Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

STOP THE CRAP! SET THE VENUE N TIME.. MEET UP AND SETTLE THINGS LIKE A MAN..

105 comment(s). Last comment by Daniel 03 2012-11-27 22:05

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

like i said, your definition of truce is as cheap as king sardines! proven! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 11:57 | Report Abuse

actually i was right in the market so i am upgrading.. prata and salmon now..yummy..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

need to add, upgrading from his poor investment strategy on efficient market. so, MC was right that you can only afford sardines from breakfast lunch tea and dinner! muahahahahahaha

PureBULL .

2,434 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-11-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

Just pluck up some courage to open my mouth.

There r 2 EPF fund managers, the original in-house n the 'monkey' outsource managers.
Some 15 years ago, the longest serving Fin minister outsourced RM$20-25 billion to abt 20 'monkey' fun managers.
EPF board has a list of core holding stocks. So everyday these monkeys will play a fool with those stocks to 'milk' your money n mine too. Every single day some 5-6 monkeys will sell some of those stocks n some 3-4 other monkeys will buy. This is a classical stock manipulation with vol under same name without change of ownership. But they r licensed to do so. These monkeys will micro trade with the pretext to make money for us. No wonder we always hear many season senior players complaining that this mkt now is so slow compares to 15 years ago. If the mkt turns purebear like now, these monkeys will be net seller everyday.
KLSE was reputed for being very 'fertile' capable of commanding PE of 18-20 or more. These prospects r all gone forever to neighbors in Jakarta n Philippines.

The in-house fund managers usually will buy blocks by private placement with a slight mkt discount. They might trade a bit with the view to create values over time. This way they will never miss the next greatest winning stocks. They will even hold long term till the biz fail. Ex. EPF is the last 'mohigan' in KNM. That's why EPF is the seller every week in KNM. The free float in this stock is probably the highest of all. It is quite impossible to create higher stock price now because its shareholder structure is completely destroyed.

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

wow purebull, thumb up for u

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-11-27 12:14 | Report Abuse

purebull,well said. EPF is the main culprit in most counters.

PureBULL .

2,434 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-11-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

AhPek was in the mode to share n put these up:

There r crucial points on the stock mkt, like :
1. How to BUY well ?
2. How to SELL well ?
3. Like objective test. Where r the 5 places/ways to get money from mkt?
4. How to be RIGHT ? G Soros said, " Only if RIGHT, Buy big big = sailang... "

n much more...

The outcome is , nobody cares more !

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

KLCI needs pakcik KClows tongkat ali to stand la.. oi pakcik KClow can you give KLCI you tongkat ali ah..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

look.. the market is about making money.. you make money you win you lose money you lose.. simple...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

purebull: can elaborate more on points 1 to 4 ?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

good@purebull a smart person finally

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-11-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

TunaSingh

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

very mature of you..

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-11-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

i m ongtinkosong to you, you are TunaSingh to me.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by DaveSingh > Nov 2, 2012 11:37 PM | Report Abuse
EPF is trader not an investor for their holdings in many shares....
their managers have to show profits in their management books....
so dont take them buy or selling as anything important

somebody is learning fast as to the following, just posted fresh this morning:

Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

Just thinking if EPF is selling so much as stated in bursa announcements.. i think by now the news is out...and local fund managers are asking themselves what just happened..local funds as in mutual funds..so what would be their response to this selling by EPF... i dont know i need someone to advice me here...look up EPF activities and see if you dont believe me.. tell me the answer someone pls

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-11-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

EPF can sell but not for mutual fund.If MF make huge quantity sale I'm believe our minister will ban them to cari makan at M'sia again.

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

purebull..are you sure EPF was given license to kill by authority..its not fair others doing samething will be investigated

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-11-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

For me is fair lah,if EPF don't have the advantages why should everybody need to contribute 11% for him to operate the machine gun.If EPF play normal,I rather don't want the 12% from employer and stop contribute to EPF,keep the 11% in my own pocket is more liquidity.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

bottom line: EPF is not mutual funds. They are under the auspices of the minister of finance himself directly if not mistaken!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

can someone delete my name from this thread ah???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 11:55 AM | Report Abuse
OK ok la KClow.. truce.. truce..

sounds hollow now from all his following cheap attacks eh? its the same peddlar tactic when he tried to put fear in all of you. hollowness right between the two ears! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:55 | Report Abuse

KClow KClow give la your tongkat ali to KLCI..pakcik today no need to spa for special massage la.. that tongkat ali you give KLCI ok...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

OK OK truce.. i mean it this time.. KClow truce.. let there be peace..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

tongkat ali is not good for KLCI sardine poisoning, dont you know? LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

OK OK truce.. i mean it this time.. KClow truce.. let there be peace..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

as for your calling of truce, read up singh. Dont you ever take time to read, or is that a problem for you? dyslexic?

