Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 09:41 | Report Abuse

MPAY-W.DBE-W 3.5CTS,IFCA-W-DIPS,

77 comment(s). Last comment by richman 2012-08-29 16:56

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2012-08-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

Hai everyone.

I'm quite new with stock trading and there are something I'm curious about the status of certain stock showing 'Active with alert anouncement'.Does it mean the company going to make an anouncement in near future?Btw I'm using maybank2u online stock as my main platform for trading.

Thanks in advance guys.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-29 14:11 | Report Abuse

I don't know what maybank2u online looks like, But if it's similar to AffinTrade that I use (as with others using the N2N system), it's probably similar to the asterisk (*) found with some counters. In that case, you only need highlight the counter and click on the asterisk to see a list of the titles of the announcements and follow the link. But someone using mayban2u will have to confirm whether it is indeed the same as N2N.

Alternatively, you can check at the BSKL website on a counter's latest announcements: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/ Type the name at "Get Code" and then "Announcements" from the pop-up window.

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2012-08-29 14:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mat.Will do as you say and check through bursa malaysia website.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-29 14:42 | Report Abuse

MC, noted with the trying to help 'as best as you can' statements bro! Thanks.

Some Tips on Warrants:
Buy lots of it and do not buy a little, have a great 1/2 cents EXIT Strategy.

AVOID buying a little with a HIGH PRICE exit strategy.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 14:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Namo....you should add in the maturity date as well.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

hi datuk! agreed. read the Warrants Details before you buy it.

More Tips:
Check the Chart TREND of the Potential Warrants before you buy it. by looking at the Chart Trend, you will understand is it a BUY Call or SELL call.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 14:52 | Report Abuse

Hi Namo.....in sanskrit word..the meaning of namo is to take refuge. Hence, to take refuge with Namo before invest in warrant is a wise move......Namo ..teo bo? kikikikiki

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

datuk, "wa ciak kopi bo pak teng".
i am a fugitive at my own battlefield!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

If you are "fugitive at your own battlefield", then i'm at "my kongdonm of self prison with FBB".......

I only free up myself when come to bursa to make $$$$ b4 go back again ....kikikikiki

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

"Kingdom of self prison with my generosity" that is Lopez De Squera's statement when he was captured by the Malays in Malacca, 1508?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

utopia-w the dark horse has come

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

mpay monitor there maybe a breakout

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Namo....i thought that was my statement ushered during eye of 2012 when i indulged in romnatic encountered with lenloi in Farmosa? you must be in self illusion... kikiki

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

haha.
WEDNESDAY Dark Horse is here!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

SATURDAY WHITE HORSE IS HERE!

Usually saturday...i become prince of white hourse....not on wed...and not a dark horse...kikikiki

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

ppl buying into the wrts at 4.5cts i am going in slow

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

buy call mpay-w confident it will come big soon

Posted by trustylicious > 2012-08-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

hi richman, worth if get at 0.045 now?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

yup worth it i am in

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

got a 100 lots go in for more

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

3 year wrt with an ex price of 20 cts.not many wrts in the mkt easy to goreng.pls buy at your discretion.newly issued on 6/8 high 6 cts

Posted by trustylicious > 2012-08-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

ya i placed it already...good luck to all...

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

hoping to get 4cts sorry i q early yesterday also cannot get very susah.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

flushing out contra players

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

flushed out now let us watch it go up maybe tomorrow or monday

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2012-08-29 16:53 | Report Abuse

Seeing good support at 0.040 for mpay-w,it safe enter at 0.045?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

yup and gd luck bye till esok