Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

STOP THE CRAP! SET THE VENUE N TIME.. MEET UP AND SETTLE THINGS LIKE A MAN..

105 comment(s). Last comment by Daniel 03 2012-11-27 22:05

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

KC LOH has never been a man....a lot of people leaving this forum because of him....wake up BITCH

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:36 | Report Abuse

SINGH is a man of peace..please no fighting.... i promise not to shout sell or buy calls anymore..i am empathetic.. i dont want to hurt peoples feelings..

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-27 09:36 | Report Abuse

LOL? You jelly ar davidraja

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2012-11-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

why personal attack? Your attack tell me you are the main culprit.stick to stock lah.......

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

Just thinking if EPF is selling so much as stated in bursa announcements.. i think by now the news is out...and local fund managers are asking themselves what just happened..local funds as in mutual funds..so what would be their response to this selling by EPF... i dont know i need someone to advice me here...i need to know...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 09:36 AM | Report Abuse

SINGH is a man of peace..please no fighting.... i promise not to shout sell or buy calls anymore..i am empathetic.. i dont want to hurt peoples feelings..
There U go Mr Singh :) not that cannot shout sell or buy but must be based on facts lah - but I respect your statement above and hope u can honor it :) Cheers!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

tell me frank soweto tell me.. asnwer my question

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 09:43 | Report Abuse

Drop a soap bar, pick it.....and you will know if Singh is a man!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

ok dumbo i mean gumbo if you say so

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

Tell u wat Singh? Klse is at all time high and the reason was the movement in the past were all Blue chips includings the telcos and consumers overvalued. Time for these big funds to take profit based on uncertainties.right or not?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

mr Singh, stop making fun of elephants......I am sure your kid love dumbo!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

uncertainties of the election, fiscal cliff blah2

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

Maybe if the elephant bend over it may .......after all there have a BIG....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

your answer is as good as mine.. i agree with you frank soweto.. just wanting to know...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Actually I agree with u , just wait for some sales :) we r all here to make money right? all the best Mr Singh :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

if EPF always makes money.. and mutual funds lose money some years.. means that they are late to the exit right..so if that is the case.. that means EPF selling followed by local funds selling right.. so that means market going down more right..anyone can tell me...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Don't b angryMr Singh, it's just a joke, after all a catchy title like "kc loh, davesingh and 1M168" can only draw humor on a dry trading day.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

I have more jokes if you want to hear....hehehehe

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

no worries dumbo i mean gumbo.. i dont get angry..i try to control my emotions...so no worries..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

Ok mr Singh, I wouldnt want to see you angry neither do I want to insult the elephant....in case the BIG as sits on one of us laughing....hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

Then we will die laughing under an elephant ass....

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

Advice, if you are not fully study or not a pro, shut up and watch only. =) Dont make any prediction.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-11-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

Oh no it a bitch land here....better get out....even elephant ass not BIG enough to shield

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

yes this is a nasty place... many angry people here...

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

technically market is very bearish....if there is no chinese new year rally in early jan. and plus march election uncertainties ...market may be bearish until after election...and if oppositions win????? . This is not a prediction..just a reminder!!!!!!.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

the one who sleeps & smells his perfume dog everyday has to right to call everyone a bitch. he has enough experience and qualification same like not holding Kfima stock and shouting! :)

ha ha ha ha ha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

you are right@ruslimz... that is why EPF and the big GLC funds always make money...and the local funds mutual funds reports 20 30 percents loses on a down year.. they are late to the exit...sad but true..

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

any investors who use charts as a tool for investment don't like the current chart formation for KLCI......not a prediction...just a reminder!!!!!! sorry for those who are not like to be reminded

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 10:28 | Report Abuse

raspusingh, from telling everyone to look at 20 years charts and predict, you lately have been switching to EPF a lot eh? that is textbook emotional play from the market?

when oh when is your prediction of Digi at RM3 coming true la? i want to see davidraja with 1.20 at Kfima! hahahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

ok@KClow...tell me about EPF i want to learn... like i said no more sell calls or buy calls.. no more free advice..can you tell me why EPF is selling millions upon millions of blue chips...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

raspusingh, read la what other people can teach you! aiyoh, dont see the investment world in your own myopic view! EPF & GLCs selling, you also dunno ar? aiyoyo.... and summore shouting you are right everytime!