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 27, 2012 12:54 PM | Report Abuse X
Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 11:55 AM | Report Abuse
OK ok la KClow.. truce.. truce..

sounds hollow now from all his following cheap attacks eh? its the same peddlar tactic when he tried to put fear in all of you. hollowness right between the two ears! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:01 | Report Abuse

ok@KClow .. where do you think the market is headed???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:01 | Report Abuse

Kfima is definitely headed to RM1.20 :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:02 | Report Abuse

make your call for all to see. make your call

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

made previously, do read up! dont expect me to write again and again!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

make your call for all to see. make your call

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-11-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

At 2009 Kfima can reach RM0.40,not sure this crisis can break the ground or not...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:06 | Report Abuse

KClow make your call for KLCI...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:08 | Report Abuse

1580 for technical rebound..yeah most people know that i mean tell us what where you think the market is going 15months from now..and is it a bear market or just a correction

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

KCLow you should stick to english..because you know peanuts about the markets..you just like listening to yourself and most people dont say anything to you because u are mental and you harass people like you have harassed me from day one...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

this blip won't because its forced by BN to sell, simply to take advantage of the high index; improve warchest and keep index low for foreign investors to come in. Previously they said malaysian index too high.

unless the fiscal cliff cannot be resolved and US hits recession, then 1.20 may not be all too unimaginable (to quote a doggyraja). 40 sens in my mind is not possible because in the capable hands of Bashir family!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

KCLow you should stick to english..because you know peanuts about the markets..you just like listening to yourself and most people dont say anything to you because u are mental and you harass people like you have harassed me from day one...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 01:10 PM | Report Abuse

truce eh? cheap rhetorics just like your sardines! muahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

dont put it in your mind you are special. if you feel harassed by a mental person, its sadly your loss! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

respect people around OK.. this world is for all..no one person can claim to be above all..there is an old chinese saying.. no matter how big you are there is always someone bigger..please stop talking to me..truce..starts now

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 13:13 | Report Abuse

>>>singh has left the house..I WILL BE BACK

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

the chinese saying is true, and in this case its proven that a brilliant and always right singh can be harassed by a mental chinese! HAHAHAHAHAHA

stuff your notion of truce in the part of your anatomy where the sun doesn't shine upon! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

knowing peanuts and earning money sure beats being right all the time and losing money, as in the case of Kfima! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

KClow you are a dishonest person. You mislead innocent people with your lies and fraudulent activity..like your selective cutting and pasting technique. you should be ashamed of yourself. misleading innocent people to believe you with their hard earned money. shame on you. people have a brain all you write is open to all to read. i have shown you your english is wrong most of the time not as you claim. you can hide behind lies but not for long. people will see you and they will tell you to leave this site to good honest people. i can see you misleading people. and that is character of a bad person. not good KClow not good at all. people dont have the time to read what you say if they do they will know you and what you are up to..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:44 | Report Abuse

KClow you are a dishonest person. You mislead innocent people with your lies and fraudulent activity..like your selective cutting and pasting technique. you should be ashamed of yourself. misleading innocent people to believe you with their hard earned money. shame on you. people have a brain all you write is open for all to read. i have shown you your english is wrong most of the time not as you claim. you can hide behind lies but not for long. people will see you and they will tell you to leave this site to good honest people. i can see you misleading people. and that is character of a bad person. not good KClow not good at all. It is my morale obligation to inform people here that you are a dishonest person.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 21:46 | Report Abuse

good for you to know what is morale, but your context asks for "moral" hahahahahah

kiddies' league!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:46 | Report Abuse

KClow you are a dishonest person. You mislead innocent people with your lies and fraudulent activity..like your selective cutting and pasting technique. you should be ashamed of yourself. misleading innocent people to believe you with their hard earned money. shame on you. people have a brain all you write is open for all to read. i have shown you your english is wrong most of the time not as you claim. you can hide behind lies but not for long. people will see you and they will tell you to leave this site to good honest people. i can see you misleading people. and that is character of a bad person. not good KClow not good at all. It is my moral obligation to inform people here that you are a dishonest person.leave this site along with your cronies.

msmogan

Posted by msmogan > 2012-11-27 21:47 | Report Abuse

Dear Davesingh

Please add me in your list
my e-mail msmp6312@yahoo.com

Daniel 03

77 posts

Posted by Daniel 03 > 2012-11-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

Dear Dave Singh,

Pls. expose all wrong infos..................thank u!!!