Posted by PureBULL > 2012-04-16 01:50 | Report Abuse

After almost 2 mths going with the down wave, many stocks hv forgoten that they can also go up !. This is similar to jammed msian expressway. After the pile up, drivers forget they can speed up too. [3/28/2012 4:50:24 AM] YC HOW: [Wednesday, March 28, 2012 4:50 AM] YC HOW: <<< These melayu fun_s r 'kwailan'. n kualan. They only know how to sell all the way everyday once they know a cycle top is established. Only cure is try to take them out in 1-2 days, I promise they will turn buyer all the way.... 16/04/2012 01:09 X PureBULL seeing this 'killer wave' from early feb 12 is abt nearing exhaustion. expecting mkt favorites to begin springing to life 1 by 1 in next days... hv to be +ve a bit 16/04/2012 01:12 X PureBULL All brokers n remisiers hope to see super bull run. My guru told me that there will never be any super bull run happening again. But there will be some 5-10 stocks/cycle every year that will ran like super bull run ! Do u hv any high level strategy, the likes of Zhuge liang game plan to position for those stocks? 16/04/2012 01:14 X PureBULL [3/26/2012 4:57:26 AM] YC HOW: Stock mkt is like any supermkt or even pasar malam stalls. Their Stocks r for sale at all times. So for stocks to go up, u need SM = smart money to 'goreng' to suck in the buyers at all times. n to go up it has to be above water = above daily ema 7. <<< Quoting HK : stocks go up 10 % of its time, the rest of 90% is down or sideway. So buy n hold for right stocks is right. For wrong stocks, it is deadly. Must check everyday now to see it is still right stock to hold. 16/04/2012 01:19 X PureBULL Can we expect the 'killer wave' to finally head to the closest exit door ? N welcoming back a new beginning to pure bull soon! <<< An opportune time to do some portfolio rebalancing ... <<< Stocks that can withstand this killer wave n still sitting on top of the 'buaya' = atop the daily ema 7, 18, r strong uptrending.... <<< Breakout is usually at near daily macd gc, or new closing high. YC HOW: These strongest stocks will go on to be the next Ms U... 16/04/2012 01:26 X PureBULL This is quite a dangerous mkt. The general movement is not homogeneous. A big majority of stocks hardly move up. They have small part/share of the upside. Worse still they drop like crazy everytime KLCI drops. To perform well, this mkt is calling for most accuracy to hit the bull eye = Ms universe, though a mini one this time around. ACTION : to do spring cleaning for most stocks. or portfoilio re-balancing again. Syndicates hv made a fast big pile on the speculative pennies. Many of these r clearly way over the curve. Usually pennies will not hv a 3rd wave up. The syndicates will never n very unlikely to play up 2nd time for the retailers to get out ! PM's son is given foc stocks, also does not want ! Do u agree the retailers r badly burnt out ? Blame it on the unscupulous syndicates ! MBMR = MYVI is selling well.... 16/04/2012 01:34 X PureBULL <<< ' I NOT KIASU, I KIASI ' I like this, it helps me to sell like crazy in an adversity mkt condition. 16/04/2012 01:36 X PureBULL this constitutes good money mgmt. 16/04/2012 01:37 X PureBULL Strong takes r ARMADA, BIMB, MAXIS, MAYBANK, MBMR, TM, AXIATA 16/04/2012 01:40

13 people like this.

887 comment(s). Last comment by matrix6050 2016-04-14 10:34

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

tell u wat .. till now i really dont know wat is PE ... u might explained ?

kltrader

87 posts

Posted by kltrader > 2013-01-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

Reminds me of Jason80.. reincarnated? :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

LOL kltrader

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

I think uncle purebull may be entitled to release some ego cuz I think he got some bullets to do that.. ego may not always be bad. Hahahaha

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-01-31 02:01 | Report Abuse

Hi shirley1, Like trying to spot great winning stocks, we also must sense very fast who is the new " mutated rubbish or scum " in i3. If we encounter a scum, then we should all have the same group spirit to chase that scum out of i3. n the best way is, please do not response to that scum as suggested by our kcchongnz of Wharton.

Never ever my intention to show ego. I was just hinting to stock trading course promoters that here I try so hard to share n show my way of trading stocks absolutely free. n challenge them their result or stock calls. If they r so good, I will be the 1st to pay n join them ! I know we r in a toughest job.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-01-31 03:10 | Report Abuse

Paying rm$5000 for beginner course n another rm$5000 for so-called advance course is cheap for a good financial education IF it works.

But these jokers never bother to check my work n record to prove if they r far more superior in making easy money in stocks. I guess many of them make more money from their students than their stock trading.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-31 08:17 | Report Abuse

1n1792,

Posted by kltrader > Jan 30, 2013 05:26 PM | Report Abuse
Reminds me of Jason80.. reincarnated? :)

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-02-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

Take notice of doug-kass's mkt movement/calls,
http://www.businessinsider.com/doug-kass-it-feels-like-summer-of-1987-2013-2

He's the master in mkt u-turn who gave very right calls most of the times.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-02-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, my last mohigan, Scomi melts down to 30 oni.
IJM confirmed greatest Fool, but its price is up 6 sen now.
Mkt's crazy n for pure crazy pple oni.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-02-17 00:56 | Report Abuse

Dear 1n1792,
I will try my best to put up whatever is neat n nice about stock mkt operation. Do read n re-read the postings here like I do. I read more than 20 times n still re-reading...
This post is especially useful :
http://purebull-bursatrader.blogspot.ca/2012/12/gap-up-strategy-for-fast-money-i-comb_28.html

The mkt trend in the last 3 years shall dictate what will happen moving forward. We r having 2 to 3 cycles a year so far. There r only 12 months a year. Assuming the up n down cycle is about symmetrical in time frame then we can easily divide the 12 months into the up n down times.

