should trust your hubby.

DatinWong

89 posts

Posted by DatinWong > 2012-08-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

frank, fyi, my hubby is a Dato. hahaha.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

haha I know lah you datin of course he dato lah. so you trust dato or not? you trust dato then you go lah not trust then you no go lah. i don't know your dato so i no go lah:)

DatinWong

89 posts

Posted by DatinWong > 2012-08-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

frank, you must be joking, if i dont trust dato why did i open my legs for him? hahaha.

Posted by tajimasunrise > 2012-08-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

All the datos and richmen are sharing the similar habit. How to trust them?

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

datuk ku sheng is back! i love i3investor.com! lots of cool character.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

you vely funny lah datin :) only legs ah, no mouth o.k not natural like the MCA porn star. becareful ah dato have plenty money so plenty mistress so maybe can goreng mbf so godd luck to you. wish you and dato have a healthy and prosperous life. no tell dato you tell me your details maybe dato look for me, I scare lah,o.k thank you.Lovie lovie

Posted by tajimasunrise > 2012-08-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

who is the MCA porn star?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

hai ya you don't know ah - you better ask datin :)

DatinWong

89 posts

Posted by DatinWong > 2012-08-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

cannot talk bad about my hubby friends la.

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha datuk is bad, long time no chat .... nong poy missed you

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-02 12:09 | Report Abuse

sorry sorry datin - I like you very much, you very funny but no tell dato o.k :)

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-02 12:09 | Report Abuse

i mean back, hehehe not bad

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by DatinWong > Aug 2, 2012 11:49 AM

frank, you must be joking, if i dont trust dato why did i open my legs for him? hahaha.

????? what do you meaning "open your legs" ???????

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

Yuzuki, you and tajima better leave this adults-only thread! LoL

DatinWong

89 posts

Posted by DatinWong > 2012-08-02 12:24 | Report Abuse

yuzuki, i opened legs for him to welcome him la.

Posted by tajimasunrise > 2012-08-02 12:27 | Report Abuse

Got your message KC! This is an affair of adult indulgence; not an intelectual discourse. Bye bye.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

Good for you tajima, this datuk can really waste people's time. You want to be a rising star and take on limpek, just avoid non -intellectual discourse like this! :)

kltrader

87 posts

Posted by kltrader > 2012-08-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

LoL.. this is hilarious!

Datin.. you're certainly one of the funniest character here. Welcome to i3investor!

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-08-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

Datin, you brought fun and life into this forum.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-02 12:44 | Report Abuse

soory ah datin - see this the the problem with malaysian men - all only interested in sex - mentioned sex - all these fellas like bees - that is why ah jib gor and his friends everyday also sex. if you no believe me you go to the star.com and if they have a sex article it will be the most read. Anyway, fellow commentators- put aside your dirty thinking as our Datin still waiting for her answer whether MBF can go to 1.50 or not. Expert please comment. Me i dunno :)

Sorry again Datin for the deviation. My thousand apologies :

Maya

18 posts

Posted by Maya > 2012-08-02 12:56 | Report Abuse

If MBF can go to rm1.50, then patimas will go to rm0.30! Dato is a daydreamer.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 12:59 | Report Abuse

Hi tajima, welcome back as Maya!

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2012-08-02 13:09 | Report Abuse

My wife says MBF can not reach RM1.50,,how ?

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-02 13:13 | Report Abuse

wah! frankssoweto has shown some move in persuading Datin for her new toy-boy.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-02 13:31 | Report Abuse

Frank, its datuk in disguise. Stop being a smooth operator! LoL

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 13:33 | Report Abuse

LoL

mikewth

19 posts

Posted by mikewth > 2012-08-02 13:33 | Report Abuse

This looks more like sex forum..chiew ...

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-08-02 13:36 | Report Abuse

yea yea.. haha.. money make things go rd n rd!

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-02 14:13 | Report Abuse

http://www.star.com ?
hw u come out this RM1.5? i din spot any significant chg in shareholding (or insXdXr trading)
r u datin to Ninian Mogan Lourdenadin??
he won toto (or he manipulated it) around 40% since day the bought till now.

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 14:19 | Report Abuse

heard that would be the GO price...nta would be more than 2.00 after the sale of credit card.

maya

18 posts

Posted by maya > 2012-08-02 14:21 | Report Abuse

I also hear patimas will go back to rm0.30!!!! Crazy !

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

maya, it only means you are mixing with the fools and retards. good for you.

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 14:24 | Report Abuse

maya means: the production of an illusion.
your nic already says so much about you.

maya

18 posts

Posted by maya > 2012-08-02 14:28 | Report Abuse

The real story behind this saga is without the credit card core business, what is MBF? Are you comfort with the story of utilizing the cash derived from the transaction to build another new business???

What is the risk and reward ratio with the new business?

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

you are welcome to stick to your own view. right or wrong.

maya

18 posts

Posted by maya > 2012-08-02 14:32 | Report Abuse

Credit card business is like Along buisness. The return is damn great even taking into the consideration of bad debt.

Unless the new business is some sort like the open legs business, i have no comment on it. Perhaps, Datin should spreahead with this new business!!!!

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

16,512,800 * (RM1.07 - 0.84) = RM3,797,944.

i think it's just icing on the cake to him ar? but it's windfall to datin, to open her leg wider tonite?

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 14:35 | Report Abuse

My symphathy for your little mind. and how much your parents putting in to educate you? they are better off dumping it into the sea, at least they can hear "dong" then raising a garbage like you.

maya

18 posts

Posted by maya > 2012-08-02 14:36 | Report Abuse

I think yr hubby must be proud of this new busienss!!! Nara nara and nara.

maya

18 posts

Posted by maya > 2012-08-02 14:39 | Report Abuse

Datin, don't be agitated! You will be aging faster! You shouldn't open the back door for Dato to indulge with the young lady! Instead, you should be open leg more frequent!

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-02 14:41 | Report Abuse

relax, just kidding. hahaha

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 14:41 | Report Abuse

please talk more, i m going to send ppls into taylor to trace you out.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

Datin, MBFHDLG is creating a classical cup-with-handle pattern, the most powerful in charting. I am in at 104/05. 101 is the PP = prosperity price. So long it stays above 101, I will hold on till the explosive C up wave becomes clearly formed and will move exponentially up....

datinwong

89 posts

Posted by datinwong > 2012-08-02 15:14 | Report Abuse

good analysis. keep up the good work boys.

maya

18 posts

Posted by maya > 2012-08-02 15:18 | Report Abuse

I'm so scared!!!! Where could you find the tiger worries about the threat from kitty cat??? Crazy!!!!

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-02 15:18 | Report Abuse

TQ Datin, I so wish I am still a boy !

maya

18 posts

Posted by maya > 2012-08-02 15:29 | Report Abuse

Purebull, show your power to Datin as suggested by your nick Pure bull

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

Let's focus on the stock market. Certainly we can make easy money in the right stock at the right timing. And 1 day we shall all check in en mass into 1 best island in the world and trade for high living and leisure together....