Posted by Frank Soweto > Nov 27, 2012 09:46 AM | Report Abuse
Tell u wat Singh? Klse is at all time high and the reason was the movement in the past were all Blue chips includings the telcos and consumers overvalued. Time for these big funds to take profit based on uncertainties.right or not?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

and ok, since i am in a generous mood to tell someone claiming he wants to learn.

Posted by KC Loh > Jul 18, 2012 11:22 PM | Report Abuse X

from my post in WCT thread:

Allow me my input from experience with EPF. EPF is somewhat of an enigma in shareplay. You cannot take them and liken to smaller players. You are not comparing apple to apple when you take EPF as point of comparison. EPF is flushed with cash, with cash coming in every month literally. They are in ideal position to play as even one basis point makes a huge difference. That is why they can observe even 2 or 3 sens difference. Their aim is returns and in the event of low returns, they just declare that their investments are low. There is no problem as every month tens of millions are still pouring in. So no doubt they can even sometimes move in and out of the same counter a few times per day. Just notice that and then make enlightened observations.

For the record,EPF and for that matter MOF has some of the top economists and analysts working for them. I know some of them personally before. They are investing mostly for pride to call themselves as top guns in the game

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

SINGH has left the house.. I WILL BE BACK...

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

in the world only EPF is allowed to buy and sell same counter in same day
repeatly..yes they are investing mostly for pride...but it abused the market...because they are top gun nobody take actions...if others did the samethings they will be investigated and jailed

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

yes ruslimz, i think someone in one of the foreign analyst house commented before that EPF is one of the culprit that makes the index high with their buying & selling.

but what to do, they also need to park somewhere their money and to pay interest to retirees when the time comes! i also want them to do well, selfishly, for my own future benefit! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

and from observation, EPF will have trouble if Malaysia ever gets the way of Japan, with aging population (baby boomer scenario) and emigrating population.

now you know why Mahathir wants the country to reach 80 million previously and why talentcorp is tasked to do what they do!

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

problem is buying and selling at net loss at the same day....no gain. I think they did this to create the false day volumes in order to impress foreign investors..it is an abuse .....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

loss or gain, you never know until they announce their overall results! and again to reiterate, they have the option to say investment returns low due to market sentiments! no big deal when they are dealing with a "float" from others' money!

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

it is a slow die....market

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

take refuge

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-11-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Kc mum,love love=)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 11:29 | Report Abuse

SINGH is in the house.. aiyo..KLCI sijor wor...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

my questions were not about EPF..its about us.. market is about making money..so we have to use the information we have to adapt to make money in the market..not sit down and complain..that is why i said what i said all this while and people here hated me for it...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

its about being sincere! and you are caught in your own siege mentality!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

what nonsense are you talking about KClow.. you are totally mental ah..enough of talking to me la .. please laaaa.. please...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

good luck everyone.. singh has left the house..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 11:36 AM | Report Abuse
what nonsense are you talking about KClow.. you are totally mental ah..enough of talking to me la .. please laaaa.. please...

i dunno who the mental KClow is :), but so far KC Loh is happy to provide rebuttal and backed it up with my facts and logic. have you?

some definition of truce you have! hahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

KClow..this is a downturn lets not talk about rebounds ok that happens in any downturn.. i till stick to my saying market downturn 15 months...digi to rm3 by then ok .. i stand by my saying...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

i dont care if the market does down or up.. i just invest in that direction but for now almost 4weeks is see down...i dont make the market i just follow it to make money..just that people here get emotional so i just dont bother in saying much anymore

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2012-11-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Only god knows......common sense always prevail