Big money is made in a pureBull cycle. Many cannot even make money in purebull, how to make in purebear then !

My remisier friend said, when mkt is purebull, remisiers r busy doing biz n making commission income. When mkt goes into purebear, their clients positions r stuck so remisiers r free n they will play the mkt in purebear n lose most of their hard earned money.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-02-20 00:19 | Report Abuse

1n1792,
U dare to buy low. This buying low is high Risk ? It can go down much lower n U could end up helpless to react.
It happens to my last mohigan Scomi where I 'fished' to get in n see it weakening with no known cut loss price. No so clever or Stupid to 'fish' then !

RSI, MACD, SAR r powerful n easy to read. Darvas box is great.
n lots of guts feeling n more importantly daring to take risk to shout loud Free calls on buy n sell pts to the public.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-02-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

Dear 1n1792 n all concerned,
I strongly believed that Financial education in stocks is a small price to pay. Every one should have it all soonest possible while journeying into the ever changing landscape in stock investment...

Go n talk to Mentor Ooi Teik Bee. He's the authority in all powerful 'Darvas Box strategy'. This man can choose to be 'pendiam' soon !

Remember the #s, 50%, 80% n 100% if u research yourself out of the box. We all have to progress up the 3 #s, no other way...

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

UEMLAND 231, ABOVE 225 is uptrending again...
Though a bit scare.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

GAMUDA-WD 112, let's play-play...

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

♥♡♥

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

EARLIER POST ON
PureBULL . > Nov 30, 2012 03:52 PM | Report Abuse X

KLCCP above 574. This could be the new uptrending again.....
It is giving the most opportunistic property play in the region. This giant Petronas is entering 2nd batch at 560 thru swapping. So we can expect 560 to be strongly supported by this Giant.

The eventual KLCCP REIT listing is delay due to the greedy 40% owner of KLCC SURIA. Being greedy, the KLCCP price has to go up much more to match maid them.

All funds will have to invest in REITS. They can not afford not to have KLCCP REIT. n they have 0 stocks now. Dare to invest now will be the pioneer.

Downside is 10 sen, upside 100sen.

THIS DARING CHALLENGE OF 100 SEN UP HAS COME TO PASS TODAY !!

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

MBSB 249, it's half half now between 245 n 249 Darvas Box.
In some at 249 last Fri.
More info here,
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/1171.jsp

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-03-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

PureBull, do you think MBSB can still go higher than 249? tks for yr adv.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

Dear jtpc2006 n all,
I do not know how to bluff or bs n do not wish for it. But the above statement is fairly clear n am edi in.

It is best for us to take that 1 Risk at the best strategic threshold price. Our hard work is to identify that important 1 price # n buy not too far away from it to contain Risk. I channel all my faculty in search of that 1 price #. If u can buy lower than my #, I will be very happy. I still strongly believe u should trust my # by now !

Mkt is still high risk zone. I saw many stocks that I used to have like, klccp, pestech pwroot N MORE going bullishly up. So I am taking some small risk on new arrivals now. But I can throw out anytime very fast if sentiment changes for the worse.

So be very accurate in calling the buy price. Once miss, let it be.
Why the strategic # ? Bcos the 'meat/dish served' is thin n not too high grade.

Most of U r working, I am full time. U r edi handicap.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-03-04 14:16 | Report Abuse

PureBull, thank you very much for the sharing.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

[9:16:31 AM]
UEMLAND out 254 MBSB out 264

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

GAMUDA-WD, out 1.14
Mkt is probably expecting just a spike up. As such warrant being a 'marathon runner' is not that efficient to move as fast as the mother.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

UMW 13.18 is charging up....
Soli I over slept !

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

MICROLN 60.5 above 60 is good chance of uptrending again...

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

♥♡♥
Bro PureBull u still hold klccp?

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Out all KLCCP last cycle at just 630.
Now busy going in all new arriving stocks...

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-05 16:07 | Report Abuse

Wahh...
What value of this two shares if listed in Bursa?
KLCCP STAPLED REITS+ KLCCP=?RM...
bro PureBull any arising stock in radar?

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

GASMSIA 279, above 274 is good chance of uptrending again...

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-06 11:51 | Report Abuse

TEBRAU 96.5, ABOVE 94.5 is uptrending again...

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

ALLIANZ 790, above 788 is uptrending again...

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

TAKAFUL 590, above 575 is uptrending again...

Posted by tonylim > 2013-03-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

Purebull.. Are u following mbsb

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-11 10:49 | Report Abuse

TEBRAU out 100

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

TENAGA, in 700/701

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

TAKAFUL, out 603

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

ALLIANZ, out 815

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

ALAM, in 89

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

GASMSIA, out 283 - 285

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

UMW, out 1374 - 1378

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

AEON, in 1346

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

GASMSIA, in once again 287

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-12 16:49 | Report Abuse

TENAGA, out 714

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

TCHONG, in 520-521

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

ALAM, out 91.5, 90 ystday.

KLCI 's showing sign of slowing down ?
Might have to capture prices at best.
No more prospecting, go harvesting all ways...

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-13 09:41 | Report Abuse

SCOMI, cut at 34.5

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-13 10:40 | Report Abuse

GASMSIA, cut 283-84. Tertipu semalam.

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

AEON, out/cut 1344

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

TCHONG, cut 516

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-14 09:29 | Report Abuse

Am 'salivating' looking at DLADY, P&O special strength in a weak general mkt condition.
All Risk feeling being caused by the 'ugly face' of before n after GE 13.

Right timing n stocks but in the wrong country !

PureBULL .

2,503 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-03-14 11:56 | Report Abuse

MICROLN, out 59