Posted by canu63 > 2012-12-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

START!

217 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2012-12-21 09:59

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.....you got to get herb dean for this....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:07 | Report Abuse

Silly topic! :)

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-12-17 22:13 | Report Abuse

singh doesn't have the guts to come out..

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-12-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Y not kc loh vs davesingh?
Next topic should be xxx KO xxx
=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:30 | Report Abuse

The rest goading singh to fight, please save your breath. I will question not only singh but others if they talk nonsense for far too long! So far, less of davesingh per se nonsense anymore, and so will keep at that! Need not deliberately start a thread for this.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 22:30 | Report Abuse

Becoz D comes before K....

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-12-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

Yea,pray for 21 dec better lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

And very well mannered already this singh, I must say! tis the nights before Christmas! Miracles can happen! LoL

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-12-17 22:33 | Report Abuse

lol.. good response from the winner..

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2012-12-17 22:33 | Report Abuse

hahhah....round 1.....who wil win? K or D???heheheh...cheers guys...;)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:37 | Report Abuse

I don't mind singh is the winner if he keeps the current attitude! Am amazed at his restraints even as MC is taunting him! Hahaha

Lest wait after Christmas if any changes. Now I believe in Christmas miracles! And dividends from CBIP next hahaha

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-12-17 22:39 | Report Abuse

This la the love between guy=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:40 | Report Abuse

Haven't told you guys about the story between carrot and yungshen1 right? LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:41 | Report Abuse

A tragic love story! Can only be narrated well by frank Soweto hahaha

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-12-17 22:42 | Report Abuse

good to goreng..

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-12-17 22:44 | Report Abuse

Tomato going to boom now,too red too red lol

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-12-17 22:45 | Report Abuse

Shy shy...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:45 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 22:48 | Report Abuse

D will come out strong....with some arrows >>>>> at K.
Smoothed the arrows K will throw a jab at D's previous mistake.
D brings in some phantom fren at round 3....each throwing round hse kicks, hooks and most lethal ....the word phren
K mixes it up with array of ques, woos and taunt.....D is now confused
By round 5 D is again back with more lethal and diverse attacks pouring kerosene to fire up support...K took some obvious and blatant jabs

Round 6 sees K coming to speed.....prediction came through....fren and support came together. D now seeing stars again and in a daze......calling out fag

Round 7 saw the overwhelming attack on D continues.....and finally D relented and called "PEACE" in the middle of the ring.......it was a TKO with flurry of attack at all angle from K.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 22:51 | Report Abuse

hehe gumbo that is the most hilarious postings here i've ever come across LOLLLLLLLL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

Gumbo, you know what is charcoal man? LoL

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

Why....u like the TKO huh?

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2012-12-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

gumbo....lawak...lawak...hahahah...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

@gumbo your imagination is much wilder huh scary hehehe

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 22:53 | Report Abuse

Sorry kc that is meant for passerby....haha

Posted by tomdickharry > 2012-12-17 22:53 | Report Abuse

“The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting.”
― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

i hope i see wisdom in you DS & i could not agree more on this
Posted by KC Loh > Dec 17, 2012 10:07 PM | Report Abuse

Silly topic! :)

see through the crowd intention.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 22:54 | Report Abuse

"each throwing round hse kicks, hooks and most lethal ....the word phren".

LOL. My stomach aches! Hahahahaha

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-12-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

I'ts kindof a reality check to dave with whom he's dealing with....experience, gut, knowhow and finally TKO..
just 4 laughs

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

today's sneak attack by singh in PPB thread was met with a same forceful challenge in KNM. as things turned out, Singh opted to be a chicken despite staying bravado. one appearance by master yungshen1, and someone bolted before you can even say "turban"! since then, i had called him chicken singh. and with his habitual name calling of everyone being little, hence, we can safely summarize that he is also little in the same aspect. Thus the name "little chicken singh"

low and behold, a nursery story came to my mind, of a chicken little. you can read further here : http://www.worldstory.net/en/stories/chicken_little.html

the sombre truth just hit me! singh is using the very same methodology of leading newbies and punters with his falling sky theory! hmmm....

therefore, in the interest of many, shall we name him chicken little singh from here onwards? hehehe As you can see, he still won't give up his doomsday prediction as in his last few digi postings! dont worry, now waiting for chicken little singh and his retaliation! Christmas season over! hehehe. also, its after 5pm now, so sue me!! i need some R&R!

p.s. its always good to know of hermeneutic. i really love that! makes sense of the investment and natural world! hehehe

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

KC you have to give the opponent some time to come back and challenge for the belt. After all injury was severe in the last match. Hehe

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:01 | Report Abuse

alright kcloh. i agree with you. hope that makes you happy. anyhow merry xmas.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:05 | Report Abuse

kcloh with all this nonsense of yours. honestly do you want me to leave this site.. ???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:06 | Report Abuse

ok gumbo. but hitting below belt needs extra kick-up-the-jacksies measures don't you agree? :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:08 | Report Abuse

kcloh do you want me out?? say it i will leave for good on one term!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

dave, are you serious in your last offer? a low life offering the olive branch? hahahahaha get real!!!!! :)

but anyhow, i will take the serpent in Eden at his word, rather than yours! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:11 | Report Abuse

look KCloh i did leave the last time i said i wont get involved in this forum but keep saying my name and calling me in here..i did leave but i am here reading the write up on stocks by analysts and the only thing i see i you saying my name.. you want me out just say it but on one term!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

opppsss.. sorry. where are my manners. forgot the proper salutation!

Mr. Chicken Little Singh..... LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

one term.. dont talk about me and dont mention my name here anymore.. simple..i am out.. that the term and if your cronies say anything about me.. just say dont talk about the singh...just ignore me.. simple..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:16 | Report Abuse

do you want me out yes or no???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

reply your 6.11pm posting to the shameless and low life mangali who tried this stunt when unprovoked :

Posted by davesingh > Dec 18, 2012 02:56 PM | Report Abuse
sad for KCloh he bought this stock at RM16.45 and now.. still holding.. sad for him...

then come back with another chicken little singh is a moral and honest man BS ok?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

answer me kcloh...?? yes or no

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

who are you to name terms when you are the one who broke your truce time and again? and who are you to claim that anyone calling your bluff is my cronies? you have patronized people without your little brain functioning! i can always take care of myself! just remember that! i dont need others to do my work whacking a little kid!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:20 | Report Abuse

i tell you what.. i am out of this site for good. just stop talking about me.. or saying my name.. that is all..can u do that kcloh

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:20 | Report Abuse

if you want to leave, please don't let mumbo, jumbo, dumbo and the door stop you on your way out! do take them along if you must. but i wont believe you would do that! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:21 | Report Abuse

i am leaving this site kcloh for good.. i dont want to waste my time here anymore giving free advice to little people.. so i am out.. remember dont talk about me or mention my name..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:21 | Report Abuse

sure, if i dont see you opening your fat trap, i have been quiet! if you leave, please dont throw tantrums along the way and take it out on my "cronies"! hahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 18:22 | Report Abuse

no i wont..>>>>singh has left the house for good... good luck little people...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:22 | Report Abuse

ok chicken little dave! as mentioned to doggyraja, now i am telling you too: good riddance! can't see the back of you soon enough!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 18:32 | Report Abuse

You don't attack lah Singh .....KC. We are here to make money no?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:35 | Report Abuse

You just cannot leave eh, chicken little?