On Nov 6, 2012 9:00 AM, <service@i3investor.com> wrote:
Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "
On Nov 6, 2012 9:00 AM, <service@i3investor.com> wrote:
Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on " tonnylim vs fat cat tim buddy":
tonnylim vs fat cat tim buddy":
this idiot above me tell me : dont be lazy, go read from page 1 to page 1000 to find out the answer.
which this idiot already have the answer but dont want to give it to me, totally @rsehole.
today i just remind him of what he told me, ' dont be lazy' hahaha and he on rage lol, i must say... this idiot so easily get mad, which is.. good, because thats what i want him to be, and it make me success in what i try to do.
and this idiot above me , 1st comment/reply on this website is on a thread call '' how to gain 10% daily '' hahaha
and i use it to mock him like ever since i find out hahaha it so funny.
hey dont rape the ' report abuse ' button la, be a man, dont f me, im not a f@ggot like u xD
today i just remind him of what he told me, ' dont be lazy' hahaha and he on rage lol, i must say... this idiot so easily get mad, which is.. good, because thats what i want him to be, and it make me success in what i try to do.
and this idiot above me , 1st comment/reply on this website is on a thread call '' how to gain 10% daily '' hahaha
and i use it to mock him like ever since i find out hahaha it so funny.
hey dont rape the ' report abuse ' button la, be a man, dont f me, im not a f@ggot like u xD
pity both of you, wasted so much time fighthing for something which never give any benefit for any of you :D... Calm down and ignore whatever you think is wrong. Just like i fuck talk2pussy days ago, and i dont even look back what he write. i just ignore, fuck one time enough lor :P
juggernaut i3i have done that and urge him to take his problem with me off line.
i have not heard from him instead he post and included my email in half of his postings in the past month. he must be such a depressed person hiding behind the internet and abuse the internet resources of
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by passerby > 2012-10-02 12:26 | Report Abuse
you guys fight here ok ? :)