked n didi not know except selling...klci will bounce back a matter of days...

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-06-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

OPINION CAN BE WRONG BUT FACT STILL A FACT...

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-21 10:29 | Report Abuse

Dear bro. necro, I like it.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-06-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

=)
any stock u caught bro??

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

necro, Fully invested fully balanced edi. Pray n thanks to HIM for minimum drop. oops MYEG is up 8 sen.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

Everybody says mkt in volatile mood. Couldn't agree more.
Means any stock that spikes up all of a sudden = rush in to sell on strength.
U can buy them back on weakness. It's tough time out there till US mkt stables.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

100 % naked of all stocks

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-24 16:52 | Report Abuse

100 % naked of all stocks
no black 505 no support for mkt.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-25 01:02 | Report Abuse

I had Over confident on KLSE n Over stayed by 2 good days even after seeing a Clear two minus on DOW's Thu closing.

Very sorry for not shouting get out of stocks fast on last Fri. Ever unlearn n relearn on stock mkt. Speed wins...

New chapter to master on the psychology n the next likely mkt reaction on FOMC contents.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-06-25 01:10 | Report Abuse

I already told you guys to quit market early of June. Don't get caught. When the whole world is going up and lasted for 6 months, we only start to rise since 6th May, and lasted a month. When others come down already we follow lah. Who loss more? The retailers lah.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-25 02:11 | Report Abuse

we're going to be back in business :) continue the rise DOW :)

nangka

77 posts

Posted by nangka > 2013-06-25 02:15 | Report Abuse

Backup to -70+ , can sleep, wke in the -10 ish......... Ope lah

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-25 02:24 | Report Abuse

Dear andychucky28,
U dare to speak n shout loud. That's a very strong point.
Will suggest u start a blog n document your mkt views n observation chronologically. U can impact many lives hence giving back to this community.
This way u will definitely excel further ever laughter...
Same applies to many others here.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-25 02:49 | Report Abuse

-34 as of now are we going to be in the black today? if so what a turnaround :) o.k anyway still a huge turnaround as of now - now back to you Bolihland :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-06-25 04:02 | Report Abuse

Not good closing -139 got Bolihland last 10 minutes syndrome :(

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-06-25 06:08 | Report Abuse

Buying stocks now is like catching the falling dagger. Well, i will wait for another month. After all China stocks look like being beaten down badly.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-06-25 06:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks PureBull, I will take your advice. The market is so dynamic. Not so easy to advice the right paths to make money from the stocks.

Anyway, back to DOW, looks like it is testing 14,000 very soon. The support level should be 14,200.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-06-25 07:37 | Report Abuse

Looking at JCI (Jakarta Composite Index), its a long way down. Wait until things are stabilized. The funds are retreating.

lwalk

1,144 posts

Posted by lwalk > 2013-06-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

just sharing this article, for some good reading.

http://www.fool.sg/2013/06/24/one-important-thing-to-remember-in-falling-markets/?source=s76yhocs0070001

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-25 11:13 | Report Abuse

Sun Tzu said, mata-lai choww... I am a good student of this words.
In my investment career, I had great escapes at the onset of deadly crashes like,
Asean Currency Crisis on Mar 1997 - Sep 1998
Y2K on Mar 2000 - Mar 2003
US subprime Crisis on Oct 2007 - Mar 2009
What's next ? FED knows.

We all go down from 1st step to 2nd step n all the way down to ground floor n at times to the basement.
Mkt's now at two minus. It can whipsaw in a range for awhile.
Do not wish to meet three minus = wealth destruction.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

For now, at any strength aim to SELL for the highest prices. This corrective wave will take some time to taper off. Smart money always plan to buy/accumulate big n at good prices. That takes time to achieve.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-06-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

HKTAN: FBMKLCI & FBMEMAS STO & MACD are at the Over-sold. RSI shows sign of reversal.
If China recovers, market will recover in next 2 days.

PureBULL:
Mkt at two minus definitely looks cheap n at oversold condition.
2 ways can happen :

1. strong reversal from here means smart money is caught by the pandai retailers. n they must push up fast to sell back to retailer or it can go all ways to new record highs.

2. a range rebound from low prices of two minus level for few days to see it going into three minus = ( one minus + two minus quantum ). Ultimately Dow holds the trump card to dictate where n how much to go.

SE Ng: can explain what is 2 minus?
PureBULL: Minus = down steps of "staircase" , Plus = up steps

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-26 17:14 | Report Abuse

Too technical too comprehend .....no wonder i can be labelled as "purebull", can either qualify as "falsebull".....kikiki

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

pure bull >> so bearish when mkt has turn around...

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2013-06-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

PureBull has defected to the Bears Club :D

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-06-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

We'r just whipsawing around in minor corrections..stay light n fast..dont get whipped out..my dua sen..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-07-03 19:38 | Report Abuse

Dow futures gluppp glupppp

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

when was the last time after first session but klci both vol/val still under 1b. all waiting to c Friday U.S job data? ;D

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-07-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

YES BRO!!!!
MARKET REALLY SLOW...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-07-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

It looks like USD is having war with solid gold...hope that USD can win!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-07-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

AGREE

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

MYEG eps 4.6c p/e 39.58 dy 0.01, believe coming result must be very good to justify rm1.80 :D

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-07-06 06:23 | Report Abuse

PureBULL . > Jul 5, 2013 03:07 PM | Report Abuse X

Bought TA, MYEG, JOBST yesterday, THOUGH AT HIGH PRICES.
Today, buying into CANONE, PRESBHD
NOW MONITORING:
ENGTEX, KEURO, MAGNUM, SCOMIES, REDTONE, YINSON

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-07-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

rm5 billion contract/order book is with scomies n not scomi.
i knew it only yesterday. nobody not even the FA guys here to shed the light, bang the wrong balls.
daily chart scanning keeps telling me scomies is the great winner.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-07-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

KLCI above 1775 is uptrending again.
Today's gap up opening is encouraging...
Is this the real Mccoy ?

R u all fully well position for the good times yet ?
Or more than half load thru.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-07-11 11:04 | Report Abuse

whats in yr basket today

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

u get the buta bill, tnb get the profit: http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/245503-flash-tnb-to-post-strong-3q-earnings-says-morgan-stanley-.html

one the most shameless glc

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-07-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

purebull is back in now ..think u missed the O&G party??

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-07-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

REDTONE, SCOMI, SCOMIES r coming soon.
SUPERMX, above 208 to close monitoring.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 08:48 | Report Abuse

Foreign investors returning to Malaysia market: http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIMES/articles/20130723000303/Article/index_html

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-07-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

Mkt is slow but steady. Might be a good time to do rebalancing = sell the not so promising for better ones since all stocks r at the same low stage.

We saw a very explosive 1st big step post GE 13. With this lull, we would expect the general mkt to continue to the next higher 2nd step in the coming days, after witnessing KLCI trending niceely above 1775 ...

I would believe syndicates r having it tough to operate in this not too lukewarm mkt. Recently we saw them using the big names in the infamous teh soonseng with ajib's son. It was reported this pair pushed up eastland for just 3 good days to see it crashed faster than it moved up to infinity down days everyday...
Sell all speculative pennies fast. GO for stocks with nice Elliott wave formation = higher high targeting the 3rd wave = longest up wave.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

"sell the not so promising for better ones" - couldn't agree more :D

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-07-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

2 more weeks to RAYA.
There will be more sparks of excitement coming soon...
High rollers will be back in action.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

Obama coming in Oct, close to ummo convention: http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIMES/articles/20130729094227/Article/index_html